El Patio Prime El Shorouk | Reserve your unit now with only 20% down payment

Project details
project name El Patio Prime El Shorouk
The project Location It is located in front of the first entrance to Shorouk City in the Ministers District
Developer La Vista Development
Unit area 200 square meters
receiving date 2024
Payment systems down payment 20 % , 5 installment years
Finishing type Fully finished - semi finished
Prices start from 22,000,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound is your ideal destination to enjoy an exceptional residential experience amidst green spaces and distinct trees. The project was implemented by La Vista Development Company, which paid attention to every small detail in it, to come out to us as if it were a global residential community and completely different from other residential projects, in terms of space. The huge area of ​​​​30 acres, in addition to the high-end designs.

El Patio Prime Compound El Shorouk is located in the most lively and distinguished areas of Shorouk City, specifically next to the first entrance to the city in the Ministers’ District, with excellent proximity to important axes, regions, and government and service institutions such as: the Eastern Ring Road, the New Administrative Capital, the International Medical Center Hospital, and many other places. The other.

El Patio Prime Shorouk project includes a huge number of residential units, which vary between townhouses, twin houses, and independent villas, and also vary in size, as the area of ​​the compound units starts from 200 square meters and reaches 400 square meters, to meet the needs of all families. families and realize their dreams and ambitions in the best possible way.

The developed real estate company provided all of these important and exceptional investment features within Prime El Patio Shorouk Compound at competitive and wonderful prices, suitable for many customers and investors, in addition to the easy reservation and payment systems, which depend on paying only 20% of the total unit price, and paying the rest of the amount in installments over a number of Long years.

For more details and information about El Patio Prime El Shorouk, please read the article until the end.

Location of El Patio Prime El Shorouk Compound

La Vista Development Company presented El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound in the heart of Shorouk City – that distinguished and quiet city that includes the largest possible number of huge residential and commercial projects and completely far from congestion or traffic congestion – near main axes and roads, in order to make it easy for customers to reach any place. Within a few minutes.

Places near El Patio Prime El Shorouk project

El Patio El Shorouk project is located next to the first entrance to the city in the Ministers’ District near Cairo-Ismailia Road, and many other very important axes and areas, which are as follows:

  • Carrefour Mall: The project is located just 5 minutes from Carrefour Mall.
  • Cairo-Ismailia Road: The time distance between the compound and Cairo-Ismailia Road does not exceed 3 minutes.
  • Eastern Ring Road: Residents of El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound need only 5 minutes to reach the Eastern Ring Road.
  • International Medical Center Hospital: The International Medical Center Hospital is a short distance from the compound, not exceeding 5 minutes.
  • New Administrative Capital: The New Administrative Capital can be reached from the project in just 10 minutes.
  • Nasr City: Nasr City is located approximately 20 minutes from the compound.

Also learn about the most important projects of Shorouk City

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

موقع كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

Design of El Patio Prime Shorouk project

The designs of El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound came at the highest possible level of sophistication and luxury, making the compound one of the first residential projects full of joy, life and enjoyment in Shorouk City. La Vista Development Company used the latest architectural methods, in order to create a quiet and stable life full of happiness, comfort and distinction for all residents. With the project.

The project includes many charming green spaces and bodies of water, which gave the place a wonderful charm and a special character full of comfort, tranquility and enjoyment. Not only that, but the developing company paid attention to the green spaces to preserve the privacy of all owners, and therefore it separates the units from each other with sufficient and distinct spaces.

El Patio Prime Shorouk area

El Patio Prime Compound in Shorouk has a huge and spacious area, which makes the resident feel the highest possible levels of enjoyment and comfort in an exceptional place full of services, basic and entertainment features, and green spaces with beautiful trees and colorful flowers. The area of ​​the compound is divided as follows:

  • Total area: The total area of ​​the compound is about 30 acres, equivalent to 126,000 square meters.
  • Building area: The area of ​​buildings and constructions occupies about 20% of the total project area.
  • Green spaces and landscape: Green spaces have the largest share of the project area, amounting to about 80% of the total area of ​​the compound.

The area of ​​the units in El Patio Prime El Shorouk project

El Patio Prime Shorouk combines many different forms of types, designs, and spaces of residential units, which vary between townhouses, twin houses, and independent villas. All of these units share the element of luxury, elegance, and charming views, in addition to the varying and spacious spaces. The area of ​​the units is Below:

  • Townhouse area: The townhouse area starts from 213 square meters and reaches 222 square meters.
  • Twin house area: The twin house area starts from 257 square meters and reaches 314 square meters.
  • Independent villa area: The independent villa area starts from 332 square meters and reaches 373 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

مساحات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

Prices of El Patio Prime El Shorouk project

El Patio Prime Shorouk project has many unique features, the most important of which are the competitive prices that help customers purchase a residential unit in the project and enjoy all the benefits and services that the developed real estate company offers to its customers. The unit prices are as follows:

  • Townhouse prices: Townhouse prices start from 11,820,000 Egyptian pounds and reach 16,500,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Twin house prices: Twin house prices start from 16,500,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Villa prices: Villa prices start from 25,000,000 Egyptian pounds.

Payment and settlement systems in El Patio Prime Compound El Shorouk

La Vista Development Company has put the comfort of its customers first, and therefore it has provided an installment system within El Patio Prime Shorouk compound, which is considered one of the best systems, in order to help its customers own a distinguished residential unit with international specifications. This flexible and simple system is represented in the following:

  • Pay 20% down payment of the total unit price, and pay the rest of the amount in installments over 6 years.

Price analysis in El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound

La Vista Development Company, which is based on El Patio Prime Shorouk project, has offered great prices, commensurate with the huge size of the features and services spread in the project, and it is also suitable for a large community segment. In order for the developer company to succeed in relieving the rest of the customers, it has provided flexible payment systems and a long number of years.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

أسعار كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

Facilities and services of El Patio Prime El Shorouk Compound

El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound contains a very large and huge number of features and services, making the project an international residential community that everyone wants to live in, to enjoy all its details of beauty, pleasure and luxury. The project’s services and facilities are as follows:

  • Kids Area: The project has a wonderful Kids Area, with many recreational games and fun mental activities, which work for the happiness and well-being of all children.
  • Green spaces: El Patio Prime project includes large green spaces, including recreational gardens and parks, so that customers can enjoy the natural scenery and fresh air.
  • Swimming pools: The developed real estate company has built many swimming pools of varying sizes and depths, so that all customers, young and old, can enjoy and spend times filled with happiness and joy.
  • Security services: The project’s residents enjoy complete security, thanks to the surveillance cameras distributed everywhere, the security and guard personnel present in their places throughout the day, in addition to the electronic gates that operate only for the project’s clients and residents.
  • Social Club: There is a distinguished social club in El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound, which provides many enjoyable recreational activities for all residents, in addition to sports fields designated for group and individual games.
  • Long tracks: Away from the carriageway, safe, long and wide tracks have been created, so that guests can enjoy walking, running, and cycling.
  • Integrated gym: The compound contains a gym equipped with all the games and sports equipment that help residents maintain their physical fitness.
  • Medical Center: The project has an international medical center, which includes many medical clinics with different specialties, all necessary medical equipment, and a group of the most skilled and efficient doctors.
  • Hypermarket: The project contains a hypermarket that provides all food and consumer goods and supplies.
  • Distinctive restaurants: The developing company has created many restaurants, characterized by impressive architectural designs and serving all the delicious and appetizing foods and dishes.
  • Shops: The project includes many shops, providing almost all household and personal items with international and local brands.
  • Cleaning workers: A number of cleaning workers were appointed to the project, in order to maintain the upscale appearance of the compound and the residential units.
  • Automated teller machines: The project contains a number of automated teller machines, to facilitate banking transactions for all customers, including withdrawals and deposits.

Advantages of investing in El Patio Prime Shorouk

El Patio Prime Shorouk project is a more than wonderful investment opportunity, thanks to its strategic and vital location in the heart of the quiet city of Shorouk, completely far from congestion or overcrowding, its diverse residential units with charming views of green spaces and bodies of water, and its high-end designs that give the owners the greatest possible pleasure and comfort. In addition to competitive unit prices and easy and flexible installment systems.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

مميزات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

About La Vista Development Company

La Vista Development Company, which is implementing El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound, is considered one of the distinguished and leading real estate companies. It was founded in 1991, and since then it has been striving to implement a large number of successful projects with international quality standards. Indeed, this distinguished and famous company has reached a prominent position. It was able to meet the needs and requirements of many clients and investors.

Projects of La Vista Development Company

La Vista Development Company has attracted the attention of many clients and businessmen, thanks to its implementation of a large number of important projects, which shine with their dazzling designs and spacious areas. Among its most prominent projects are the following:

La Vista City Compound New Capital

La Vista City New Capital is an integrated residential project located in the New Administrative Capital, specifically in the R4 area directly in front of the Green River, on a very large area, with an area of ​​about 910 acres. The project includes many services and various residential units between villas, townhouses, and twin houses, with areas starting from 230. square meters, up to 470 square meters.

El Patio East 5 Compound Shorouk

It is considered El Patio 5 East Shorouk One of the most prestigious residential projects, implemented by La Vista Development Company in Shorouk City, specifically at the second entrance to the city. The project was famous for its large area, which amounted to about 44.5 acres, as the residential units varied between villas, townhouses, and twin houses, and their area varied as well. It starts from 195 square meters and reaches 532 square meters.

La Vista Ras El Hekma Village

La Vista Ras El Hekma Village It is one of the important tourist communities, implemented by La Vista Development Company in the heart of Ras El Hekma, at kilometer 205 overlooking the Alexandria-Matrouh Coastal Road. The village has a direct and charming view of the Mediterranean coast, and it is distinguished by its large area of ​​1,200 acres, as the project includes residential units. Huge apartments ranging from chalets, villas, and twin houses, with areas starting from 110 square meters and up to 220 square meters.

Also learn about the most important projects La Vista Development Company

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

El Patio Prime El Shorouk

The goal of El Patio Prime El Shorouk project

El Patio Prime Shorouk project is one of the wonderful investment projects, which La Vista Development Company was keen to implement with great professionalism and utmost precision, in order to allow its customers to spend enjoyable times with the green spaces and entertainment services, in addition to making the most of the surrounding environment, which is equipped with almost everything that customers or investors may need.

The beauty of life in El Shorouk area

El Shorouk It is one of the important cities that has received great attention from customers and investors, especially in recent times, thanks to its wonderful architectural designs that combine modern technology and sophisticated elegance, its location close to the most important axes, regions and cities, in addition to containing a very large number of compounds and commercial, entertainment and service projects. Importantly, it is truly the ideal place for all people looking for true luxury and lasting pleasure.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

خدمات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

Disadvantages of El Patio Prime Compound

El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound is considered one of the important and successful investment projects, as the project is unique in many advantages that many other residential projects lack. Despite this, some customers find that the lack of residential units in the project ready for immediate delivery is a major defect and requires quick intervention by the developer. Real Estate, so the real estate developer was keen to complete and deliver all units as quickly as possible.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad


Hello! I'm Ali Mohamed, an SEO Specialist. With a degree in Commerce and Business Administration, I've immersed myself in continuous learning in digital marketing, completing specialized courses. Passionate about SEO, I enjoy exploring new advancements and achieving success through meticulous analysis and creativity to enhance website performance and visibility. If you need assistance in boosting your site's presence, I'm here with dedication and enthusiasm to help.

need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is El Patio Prime El Shorouk Compound located?
It is located in front of the first entrance to Shorouk City in the Ministers District.
Who is the developer of El Patio Prime Shorouk Compound?
La Vista Real Estate Development Company
What is the payment system in El Patio Prime Shorouk City?
Pay 20% down payment, with the rest of the amount paid in installments over 5 years.
What is the method of contacting the sales of El Patio Prime El Shorouk Compound?
To contact the sales management of El Patio Prime El Shorouk Compound, please contact us at 01554999269
down payment
20 %
space
200 square meters m²
Delivery
2024
whatsapp Call us send message
error: Content is protected !!

كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق | احجز وحدتك الآن بمقدم 20% فقط وقسط على 6 سنوات

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق 
موقع المشروع يقع أمام المدخل الأول لمدينة الشروق في منطقة الوزراء
المطور شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 200 متر مربع
تاريخ التسليم 2024
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 20 % , 5 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب تشطيب كامل - نصف تشطيب
تبدأ الأسعار من 22,000,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق هو وجهتك المثالية للاستمتاع بتجربة سكنية استثنائية وسط المساحات الخضراء والأشجار المتميزة، تم تنفيذ المشروع بواسطة شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري، والتي اهتمت بكل تفصيلة صغيرة به، ليخرج لنا وكأنه مجتمع سكني عالمي ومختلف تمامًا عن غيره من المشاريع السكنية الأخرى، حُيث المساحة الهائلة والتي بلغت 30 فدان، علاوة على التصميمات الراقية.

يقع الباتيو برايم كمبوند الشروق في أكثر المناطق حيوية وتميزًا بمدينة الشروق، وبالتحديد بجوار المدخل الأول للمدينة في منطقة الوزراء، حُيث الاقتراب المُميز من المحاور والمناطق والمؤسسات الحكومية والخدمية الهامة مثل: الطريق الدائري الشرقي، العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، مستشفى المركز الطبي الدولي، والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى.

يضم مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق عدد هائل وضخم من الوحدات السكنية، والتي تتنوع ما بين التاون هاوس، التوين هاوس، والفلل المستقلة، وتتنوع كذلك في مساحتها، إذ تبدأ مساحة وحدات الكمبوند من 200 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 400 متر مربع، لتلبي احتياجات جميع العائلات والأسر وتحقق أحلامهم وطموحاتهم على أفضل وجه ممكن.

قدمت الشركة العقارية المطورة كل هذه المميزات الاستثمارية الهامة والاستثنائية داخل كمبوند برايم الباتيو الشروق بأسعار تنافسية ورائعة، تتلاءم مع الكثيرين من العملاء والمستثمرين، علاوة على أنظمة الحجز والسداد الميسرة، والتي تعتمد على دفع 20% فقط من إجمالي سعر الوحدة، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على عدد طويل من السنوات.

لمزيد من التفاصيل والمعلومات حول الباتيو برايم الشروق، يُرجى قراءة المقال حتى النهاية.

موقع كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق

قدمت شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق في قلب مدينة الشروق – تلك المدينة المتميزة والهادئة التي تضم أكبر عدد مُمكن من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية الضخمة والبعيدة تمامًا عن التكدس أو الازدحام المروري – بالقرب من المحاور والطرق الرئيسية، لكي يسهل على العملاء الوصول إلى أي مكان في غضون دقائق معدودة.

الأماكن القريبة من مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق

يقع مشروع الباتيو الشروق بجوار المدخل الأول للمدينة في منطقة الوزراء بالقرب من طريق القاهرة الاسماعيلية، والعديد من المحاور والمناطق الأخرى شديدة الأهمية والتي تتمثل فيما يلي:

  • مول كارفور: يقع المشروع على بُعد 5 دقائق فقط من مول كارفور.
  • طريق القاهرة الإسماعيلية: المسافة الزمنية الفاصلة بين الكمبوند وبين طريق القاهرة الإسماعيلية لا تتجاوز 3 دقائق.
  • الطريق الدائري الشرقي: يحتاج سكان كمبوند El Patio Prime الشروق إلى 5 دقائق فقط، للوصول إلى الطريق الدائري الشرقي.
  • مستشفى المركز الطبي الدولي: تبعد مستشفى المركز الطبي الدولي عن الكمبوند مسافة زمنية قصيرة لا تتجاوز 5 دقائق.
  • العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة: يمكن الوصول إلى العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة من المشروع في غضون 10 دقائق فقط.
  • مدينة نصر: تقع مدينة نصر على بُعد 20 دقيقة تقريبًا من الكمبوند.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع مدينة الشروق

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

موقع كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

تصميم مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق

جاءت تصميمات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق على أعلى مستوى ممكن من الرقي والفخامة، ليصبح الكمبوند من أولى المشاريع السكنية المفعمة بالبهجة والحياة والمتعة في مدينة الشروق، فقد استخدمت شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري أحدث السُبل المعمارية، لكي تخلق حياة هادئة ومستقرة مليئة بالسعادة والراحة والتميز لجميع السكان القاطنين بالمشروع.

يضم المشروع الكثير من المساحات الخضراء الساحرة والمسطحات المائية، والتي أعطت للمكان سحرًا رائعًا وطابعًا خاصًا ملئ بالراحة والهدوء والاستمتاع، ليس ذلك فقط، وإنما اهتمت الشركة المطورة بالمساحات الخضراء لتحافظ على خصوصية جميع الملاك، ولذا فإنها تفصل بين الوحدات وبعضها البعض بمساحات كافية ومتميزة.

مساحة الباتيو برايم الشروق

يتمتع الباتيو برايم كمبوند الشروق بمساحة هائلة وواسعة، تجعل المُقيم بها يشعر بأعلى مستويات ممكنة من المتعة والراحة في مكان استثنائي ملئ بالخدمات والمميزات الأساسية والترفيهية والمساحات الخضراء ذات الأشجار الجميلة والزهور الملونة، وتنقسم مساحة الكمبوند على النحو التالي:

  • المساحة الكلية: تبلغ مساحة الكمبوند الكلية حوالي 30 فدان، بما يعادل 126,000 متر مربع.
  • مساحة المباني: تشغل مساحة المباني والإنشاءات حوالي 20% من مساحة المشروع الكلية.
  • المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب: تمتلك المساحات الخضراء النصيب الأكبر من مساحة المشروع، إذ تبلغ حوالي 80% من المساحة الإجمالية للكمبوند.

مساحة الوحدات في مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق

يجمع مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق بين أشكال كثيرة ومختلفة من أنواع وتصميمات ومساحات الوحدات السكنية، والتي تتنوع ما بين التاون هاوس، التوين هاوس، والفلل المستقلة، وقد اشتركت كل هذه الوحدات في عنصر الفخامة والاناقة والإطلالات الساحرة، علاوة على المساحات المتفاوتة والواسعة، وتتمثل مساحة الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • مساحة التاون هاوس: تبدأ مساحة التاون هاوس من 213 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 222 متر مربع.
  • مساحة التوين هاوس: تبدأ مساحة التوين هاوس من 257 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 314 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الفلل المستقلة: تبدأ مساحة الفلل المستقلة من 332 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 373 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مساحات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

أسعار مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق

ينفرد مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق بالكثير من المزايا الفريدة من نوعها، ومن أهمها على الإطلاق هي الأسعار التنافسية التي تساعد العملاء على شراء وحدة سكنية بالمشروع والاستمتاع بكل المزايا والخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة العقارية المطورة لعملائها، وتتمثل أسعار الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • أسعار التاون هاوس: تبدأ أسعار التاون هاوس من 11,820,000 جنيه مصري، وتصل إلى 16,500,000 جنيه مصري.
  • أسعار التوين هاوس: تبدأ أسعار التوين هاوس من 16,500,000 جنيه مصري.
  • أسعار الفلل: تبدأ أسعار الفلل من 25,000,000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في الباتيو برايم كمبوند الشروق

وضعت شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري راحة عملائها بالمقام الأول، ولذا قامت بتوفير نظام تقسيط داخل كمبوند الباتيو Prime الشروق يعتبر من أفضل الأنظمة، لكي تساعد عملائها على امتلاك وحدة سكنية متميزة بمواصفات عالمية، ويتمثل هذا النظام المرن والبسيط فيما يلي:

  • دفع 20% مقدم من إجمالي سعر الوحدة، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على 6 سنوات.

تحليل الأسعار في كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق

قدمت شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري والقائمة على مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق أسعارًا رائعة، تتناسب مع الحجم الهائل والضخم للمميزات والخدمات المنتشرة بالمشروع، كما وأنها تتناسب مع فئة مجتمعية كبيرة، ولكي تنجح الشركة المطورة في التخفيف على باقي العملاء، قدمت أنظمة دفع مرنة وعلى عدد طويل من السنوات.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

أسعار كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

مرافق وخدمات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق

يحتوي كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق على عدد كبير جدًا وضخم من المميزات والخدمات، جعلت المشروع بمثابة مجتمع سكني عالمي يرغب الجميع بالإقامة به، للاستمتاع بكل تفاصيله من الجمال والمتعة والرفاهية، وتتمثل خدمات ومرافق المشروع فيما يلي:

  • كيدز إريا: يتوافر بالمشروع كيدز اريا رائعة، يتوافر بها العديد من الألعاب الترفيهية والأنشطة الذهنية الممتعة، والتي تعمل على سعادة ورفاهية جميع الأطفال.
  • مساحات خضراء: يتضمن مشروع El Patio Prime مساحات خضراء واسعة، تشتمل على حدائق ترفيهية ومنتزهات، لكي يتمكن العملاء من الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية والهواء المنعش.
  • حمامات سباحة: نفذت الشركة العقارية المطورة حمامات سباحة كثيرة بمساحات متفاوتة وأعماق مختلفة، لكي يتمكن جميع العملاء الصغار وكذلك الكبار من الاستمتاع وقضاء أوقات يغمرها السعادة والبهجة.
  • خدمات أمنية: يتمتع سكان المشروع بالأمان الكامل، وذلك بفضل كاميرات المراقبة الموزعة بكل مكان، أفراد الأمن والحراسة المتواجدين بأماكنهم على مدار اليوم، إلى جانب البوابات الإلكترونية والتي تعمل فقط لعملاء وسكان المشروع.
  • نادي اجتماعي: يتواجد بكمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق نادي اجتماعي متميز، يوفر الكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية الممتعة لجميع السكان، علاوة على الملاعب الرياضية المخصصة للألعاب الجماعية والفردية.
  • تراكات طويلة: بعيدًا عن الطريق الخاص بالسيارات، تم إنشاء تراكات آمنة وطويلة وواسعة، ليتمكن النزلاء من الاستمتاع برياضة المشي، الجري، وركوب الدراجات.
  • جيم متكامل: يحتوي الكمبوند على صالة جيم مجهزة بكل الألعاب والأجهزة الرياضية التي تساعد السكان في الحفاظ على لياقتهم البدنية.
  • مركز طبي: يتوفر بالمشروع مركز طبي عالمي، يتضمن الكثير من العيادات الطبية بتخصصات مختلفة، يتواجد بها كل جميع الأجهزة الطبية اللازمة، كما ويعمل بها مجموعة من أمهر وأكفأ الأطباء.
  • هايبر ماركت: يحتوي المشروع على هايبر ماركت يتوافر به كل السلع والمستلزمات الغذائية والاستهلاكية.
  • مطاعم مميزة: أنشأت الشركة المطورة مطاعم كثيرة، تتميز بتصميمات معمارية مبهرة وتقدم كل الأكلات والأطباق الشهية واللذيذة.
  • محلات تجارية: يضم المشروع محلات تجارية كثيرة، توفر تقريبًا كل الأغراض المنزلية والشخصية بماركات عالمية ومحلية.
  • عمال نظافة: تم تعيين عدد من من عمال النظافة بالمشروع، لكي يتم الحفاظ على المظهر الراقي للكمبوند وللوحدات السكنية.
  • ماكينات الصراف الآلي: يحتوي المشروع على عدد من ماكينات الصراف الآلي، لتسهيل المعاملات البنكية على جميع العملاء من عمليات السحب والإيداع.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق

مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق فرصة استثمارية أكثر من رائعة، وذلك بفضل موقعه الاستراتيجي والحيوي في قلب مدينة الشروق الهادئة والبعيدة تمامًا عن الازدحام أو التكدس، وحداته السكنية المتنوعة وذات الإطلالات الساحرة على المساحات الخضراء والمسطحات المائية، تصميماته الراقية والتي تعطي للمُلاك أكبر قد ممكن من المتعة والراحة، علاوة على أسعار الوحدات التنافسية وأنظمة التقسيط الميسرة والمرنة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مميزات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

نبذة عن شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري

تعتبر شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري والقائمة على تنفيذ كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق واحدة من الشركات العقارية المميزة والرائدة، تأسست في عام 1991، ومنذ ذلك الحين وهي تسعى جاهدة إلى تنفيذ عدد كبير من المشروعات الناجحة بمواصفات الجودة العالمية، وبالفعل وصلت هذه الشركة المتميز والشهيرة إلى مكانة مرموقة، وتمكنت من تلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات الكثيرين من العملاء والمستثمرين.

مشروعات شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري

جذبت شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري أنظار الكثيرين من العملاء ورجال الأعمال، وذلك بفضل تنفيذها لعدد كبير من المشروعات الهامة، والتي تلمع بتصميماتها المبهرة ومساحتها الواسعة، ومن أبرز مشروعاتها ما يلي:

كمبوند لافيستا سيتي العاصمة الإدارية

كمبوند لافيستا سيتي العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة هو مشروع سكني متكامل يقع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة وبالتحديد في المنطقة R4 أمام النهر الأخضر مباشرة على مساحة كبيرة جدًا، بلغت مساحتها حوالي 910 فدان، ليتضمن المشروع خدمات كثيرة ووحدات سكنية متنوعة ما بين الفلل، التاون هاوس، والتوين هاوس، بمساحات تبدأ من 230 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 470 متر مربع.

كمبوند الباتيو 5 ايست الشروق

يعتبر كمبوند الباتيو 5 ايست الشروق واحد من أرقى المشروعات السكنية، والتي نفذتها شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري في مدينة الشروق وبالتحديد في عند المداخل الثاني للمدينة، أُشتهر المشروع بمساحته الواسعة والتي بلغت حوالي 44.5 فدان، إذ تتنوع به الوحدات السكنية ما بين الفلل، التاون هاوس، والتوين هاوس، وتتنوع مساحتها أيضًا، فتبدأ من 195 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 532 متر مربع.

قرية لافيستا رأس الحكمة

قرية لافيستا رأس الحكمة من المجتمعات السياحية الهامة، نفذتها شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري في قلب رأس الحكمة بالكيلو 205 المُطل على طريق إسكندرية مطروح الساحلي، تتمتع القرية بإطلالة مباشرة وساحرة على شاطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط، كما وأنها تتميز بمساحتها الواسعة والتي بلغت 1200 فدان، إذ يشتمل المشروع على وحدات سكنية هائلة تتنوع ما بين الشاليهات، الفلل، والتوين هاوس، بمساحات تبدأ من 110 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 220 متر مربع.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

هدف مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق

مشروع الباتيو برايم الشروق من المشروعات الاستثمارية الرائعة، والتي حرصت شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري على تنفيذه بحرافية عالية ودقة متناهية، لكي تسمح لعملائه بقضاء أوقات ممتعة مع المساحات الخضراء والخدمات الترفيهية، بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة القصوى من البيئة المحيطة والمزودة بكل شيء تقريبًا قد يحتاجه العملاء أو المستثمرين.

جمال الحياة في منطقة الشروق

مدينة الشروق هي واحدة من المدن الهامة والتي لاقت اهتمام كبير من العملاء والمستثمرين خاصة وفي الآونة الأخيرة، وذلك بفضل تصميماتها المعمارية الرائعة والتي تجمع بين التقنية الحديثة والأناقة الراقية، موقعها القريب من أهم المحاور والمناطق والمدن، علاوة على احتوائها على عدد كبير جدًا الكمبوندات والمشروعات التجارية والترفيهية والخدمية الهامة، فهي حقًا المكان المثالي لجميع الأشخاص الباحثين عن الرفاهية الحقيقية والمتعة الدائمة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

خدمات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق El patio Prime El Shorouk

عيوب الباتيو برايم كمبوند الشروق

يعتبر كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق من المشروعات الاستثمارية الهامة والناجحة، إذ ينفرد المشروع بالكثير من المزايا التي تفقدها العديد من المشروعات السكنية الأخرى، وعلى الرغم من ذلك يجد بعض العملاء أن عدم توافر وحدات سكنية بالمشروع جاهزة للتسليم الفوري عيبًا كببرًا ويحتاج إلى التدخل السريع من قِبل المطور العقاري، ولذا حرص المطور العقاري على الانتهاء من جميع الوحدات وتسليمها في أسرع وقت ممكن.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

أين يقع كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق؟
يقع أمام المدخل الأول لمدينة الشروق في منطقة الوزراء.
من هي الشركة المطورة بكمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق؟
شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري
ما هو نظام الدفع والسداد في الباتيو برايم مدينة الشروق؟
دفع 20% مقدم، مع تقسيط باقي المبلغ على 5 سنوات.
ما هي طريقة التواصل مع مبيعات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق؟
للتواصل مع إدارة مبيعات كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق، برجاء الاتصال بنا على رقم 01554999269
دفعة أولى
20 %
المساحة
200 متر مربع m²
التسليم
2024
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!