Safia Ras El Hekma By Il Cazar Developments

Project details
project name Safia Ras ElHekma
The project Location Kilo 186 Ras ElHekma
Developer IL Cazar Developments
Unit area
receiving date
Payment systems down payment 5% % , 7 installment years
Finishing type تشطيب كامل
Prices start from 100,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

Safia Ras El Hekma is the latest project of Il cazar Developments on an area of ​​180 acres in the heart of the Ras El Hekma area on the North Coast. The village is distinguished by the fact that it includes many diverse residential units in terms of spaces or in terms of different types of units that suit all customers.

Safia Ras El Hekma project is located near the most important landmarks: Sol Village, Swan Lake, Kattameya Coast, Fouka Bay, Almaza Bay, and Fouka Road.

Safia Ras ElHekma has various units including chalets, twin houses, townhouses, and independent villas.

Safia Village North Coast by Al Kazar Real Estate Development Company is distinguished by its competitive prices and various payment and installment systems that extend to long-term payment periods.

For more details about Safia Ras Al-Hekma, please read the article.

Safia Ras El Hekma location

Il cazar Developments recently launched the second of its projects on the North Coast, which is the Safia Ras El Hekma project, after Il cazar Company headed towards northern Egypt and began a new journey of success on the North Coast after what it achieved in the New Cairo area, and began on the North Coast with the New Nord El Alamein project. , which achieved impressive success despite the high level of competition in the New Alamein area due to the development of a large number of modern residential projects in the city.

The Nord project was a major incentive for Il cazar Company to develop more upscale, integrated coastal resorts on the North Coast, and it headed to a different area of ​​the North Coast, which is the Ras El Hekma area, specifically at Kilometer 186 of the Alexandria-Marsa Matrouh Road.

This particular point contains many other famous projects in the Ras El Hekma area, such as the Sol project developed by Emaar, the Kattameya Coast project, and Swan Lake Village, affiliated with Hassan Allam Company, which gives you the advantage of living or investing in a lively area surrounded by various upscale residential communities in The head of wisdom.

The advantage of the location of Safia Ras El Hekma Village is not limited to the advantage of being adjacent to high-end projects only, but the project’s location has many other advantages, such as the advantage of easy access, thanks to the proximity of Safia North Coast to the Dabaa Road exit, which is considered one of the most important roads in the region, in addition to its proximity to From the Fouka Road exit, which shortens the distance between Cairo and the northern coast to half the time, and through the following we will show you the distance between Safia Ras El Hekma and other areas close to it, continue to find out more details.

Places near Safia Ras ElHekma

  • Sol Village: Safia Ras El Hekma is located next to one of the most famous villages on the North Coast, which is Sol Village.
  • Swan Lake:It is also located near Swan Lake North Coast, affiliated with Hassan Allam Real Estate Development Company.
  • Katameya Coast:One of the most prominent luxurious coastal villages adjacent to Safia village is Katameya Coast.
  • Fouka Bay: Ras El Hekma is less than 100 minutes away from Fouka Bay.
  • Almaza Bay:It is also a short distance from Almaza Bay, and Almaza Bay is considered one of the most famous villages on the northern coast.
  • Fouka Road:You can reach Safia Ras El Hekma from Cairo in less than 4 hours through Fouka Road.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Safia Ras El Hekma Location

Safia North Coast Design

Il cazar Real Estate Development Company uses a large number of engineering consultants to design all of its real estate projects, and the company did not hesitate to use them again to design the Safia North Coast project, due to their great experience at the global level and not just the local level, which guarantees Safia Ras El Hekma clients the best designs. Modern, which combines the modernity of international design methods mixed with the beauty of the Egyptian Ras El Hekma.

Safia Ras El Hekma project area

Il cazar Company is distinguished by the fact that it allocates large areas of land for its projects in order to provide residents with all the basic recreational services that make the project an integrated residential complex. Il cazar Company exploits the entire space for projects to provide a large number of residential units of different sizes, and that is what you will find in its new project, Safia Ras El Hekma. .

Safia Ras al-Hikma project extends over a large land area of ​​more than 180 acres, and the company divided that area between various residential units and various services and facilities in the village, and through the following we will inform you of the types of residential units available in the project.

Residential units in Safia

As we mentioned previously, Il cazar Real Estate Development Company is one of the most famous real estate companies in the Egyptian market that is interested in providing different types of residential units in its projects, whether in New Cairo or on the North Coast, in order to provide an opportunity for customers and investors to choose the unit that meets their needs from among A large and diverse package of luxury residential units.

As for the Safia Ras El Hikma project, the following types of residential units were provided:

  • Chalets:You can get a chalet in Safia Ras El Hekma with spaces ranging from small to large spaces, depending on what meets your needs.
  • Twin House:Or you can own a twin house in Safia Ras ElHekma, and choose between a middle unit or a corner unit and enjoy the benefits of each according to your desire.
  • Townhouses:For those who like to live or invest in townhouse units, Safia Ras ElHekma includes a large number of townhouse units of various sizes.
  • Independent villas:As for families consisting of large numbers and needing a large residential unit, they can own an independent villa in Safia Ras El Hikma.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Ras El Hekma North Coast net prices

Il cazar Real Estate Development Company is considered one of the most prominent companies that offer competitive prices for its distinguished real estate projects, and despite the recent increase in the level of prices in the Ras El Hekma area, Il cazar Company took into account the desire of customers to obtain reasonable and appropriate prices, and provided them with that advantage in its new project, Safia. The head of wisdom.

Safia Ras El Hikma is distinguished by the fact that the prices of its residential units are proportional to the types and sizes of available units, as the village contains units ranging from medium to large areas, and the prices are also proportional to the distinguished level of various services, ranging from basic services to recreational services, which the company provides in the village at the highest level. level.

Payment and settlement systems in the Safia Ras El Hekma project

Il cazar Company announced a unique feature in its new Safia Ras Al-Hekma project, which is the feature of diversifying payment systems. In general, Il cazar Company is famous for providing flexible and long-term payment systems, in order to facilitate the process of paying the value of their unit in the company’s projects for customers without bearing any financial burdens. Especially since the company specifies a small down payment that does not exceed 10% of the unit value, with repayment periods of up to 7 years.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Facilities and services of Safia Ras El Hikma Village

Safia Ras El Hekma Village extends over a vast land area, which amounts to about 180 acres. As we mentioned previously, Il cazar Real Estate Development Company chooses large areas of land to implement its residential projects, to ensure the residents’ availability of all basic and recreational services that meet their needs at every moment.

Especially coastal projects such as Safia Ras El Hekma, in order to provide an atmosphere of comfort and entertainment unparalleled anywhere else in Ras El Hekma, and to save residents time and effort to meet their needs without having to leave their residential complex, and through the following we will show you the most prominent services and facilities. Available in net:

  • Security and guarding services: Safia Ras al-Hikma has a strong security and guarding system through the availability of modern cameras throughout the village, in addition to the presence of security personnel in all places around the clock.
  • Kids Area:Children can enjoy the best entertainment times in the Kids Area in Safia, which contains various entertainment facilities and is fully secured for children.
  • Health Club:One of the most important recreational services available in the village is the health club, which provides many services at the highest level of hotel services.
  • Swimming pools: Safia Ras El Hekma contains a large number of swimming pools located around the residential units, which gives you a more beautiful view of the unit in addition to the opportunity to enjoy swimming in them.
  • Green spaces:Safia North Coast is characterized by being a mixture of diverse aspects of natural beauty, and one of the most prominent elements of that mixture is that the village contains a large percentage of green spaces.
  • Shopping area:You can enjoy shopping in the stores of the most famous local and international brands in the shopping area in the village, which contains a large number of diverse stores.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Safia Ras El Hekma

Advantages of investing in the Safia project from Il cazar Company

Safia North Coast is considered one of the best investment opportunities in the new North Coast projects, specifically the projects affiliated with the Ras El Hekma area, which in recent months has witnessed a significant increase in its investment value, which makes the location of the village itself one of the biggest advantages of investing in it, as you can benefit from the continuous rise in Project prices in the region.

This is done by owning a distinguished residential unit in Safia Ras El Hikma, which was offered by Il cazar Real Estate Development Company at the best competitive prices, and investing in it by renting it with a monthly financial return, or you can sell it after a period and guarantee a high investment return thanks to the continuous rise in prices, especially in Safia Village, which contains… It has all the features that guarantee you the best investment in it.

About Il cazar Real Estate Development Company

Al Kazar Real Estate Development Company is one of the most prominent companies specialized in the field of real estate development in the Egyptian market. It was established in 2019 under the name Al Khozam Company, named after its founder, Nader Khozam, who is the Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO of the company.

He then decided to change the company’s name to Il cazar, a name inspired by the name Julius Caesar, His era was famous for its strength in the field of construction and real estate development, which is currently considered one of the most prominent global monuments. Therefore, Il cazar Company derived inspiration from his power and his spirit of innovation.

The company has achieved a major transformation in the field of real estate in the Egyptian market by creating unparalleled residential projects because they are designed according to the highest international standards. The company is striving to launch more residential projects that are scheduled to be distinctive and unique in every detail, in order to leave The company has a positive imprint in the world of real estate development for modern residential complexes in Egypt.

Safia North Coast

Il cazar Real Estate Development Company projects

Although Il cazar Company is considered one of the newest companies in the field of real estate development in Egypt, it has succeeded in developing a large number of different real estate projects in various regions of Egypt’s cities, and Safia Ras Al-Hikma is considered the most recent project among them, which was started to be implemented after the company achieved Il cazar has achieved impressive successes in 5 different projects before it, and through the following you can see an overview of the projects of Il cazar Real Estate Development Company:

  • Creek Town New Cairo

The project Creek Town New Cairo is located directly on the Suez Road. It is considered one of the most important strategic locations in the First Settlement in New Cairo. The project extends over a large land area of ​​about 100 acres, and the percentage of green spaces and water bodies is more than 80% of the project.

The rest of the area of ​​Creek Town New Cairo has been allocated to provide different types of residential units, as the units in Creek Town vary between independent villas, twin houses, and residential apartments.

  • Creek District, New Cairo

The Creek District New Cairo project is a strip mall. It is affiliated with Creek Town Compound, and it is one of the largest commercial areas in New Cairo. The mall extends over a land area of ​​1,000 square meters. This land is located in the heart of New Cairo and overlooks the Suez Road directly, and is a few minutes away from the surrounding residential neighborhoods, making it an ideal destination. For many diverse activities inside the mall.

Creek District Mall contains various units, including commercial stores, administrative offices, and medical clinics, which makes the mall a distinguished investment destination. It is also considered a service destination for residents of the compound and visitors from anywhere inside or outside the First Settlement.

Learn more: Il cazar Company Projects

Safia Ras ElHekma

The goal of the Safia Ras El Hikma project

The main objective of the Safia Ras al-Hikma project is to achieve a wonderful way to achieve Il cazar Company’s goal in the field of real estate development in Egypt, whose goal is the company’s quest to develop luxury residential complexes that are compatible with the latest international standards, and among those standards is that the projects be in Areas where clients and investors seek new opportunities.

It is considered Ras Al-Hikma area is one of the most prominent areas that customers focus their attention on, so Il cazar Company seeks to meet customers’ desire to obtain distinctive residential units in Ras Al-Hikma, and has begun implementing the net of Ras Al-Hikma. Wisdom in order to satisfy the desire of its customers, which always seeks to gain their satisfaction, to gain more customers to expand its customer base, and to achieve greater successes in short periods of time.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Pure Disadvantages of the Head of Wisdom

Safia Ras El Hikma contains only 4 types of residential units, which are twin houses, townhouses, chalets, and independent villas, and it does not contain residential apartments, which makes customers who prefer to own residential apartments consider it a disadvantage.

But in reality, the company provided these types of residential units and offered them at competitive prices, making it an opportunity for customers to enjoy a combination of the luxury of large residential units, while obtaining distinctive prices at the level of residential apartment prices.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Project Features
  • Cafes
  • famous brands
  • Green spaces
  • Gym
  • lakes
whatsapp Call us send message

صافية رأس الحكمة من شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع Safia Ras ElHekma
موقع المشروع الكيلو 186 من طريق الإسكندرية-مرسى مطروح
المطور شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة
تاريخ التسليم
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 5% % , 7 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 100,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

صافية رأس الحكمة أحدث مشاريع شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري على مساحة 180 فدان في قلب منطقة رأس الحكمة الساحل الشمالي، تتميز القرية بأنها تضم العديد من الوحدات السكنية المتنوعة من حيث المساحات أو من حيث أنواع الوحدات المختلفة التي تناسب جميع العملاء.

يقع مشروع صافية رأس الحكمة بالقرب من أهم المعالم: قرية سول، سوان ليك، قطامية كوست، فوكا باي، الماظة باي، طريق الفوكا.

يوجد في Safia Ras ElHekma وحدات متنوعة بين شاليهات، توين هاوس، تاون هاوس، فيلات مستقلة.

تتميز قرية صافية الساحل الشمالي من شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري بأسعارها التنافسية وأنظمة الدفع والتقسيط المتنوعة والتي تمتد إلى فترات سداد طويلة المدى.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول صافية رأس الحكمة، يرجى قراءة المقال.

موقع صافية رأس الحكمة

اطلقت شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري مؤخرًا ثاني مشروع من مشاريعها في الساحل الشمالي وهو مشروع صافية رأس الحكمة، وذلك بعدما اتجهت شركة الكازار نحو شمال مصر وبدأت رحلة نجاح جديدة في الساحل الشمالي بعد ما حققته في منطقة القاهرة الجديدة، وبدأت في الساحل الشمالي بمشروع نورد العلمين الجديدة، والذي حقق نجاح مبهر بالرغم من مستوى المنافسة العالي في منطقة العلمين الجديدة بسبب تطوير عدد كبير من المشاريع السكنية الحديثة في المدينة.

كان مشروع نورد حافز كبير لشركة الكازار لتطوير المزيد من المنتجعات الساحلية الراقية المتكاملة في الساحل الشمالي، واتجهت لرقعة مختلفة من الساحل الشمالي وهي منطقة رأس الحكمة، بالتحديد في الكيلو 186 من طريق الإسكندرية-مرسى مطروح.

وتحتوي تلك النقطة بالتحديد على العديد من المشاريع الأخرى الشهيرة في منطقة رأس الحكمة مثل مشروع سول المطور من قبل شركة إعمار، ومشروع قطامية كوست، وقرية سوان ليك التابعة لشركة حسن علام، مما يعطيك ميزة السكن أو الاستثمار في منطقة حية ومحاطة بمختلف المجتمعات السكنية الراقية في رأس الحكمة.

لا تقتصر ميزة موقع قرية صافية رأس الحكمة على ميزة مجاورة المشاريع الراقية فقط، بل يتمتع موقع المشروع بالعديد من المزايا الأخرى، مثل ميزة سهولة الوصول، وذلك بفضل اقتراب صافية الساحل الشمالي من مخرج طريق الضبعة الذي يعتبر من أهم الطرق في المنطقة، بالإضافة إلى إقترابها من مخرج طريق الفوكا، والذي يختصر المسافة بين القاهرة والستاحل الشمالي إلى نصف الوقت، ومن خلال التالي سنوضح لك المسافة بين صافية رأس الحكمة والمناطق الأخرى القريبة منها، أكمل لتعرف المزيد من التفاصيل.

الأماكن القريبة من Safia Ras ElHekma

  • قرية سول: تقع صافية رأس الحكمة بجوار واحدة من أشهر قرى الساحل الشمالي، وهي قرية سول.
  • سوان ليك: تقع كذلك بالقرب من سوان ليك الساحل الشمالي التابعة لشركة حسن علام للتطوير العقاري.
  • قطامية كوست: ومن أبرز القرى الساحلية الفخمة المجاولرة لقرية صافية، هي قطامية كوست.
  • فوكا باي: تبتعد صافية رأس الحكمة عن فوكا باي بمسافة أقل من 100 دقيقة.
  • الماظة باي: وتبعتد أيضًا عن الماظة باي بمسافة صغيرة، وتعتبر الماظة باي من أشهر قرى الساحل الشمالي.
  • طريق الفوكا: يمكنك الوصول إلى صافية رأس الحكمة من القاهرة في اقل من 4 ساعات من خلال طريق الفوكا.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

موقع صافية رأس الحكمة

تصميم Safia North Coast

تستعين شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري بعدد كبير من الاستشاريين الهندسيين من أجل تصميم كافة مشاريعها العقارية، ولم تتردد الشركة في الاستعانة بهم مرة أخرى لتصميم مشروع Safia North Coast، وذلك بسبب خبرتهم الكبيرة على المستوى العالمي وليس فقط المحلي، مما يضمن لعملاء صافية رأس الحكمة أفضل التصاميم الحديثة التي تجمع بين حداثة أساليب التصميم العالمية الممزوجة بجمال رأس الحكمة المصرية.

مساحة مشروع صافية رأس الحكمة

تتميز شركة الكازار بأنها تخصص أراضي بمساحات كبيرة لمشاريعها من أجل أن توفر للسكان كافة الخدمات الأساسية الترفيهية التي تجعل المشروع مجمع سكني متكامل، تقوم شركة الكازار باستغلال كامل المساحة للمشاريع لتوفير عدد كبير من الوحدات السكنية مختلفة المساحة، وذلك ما ستجده في مشروعها الجديد صافية رأس الحكمة.

يمتد مشروع صافية رأس الحكمة على مساحة أرض كبيرة أكثر من 180 فدان، وقامت الشركة بتقسيم تلك المساحة بين الوحدات السكنية المتنوعة وبين الخدمات والمرافق المختلفة في القرية، ومن خلال التالي سنطلعك على انواع الوحدات السكنية المتاحة في المشروع.

الوحدات السكنية في صافية

كما ذكرنا سابقًا، فـ شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري من أشهر الشركات العقارية في السوق المصري التي تهتم بتوفير أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات السكنية في مشاريعها سواء كانت في القاهرة الجديدة أو في الساحل الشمالي، وذلك من اجل توفير فرصة للعملاء والمستثمرين لاختيار الوحدة التي تلبي احتياجاتهم من بين باقة كبير ومتنوعة من الوحدات السكنية الفخمة.

وبالنسبة لمشروع صافية رأس الحكمة، فتم توفير الأنواع التالية من الوحدات السكنية فيها:

  • شاليهات: يمكنك الحصول على شاليه في صافية رأس الحكمة بمساحات تتراوح بين مساحات صغيرة وتصل إلى مساحات كبيرة، حسب ما يلبي احتياجاتك.
  • توين هاوس: أو يمكنك امتلاك توين هاوس في Safia Ras ElHekma، وتختار بين وحدة ميديل، أو كورنر وتستمتع بمزايا كلاً منهم حسب رغبتك.
  • تاون هاوس: وبالنسبة لمحبي السكن أو الاستثمار في وحدات التاون هاوس، فتضم صافية رأس الحكمة عدد كبير من وحدات التاون هاوس بمساحات متنوعة.
  • فيلات مستقلة: أما بالنسبة للأسر المكونة من أعداد كبيرة وتحتاج وحدة سكنية بمساحة كبيرة، فيمكنهم امتلاك فيلا مستقلة في صافية رأس الحكمة.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

قرية صافية رأس الحكمة

أسعار صافية رأس الحكمة الساحل الشمالي

تعتبر شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري من أبرز الشركات التي تطرح اسعار تنافسية لمشاريعها العقارية المتميزة، وبالرغم من ارتفاع مستوى الأسعار في منطقة رأس الحكمة في الآونة الأخيرة، ولكن راعت شركة الكازار رغبة العملاء في الحصول على أسعار معقولة ومناسبة، ووفرت لهم تلك الميزة في مشروعها الجديد صافية رأس الحكمة.

وتتميز صافية رأس الحكمة بأن أسعار الوحدات السكنية فيها متناسبة مع أنواع ومساحات الوحدات المتاحة، حيث تحتوي القرية على وحدات تتراوح بين مساحات متوسطة إلى كبيرة، وتتناسب الأسعار كذلك مع المستوى المتميز من الخدمات المتنوعة بين خدمات أساسية وخدمات ترفيهية، والتي تقدمها الشركة في القرية على أعلى مستوى.

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في مشروع Safia رأس الحكمة

أعلنت شركة الكازار عن ميزة فريدة في مشروعها الجديد صافية رأس الحكمة، وهي ميزة تنوع أنظمة السداد، وبشكل عام تشتهر شركة الكازار بتوفيرها لأنظمة سداد مرنة وطويلة المدى، وذلك من أجل التسهيل على العملاء عملية سداد قيمة وحدتهم في مشاريع الشركة دون تحمل أي أعباء مادية، وخصوصًا أن الشركة تحدد مقدم بنسبة صغيرة لا تتعدى 10% من قيمة الوحدة، مع فترات سداد تصل إلى 7 سنوات.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مرافق وخدمات قرية صافية رأس الحكمة

تمتد قرية صافية رأس الحكمة على مساحة أرض شاسعة، والتي تبلغ حوالي 180 فدان، وكما ذكرنا سابقًا أن شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري تختار مساحات أرض كبيرة لتنفيذ مشاريعها السكنية، لتضمن للسكان توافر كافة الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية التي تلبي احتياجاتهم في كل لحظة.

وخصوصًا المشاريع الساحلية مثل صافية رأس الحكمة، وذلك من أجل توفير أجواء من الراحة والترفيه لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر في رأس الحكمة، وتوفير الوقت والجهد على السكان لتلبية احتياجاتهم دون الحاجة إلى الخروج من مجمعهم السكني، ومن خلال التالي سنعرض لك أبرز الخدمات والمرافق المتاحة في صافية:

  •  خدمات أمن وحراسة: تتمتع صافية رأس الحكمة بنظام أمن وحراسة قوي من خلال توافر كاميرات حديثة في جميع أنحاء القرية، بالإضافة إلى وجود أفراد أمن في جميع الأماكن على مدار الساعة.
  • منطقة كيدز ايريا: يمكن للأطفال الإستمتاع بأجمل الأوقات الترفيهية في منطقة الكيدز ايريا في صافية، والتي تحتوي على واسائل ترفيه متنوعة ومؤمنة بالكامل للأطفال.
  • نادي صحي: من أهم الخدمات الترفيهية المتوفرة في القرية، هو النادي الصحي والذي يقدم العديد من الخدمات على أعلى مستوى من الخدمات الفندقية.
  • حمامات سباحة: تحتوي صافية رأس الحكمة على عدد كبير من حمامات السباحة الموجودة حول الوحدات السكنية، مما يعطيك فيو أجمل للوحدة بالإضافة إلى فرصة الإستمتاع بالسباحة فيها.
  • مساحات خضراء: تتميز صافية الساحل الشمالي بأنها مزيج من مظاهر الجمال الطبيعي المتنوعة، ومن أبرز عناصر ذلك المزيج أن القرية تحتوي على نسبة كبيرة من المساحات الخضراء.
  • منطقة تسوق: يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتسوق في محلات أشهر العلامات التجارية المحلية والعالمية في منطقة التسوق الموجودة في القرية والتي تحتوي على عدد كبير من المحلات المتنوعة.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

صافية رأس الحكمة

مميزات الاستثمار في مشروع صافية من شركة الكازار

تعتبر صافية الساحل الشمالي من أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية في مشاريع الساحل الشمالي الجديدة، وبالتحديد المشاريع التابعة لمنطقة رأس الحكمة، والتي شهدت في الشهور الأخيرة ارتفاع كبير في قيمتها الاستثمارية، مما يجعل موقع القرية نفسه من أكبر مميزات الاستثمار فيها، حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من الارتفاع المستمر في أسعار المشاريع في المنطقة.

وذلك من خلال امتلاك وحدة سكنية متميزة في صافية رأس الحكمة والتي طرحتها شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية، والاستثمار فيها من خلال استئجارها بعائد مادي شهري، أو يمكنك بيعها بعد فترة وضمان الحصول على عائد استثماري مرتفع بفضل ارتفاع الأسعار المستمر وخصوصًافي قرية صافية والتي تحتوي على كافة المميزات التي تضمن لك أفضل استثمار فيها.

نبذة عن شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري

شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري هي واحدة من أبرز شركات المتخصصة في مجال التطوير العقاري في السوق المصري، والتي تم تأسيسها عام 2019 تحت اسم شركة الخزام نسبة إلى مؤسسها نادر خزام وهو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي للشركة.

والذي قرر تغيير اسم الشركة بعدها إلى اسم الكازار، وهو اسم مستوحى من اسم يوليوس قيصر، والذي اشتهر عصره بقوة مجال البناء وتطوير العقارات التي تعتبر حاليًا من أبرز المعالم الأثرية العالمية، لذلك استمدت شركة الكازار الإلهام من قوة القيصر وروح الإبتكار لديه.

وحققت الشركة تحولًا كبير في مجال العقارات في السوق المصري من خلال ابتكار مشاريع سكنية لا مثيل لها لأنها مصممة وفقًا لأعلى المعايير العالمية، وتسعى الشركة جاهدة إلى إطلاق المزيد من المشاريع السكنية التي من المقرر لها ان تكون مميزة وفريدة في كل تفصيلة من تفاصيلها، وذلك لتترك الشركة بصمة إيجابية في عالم التطوير العقاري للمجمعات السكنية الحديثة في مصر.

Safia North Coast

مشاريع شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري

بالرغم من أن شركة الكازار تعتبر من احدث الشركات في مجال التطوير العقاري في مصر، ولكنها نجحت في تطوير عدد كبير من المشاريع العقارية المختلفة في مختلف المناطق من مدن مصر، وتعتبر صافية رأس الحكمة هي أحدث مشروع فيهم، والتي تم البدء في تنفيذها بعدما حققت شركة الكازار نجاحات مبهرة في 5 مشاريع مختلف قبلها، ومن خلال التالي يمكنك الاطلاع على نبذة عن مشاريع شركة الكازار للتطوير العقاري:

  •  كريك تاون القاهرة الجديدة

يقع مشروع كريك تاون القاهرة الجديدة على طريق السويس مباشرة، والذي يعتبر من أهم المواقع الاستراتيجية في التجمع الأول في القاهرة الجديدة، ويمتد المشروع على مساحة أرض كبيرة تبلغ حوالي 100 فدان،تبلغ نسبة المساحات الخضراء والمسطحات المائية أكثر من 80% من المشروع.

وتم تخصيص باقي النسبة من مساحة كريك تاون القاهرة الجديدة لتوفير أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات السكنية حيث تتنوع الوحدات في كريك تاون بين فيلات مستقلة، وتوين هاوس، وشقق سكنية.

  •  كريك ديستريكت القاهرة الجديدة

يعتبر مشروع كريك ديستريكت القاهرة الجديدة هو الستريب مول التابع لكمبوند كريك تاون، وهو من أكبر المناطق التجارية في القاهرة الجديدة، حيث يمتد المول على أرض بمساحة 1000 متر مربع، وتقع تلك الأرض في قلب القاهرة الجديدة وتطل على طريق السويس مباشرة، وعلى بعد دقائق معدودة عن الأحياء السكنية المحيطة، مما يجعلها وجهة مثالية للعديد من الأنشطة المتنوعة داخل المول.

يحتوي كريك ديستريكت مول على وحدات متنوعة بين محلات تجارية، ومكاتب إدارية وعيادات طبية، مما يجعل المول وجهة استثمارية متميزة، ويعتبر أيضًا وجهة خدمية لسكان الكمبوند والزوار من أي مكان داخل أو خارج التجمع الأول.

تعرف على المزيد: مشاريع شركة الكازار

Safia Ras ElHekma

الهدف من مشروع صافية رأس الحكمة

يتثمل الهدف الرئيسي من مشروع صافية رأس الحكمة في أنه تحقيق وسيلة رائعة لتحقيق هدف شركة الكازار في مجال التطوير العقاري في مصر، والذي يتثمل هدفها في سعي الشركة إلى تطوير مجمعات سكنية فاخرة ومتوافقة مع أحدث المعايير العالمية، ومن ضمن تلك المعايير هو ان تكون المشاريع في مناطق يسعى العملاء والمستثمرين إلى الحصول على فرصة جديدة فيها.

وتعتبر منطقة رأس الحكمة من أبرز المناطق التي يركز العملاء اهتمامهم عليها، لذلك تسعى شركة الكازار إلى تلبية رغبة العملاء في الحصول على وحدات سكنية مميزة في رأس الحكمة، وبدأت في تنفيذ صافية رأس الحكمة من اجل تلبية رغبة عملائها التي تسعى دائمًا لكسب رضاهم، ولكسب المزيد من العملاء لتوسيع قاعدة عملائها، وتحقيق نجاحات أكبر في فترات زمنية قصيرة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

عيوب صافية رأس الحكمة

تحتوي صافية رأس الحكمة على 4 أنواع فقط من الوحدات السكنية والتي تتمثل في التوين هاوس، التاون هاوس، الشاليهات، الفلل المستقلة، ولا تحتوي على شقق سكنية، مما يجعل العملاء المفضلين لامتلاك شقق سكنية يعتبرونها عيب.

ولكن في الواقع أن الشركة وفرت تلك الأنواع من الوحدات السكنية وطرحتها بأسعار تنافسية، مما يجعلها فرصة للعملاء للاستمتاع بمزيج من فخامة الوحدات السكنية الكبيرة، مع الحصول على أسعار مميزة في مستوى أسعار الشقق السكنية.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

مميزات المشروع
  • أشهر البراندات العالمية
  • أفراد أمن
  • أماكن للتسوق
  • بحيرات
  • تراك للجري
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة