Al Karma Kay El Sheikh Zayed | Own your unit with only 10% down payment

Project details
project name Al Karma Kay El Sheikh Zayed
The project Location Al Nozha Street near Zed Park in the heart of Sheikh Zayed
Developer الكرمة للتطوير العقاري
Unit area 62
receiving date 2024
Payment systems down payment 10 % , 8 installment years
Finishing type Semi finished - fully finished
Prices start from 5,650,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound is not just a luxury residential complex, but it is an architectural icon and a wonderful investment opportunity for everyone looking for a residential unit with elegant designs and a very high level of sophistication and luxury. It was implemented by Al Karma Group Real Estate Development Company, on a huge area of ​​18 acres, It invests in it and provides all basic and recreational facilities.

To ensure a luxurious and quiet standard of living, the developing company was keen to establish Al Karma Kay Compound in the most lively and distinguished areas of the beautiful and quiet city of Sheikh Zayed, so that the project is close to the most important landmarks, hubs and institutions in the region such as: Mall of Arabia, Dandy Mall, Media Production City, Juhayna Square, Hyper One, and many more.

Life in Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed project is fully integrated, as the developer presented a wonderful and distinct package of residential units, which vary between studio apartments, apartments, and duplexes, with varying and varied areas starting from 62 square meters and up to 299 square meters, so that every client can find The unit suitable for the number of members of his family.

The developer also provided a package of the strongest and best prices ever in Al Karma Key Sheikh Zayed, compared to the value you will get when you invest in this distinctive residential project, in addition to many flexible payment systems, aiming to facilitate the process of owning a residential unit within Al Karma. Kay, with ease and ease, in installments up to 8 years.

For more information about El Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound, continue reading the article.

Location of Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed

Al Karma Group Real Estate Development Company was keen to choose the best and most strategic locations in Sheikh Zayed City to create El Karma Kay Compound, believing that the geographical, lively and distinguished location is considered one of the most important basics for the success of any residential project, and therefore it was keen to choose a quiet area close to services, roads and the most important axes. In Sheikh Zayed City.

Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound is located close to the Dahshur Link and the Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road, in addition to the areas, axes and institutions that you may need to go to within Sheikh Zayed City or other residential neighborhoods with ease and convenience, which has attracted the interest of many investors and men. Works as soon as the developer company announces the project.

Places near Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed

The developing company took the location of Al Karma Kay project into consideration, and was planning for many years, until it chose the upscale and quiet city of Sheikh Zayed to implement this wonderful residential community, so that it is close to many areas and axes, the most important of which are the following:

  • Capital Business Park: The project is located just 10 minutes from the famous Capital Business Park.
  • Mall of Egypt: Project residents can reach Mall of Egypt within 5 minutes.
  • Dandy Mall: The distance between Al Karma Kay Compound and Dandy Mall does not exceed approximately 8 minutes.
  • Media Production City: The Media Production City is a very short distance from the project.
  • Sphinx International Airport: It only takes 15 minutes from the compound to reach Sphinx International Airport.
  • AIS School: The school is located just 7 minutes away from Al Karma Kay.
  • Hyper One: Hyper One is approximately 7 minutes away from the project.
  • Zed Towers Sheikh Zayed Project: The time distance between the project and Zed Towers Sheikh Zayed Project does not exceed 30 minutes.
  • Juhayna Square: Juhayna Square can be reached from the compound in just 15 minutes.
  • Arkan Plaza: Arkan Plaza is only 10 minutes away from the compound.

Also learn about The most important projects of Sheikh Zayed

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Al Karma Kay El Sheikh Zayed | Own your unit with only 10% down payment

Design of Al Karma Kay project, Sheikh Zayed

Al Karma Group Real Estate Development Company relied on the most luxurious and finest architectural and engineering designs to design the integrated residential city, Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed. The task of designing the project was entrusted to a group of the most skilled and best engineers and design experts in the Middle East, so that the green spaces and beautiful landscapes dominate the area of ​​​​the units. Residential.

The colors of the exterior facades of the buildings and residential units in Al Karma Key Sheikh Zayed, were of the utmost distinction and creativity, in order to fit in with the picturesque and beautiful natural features spread everywhere. The developing company was also keen to divide the residential units within the compound in installments in a way that suits all customers and satisfies all family members.

Modern and internationally known smart home devices are present in every residential unit within Alkarma Kay Sheikh Zayed project, which is something that the developing company was keen to provide, with the aim of making life easier for all residents of the project, and increasing their sense of comfort, pleasure, and privacy as well.

Space of Al karma Kay Sheikh Zayed

Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed project was built on a large and huge area, in order for the developer company to meet the needs of all residents and customers, and was also keen to divide this large area according to the latest international standards, so that all residential units enjoy a direct view of the water bodies and wonderful green spaces, and the project area is Below:

  • Total area: Al Karma Kai Compound extends over a large area, approximately 18 acres.
  • Building area: Buildings and residential units occupy the smallest share of the total area, amounting to only about 18%.
  • Green spaces and landscape: The remaining area, which occupies about 82% of the total area of ​​the compound, is the share of natural green spaces and landscape.

Area of ​​units in El Karma Kay project

There are approximately 650 residential units in Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound, distinguished by their attractive designs and charming views of the green cover, in addition to their diverse area in an attractive and distinctive way, in order to suit all customers and investors and meet their different needs and desires. The area of ​​the project units is as follows:

  • Studio space: The studio space starts from 62 square meters and reaches 99 square meters.
  • Apartment area: The area of ​​apartments in Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed project starts from 97 square meters and reaches 261 square meters.
  • Duplex area: The duplex area starts from 242 square meters and reaches 299 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed prices

Al Karma Group Real Estate Development Company has provided special prices for all people wishing to own a residential unit in Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound. Therefore, the prices of residential units in this distinguished project are among the best prices ever in the region, especially since they vary and vary according to the type of unit, its area, and its location. The prices are The units are as follows:

  • Studio price: The price of a studio in Al Karma Key Sheikh Zayed, starts from 7,500,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Apartments price: Apartments price starts from 8,900,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Duplex price: The price of a duplex starts from 11,000,000 Egyptian pounds.

Reservation and payment systems in Alkarma Kay Sheikh Zayed project

In addition to these reasonable and competitive prices, the developer has introduced many flexible and easy payment systems, which depend on a long payment period, in order to make it easier for all its customers and investors in Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound to own their units and enjoy them with the lowest down payment ever, compared to many other apartments. Other residential projects in the same area, and these systems are as follows:

  • The first system: paying 10% down payment of the total unit price, and paying the rest of the amount over 7 years in equal installments.
  • The second system: Paying 10% down payment of the total unit price, and paying the rest of the amount in installments over 8 years, based on paying 55% for the first four years, and 35% for the remaining period.

Price analysis in Al Karma Kay Compound

The prices of the residential units in the Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed project were extremely distinguished, not only because they do not compare at all to the size of the services and features in the project, which the developer was keen to provide in order to make life easier for all residents and owners, but they also do not compare with the prices of other residential projects in the same area. .

The developer company has provided this competitive and flexible package of prices and payment systems, because it is well aware of the problem of economic inflation that the country is going through on the one hand, and in order to help customers reside in a distinctive residential unit with wonderful designs on the other hand.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Al Karma Kay El Sheikh Zayed | Own your unit with only 10% down payment

Karma Kay Facilities and Services Sheikh Zayed

Al Karma Group Real Estate Development Company presented Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound to be a full-service residential community, and therefore it has created and implemented many various basic and recreational facilities and services, to provide comfort and luxury for all residents living in the project, and the most prominent of these services and features are as follows:

  • Large Club: The compound includes a large sports club, distinguished by its spacious area and providing many enjoyable recreational activities for adults and children.
  • Integrated gym: The developed company provided an integrated gym, which includes many sports equipment and modern equipment, to maintain the fitness of all customers.
  • Walking paths: Long walking and running paths intersect the green spaces, so that residents can practice this sport while enjoying the natural scenery and pleasant air.
  • Security and guarding services: The developing company contracted with a group of trainers specialized in security management, to maintain the safety of all residents within the Al Karma Key El Sheikh Zayed project, and was also keen to place modern surveillance cameras everywhere, to monitor all events and incidents as soon as they occur.
  • Fire extinguishing systems: The project has fire extinguishing systems at the highest level, which operate periodically and automatically when any problem arises.
  • Spacious garages: The project includes very spacious garages that accommodate the largest possible number of cars, and they were secured in the best possible way to prevent crowding in the various parts of the project.
  • Educational services: The developer company in the compound established schools for all levels and very distinguished nurseries, staffed by a group of the most skilled specialists, so that the residents of the project do not need to leave it.
  • Commercial Mall: Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed contains a large commercial mall, which includes a number of shops, stocked with goods and resorts for all international and local brands and brands, providing a wonderful experience for all shopping lovers.
  • Restaurants and cafes: Next to the shops, there are many restaurants and cafes in the project, offering the most delicious food and various dishes suitable for all tastes.
  • Regular maintenance services: Maintenance engineers work on the project throughout the day, to detect faults using the latest devices.
  • A large mosque: On a very large area in Al Karma Kay, the developer created a large mosque, distinguished by its dazzling Islamic designs, to help the owners perform prayers and duties on time.
  • Pharmacies: The project contains a large chain of pharmacies, including almost all authorized medical treatments and medications.
  • Medical clinics: The compound has medical clinics in all specialties, staffed by a group of the most skilled and best doctors, to maintain the health of all clients residing in the project.
  • Kids Area: The project contains a distinctive Kids Area, equipped with many entertainment and mental games suitable for all age levels.
  • Automated teller machines: The village includes many automated teller machines, to facilitate banking transactions for all customers and meet their various needs.

Advantages of investing in Al Karma Kay Compound

When you decide to invest your money in one of the units of the Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed project, you are very simple steps away from enjoying many important investment advantages that may not be possible in any other residential project, and this is due to the project’s vital location, which is close to all areas, hubs and institutions. Important in Sheikh Zayed area.

The project shines with its huge area, which the developer company has divided in a wonderful way, so that the green cover dominates the area of ​​​​the residential units, and so that the owners and residents of the units feel the highest levels of luxury, relaxation and enjoyment, in addition to the competitive prices of the compound, and flexible installment systems that depend on paying a small amount when contracting and instalments. The remaining amount is over a long repayment period.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

About Elkarma Group for Real Estate Development

Elkarma Development Company is the one responsible for implementing and constructing the Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound. It is one of the major real estate development companies. It was established in 2015, but it has been working in the field of real estate and contracting since 1995. It has very long experience and a good reputation that is missed by many. From other real estate companies.

Al Karma Group Development Company has made a brilliant name for itself and occupied a wonderful and prestigious position within a short period of time, and has been able to achieve many successes through which it has competed with many other residential and commercial projects, especially since it aims to maintain the distinguished relationship between them and its clients from different parts of the world, from By meeting their needs and requirements.

Projects of El Karma Group for Real Estate Development

Al Karma Group Real Estate Development Company’s keenness to achieve the highest quality standards has helped it implement and create many projects with important vital locations and large areas, the most notable of which are the following:

  • Karma Mall Alexandria

Karma Mall Alexandria is a commercial project that is almost unparalleled, thanks to its vital location in the heart of Alexandria, specifically on Mostafa Kamel Street, in addition to its large area of ​​approximately 24,000 square meters, which Karma Group Real Estate Development Company has divided with great professionalism and created a large number of Administrative, commercial and medical units, to satisfy all customers and meet their needs.

  • Inizio Mall New Capital

Inizio Mall New Capital is a large and new commercial project of its kind implemented by Al-Karma Group Real Estate Development Company on a huge area that includes many basic and entertainment services, in the most vital and strategic location in the New Capital, specifically in the financial and business district. The project contains many units whose area starts from 34 square meters. And up to 220 square meters.

  • Novella Compound 6 October

Novella Compound 6 October is a wonderful residential project launched by Al Karma Group for Real Estate Development on an area of ​​20 acres. It includes only one type of residential units, namely independent villas, which come in varying sizes starting from 234 square meters, to provide a comfortable and distinctive lifestyle for all clients and investors. .

Also learn about the most important projects Karma Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Al Karma Kay El Sheikh Zayed | Own your unit with only 10% down payment

The goal of Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed

Al Karma Group Real Estate Development Company implemented El Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed project with the aim of facilitating life for a large segment of customers and investors. It created a large number of residential units with attractive designs and varying sizes within the project, to meet the needs of these customers and thus increase their sense of enjoyment, happiness and endless psychological comfort.

The beauty of life in Sheikh Zayed area

Sheikh Zayed City It is a wonderful model of modern life that everyone wants to enjoy, due to its strategic location near the most important cities of the Republic, such as Cairo and Giza, in addition to its advanced infrastructure of a network of roads, axes, and integrated services, which makes you feel as if you are in a world far from the noise and pressures of life on the one hand and near. At the same time from everything you desire and search for on the other hand.

Sheikh Zayed City includes many important and major residential and commercial projects, and it is distinguished by its elegant and extremely luxurious architectural designs, which have made it a true and inspiring model of modern life and sustainable development.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Disadvantages of Karma Kay El Sheikh Zayed Compound

When you look at the many advantages that Al Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed project has, you might imagine that the project is completely free of defects, and it really is so, but the problem with the Al Karma Kay compound lies in the lack of many residential units ready for immediate delivery, and the truth is that Al Karma Group Company Real Estate Development is working day and night to address this defect, by offering new phases of the project that include residential units ready for immediate delivery.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound located?
The compound is located in 6th of October City, specifically on Nozha Street.
What is the area of the units in Karma Kay October Compound?
Unit areas start from 62 square meters.
Who is the company that owns Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound?
The owner company is Alkarma Developments.
What is the number of sales representatives in Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound?
To contact the sales management of Karma Kay Sheikh Zayed Compound, please contact us at 01554999269.
down payment
10 %
space
62 m²
Delivery
2024
whatsapp Call us send message

كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد | امتلك وحدتك بمقدم 10% فقط

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد
موقع المشروع شارع النزهة بالقرب من زيد بارك في قلب الشيخ زايد
المطور الكرمة للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 62
تاريخ التسليم 2024
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 10 % , 8 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 5,650,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد ليس مجرد مجمع سكني فاخر، ولكنه أيقونة معمارية وفرصة استثمارية رائعة لكل شخص يبحث عن وحدة سكنية بتصميمات أنيقة وعلى مستوى عالِ جدًا من الرقي والفخامة، تم تنفيذه بواسطة شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري، على مساحة ضخمة بلغت 18 فدان، كي تستثمر فيها وتقدم جميع المرافق الأساسية والترفيهية.

ولضمان مستوى معيشي راقي وهادئ، حرصت الشركة المطورة على إنشاء الكارما كاي كمبوند في أكثر المناطق حيوية وتميزًا بمدينة الشيخ زايد الجميلة والهادئة، ليكون المشروع على مقربة من أهم المعالم والمحاور والمؤسسات بالمنطقة مثل: مول العرب، داندي مول، مدينة الإنتاج الإعلامي، ميدان جهينة، هايبر وأن، وغيرها الكثير.

الحياة في مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد متكاملة الأركان، حُيث قدمت الشركة المطورة باقة رائعة ومتميزة من الوحدات السكنية، والتي تتنوع ما بين شقق استديو، شقق، ودوبلكس، بمساحات متفاوتة ومتباينة تبدأ من 62 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 299 متر مربع، ليجد كل عميل الوحدة المناسبة لعدد أفراد أسرته.

كما وقدمت الشركة المطورة باقة من أقوى وأفضل الأسعار على الإطلاق في Al Karma Kay الشيخ زايد، وذلك مقارنة بالقيمة التي سوف تحصل عليها عند استثمارك بهذا المشروع السكني المميز، بجانب العديد من أنظمة الدفع التي تتسم بالمرونة، وتهدف إلى تسهيل عملية امتلاك وحدة سكنية داخل الكارما كاي بكل سهولة ويسر بالتقسيط حتى 8 سنوات.

ولمزيد من المعلومات عن كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد تابع قراءة المقال.

موقع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد Alkarma Kay Sheikh Zayed

موقع كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

حرصت شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري على إختيار أفضل المواقع وأكثرها استراتيجية بمدينة الشيخ زايد لإنشاء كمبوند الكارما كاي، وذلك إيمانًا منها بأن الموقع الجغرافي والحيوي والمتميز يعتبر واحدًا من أهم أساسيات نجاح أي مشروع سكني، ولذا حرصت على إختيار منطقة هادئة وقريبة من الخدمات والطرق والمحاور الأهم بمدينة الشيخ زايد.

يقع كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد على مقربة من وصلة دهشور وطريق مصر اسكندرية الصحراوي، إضافة إلى المناطق والمحاور والمؤسسات التي قد تحتاج إلى الذهاب إليها داخل مدينة الشيخ زايد أو غيرها من الأحياء السكنية الأخرى بكل يسر وسهولة، ذلك الأمر الذي جذب اهتمام الكثيرين من المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال فور إعلان الشركة المطورة عن المشروع.

الأماكن القريبة من مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

وضعت الشركة المطورة موقع مشروع الكارما كاي بعين الاعتبار، وظلت تخطط لسنوات طويلة، حتى اختارت مدينة الشيخ زايد الراقية والهادئة لتنفيذ هذا المجتمع السكني الرائع، ليصبح على مقربة من مناطق ومحاور كثيرة، ومن أهمها ما يلي:

  • كابيتال بيزنس بارك: يقع المشروع على بُعد 10 دقائق فقط من كابيتال بيزنس بارك الشهير.
  • مول مصر: يمكن لسكان المشروع من الوصول إلى مول مصر في غضون 5 دقائق.
  • داندي مول: المسافة الفاصلة بين كمبوند الكارما كاي وبين داندي مول لا تتجاوز 8 دقائق تقريبًا.
  • مدينة الإنتاج الإعلامي: تبعد مدينة الإنتاج الإعلامى عن المشروع مسافة زمنية بسيطة جدًا.
  • مطار سفينكس الدولي: لا تحتاج سوى 15 دقيقة فقط من الكمبوند، وذلك للوصول إلى مطار سفنكس الدولي.
  • مدرسة AIS: تقع المدرسة على بُعد 7 دقيقة فقط من الكارما كاي.
  • هايبر وان: هايبر وان يبعد عن المشروع مسافة زمنية لا تتجاوز 7 دقيقة تقريبًا.
  • مشروع أبراج زيد الشيخ زايد: المسافة الزمنية الفاصلة بين المشروع وبين مشروع أبراج زيد الشيخ زايد لا تتجاوز 30 دقيقة.
  • ميدان جهينة: يمكن الوصول إلى ميدان جهينة من الكمبوند في غضون 15 دقيقة فقط.
  • أركان بلازا: كما وتبعد أركان بلازا عن الكمبوند مسافة 10 دقائق فقط.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع الشيخ زايد

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مساحة الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد Alkarma Kay Sheikh Zayed

تصميم مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

اعتمدت شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري على أفخم وأرقى التصميمات المعمارية والهندسية لتصميم المدينة السكنية متكاملة الأركان الكارما كاي كمبوند الشيخ زايد، فقد أوكلت مهمة تصميم المشروع إلى مجموعة من أمهر وأفضل المهندسين وخبراء التصميم في الشرق الأوسط، كي تتغلب المساحات الخضراء والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة على مساحة الوحدات السكنية.

جاءت ألوان الواجهات الخارجية للمباني والوحدات السكنية في Al Karma Kay الشيخ زايد في منتهى التميز والإبداع، كي تتلاءم مع المظاهر الطبيعية الخلابة والجميلة المنتشرة بكل مكان، كما وحرصت الشركة المطورة على تقسيط الوحدات السكنية داخل الكمبوند بشكل مثالي يناسب جميع العملاء ويرضي جميع أفراد الأسرة.

أجهزة سمارت هوم الحديثة والمعروفة عالميًا موجودة بكل وحدة سكنية داخل مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد، ذلك الأمر الذي حرصت الشركة المطورة على توفيره، بهدف تسهيل الحياة على جميع القاطنين بالمشروع، وزيادة شعورهم بالراحة، المتعة، والخصوصية أيضًا.

مساحة الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

تم بناء مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد على مساحة كبيرة وضخمة، كي تلبي الشركة المطورة احتياجات جميع السكان والعملاء، وحرصت كذلك على تقسيم هذه المساحة الكبيرة وفقًا لأحدث المعايير العالمية، حتى تتمتع جميع الوحدات السكنية برؤية مباشرة على المسطحات المائية والمساحات الخضراء الرائعة، وتتمثل مساحة المشروع فيما يلي:

  • المساحة الكلية: يمتد كمبوند الكارما كاي على مساحة كبيرة، بلغت حوالي 18 فدان.
  • مساحة المباني: تشغل المباني والوحدات السكنية النصيب الأصغر من المساحة الكلية، وتبلغ نسبتها حوالي 18% فقط.
  • المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب: جاءت المساحة المتبقية والتي تشغل حوالي 82% من المساحة الإجمالية للكمبوند من نصيب المساحات الخضراء الطبيعية واللاند سكيب.

مساحة الوحدات في مشروع الكارما كاي

يتوافر في الكارما كاي كمبوند الشيخ زايد ما يقرب من 650 وحدة سكنية، تتميز بتصميماتها الجذابة وإطلالتها الساحرة على الغطاء الأخضر، علاوة على مساحتها المتنوعة بالشكل الجذاب والمميز، كي تتناسب مع جميع العملاء والمستثمرين وتلبي احتياجاتهم ورغباتهم المختلفة، وتتمثل مساحة وحدات المشروع فيما يلي:

  • مساحة الاستديو: تبدأ مساحة الاستديو من 62 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 99 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الشقق: تبدأ مساحة الشقق في مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد من 97 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 261 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الدوبلكس: تبدأ مساحة الدوبلكس من 242 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 299 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

أسعار الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد Alkarma Kay Sheikh Zayed

أسعار الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

قدمت شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري أسعارًا مميزة لكل الأشخاص الراغبين بامتلاك وحدة سكنية في كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد، ولذا جاءت أسعار الوحدات السكنية بهذا المشروع المتميز من أفضل الأسعار على الإطلاق بالمنطقة، خاصة وأنها تختلف وتتنوع حسب نوع الوحدة، مساحتها، وموقعها، وتتمثل أسعار الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • سعر الاستديو: يبدأ سعر الاستديو في Al Karma Kay الشيخ زايد من 7,500,000 جنيه مصري.
  • سعر الشقق: يبدأ سعر الشقق من 8,900,000 جنيه مصري.
  • سعر الدوبلكس: يبدأ سعر الدوبلكس من 11,000,000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الحجز والسداد في مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

وإلى جانب هذه الأسعار المعقولة والتنافسية، طرحت الشركة المطورة الكثير من أنظمة الدفع المرنة والميسرة، والتي تعتمد على فترة سداد طويلة، كي تسهل على جميع عملائها ومستثمريها في كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد إمكانية امتلاك وحداتهم والاستمتاع بها بأقل مقدم على الإطلاق، وذلك مقارنة بالعديد من المشاريع السكنية الأخرى بنفس المنطقة، وتتمثل هذه الأنظمة فيما يلي:

  • النظام الأول: دفع 10% مقدم من إجمالي سعر الوحدة، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على 7 سنوات في صورة أقساط متساوية.
  • النظام الثاني: دفع 10% مقدم من إجمالي سعر الوحدة، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على 8 سنوات، بالاعتماد على دفع 55% أول أربع سنوات، و35% على الفترة المتبقية.

تحليل الأسعار في كمبوند الكارما كاي

جاءت أسعار الوحدات السكنية في مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد في غاية التميز، ليس لأنها لا تقارن أبدًا بحجم الخدمات والمميزات الموجودة بالمشروع، والتي حرصت الشركة المطورة على توفيرها كي تسهل الحياة على جميع السكان والملاك، ولكنها لا تقارن أيضًا مع أسعار المشاريع السكنية الأخرى بنفس المنطقة.

فقد وفرت الشركة المطورة هذه الباقة التنافسية والمرنة من الأسعار وأنظمة السداد، لأنها تدرك جيدًا مشكلة التضخم الاقتصادي التي تمر بها البلاد من ناحية، وحتى تساعد العملاء على الإقامة بوحدة سكنية مميزة وذات تصميمات رائعه من ناحية أخرى.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مرافق وخدمات الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

قدمت شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد ليكون مجتمعًا سكنيًا متكامل الخدمات، ولذا فإنها قامت بإنشاء وتنفيذ العديد من المرافق والخدمات المتنوعة الأساسية والترفيهية، لتوفير الراحة والرفاهية لجميع السكان القاطنين بالمشروع، ومن أبرز هذه الخدمات والمميزات فيما يلي:

  • نادي كبير: يتضمن الكمبوند نادي رياضي كبير، يتألق بمساحته الواسعة، وتوفيره للكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية الممتعة للكبار والصغار.
  • جيم متكامل: وفرت الشركة المطورة جيم رياضي متكامل، يشتمل على الكثير من الأجهزة الرياضية والمعدات الحديثة، للحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية لجميع العملاء.
  • مسارات للمشي: تتخلل مسارات المشي والجري الطويلة المساحات الخضراء، ليتمكن السكان من الاستماع بممارسة هذه الرياضة أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية والهواء اللطيف.
  • خدمات الأمن والحراسة: تعاقدت الشركة المطورة مع مجموعة من المدربين المتخصصين في إدارة الأمن، للحفاظ على سلامة جميع القاطنين داخل مشروع Al Karma Kay El sheikh Zayed، كما وحرصت على وضع كاميرات مراقبة حديثة في كل مكان، لرصد كافة الأحداث والوقائع فور وقوعها.
  • أنظمة إطفاء الحريق: يتواجد بالمشروع أنظمة إطفاء للحرائق على أعلى مستوى، تعمل بشكل دوري وتلقائي عند نشوب أية مشكلة.
  • جراجات واسعة: يتضمن المشروع جراجات واسعة جدًا، تستوعب أكبر عدد ممكن من السيارات، وتم تأمينها على أفضل وجه ممكن، لمنع التزاحم في أرجاء المشروع المختلفة.
  • خدمات تعليمية: أنشئت الشركة المطورة بالكمبوند مدارس لجميع المراحل وحضانات في غاية التميز، يعمل بها مجموعة من أمهر المتخصصين، حتى لا يحتاج سكان المشروع إلى الخروج منه.
  • مول تجاري: يحتوي الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد على مول تجاري كبير، يشتمل على عدد من المحلات التجارية، مزودة بسلع ومنتجعات لجميع البرندات والماركات العالمية والمحلية، بما يوفر تجربة رائعة لكل محبي التسوق.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: بجوار المحلات التجارية يتواجد بالمشروع مطاعم وكافيهات كثيرة، تقدم أشهى المأكولات والأطباق المتنوعة والمناسبة لكافة الأذواق.
  • خدمات الصيانة الدورية: يعمل مهندسي الصيانة بالمشروع على مدار اليوم، ليتم اكتشاف الاعطال باستخدام أحدث الأجهزة.
  • مسجد كبير: وعلى مساحة واسعة جدًا في الكارما كاي، أنشأت الشركة المطورة مسجد كبير، يتميز بتصميماته الإسلامية المبهرة، لمساعدة الملاك على أداء الصلوات والفروض في أوقاتها.
  • صيدليات: يحتوي المشروع على سلسلة كبيرة من الصيدليات، تشتمل تقريبًا على كل العلاجات والأدوية الطبية المصرح بها.
  • عيادات طبية: يوجد بالكمبوند عيادات طبية في جميع التخصصات، يعمل بها مجموعة من أمهر وأفضل الأطباء، للحفاظ على صحة جميع العملاء القاطنين بالمشروع.
  • كيدز اريا: يحتوي المشروع على كيدز إريا مميزة، مزودة بالعديد من الألعاب الترفيهية والذهنية المناسبة لجميع المراحل العمرية.
  • ماكينات الصراف الآلي: تشتمل القرية على ماكينات صراف آلي كثيرة، لتسهيل المعاملات البنكية على جميع العملاء وتلبية احتياجاتهم المختلفة.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند الكارما كاي

عند قرارك باستثمار أموالك في واحدة من وحدات مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد فإنك على بُعد خطوات بسيطة جدًا من الاستمتاع بالعديد من المزايا الاستثمارية الهامة والتي قد لا يمكن تحقيقها في أي مشروع سكني آخر، ويرجع ذلك إلى موقع المشروع الحيوي والذي يقترب من كل المناطق والمحاور والمؤسسات الهامة بمنطقة الشيخ زايد.

يتألق المشروع بمساحته الضخمة والتي قامت الشركة المطورة بتقسيمها بطريقة رائعة، كي يتغلب الغطاء الأخضر على مساحة الوحدات السكنية، وحتى يشعر الملاك وسكان الوحدات بأعلى مستويات الرفاهية والاستجمام والمتعة، علاوة على أسعار الكمبوند التنافسية، وأنظمة التقسيط المرنة التي تعتمد على دفع مبلغ بسيط عند التعاقد وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على فترة سداد طويلة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

نبذة عن شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري Elkarma Development

تعتبر شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري Elkarma Development هي القائمة على تنفيذ وإنشاء كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد، وهي إحدى شركات التطوير العقاري الكبرى، تم تأسيسها في عام 2015، ولكنها تعمل بمجال العقارات والمقاولات منذ عام 1995، فهي تتمتع بخبرة طويلة جدًا وسمعة طيبة تفتقدها الكثير من شركات العقارات الأخرى.

صنعت شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري لنفسها اسمًا لامعًا واحتلت مكانة رائعة ومرموقة خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة، وتمكنت من صنع نجاحات كثيرة نافست عن طريقها العديد من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية الأخرى، خاصة وأنها تهدف إلى الحفاظ على العلاقة المتميزة بينهما وبين عملائها من مختلف أنحاء العالم، من خلال تلبية احتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم.

مشاريع شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري El Karma Development

حرص شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري على تحقيق أعلى معايير الجودة، ساعدها في تنفيذ وإنشاء الكثير من المشاريع ذات المواقع الحيوية الهامة والمساحات الواسعة، ومن أبرزها على الإطلاق ما يلي:

  • مول كارما الإسكندرية

مول كارما الإسكندرية هو مشروع تجاري ليس له مثيل تقريبًا، وذلك بفضل موقعه الحيوي بقلب مدينة الإسكندرية وبالتحديد في شارع مصطفى كامل، علاوة على مساحته الواسعة والتي بلغت حوالي 24.000 متر مربع، والتي قامت شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري بتقسيمها بحرفية عالية، وأنشأت عدد كبير من الوحدات الإدارية والتجارية والطبية، لإرضاء جميع العملاء وتلبية احتياجاتهم.

  • مول انزيو العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

مول انيزيو العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة هو مشروع تجاري كبير وجديد من نوعه نفذته شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري على مساحة هائلة يشتمل على العديد من الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية، وذلك في أكثر المواقع حيوية واستراتيجية بالعاصمة الجديدة وبالتحديد في حي المال والأعمال، يحتوي المشروع على وحدات كثيرة تبدأ مساحتها من 34 متر مربع وتصل إلى 220 متر مربع.

  • كمبوند نوفيلا 6 أكتوبر

كمبوند نوفيلا 6 أكتوبر هو مشروع سكني رائع أطلقته شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري على مساحة 20 فدان، يشتمل على نوع واحد فقط من الوحدات السكنية وهو الفلل المستقلة، والتي جاءت بمساحات متباينة ومتفاوتة تبدأ من 234 متر مربع، لتوفير أسلوب حياة مريح ومميز لجميع العملاء والمستثمرين.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة الكارما للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

هدف مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد

نفذت شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد بهدف تسهيل الحياة على شريحة كبيرة من العملاء والمستثمرين، وقامت بإنشاء عدد كبير من الوحدات السكنية بتصميمات جذابة ومساحات متفاوتة داخل المشروع، تلبيةٍ لاحتياجات هؤلاء العملاء ومن ثم زيادة شعورهم بالمتعة والسعادة والراحة النفسية اللامتناهية.

جمال الحياة في منطقة الشيخ زايد

مدينة الشيخ زايد هي نموذجًا رائعًا للحياة العصرية التي يرغب الجميع بالاستمتاع بها، وذلك بسبب موقعها الاستراتيجي بالقرب من أهم مدن الجمهورية مثل القاهرة والجيزة، علاوة على بنيتها التحتية المتطورة من شبكة الطرق والمحاور والخدمات المتكاملة، التي تجعلك تشعر وكأنك في عالم بعيد عن الضوضاء وضغوطات الحياة من ناحية وقريب في نفس الوقت من كل ما ترغب به وتبحث عنه من ناحية أخرى.

تضمن مدينة الشيخ زايد الكثير من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية الهامة والرئيسية، كما وأنها تتميز بتصميماتها المعمارية الأنيقة وشديدة الفخامة، تلك التي جعلتها نموذجًا حقيقيًا وملهمًا للحياة العصرية والتطور المستدام.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

عيوب الكارما كاي كمبوند الشيخ زايد

عند النظر إلى كثرة المزايا التي يتمتع بها مشروع الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد، فإنك قد تتخيل أن المشروع خالِ تمامًا من العيوب، وهو حقًا يعتبر ذلك، ولكن تكمن مشكلة كمبوند الكارما كاي في عدم وجود وحدات سكنية كثيرة جاهزة للتسليم الفوري، والحقيقة أن شركة الكارما جروب للتطوير العقاري تعمل ليلًا ونهارًا على معالجة هذا العيب، وذلك عن طريق طرح مراحل جديدة بالمشروع تتضمن وحدات سكنية جاهزة للتسليم الفوري.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

اين يقع كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد ؟
يقع الكمبوند بمدينة السادس من اكتوبر تحديدا في شارع النزهة.
ما هي مساحة وحدات كمبوند الكارما كاي اكتوبر؟
تبدأ مساحات الوحدات من 62 متر مربع.
من هي الشركة المالكة لكمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد؟
الشركة المالكة هي شركة Alkarma Developments.
ما هو رقم مسؤولي مبيعات كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد؟
للتواصل مع إدارة مبيعات كمبوند الكارما كاي الشيخ زايد، برجاء الاتصال بنا على رقم 01554999269.
دفعة أولى
10 %
المساحة
62 m²
التسليم
2024
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!