Palm Island El Shorouk | Own your unit now with a 15% down payment

Project details
project name Palm Island El Shorouk
The project Location It is located on Suez Road, directly in front of Medini Gate 3
Developer شركة طاحون جروب للتطوير العقاري
Unit area 80 square meters
receiving date 2027
Payment systems down payment 15 % , 10 installment years
Finishing type Semi finished - fully finished
Prices start from 3,900,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269
Project video

Palm Island El Shorouk Compound was made specifically for all people looking for excellence and modern life, which guarantees all the elements of happiness and joy. The project was implemented by TG Development Company, which is one of the pioneers of the real estate industry in the Middle East, and therefore it enjoys a high and prestigious status among a large base of Clients and investors.

The developing company implemented Palm Island Project in Shorouk Compound on a huge and huge area, estimated at about 13 acres, and it also put all its focus on choosing the best and most prestigious areas in Shorouk City for its implementation, to be close to all the main roads and axes, those that connect the surrounding areas to each other, and make access To and from the project does not take long.

The developer company provided various units within Palm Island Shorouk, varying between apartments and duplexes, and came in different areas, starting from 80 square meters and up to 185 square meters, to suit the desires and requirements of a large group of customers and investors. These units also came with attractive and extremely architectural designs. Creativity and sophistication.

Palm Island Elshorouk project is an architectural and artistic masterpiece that attracts customers and investors with their various desires and tastes. In addition to the attractive architectural designs and diverse residential units, the developing company announced a competitive price list that suits all budgets, in addition to easy and flexible payment and repayment systems.

For more information about Palm Island Compound Shorouk, continue reading the article until the end.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

Location of Palm Island El Shorouk Compound

In the heart of New Cairo, within the most prestigious and best neighborhoods in Shorouk City, you will find an exceptional residential destination, which is Palm Island, Shorouk Compound. It is located on Suez Road directly in front of Madani Gate 3, an upscale area that is characterized by the presence of many service facilities and a group of the largest and finest Residential projects as well as important commercial malls.

Because a huge percentage of the success of any residential project lies in its geographical and vital location, TG Real Estate Development Company was keen to implement Palm Island Elshorouk Compound in a distinctive location, close to various main destinations and landmarks in the region, as well as the pivotal roads that connect New Cairo to many regions and cities. Other vitals.

Places near Palm Island El Shorouk project

Palm Island Elshorouk is located in the most lively and distinguished areas of Shorouk City, near the most important areas and landmarks, so that residents feel more comfortable and happy. These areas and places are as follows:

  • New Administrative Capital: Palm Island Shorouk Compound is located just 10 minutes from the New Administrative Capital.
  • Madinaty 3: The distance between the project and Madinaty 3 does not exceed only 5 minutes.
  • Gamal Abdel Nasser Axis: Gamal Abdel Nasser Axis can be reached from Palm Island, Shorouk City, in just 20 minutes.
  • Cairo International Airport: Project residents only need 30 minutes to reach Cairo International Airport.
  • Suez Road: Suez Road is located a very short distance from the project.
  • Central Ring Road: The Central Ring Road is approximately 35 minutes from Palm Island project.
  • Al-Rehab City: Project residents need approximately 15 minutes to reach Al-Rehab City.
  • Sodic East New Cairo Compound: Sodic East New Cairo Compound is only 20 minutes away from the project.
  • La Vista City Project: La Vista City Compound is located 35 minutes from Palm Island El Shorouk.

Also learn about The most important projects of Shorouk City

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Design of Palm Island El Shorouk project

The developing real estate company implemented the designs of Palm Island Elshorouk Compound in an innovative and attractive way that won the admiration of all tastes and customers, in cooperation with the famous and well-known engineer Mohamed Hafez, who was keen to present several attractive and modern appearances, helping the residents of the compound to live exceptionally in an amazing and integrated residential environment that combines… Originality and modernity at the same time.

Palm Island project in Shorouk City gives you an ideal and wonderful opportunity to enjoy a modern and healthy lifestyle, through the vast green spaces, swimming pools and artificial lakes available in different areas of the project, in order to enrich the general appearance and help customers enjoy an additional amount of elegance and beauty.

All residential units in Palm Island Elshorouk Compound have a charming and attractive view of the various natural features spread everywhere in the project, in order to enhance the physical and psychological comfort of customers and increase their feeling of enjoyment and relaxation, especially since the project has an ideal and smart lighting system, to provide a unique urban experience for all. Owners and residents.

Area of ​​Palm Island El Shorouk Compound

A huge and large area was allocated on a very special plot of land in Shorouk City, to build Palm Island Shorouk Compound, and the developing company was keen to allocate the majority of it to green spaces and various water features in terms of both sizes and design, so that all customers can become familiar with the elements of modern life and forget about pollution. And noise completely, and the project area is as follows:

  • Total area: The project extends over a large area, approximately 13 acres.
  • Building area: 20% of the total project area has been allocated to buildings and construction.
  • Green spaces and landscape: 80% of the total area of ​​the compound has been allocated to green spaces and landscape.

Unit space in Palm Island project

The developer company succeeded in exploiting the large area of Palm Island El Shorouk City project, and implemented and created a large number of residential units, with different areas and specifications, and elegant and unparalleled decor, suitable for all tastes and meeting all needs. The area of ​​these units is as follows:

  • Apartments’ area: Apartments’ area starts from 80 square meters and reaches 170 square meters.
  • Duplex area: The duplex area starts from 140 square meters and reaches 185 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

Prices of Palm Island El Shorouk Compound

TG Real Estate Development Company was able to present its large and distinguished residential project, Palm Island, Shorouk Compound, at the highest possible level of sophistication and urbanization, to enhance the high-end life that many people are looking forward to owning, especially at the present time. The developer company was also keen to provide an additional advantage, which is a competitive and imaginative price package. , which may not be present in any other projects in the same area.

The prices in Palm Island Elshorouk project are appropriate and suitable for the largest possible number of clients and investors from different social groups, so that they can purchase residential units in an upscale place, guaranteeing them a quiet life and a bright and unparalleled future, especially since the prices of the units in the project vary depending on their area and type. And their designs, and unit prices are as follows:

  • Apartment prices: Apartment prices in the project start from 3,900,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Duplex prices: Duplex apartment prices start from 5,700,000 Egyptian pounds.

Reservation and payment systems in Palm Island El Shorouk

The investment advantages and advantages provided by the real estate developer responsible for Palm Island Shorouk Compound did not stop there only, but rather these advantages extended to the easy payment and installment system suitable for a large segment of customers and businessmen, and this flexible system is represented in the following:

  • Pay 15% down payment of the total unit price upon contracting, with the rest of the amount paid in installments over 10 years.

Price analysis in Palm Island El Shorouk Compound

The prices in Palm Island Elshorouk Compound were very flexible and distinguished. The developer company announced this imaginative package of prices, in order to suit the various segments of society, and to constitute a general; The prices of the units available in the project are commensurate with the size of the features and services provided by the real estate developer and are spread throughout all corners of the compound.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

Facilities and services of Palm Island El Shorouk Compound

The presence of a large and distinguished amount of services and features is considered one of the important and fundamental factors for the success of any large residential project, as customers and investors are attracted to integrated residential projects so that they do not have to leave it for any reason, and this is what happened with Palm Island Shorouk project, and the services and features of this large edifice are represented in: Following:

  • Commercial area: Palm Island Elshorouk Compound contains a large commercial area, which includes shops for the most famous local and international brands and brands.
  • Restaurants and cafes: The project has a distinctive chain of the most famous restaurants and cafes, offering delicious food and dishes to suit all tastes.
  • Backup power generators: Backup power generators have been provided in more than one place in the compound, to control the problem of power outages.
  • Free Internet: The project, with all its residential and service units, enjoys free, high-speed Internet service.
  • ATM machines: The compound has ATM machines for the most important banks, to facilitate various banking transactions for everyone.
  • Walking paths: Palm Island Shorouk has long walking, running, and cycling paths, so everyone can practice their favorite sports.
  • Cleaning services: Cleaners work throughout the day in the project, and the developer company has allocated specific areas for all garbage, thus maintaining the cleanliness of the project and the health of customers and residents.
  • High security services: The developing company has installed surveillance cameras everywhere, in addition to guarding and security personnel, who are trained to a high level in order to protect residents and property.
  • An area for barbecue parties: The developer has provided a large area for barbecue parties, so that the owners can enjoy more fun and enjoyment.
  • Kids Area: The Kids Area project has the utmost distinction, including many entertainment games that are compatible with adults and children.
  • Medical clinics: Palm Island El Shorouk project contains modern medical clinics, equipped with a large number of medical devices, and staffed by a large team of specialized doctors, in addition to a first aid team, which deals quickly and immediately with any injuries.
  • Alarm devices: The project was provided with advanced alarm devices to deal with emergency situations.
  • Spacious garages: The compound has spacious garages, which accommodate a large number of cars, and are equipped with many security services, to preserve the property of customers and investors.
  • Smart Home Devices: The project units include smart home devices of the highest standard, so that residents and customers can easily control the devices via remote control.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Palm Island El Shorouk | Own your unit now with a 15% down payment

Advantages of investing in Palm Island Compound Elshorouq

The investment advantages of Palm Island Shorouk project are many and varied, thanks to the developer company’s interest in every detail of the compound, even if it is small and limited, starting with the strategic and vital location close to various important landmarks in the region, in addition to the large and enormous area of ​​the project, and its diverse residential units of varying sizes.

Palm Island Al Shorouq is the best and ideal choice for those looking for excellence, sophistication and luxury, with the attractive and exceptional designs that were implemented by a large group of the most skilled and best engineers, in addition to the competitive and imaginative prices and comfortable installment programs, which are commensurate with the huge amount of services and features available in every corner. And a corner of the project.

About TG Development Company

TG Development Company was able to form a new concept of modern life, and this was clearly demonstrated by its implementation of Palm Island Shorouk project, and many other residential, commercial and administrative projects in accordance with the highest international quality standards. During its career, which lasted for more than 10 years, the company was able to attract many clients to its various residential and commercial projects.

TG Real Estate Development Company relies on a group of the most qualified workers and architects in the Arab Republic of Egypt, to be able to implement many projects, all of which suit people with high and refined taste, especially since it pays attention to the smallest details and works all the time to meet the needs and requirements of all its clients and help them live exceptionally and uniquely. Of his kind.

Projects of Tahoun Group Development Company

Tahoun Group Developments Company has succeeded and implemented a large list of projects with attractive designs, competitive prices, and easy installment systems suitable for various segments of society. Among its most prominent projects are the following:

  • Palm Capital Shorouk Compound

Palm Capital Shorouk City Compound is considered one of the important residential projects, which TG Real Estate Development Company implemented in the most prestigious areas of Shorouk City and on a huge and large area. It also worked to provide the project with an unlimited number of features and services, with the aim of meeting the needs of all its clients and helping them live comfortably. Exceptional and unique.

  • Palm Hub El Shorouk Mall

Palm Hub Al-Shorouk Mall is one of the latest and most important commercial projects, which was implemented by TG Real Estate Development Company. The project shines with its diverse and different units between administrative units, commercial units, and medical units, in addition to its varying and varying area, which starts from 60 square meters, in order to suit With the requirements of all customers.

Also learn about the most important projects Tahoun Group Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

The goal of Palm Island Shorouk project

Palm Island Shorouk project is a wonderful investment opportunity presented by TG Real Estate Development Company, to provide an environment with a different and integrated urban character, where many diverse facilities and services meet modernity and modernity, to meet all modern needs, requirements and desires, and provide a luxurious residential experience in every sense of the word. By providing countless facilities and services.

The beauty of life in the Shorouk area

Shorouk area One of the important and favorite areas for many Egyptian families, thanks to the parks and green spaces spread everywhere, in addition to its strategic and vital location close to the most important areas, axes, roads, as well as shopping centers and indispensable service and entertainment attractions.

Shorouk City shines among other residential cities thanks to its wonderful engineering and architectural designs, which were made by a group of the most important engineers and design experts in Egypt, in addition to its vast area and containing a large group of important educational institutions that vary between universities and schools, and therefore it is truly… An ideal environment for all people looking for comfort, luxury and enjoyment.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Palm Island El Shorouk | Own your unit now with a 15% down payment

Disadvantages of Palm Island El Shorouk Compound

Palm Island Shorouk Compound has many advantages and services, which have made it an important residential destination for many customers and investors. Despite this, some customers see that the project is flawed by the delay in delivery of the residential units, and therefore the developing company pledged to finish all the units and try to deliver them as quickly as possible. To reduce the hassle of finishing and save time and effort for its customers.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

down payment
15 %
space
80 square meters m²
Delivery
2027
whatsapp Call us send message

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق | امتلك وحدتك الآن بمقدم 15% وقسط على 10 سنوات

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق
موقع المشروع يقع على طريق السويس أمام بوابة مديني 3 مباشرة
المطور شركة طاحون جروب للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 80 متر مربع
تاريخ التسليم 2027
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 15 % , 10 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 3,900,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269
فيديو المشروع

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق صُنع خصيصًا لكل الأشخاص الباحثين عن التميز والحياة والعصرية، التي تضمن كل مقومات السعادة والبهجة، فالمشروع من تنفيذ شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري، وهي واحدة من رواد صناعة العقارات في الشرق الأوسط، ولذا فإنها تتمتع بمكانة عالية ومرموقة عند قاعدة كبيرة من العملاء والمستثمرين.

نفذت الشركة المطورة مشروع بالم ايلاند كمبوند الشروق على مساحة هائلة وضخمة، قُدرت بحوالي 13 فدان، كما ووضعت كل تركيزها على اختيار أفضل وأرقى المناطق بمدينة الشروق لتنفيذه، ليكون على مقربة من كافة الطرق والمحاور الرئيسية، تلك التي تربط المناطق المحاورة ببعضها البعض، وتجعل الوصول من وإلى المشروع لا يستغرق وقت طويل.

قدمت الشركة المطورة وحدات متنوعة داخل Palm Island الشروق، تتنوع ما بين الشقق والدوبلكس، وجاءت بمساحات مختلفة، تبدأ من 80 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 185 متر مربع، لتناسب رغبات ومتطلبات فئة كبيرة من العملاء والمستثمرين، كما وجاءت هذه الوحدات بتصميمات معمارية جذابة وفي منتهى الإبداع والرقي.

مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق عبارة عن تحفة معمارية وفنية ينجذب إليها العملاء والمستثمرين بمختلف رغباتهم وأذواقهم، فإلى جانب التصميمات المعمارية الجذابة والوحدات السكنية المتنوعة، أعلنت الشركة المطورة عن قائمة أسعار تنافسية تتناسب مع جميع الميزانيات، علاوة على أنظمة الدفع والسداد الميسرة والمرنة.

ولمزيد من المعلومات حول كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق تابع قراءة المقال حتى النهاية.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

موقع كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق

في قلب القاهرة الجديدة داخل أرقى وأفضل أحياء مناطق مدينة الشروق، سوف تجد وجهة سكنية استثنائية، ألا وهي بالم آيلاند كمبوند الشروق، فهو يقع على طريق السويس أمام بوابة مديني 3 مباشرة، تلك المنطقة الراقية والتي تتميز بوجود العديد من المرافق الخدمية ومجموعة من أضخم وأرقى المشاريع السكنية وكذلك المولات التجارية الهامة.

ولأن نسبة هائلة من نجاح أي مشروع سكني تكمن في موقعه الجغرافي والحيوي، حرصت شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري على تنفيذ كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق في موقع مميز، بالقرب من مختلف الوجهات والمعالم الأساسية بالمنطقة، فضلًا عن الطرق المحورية التي تربط القاهرة الجديدة بالكثير من المناطق والمدن الحيوية الأخرى.

الأماكن القريبة من مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق

يقع مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق في أكثر المناطق حيوية وتميزًا بمدينة الشروق، بالقرب من أهم المناطق والمعالم، كي يشعر السكان بمزيد من الراحة والسعادة، وتتمثل هذه المناطق والأماكن فيما يلي:

  • العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة: يقع كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق على بُعد 10 دقائق فقط من العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.
  • مدينتي 3: المسافة الفاصلة بين المشروع ومدينتي 3 لا تتجاوز 5 دقائق فقط.
  • محور جمال عبد الناصر: يمكن الوصول إلى محور جمال عبد الناصر من Palm Island مدينة الشروق في غضون 20 دقيقة فقط.
  • مطار القاهرة الدولي: لا يحتاج سكان المشروع سوى 30 دقيقة فقط، وذلك للوصول إلى مطار القاهرة الدولي.
  • طريق السويس: يقع طريق السويس على بُعد مسافة زمنية بسيطة جدًا من المشروع.
  • الطريق الدائري الأوسطي: يبعد الطريق الدائري الأوسطي على بُعد 35 دقيقة تقريبًا من مشروع بالم ايلاند.
  • مدينة الرحاب: يحتاج قاطني المشروع إلى ما يقرب من 15 دقيقة، وذلك للوصول إلى مدينة الرحاب.
  • كمبوند سوديك ايست القاهرة الجديدة: يبعد كمبوند سوديك ايست القاهرة الجديدة على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من المشروع.
  • مشروع لافيستا سيتي: يقع كمبوند لافيستا سيتي على بُعد 35 دقيقة من بالم ايلاند الشروق.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع مدينة الشروق

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

تصميم مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق

نفذت الشركة العقارية المطورة تصميمات كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق بطريقة مبتكرة وجذابة حازت على إعجاب كافة الأذواق والعملاء، بالتعاون مع المهندس الشهير والمعروف محمد حافظ، والذي حرص على تقديم عدة مظاهر جذابة وعصرية، تساعد القاطنين بالكمبوند على العيش بشكل استثنائي في بيئة سكنية مذهلة ومتكاملة تجمع بين الأصالة والعصرية في آن واحد.

يمنحك مشروع بالم ايلاند مدينة الشروق فرصة مثالية ورائعة للإستماع بنمط الحياة العصري والصحي، عن طريق المساحات الخضراء الشاسعة، حمامات السباحة والبحيرات الصناعية المتوفرة في مناطق مختلفة من المشروع، من أجل إثراء المظهر العام ومساعدة العملاء على الاستمتاع بقدر إضافي من الأناقة والجمال.

تتمتع جميع الوحدات السكنية في كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق بإطلالة ساحرة وجذابة على المقومات الطبيعية المختلفة والمنتشرة بكل مكان بالمشروع، كي تعزز من راحة العملاء الجسدية والنفسية وتزيد من شعورهم بالاستمتاع والاستجمام، خاصة وأن المشروع يتمتع بنظام إضاءة مثالي وذكي، ليقدم تجربة عمرانية فريدة من نوعها لجميع المُلاك والسكان.

مساحة كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق

تم تخصيص مساحة ضخمة وكبيرة على قطعة أرض مميزة للغاية في مدينة الشروق، كي يُقام عليها كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق، كما وحرصت الشركة المطورة على تخصيص غالبيتها للمساحات الخضراء والمعالم المائية المختلفة من حُيث كلًا من الأحجام والتصميم، حتى يأنس جميع العملاء بمقومات الحياة العصرية ونسيان التلوث والضوضاء بشكل كلي، و تتمثل مساحة المشروع فيما يلي:

  • المساحة الكلية: يمتد المشروع على مساحة كبيرة، بلغت حوالي 13 فدان.
  • مساحة المباني: تم تخصيص 20% من مساحة المشروع الكلية للمباني والإنشاءات.
  • المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب: كما وتم تخصيص نسبة 80% من مساحة الكمبوند الإجمالية للمساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب.

مساحة الوحدات في مشروع بالم ايلاند

نجحت الشركة المطورة في استغلال المساحة الكبيرة لمشروع Palm Island الشروق سيتي، وقامت بتنفيذ وإنشاء عدد كبير من الوحدات السكنية، بمساحات ومواصفات مختلفة وديكورات أنيقة ولا مثيل لها، تتناسب مع جميع الأذواق وتلبي جميع الاحتياجات، وتتمثل مساحة هذه الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • مساحة الشقق: تبدأ مساحة الشقق من 80 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 170 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الدوبلكس: تبدأ مساحة الدوبلكس من 140 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 185 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

أسعار كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق

تمكنت شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري من تقديم مشروعها السكني الكبير والمميز بالم ايلاند كمبوند الشروق على أعلى مستوى ممكن من الرقي والتحضر، ليُعزز من الحياة الراقية والتي يتطلع الكثيرين لإقتنائها خاصة في الوقت الحالي، كما وحرصت الشركة المطورة على تقديم ميزة إضافية وهي باقة الأسعار التنافسية والخيالية، والتي قد لا تتواجد في أي من المشروعات الأخرى بنفس المنطقة.

جاءت الأسعار في مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق ملائمة ومناسبة لأكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء والمستثمرين من مختلف الفئات الاجتماعية، كي يتمكنوا من شراء وحدات سكنية في مكان راقِ، يضمن لهم حياة هادئة ومستقبل مشرق وليس له مثيل، خاصة وأن أسعار الوحدات بالمشروع تختلف تبعًا لمساحتها، نوعها، وتصميماتها، وتتمثل أسعار الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • أسعار الشقق: تبدأ أسعار الشقق بالمشروع من 3,900,000 جنيه مصري.
  • أسعار الدوبلكس: تبدأ أسعار شقق الدوبلكس من 5,700,000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الحجز والسداد في مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق

لم تتوقف المميزات الاستثمارية والمزايا المُقدمة من المطور العقاري والقائم على كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق عند هذا الحد فقط، بل امتدت هذه المزايا إلى نظام الدفع والتقسيط الميسر والمناسب لشريحة كبيرة من العملاء ورجال الأعمال، ويتمثل هذا النظام المرن فيما يلي:

  • دفع 15% مقدم من إجمالي سعر الوحدة عند التعاقد، مع تقسيط باقي المبلغ على مدار 10 سنوات.

تحليل الأسعار في كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق

جاءت الأسعار في كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق على درجة عالية جدًا من المرونة والتميز، فقد أعلنت الشركة المطورة على هذه الباقة الخيالية من الأسعار، كي تتناسب مع مختلف الشرائح المجتمعية، ويشكل عام؛ تتناسب أسعار الوحدات المتوفرة بالمشروع مع حجم المميزات والخدمات المُقدمة من المطور العقاري وتنتشر بكل زوايا الكمبوند.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

مرافق وخدمات كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق

وجود كم كبير ومميز من الخدمات والمميزات يعتبر من العوامل الهامة والأساسية لنجاح أي مشروع سكني كبير، حُيث ينجذب العملاء والمستثمرين إلى المشروعات السكنية المتكاملة حتى لا يضطروا إلى الخروج منه لأي سبب، وهذا ما حدث بمشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق، وتتمثل خدمات ومميزات هذا الصرح الكبير فيما يلي:

  • منطقة تجارية: يحتوي كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق على منطقة تجارية كبيرة، تضمن محلات تجارية لأشهر الماركات والبرندات المحلية والعالمية.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: يوجد بالمشروع سلسلة مميزة لأشهر المطاعم والكافيهات، تقدم مأكولات وأطباق شهية تناسب جميع الأذواق.
  • مولدات الطاقة الاحتياطية: تم توفير مولدات طاقة احتياطية بأكثر من مكان بالكمبوند، ليتك التحكم في مشكلة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
  • انترنت مجاني: المشروع بكامل وحداته السكنية وحتى الخدمية يتمتع بخدمة الإنترنت المجاني وفائق السرعة.
  • ماكينات ATM: يتواجد بالكمبوند ماكينات صراف آلي لأهم البنوك، لتسهيل المعاملات البنكية المختلفة على الجميع.
  • مسارات للمشي: يتواجد في Palm Island الشروق مسارات طويلة للمشي والجري وركوب الدراجات، كي يتمكن الجميع من ممارسة الرياضة المفضلة.
  • خدمات النظافة: يعمل عمال النظافة على مدار اليوم بالمشروع، وخصصت الشركة المطورة مناطق بعينها لجميع القمامة ومن ثم الحفاظ على نظافة المشروع وصحة العملاء والسكان.
  • خدمات أمنية مشددة: قامت الشركة المطورة بوضع كاميرات مراقبة بكل مكان، علاوة على أفراد الحراسة والأمن، المُدربين على مستوى عالِ من أجل الحفاظ على السكان والممتلكات.
  • منطقة لحفلات الشواء: وفرت الشركة المطورة منطقة كبيرة لحفلات الشواء، كي ينعم الملاك بمزيد من المتعة والاستمتاع.
  • كيدز إريا: يتواجد بالمشروع كيدز إريا في منتهى التميز، تضمن ألعاب ترفيهية كثيرة، تتلاءم وتتناسب مع الكبار والصغار.
  • عيادات طبية: يحتوي مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق على عيادات طبية حديثة، مزودة بعدد كبير من الأجهزة الطبية، ويعمل بها فريق كبير من الأطباء المتخصصين، علاوة على فريق الإسعافات الأولية، والذي يقوم بالتعامل السريع والفوري مع أية إصابات.
  • أجهزة إنذار: تم تزويد المشروع بأجهزة إنذار متطورة، حتى يتم التعامل مع الحالات الطارئة.
  • جراجات واسعة: يوجد بالكمبوند جراجات واسعة، تسعى لعدد كبير من السيارات، ومزودة بخدمات أمنية كثيرة، للحفاظ على ممتلكات العملاء والمستثمرين.
  • أجهزة سمارت هوم: تضمن وحدات المشروع أجهزة سمارت هوم على أعلى مستوى، كي يتمكن السكان والعملاء من التحكم بالأجهزة بسهولة عن طريق الريموت كنترول.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند بالم ايلاند

تتعدد وتتنوع المزايا الاستثمارية الخاصة بمشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق، وذلك بفضل اهتمام الشركة المطورة بكل تفصيلة بالكمبوند حتى لو كانت صغيرة ومحدودة، بداية من الموقع الاستراتيجي والحيوي القريب من مختلف المعالم الهامة بالمنطقة، إضافة إلى مساحة المشروع الكبيرة والهائلة، ووحداته السكنية المتنوعة ومتفاوتة المساحة.

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق هو الخيار الأفضل والأمثل للباحثين عن التميز و الرقي والرفاهية، حُيث التصميمات الجذابة والاستثنائية التي تم تنفيذها بواسطة نخبة كبيرة من أمهر وأفضل المهندسين، علاوة على الأسعار التنافسية والخيالية وبرامج التقسيط المريحة، التي تتناسب مع الكم الهائل من الخدمات والمميزات المتوفرة بكل ركن وزاوية بالمشروع.

نبذة عن شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري

استطاعت شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري من تشكيل مفهوم جديد للحياة العصرية، وظهر ذلك واضحًا بتنفيذها لمشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق، وغيره الكثير من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والإدارية الأخرى وفقًا لأعلى معايير الجودة العالمية، فقد تمكنت الشركة خلال مسيرتها المهنية والتي دامت لأكثر من 10 سنوات، من جذب الكثيرين من العملاء إلى مشاريعها السكنية والتجارية المختلفة.

تعتمد شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري على مجموعة من أكفأ العمال والمهندسين المعماريين في جمهورية مصر العربية، لتتمكن من تنفيذ مشروعات كثيرة تليق جميعها بأصحاب الذوق العالي والرفيع، خاصة وأنها تهتم بأدق التفاصيل وتعمل طوال الوقت على تلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات جميع عملائها ومساعدتهم على العيش بشكل استثنائي وفريد من نوعه.

مشروعات شركة طاحون جروب للتطوير العقاري

نجحت شركة طاحون جروب للتطوير العقاري وقامت بتنفيذ قائمة كبيرة من المشروعات ذات التصميمات الجذابة والأسعار التنافسية وأنظمة التقسيط الميسرة والملائمة لمختلف الشرائح المجتمعية، ومن أبرز مشروعاتها ما يلي:

  • كمبوند بالم كابيتال الشروق سبتي

يعتبر كمبوند بالم كابيتال الشروق سيتي من المشروعات السكنية الهامة، والتي قامت شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري بتنفيذها في أرقى مناطق مدينة الشروق وعلى مساحة هائلة وكبيرة، كما وعملت على إمداد المشروع بعدد غير محدود من المميزات والخدمات، بغرض تلبية احتياجات جميع عملائها ومساعدتهم على العيش بشكل استثنائي وفريد من نوعه.

  • مول بالم هاب الشروق

يُعد مول بالم هاب الشروق من أحدث وأهم المشروعات التجارية، والتي قامت شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري بتنفيذها، يتألق المشروع بوحداته المتنوعة والمختلفة ما بين الوحدات الإدارية، الوحدات التجارية، والوحدات الطبية، علاوة على مساحتها المتفاوتة والمتباينة والتي تبدأ من 60 متر مربع، كي تتناسب مع متطلبات جميع العملاء.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة طاحون جروب للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق Palm Island Elshorouk

هدف مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق

مشروع بالم ايلاند الشروق هو فرصة استثمارية رائعة قدمتها شركة تي جي للتطوير العقاري، لتوفير بيئة ذات طابع حضري مختلف ومتكامل، حُيث تلتقي المرافق والخدمات المتنوعة والكثيرة مع الحداثة والعصرية، لتلبية كافة الاحتياجات والمتطلبات والرغبات العصرية، وتوفير تجربة سكنية فخمة بكل ما تحمله الكلمة من معنى، عن طريق توفير تسهيلات وخدمات لا تُعد ولا تُحصى.

جمال الحياة في منطقة الشروق

منطقة الشروق واحدة من المناطق الهامة والمُفضلة للعديد من الأسر والعائلات المصرية، وذلك بفضل المنتزهات والمساحات الخضراء المنتشرة بكل مكان، علاوة على موقعها الاستراتيجي والحيوي القريب من أهم المناطق والمحاور والطرق وكذلك مراكز التسوق والمعالم الخدمية والترفيهية التي لا غنى عنها.

تلمع مدينة الشروق بين غيرها من المدن السكنية الأخرى بفضل تصميماتها الهندسية والمعمارية الرائعة، التي تمت على يد نخبة من أهم المهندسين وخبراء التصميم في مصر، إضافة إلى مساحتها الواسعة واحتوائها على مجموعة كبيرة من المؤسسات التعليمية الهامة والتي تتنوع ما بين الجامعات والمدارس، ولذا فإنها حقًا بيئة مثالية لكل الأشخاص الباحثين عن الراحة والرفاهية والمتعة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

عيوب بالم ايلاند كمبوند الشروق

يتمتع كمبوند بالم ايلاند الشروق بالكثير من المزايا والخدمات، والتي جعلت منه وجهة سكنية هامة للكثيرين من العملاء والمستثمرين، وعلى الرغم من ذلك يرى بعض العملاء أن المشروع يعيبه تأخر موعد تسليم الوحدات السكنية، ولذا تعهدت الشركة المطورة بتشطيب جميع الوحدات ومحاولة تسليمها في أسرع وقت ممكن، لتخفيف عناء التشطيب وتوفير الوقت والجهد على عملائها.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

دفعة أولى
15 %
المساحة
80 متر مربع m²
التسليم
2027
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة