The Ark New Capital By Aqar Misr Developments 2024

Project details
project name The Ark New Capital
The project Location الحي السكني الثامن بالعاصمة الإدارية تحديدًا بالقطعة رقم I4
Developer عقار مصر للتطوير العقاري
Unit area 104
receiving date 2027
Payment systems down payment 0 % , 8 installment years
Finishing type نصف تشطيب
Prices start from 29 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

The Ark New Capital is one of the most prominent projects of Aqar Misr Real Estate Development Company, and the last phase of the Anakaji Compound in the Administrative Capital, which extends over a huge area of ​​up to 20 acres, with a construction rate of only 19%, with 800 residential apartments distributed over 10 buildings. Luxurious, consisting of a ground floor and 7 upper floors.

The Ark New Capital is located in the heart of the New Administrative Capital, plot No. I4, which is the best spot in the R8 area, the eighth residential district, where the project is located 3 minutes from the southern Bin Zayed Axis, 5 minutes from the Diplomatic Quarter, 10 minutes from the New Administrative Capital Airport, It is also close to the Presidential Palace, the Green River and the Ministries District.

The Ark new capital, was designed with the latest designs and advanced technologies, but with a simple character that mimics Nubian designs, with the aim of transferring Nubian life and its wonderful atmosphere to the heart of the new capital, as the compound included various residential units, between apartments, penthouses and duplexes, with areas starting from 104 square meters, up to To 324 square metres.

One of the most prominent features of The Ark project is its out-of-competitive prices, which suit a large segment of customers and investors, and are compatible with the features included in the project, as the price per square meter in The Ark apartments starts from 29,000 Egyptian pounds, with a down payment starting from 0%, with The remainder of the unit price is paid in installments over 8 years.

For more details about The Ark Compound, you can follow the rest of the article.

The Ark New Capital location

A vital location is the first thing that customers and investors look for, so Aqar Misr was keen to select a strategic location for The Ark project, and after extensive study, the choice fell on the eighth residential district in the Administrative Capital, specifically in Plot No. I4, because this plot has exceptional features, as it Relatively high above sea level, this plot also has a view of a main street 90 meters wide, with a wonderful view of a park 40 meters wide.

Places near The Ark New Capital

The Ark project is located in a strategic location near the most prominent roads, main axes, landmarks and vital areas in the capital. The areas close to the project can be explained through the following:

  • Bin Zayed Southern Axis: The compound is located just 3 minutes from Bin Zayed Southern Axis.
  • Green River: The project is separated from the Green River by a short distance of up to 3 minutes.
  • Ministries District: The Ark project is only 5 minutes away from the Ministries District.
  • Presidential Palace: The compound is located 5 minutes from the Presidential Palace.
  • Diplomatic Quarter: The project is a few minutes away from the Diplomatic Quarter.
  • Embassies District: The Ark is located near the Embassies District in the Administrative Capital.
  • International Hotels: The project is close to the two largest hotels in the world.
  • Nearby Clubs: The compound is close to two top-level clubs, one of which is on an area of ​​73 acres, and the other is on an area of ​​35 acres.
  • Public gardens: The project has a direct view of public gardens with an area of ​​40 acres.
  • International Schools: The compound is located near a group of high-end international schools.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The Ark New capital

Design of The Ark New Capital

The Ark project has high-end designs, characterized by simplicity and elegance. Its design mimics the Nubian style, which carries in its details warmth, joy, and comfort. The compound was designed in a style that combines modernity and authenticity, mixed with those destinations that are characterized by the intermingling of natural colors with the colors of wood.

In order to implement these designs with precision and innovative thought, Aqar Misr Company cooperated with Dar Al Mimar Engineering Consulting Company (DMA) with the aim of developing a master plan for the project and undertaking its Arkhitectural designs, as DMA has extensive experience in the field of design, as it designed the Al Bosco project and other giant projects in Egypt. .

The compound has been professionally divided, making all the residential units overlook the destination, in addition to having a direct view of green spaces, landscaping, and bodies of water, giving a wonderful view. The owners feel comfortable, calm, and relaxed, while taking care to separate the building from the next building with a distance that gives complete privacy to the residents.

The area of ​​The Ark Compound

The Anakaji project, which includes The Ark phase, extends over a huge area, amounting to 20 acres, with a small building percentage of only 18% of the total area of ​​the project, and the rest of the area, which reached 82%, was allocated to green spaces, landscaping, and water bodies, represented by swimming pools. Artificial lakes, water fountains, etc.

Unit space in The Ark project

The Anakaji Administrative Capital project consists of 10 cluster buildings, which consist of a ground floor and 7 upper floors, with 800 residential units of various styles, including apartments, duplexes and penthouses. The project is being built in 3 phases, and The Ark is the last phase of the project, which includes luxury apartments. In varying sizes, they can be explained as follows:

  • Apartment spaces: Apartment spaces in The Ark start from 104 square meters and reach 324 square meters.

Prices of The Ark New Capital

One of the most prominent features of The Ark New Capital is its competitive prices, which you rarely find in any other residential compound. It carries the same specifications and features, including a lively location, sophisticated designs, and unique views. The compound’s prices can be explained as follows:

  • Apartment price: The price per square meter in The Ark Apartments in the capital starts from 29,000 Egyptian pounds.

Payment and payment systems in The Ark New Capital

Aqar Misr Company has provided a distinguished package of flexible payment systems, offering the lowest down payment in the capital’s compounds, and installments over the longest payment period. The most prominent payment systems in the project can be explained as follows:

  • The first system: Pay 0% down payment, and pay the rest in installments over 8 years, with a 10% discount.
  • The second system: Pay 5% down payment, and pay the rest in installments over 7 years, with a 10% discount.
  • Third system: Pay 7.5% down payment, and pay the rest in installments over 6 years, with a 10% discount.
  • Fourth system: Pay 10% down payment, and pay the rest in installments over 5 years, with a 10% discount.
  • Units will be delivered after 3 and a half years from the contract date.
  • Units are delivered semi-finished.

Price analysis of The Ark New Capital

The prices of The Ark are considered among the best prices offered in the New Administrative Capital, specifically in the Eighth District, which is classified as a distinguished residential area, due to the sophistication that this area carries in terms of designs, services, and facilities. On the other hand, we find that the price per meter in The Ark, the New Administrative Capital, is lower. What is the price of compounds in the capital, especially when compared to those specifications and services inherent in the project, which makes the compound prices fair and competitive.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية

Facilities and services of The Ark New Capital

The Ark project includes a distinguished package of services and facilities that satisfy the needs of the owners and prevent them from leaving it. The compound provides all the basic and entertainment services that contribute to creating a unique life experience, and the most prominent of these services and facilities are the following:

  • Celebration halls: The project includes a large number of celebration halls, which were designed in the Nubian style for holding family parties and happy events.
  • Clubhouse: The Ark includes a Clubhouse of the highest level of sophistication and luxury, in order to spend the most enjoyable times with family and friends.
  • International Schools: The project is located near International Schools, equipped to the highest standard, and carrying international standards and specifications.
  • Restaurants and cafes: There are many restaurants and cafes in The Ark Administrative Capital that serve delicious food and drinks prepared by the most skilled chefs in the world.
  • Pharmacies: The project contains pharmacies that operate 24 hours a day. To provide all medicines and medical supplies.
  • Medical centers: The project has various medical centers, covering all specialties, and including the latest medical devices in the world.
  • Administrative offices: There are many administrative offices within the project, which vary in size and price, and are suitable for all investment businesses.
  • Supermarket: The compound contains a large supermarket, which includes all food goods and supplies for every modern home.
  • Laundry: The compound has a huge laundry that includes the latest appliances. It has been equipped with the highest level of quality and efficiency.
  • Cultural Center: The project contains a huge cultural center, equipped with the latest sound and lighting equipment, and qualified to receive the largest number of visitors.
  • Garages: Each building in The Ark includes a private garage, which has been equipped with the highest precision and safety, and can accommodate the largest number of cars.
  • 2 commercial areas: The compound has 2 commercial areas, which include a distinct package of products carrying the most famous local and international brands.
  • Green spaces: The green spaces in the project occupy 82% of the total area, to give a wonderful view to the units and contribute to creating a healthy and pure environment.
  • Security and guarding: The project contains many methods of security systems, including highly trained security and guarding personnel, in addition to advanced surveillance systems.
  • Main gates: The Ark project has 3 main gates, allowing owners to enter and leave the compound easily, without being exposed to crowding or overcrowding.
  • Sports Club: The project includes a huge sports club, which includes many gym equipment, a spa, a jacuzzi, and other fitness equipment, in addition to a swimming pool.

Advantages of investing in The Ark Compound

The Ark New Capital was designed in a cheerful and simple Nubian style, which makes the owner feel like he is living in the charming country of Nubia. The compound also has elegant classic designs mixed with the latest Arkhitectural techniques and advanced technological methods, while it includes all basic and entertainment services, which saves the customer from leaving it.

The project is located in a prestigious and lively location, close to the most prominent roads, main axes and vital areas. The owner company also provides customers with apartments in installments, with various payment systems, with huge discounts.

Owning a residential apartment in The Ark contributes to achieving a fixed monthly income, by renting the unit with the ability to maintain a fixed capital without being affected by any economic factors, and when proceeding to resell the residential unit after a period of time, the investor will receive a profitable return. high.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية

About Aqar Masr Developments

Aqar Misr Real Estate Development Company is the company that implemented The Ark New Capital, and it is considered one of the largest real estate companies in Egypt. Although it was established in 2018, it was able during that period to implement many successful projects, which contributed to making its name among other large entities. Specialized in the real estate sector.

Aqar Misr Company is considered a joint stock company that includes experienced and competent cadres of investors and businessmen in the fields of contracting and real estate investment, who established it in cooperation with Engineer Maged Major, Chairman of the Company’s Board of Directors.

Engineer Majed Major presented a distinguished package of projects in Upper Egypt, Cairo, and the North Coast. It is essentially an Arkhitectural engineering company, and in a short time it was able to enter the field of housing and construction. It built residential buildings in the Fifth Settlement, in addition to 30 towers in Assiut, and 25 A villa in the Marassi North Coast project, 23 buildings in the Stone Residence Compound, and many other projects.

Aqar Masr Developments projects

Aqar Misr Company has implemented many successful real estate projects, which achieved huge sales rates and gained the trust of a large segment of customers and investors. The most prominent of these projects are the following:

Anakaji Compound, Administrative Capital

It is located in a compound Anakaji Administrative Capital In the heart of the eighth district, R8, in the heart of the New Administrative Capital, near the Embassy District, the Government District, the Green River, the Capital International Airport, the Presidential Palace, and the Central Park. The project extends over an area of ​​20 acres, and consists of 10 buildings with 800 residential units of various styles, including apartments and duplexes, with various sizes, prices, and competitive payment systems.

Learn more about projects Aqar Misr Real Estate Development

The goal of The Ark New Capital

The Ark project aims to transfer the Nubian style and Nubian life with simple, classic colors and designs to the heart of the New Administrative Capital. To become the first choice for anyone looking for upscale and comfortable housing, as the compound includes a huge amount of integrated services, facilities and features that help customers and investors have a unique and enjoyable life experience.

The beauty of life in the New Administrative Capital

It is considered a city New Administrative Capital It is one of the most prominent smart cities that the Egyptian government has implemented in cooperation with major real estate development companies. It is also one of the vital projects that many investors and businessmen are competing to invest in, due to its vital location on the Badr border near New Cairo, My City and Mostakbal City.

The Administrative Capital has become one of the most important residential areas in Egypt, sought after by those who wish to live a modern life, with the aim of owning a residential unit within it, due to its integrated services and facilities, and the latest means of transportation whether inside or outside the capital, including the electric train, the monorail train, and the capital’s international airport. .

One of the most prominent features of life in the Administrative Capital is the green spaces, gardens, and trees spread throughout its streets and streets, which create a very clean and healthy environment. The capital also has high-end Arkhitectural designs that imitate European designs.

The new capital is characterized by its inclusion of most government agencies, bank headquarters, international universities, hospitals, entertainment areas, parks, headquarters of major companies and brands in the world, restaurants and cafes, international hotels, and other sectors that facilitate the residents’ living requirements.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The Ark New Capital By Aqar Misr Developments 2024

Disadvantages of The Ark New Capital

Despite these advantages that The Ark Compound in the New Administrative Capital has, some customers may see that the compound’s confinement to one residential type, which is apartments, and is considered one of the project’s tangible defects. However, looking at the types of units in the project and their areas, we find that they vary between apartments. Luxury, duplexes and penthouses with areas of up to 324 square metres, making it suitable for lovers of large spaces.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Project Features
  • Cafes
  • famous brands
  • Green spaces
  • Gym
  • Hospitals
  • lakes
  • Private Clubs
  • public clubs
  • Restaurants
  • security personnel
  • shopping centre
  • swimming pool
  • Track Running
  • أشهر البراندات العالمية
  • أفراد أمن
  • أماكن للتسوق
  • تراك للجري
  • جامعات
  • جيم
  • كافيهات
  • مدارس
  • مراكز طبية
  • مستشفيات
  • مطاعم
  • نوادي رياضية
whatsapp Call us send message

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة | امتلك وحدتك بمقدم 0% فقط

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع The Arc New Capital
موقع المشروع الحي السكني الثامن بالعاصمة الإدارية تحديدًا بالقطعة رقم I4
المطور عقار مصر للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 104
تاريخ التسليم 2027
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 0 % , 8 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب
تبدأ الأسعار من 29 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة هو أحد أبرز مشاريع شركة عقار مصر للتطوير العقاري، وآخر مرحلة من مراحل كمبوند أناكاجي العاصمة الإدارية، الممتد على مساحة ضخمة، تصل إلى 20 فدان، وذلك بنسبة بنائية بلغت 19% فقط، بموجب 800 شقة سكنية موزعة على 10 عمارات فاخرة، مكونة من دور أرضي و7 أدوار علوية.

يقع كمبوند ذا ارك في قلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، قطعة رقم I4 والتي تعد أفضل البقاع بمنطقة R8 الحي السكني الثامن، حيث يقع المشروع على بُعد 3 دقائق من محور بن زايد الجنوبي، 5 دقائق من الحي الدبلوماسي، 10 دقائق من مطار العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، كما أنه قريب من القصر الرئاسي، النهر الأخضر وحي الوزارات.

تم تصميم The Ark العاصمة الجديدة بأحدث التصميمات والتقنيات المتطورة لكن بطابع بسيط يحاكي التصميمات النوبية، بهدف نقل الحياة النوبية وأجوائها الرائعة إلى قلب العاصمة الجديدة، حيث ضم الكمبوند وحدات سكنية متنوعة، ما بين الشقق، البنتهاوس والدوبلكس، وذلك بمساحات تبدأ من 104 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 324 متر مربع.

من أبرز ما يميز مشروع ذا ارك تلك الأسعار الخارج نطاق التنافس، والتي تناسب شريحة ضخمة من العملاء والمستثمرين، وتتوافق مع تلك المميزات التي يضمها المشروع، حيث يبدأ سعر المتر في شقق ذا ارك من 29,000 جنيه مصري، وذلك بمقدم يبدأ من 0%، مع تقسيط باقي ثمن الوحدة على 8 سنوات.

وللمزيد حول تفاصيل كمبوند ذا ارك يمكنك متابعة باقي المقال.

موقع ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

الموقع الحيوي هو أول ما يبحث عنه العملاء والمستثمرون، لذلك فقد حرصت عقار مصر على انتقاء موقع استراتيجي لمشروع ذا ارك العاصمة، وبعد دراسة مستفيضة، وقع الاختيار على الحي السكني الثامن بالعاصمة الإدارية، تحديدًا بالقطعة رقم I4 لما تمتلك هذه القطعة من مميزات استثنائية، فهي مرتفعة نسبيًا عن منسوب البحر، كذلك تمتلك تلك القطعة الإطلالة على شارع رئيسي بعرض 90 متر، مع الإطلالة الرائعة على بارك عرضها 40 متر.

الأماكن القريبة من مشروع ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية

يقع مشروع ذا ارك في موقع استراتيجي بالقرب من أبرز الطرق والمحاور الرئيسية والمعالم والمناطق الحيوية في العاصمة، ويمكن توضيح المناطق القريبة من المشروع من خلال التالي:

  • محور بن زايد الجنوبي: يقع الكمبوند على بُعد 3 دقائق فقط من محور بن زايد الجنوبي.
  • النهر الأخضر: يفصل المشروع عن النهر الأخضر مسافة قصيرة تصل إلى 3 دقائق.
  • حي الوزارات: يبعد مشروع ذا ارك عن حي الوزارات مسافة 5 دقائق فقط.
  • القصر الرئاسى: يقع الكمبوند على بُعد 5 دقائق من القصر الرئاسي.
  • الحي الدبلوماسي: يفصل المشروع دقائق قليلة عن الحي الدبلوماسي.
  • منطقة السفارات: يقع ذا ارك بالقرب من من منطقة السفارات بالعاصمة الإدارية.
  • فنادق عالمية: يقترب المشروع من أضخم فندقين على مستوى العالم.
  • نوادي قريبة: يقترب الكمبوند من ناديين على أعلى مستوى، أحدهم على مساحة 73 فدان، والآخر على مساحة 35 فدان.
  • حدائق عامة: يمتلك المشروع إطلالة مباشرة على حدائق عامة بمساحة 40 فدان.
  • مدارس الدولية: يقع الكمبوند بالقرب من مجموعة من المدارس الدولية الراقية.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة | امتلك وحدتك بمقدم 0% فقط

تصميم مشروع ذا ارك العاصمة الجديدة

يتمتع مشروع ذا ارك بالتصميمات الراقية، التي تتسم بالبساطة والأناقة فهي تحاكي في تصميمها الطراز النوبي، والذي يحمل في تفاصيله الدفء والبهجة والراحة، فقد تم تصميم الكمبوند على نمط يجمع بين العصرية والأصالة، الممزوج بتلك الوجهات التي تتميز بتداخل الألوان الطبيعية مع ألوان الأخشاب.

ولتنفيذ تلك التصميمات بدقة وفكر مبتكر، قامت شركة عقار مصر بالتعاون مع شركة دار المعمار للاستشارات الهندسية DMA بهدف وضع ماستر بلان المشروع، وتولي تصميماته المعمارية، حيث تمتلك شركة DMA خبرة واسعة في مجال التصميم، فهي المصممة مشروع البوسكو، وغيرها من المشاريع العملاقة في مصر.

تم تقسيم الكمبوند بشكل احترافي، يجعل كافة الوحدات السكنية تطل على الوجهة، بالإضافة إلى امتلاكها إطلالة مباشرة على مساحات خضراء ولاندسكيب ومسطحات مائية، تضفي فيو رائع، يشعر الملاك بالراحة والهدوء والاستجمام، مع الحرص على الفصل بين العمارة والتي تليها بمسافة تمنح الخصوصية التامة للسكان.

مساحة كمبوند ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يمتد مشروع أناكاجي الواقع داخله مرحلة ذا ارك على مساحة ضخمة، تصل إلى 20 فدان، وذلك بنسبة بنائية صغيرة تصل إلى 18% فقط من المساحة الكلية للمشروع، وباقي المساحة التي وصلت نسبتها إلى 82% خصصت للمساحات الخضراء واللاندسكيب والمسطحات المائية، والمتمثلة في حمامات السباحة والبحيرات الصناعية ونوافير المياه وغيرها.

مساحة الوحدات في مشروع ذا ارك

يتكون مشروع أناكاجي العاصمة الإدارية من 10 عمارات كلاستر، والتي تتألف من دور أرضي و7 أدوار علوية، بموجب 800 وحدة سكنية متنوعة الأنماط بين الشقق، الدوبلكس والبنتهاوس، حيث يُقام المشروع على 3 مراحل، وتعتبر ذا ارك هي آخر مراحل المشروع، والتي تضم شقق فاخرة بمساحات متفاوتة يمكن توضيحها فيما يلي:

  • مساحات الشقق: تبدأ مساحات الشقق في The Ark New Capitalمن 104 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 324 متر مربع.

أسعار كمبوند ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية

من أبرز ما يميز مشروع ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية تلك الأسعار التنافسية التي قلما تجدها بأي كمبوند سكني آخر، يحمل نفس المواصفات والمميزات من موقع حيوي، تصميمات راقية وإطلالات فريدة، ويمكن توضيح أسعار الكمبوند فيما يلي:

  • سعر الشقق: يبدأ سعر المتر في شقق ذا ارك العاصمة من 29,000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

قامت شركة عقار مصر بتوفير باقة متميزة من أنظمة الدفع والسداد التي تتمتع بالمرونة في الدفع، مع طرح أقل مقدم في كمبوندات العاصمة، والتقسيط على أطول فترة سداد، ويمكن توضيح أبرز أنظمة الدفع في المشروع فيما يلي:

  • النظام الأول: دفع 0% مقدم، وتقسيط الباقي على 8 سنوات، مع خصم 10%.
  • النظام الثاني: دفع 5% مقدم، وتقسيط الباقي على 7 سنوات، مع خصم 10%.
  • النظام الثالث: دفع 7.5% مقدم، وتقسيط الباقي على 6 سنوات، مع خصم 10%.
  • النظام الرابع: دفع 10% مقدم، وتقسيط الباقي على 5 سنوات، مع خصم 10%.
  • يتم تسليم الوحدات بعد 3 سنوات ونصف من تاريخ التعاقد.
  • يتم تسليم الوحدات نصف تشطيب.

تحليل أسعار ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية

تعتبر أسعار ذا ارك من أفضل الأسعار المطروحة في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، بالتحديد في الحي الثامن الذي صُنف بأنه منطقة سكنية مميزة، لما تحمله تلك المنطقة من رقي في التصميمات والخدمات والمرافق، على صعيدٍ آخر، نجد أن سعر المتر في ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة أقل ما يكون بالنسبة لأسعار الكمبوندات بالعاصمة، خاصًة عند المقارنة بتلك المواصفات والخدمات الكامنة في المشروع، مما يجعل أسعار الكمبوند عادلة وتنافسية.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية

مرافق وخدمات The Ark New Capital

يضم مشروع ذا ارك باقة متميزة من الخدمات والمرافق التي تكفي احتياجات الملاك وتغنيهم عن الخروج منه، حيث يتوفر في الكمبوند كافة الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية التي تساهم في خلق تجربة حياتية فريدة، ومن أبرز تلك الخدمات والمرافق التالي:

  • قاعات للاحتفالات: يضم المشروع عدد كبير من قاعات الاحتفالات، والتي تم تصميمها على الطراز النوبي لإقامة الحفلات العائلية والمناسبات السعيدة.
  • كلوب هاوس: يشمل المشروع كلوب هاوس على أعلى مستوى من الرقي والرفاهية، وذلك لقضاء أمتع الأوقات مع الأهل والأصدقاء.
  • مدارس انترناشيونال: يقع المشروع بالقرب من مدارس انترناشيونال، مجهزة على أعلى مستوى، وتحمل معايير ومواصفات عالمية.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: يتوفر في ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الكثير من المطاعم والكافيهات التي تقدم أشهى المأكولات والمشروبات التي تم إعدادها على أيدي أمهر الشيفات بالعالم. 
  • صيدليات: يحتوي المشروع على صيدليات تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة؛ لتوفير كافة الأدوية والمستلزمات الطبية.
  • مراكز طبية: يوجد في المشروع مراكز طبية متنوعة، تشمل كافة التخصصات، وتتضمن أحدث الأجهزة الطبية بالعالم.
  • مكاتب إدارية: هناك الكثير من المكاتب الإدارية داخل المشروع، والتي تتنوع في المساحات والأسعار، وتناسب كافة الأعمال الاستثمارية.
  • سوبر ماركت: يحتوي الكمبوند على سوبر ماركت ضخم المساحة، يضم كافة السلع الغذائية ومستلزمات كل منزل عصري.
  • مغسلة: يتوفر في الكمبوند مغسلة ضخمة تضم أحدث الأجهزة، فقد تم تجهيزها على أعلى مستوى من الجودة والكفاءة.
  • مركز ثقافي: يحتوي المشروع على مركز ثقافي ضخم، مجهز بأحدث أجهزة الصوت والإضاءة، ومؤهل لاستقبال أكبر عدد من الزوار.
  • جراجات: تشمل كل عمارة من عمارات ذا ارك جراج خاص، بها تم تجهيزه بأعلى دقة وأمان، كما يمكنه استيعاب أكبر عدد من السيارات.
  • 2 منطقة تجارية: يتوفر في الكمبوند 2 من المناطق التجارية، والتي تضم باقة متميزة من المنتجات التي تحمل أشهر البراندات المحلية والعالمية.
  • مساحات خضراء: تحتل المساحات الخضراء في المشروع نسبة 82% من المساحة الكلية، وذلك لتعطي فيو رائع للوحدات، وتساهم في خلق بيئة صحية ونقية.
  • أمن وحراسة: يحتوي المشروع على الكثير من أساليب الأنظمة الأمنية، والتي من ضمنها أفراد أمن وحراسة مدربين على أعلى مستوى، بالإضافة إلى أنظمة مراقبة متطورة.
  • بوابات رئيسية: يتوفر في مشروع ذا ارك 3 بوابات رئيسية، مما يسمح للملاك الدخول والخروج من الكمبوند بسهولة، دون التعرض لزحام أو تكدس.
  • نادي رياضي: يتضمن المشروع نادي رياضي ضخم، يضم الكثير من أجهزة الجيم والسبا والجاكوزي وغيرها من أجهزة اللياقة البدنية، بالإضافة إلى وجود حمام سباحة.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند ذا ارك

تم تصميم كمبوند ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية على الطراز النوبي المبهج والبسيط، والذي يشعر المالك بالسكن في بلاد النوبة الساحرة، أيضًا يتمتع الكمبوند بالتصميمات الكلاسيكية الراقية الممزوجة مع أحدث التقنيات المعمارية والأساليب التكنولوجية المتطورة، مع ضمه لكافة الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية، التي تُغنى العميل عن الخروج منه.

يقع المشروع بموقع راقٍ وحيوي، بالقرب من أبرز الطرق والمحاور الرئيسية والمناطق الحيوية، كما توفر الشركة المالكة للعملاء شقق بالتقسيط، وذلك بأنظمة سداد متنوعة، مع الحصول على خصومات هائلة.

يساهم امتلاك شقة سكنية في ذا ارك في تحقيق دخل شهري ثابت، وذلك من خلال تأجير الوحدة مع القدرة على الحفاظ على رأس المال، ثابت دون التأثر بأي عوامل اقتصادية، وعند الشروع في إعادة بيع الوحدة السكنية بعد فترة من الزمن سوف يحصل المستثمر على عائد ربحي مرتفع.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية

نبذة عن شركة عقار مصر Aqar Masr Developments

شركة عقار مصر للتطوير العقاري هي الشركة التي قامت بتنفيذ ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية، وهي تعد من كبرى شركات العقارات في مصر، فعلى الرغم من تأسيسها عام 2018 لكنها استطاعت خلال تلك الفترة تنفيذ الكثير من المشاريع الناجحة، التي ساهمت في صنع اسمها ضمن سائر الكيانات الضخمة المتخصصة بالقطاع العقاري.

تعتبر شركة عقار مصر شركة مساهمة تضم كوادر من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة من مستثمرين ورجال أعمال في مجالات المقاولات والاستثمار العقاري، والذين قاموا بتأسيسها بالتعاون مع المهندس ماجد ميجر رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة.

قدم المهندس ماجد ميجر باقة متميزة من المشروعات، وذلك في صعيد مصر والقاهرة والساحل الشمالي، فهي في الأساس شركة هندسة معمارية، وتمكنت في وقت قصير الدخول إلى مجال الإسكان والتعمير، فقامت ببناء عمارات سكنية في التجمع الخامس، بالإضافة إلى 30 برج في أسيوط، و25 فيلا في مشروع مراسي الساحل الشمالي، و23 عمارة في كمبوند ستون ريزيدنس وغيرها الكثير من المشروعات.

مشاريع شركة عقار مصر Aqar Masr Developments

قامت شركة عقار مصر بتنفيذ الكثير من المشاريع العقارية الناجحة، والتي حققت نسب مبيعات ضخمة، واستحوذت على ثقة شريحة كبيرة من العملاء والمستثمرين، ومن أبرز تلك المشاريع التالي:

كمبوند اناكاجي العاصمة الإدارية

يقع كمبوند اناكاجي العاصمة الإدارية في قلب الحي الثامن R8 بقلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، وذلك بالقرب من حي السفارات، الحي الحكومي، النهر الأخضر، مطار العاصمة الدولي، القصر الرئاسي والحديقة المركزية. يمتد المشروع على مساحة 20 فدان، ويتكون من 10 عمارات بموجب 800 وحدة سكنية متنوعة الأنماط بين الشقق والدوبلكس، وذلك بمساحات متنوعة وأسعار وأنظمة دفع تنافسية.

تعرف أكثر على مشاريع عقار مصر للتطوير العقاري

هدف مشروع The Ark New Capital

يهدف مشروع ذا ارك إلى نقل الطراز النوبي والحياة النوبية ذات الألوان والتصميمات الكلاسيكية البسيطة إلى قلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة؛ ليصبح الاختيار الأول لكل من يبحث عن سكن راقي ومريح، حيث يضم الكمبوند كم هائل من الخدمات المتكاملة والمرافق والمميزات التي تساعد العملاء والمستثمرين في خوض تجربة حياتية فريدة وممتعة.

جمال الحياة في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

تعتبر مدينة العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة أحد أبرز المدن الذكية التي قامت الحكومة المصرية بتنفيذها بالتعاون مع كبرى شركات التطوير العقاري، كما أنها من المشاريع الحيوية التي يتنافس الكثير من المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال على الاستثمار داخلها، وذلك لما تحمله من موقع حيوي على حدود بدر بالقرب من القاهرة الجديدة، مدينتي ومدينة المستقبل.

أصبحت العاصمة الادارية من أهم المناطق السكنية في مصر التي يسعى إليها الراغبين في الحياة العصرية، بهدف امتلاك وحدة سكنية داخلها، لما تتمتع به من خدمات ومرافق متكاملة، وأحدث وسائل الانتقالات سواء داخل العاصمة أم خارجها، والتي منها القطار الكهربائي، قطار المونوريل ومطار العاصمة الدولي.

من أبرز ما يميز الحياة في العاصمة الإدارية تلك المساحات الخضراء والحدائق والأشجار المنتشرة في أرجائها وشوارعها، مما يخلق بيئة نظيفة وصحية للغاية، كذلك تتمتع العاصمة بالتصميمات المعمارية الراقية التي تحاكي التصميمات الأوروبية.

تتسم العاصمة الجديدة بضمها معظم الهيئات الحكومية، مقرات البنوك، الجامعات الدولية، المستشفيات، المناطق الترفيهية، المتنزهات، مقرات لكبرى الشركات والبراندات بالعالم، مطاعم وكافيهات، فنادق عالمية وغيرها من القطاعات التي تيسر على السكان متطلباتهم الحياتية.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة | امتلك وحدتك بمقدم 0% فقط

تعرف أكثر على مشاريع العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

عيوب ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

بالرغم من تلك المميزات التي يحظى بها كمبوند ذا ارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، لكن قد يرى البعض من العملاء أن اقتصار الكمبوند على نمط سكني واحد، وهو الشقق، ويعد من العيوب الملموسة بالمشروع، لكن بالنظر إلى أنماط الوحدات بالمشروع ومساحاتها، نجد أنها تتنوع بين الشقق الفاخرة، الدوبلكس والبنتهاوس وذلك بمساحات تصل إلى 324 متر مربع، مما يجعله مناسب لعشاق المساحات الواسعة.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

مميزات المشروع
  • أشهر البراندات العالمية
  • أفراد أمن
  • أماكن للتسوق
  • بحيرات
  • تراك للجري
  • جامعات
  • جيم
  • حمامات سباحة
  • كافيهات
  • مدارس
  • مراكز طبية
  • مساحات خضراء
  • مستشفيات
  • مطاعم
  • نوادي خاصة
  • نوادي رياضية
  • نوادي عامة
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة