Saada Mall New Cairo by Horizon Egypt Developments

Project details
project name Saada Mall New Cairo
The project Location Direct on Suez Road
Developer Horizon Egypt Developments
Unit area 60
receiving date
Payment systems down payment 10 % , 7 installment years
Finishing type fully finished - Core & shell
Prices start from 190,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269
Project video

Saada Mall New Cairo is one of the projects of Horizon Egypt Developments On an area of ​​​​370,000 square meters on New Suez Road in the heart of New Cairo, it is characterized by the presence of many multi-use units that are diverse in terms of spaces or in terms of different types of units that suit all customers.

Saada Mall on Suez Road is distinguished by its proximity to important areas and main axes, such as Mohamed Naguib Axis, the Middle Ring Road, in addition to Saada Compound, the American University, and the German University, and it is a short distance from both the capital. New Administrative City, Fifth Settlement, Madinaty, Al-Rehab City, Shorouk City.

Mall Saada New Cairo is distinguished by providing a variety of units, which include commercial and administrative units, starting from 60 square meters.

Unit prices, start at being competitive and proportionate to the available spaces of the units, with the lowest down payment and the longest payment period for the value of your unit in the project.

For more information about Saada Mall, please continue reading the article.

Saada Mall Project Location

The location of Saada Mall New Cairo, is considered one of the newest shopping and entertainment destinations in the Egyptian capital. The mall is located on the New Suez Road, next to Saada Compound, It is distinguished by its strategic location in a lively area, surrounded by residential areas and vital facilities.

Places near Saada Mall Horizon Egypt

  • Fifth Settlement: Saada Mall New Cairo, is a few minutes away from Fifth Settlement.
  • Mohamed Naguib Axis: Located minutes away from Mohamed Naguib Axis.
  • Suez Road: Located directly on the Suez Road.
  • Universities: On Suez Road is only a few minutes away from the American University and the German University.
  • New Cities: A few minutes away from the Administrative Capital, Madinaty, Al Rehab City, and Shorouk City.
  • Central Ring Road: A few minutes away from the Central Ring Road.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Saada Mall New Cairo by Horizon Egypt Developments

Design of Saada Mall New Suez Road

In order to design Saada Mall Horizon Egypt uses one of Horizon’s most important partner companies, Engineer Adnan Safarini Company, which is the engineering office that the company relies on in order to implement the best designs for all its projects, and through the following lines, some details regarding the office will be clarified.

Engineering consultant for Saada Mall New Cairo

Engineer Adnam Safaniri’s office is considered one of the largest engineering offices in the Middle East, and Horizon Company used it in its projects in Egypt and outside Egypt, due to the company’s long-term experience and strong work history.

The office of Engineer Adnan Safaniri, known as EAS, was established in the sixties of the last century in the United Arab Emirates, specifically in Dubai, and the office’s activity expanded to serve the other emirates in the country and many other countries outside the region. Among the expansions that the company made was its expansions in the number of its branches. It owns The company now has 7 branches inside and outside the Emirates, in addition to the main headquarters itself in Dubai, making the company’s total offices 8 offices around the world.

The company seeks, with the help of all employees in the work teams in all the company’s offices, to provide projects with the highest standards of quality, and the company succeeds in achieving this in all its projects by focusing on developing the work teams themselves through training and developing the employees’ skills in accordance with the latest international standards and using technological methods.

The company designs various types of engineering projects, such as towers, buildings, residential complexes, commercial projects, educational services buildings, and commercial centers. One of the company’s most prominent projects is the Princess Tower, which has been certified in the Guinness Book of World Records as the tallest residential tower in the world.

The company was also awarded by the Middle East Architecture Magazine, where the office was chosen as the third best engineering office in the Gulf region.

Design by Adnan Safarini office for Saada Mall Suez Road

The experience of Engineer Adnan’s office extends to more than 50 years, and thanks to that experience, the company was able to choose the best design for the mall that is compatible with the latest international quality standards, to be compatible with the vision of both the consulting office and Horizon Egypt, the owner and developer of the project, as the two companies seek to present projects that are at the forefront List of the most luxurious international projects.

To be in line with the distinguished level of design of the outlet through cooperation between the two companies, the Saada Mall was designed next to it to be a full-service project.

Saada Mall Fifth Settlement area

In addition to a wide and diverse range of shops and services, which comprehensively meets the needs and preferences of visitors and investors, it also ensures the provision of ample space to roam and enjoy the various activities and events within the mall, making it an ideal destination for visitors. And investors alike.

Unit space in Saada Mall Suez Road

The company that owns Saada Mall offers various spaces for commercial and administrative units, meeting the needs of various brands and companies, and providing an ideal environment for shopping and business. Unit prices within the mall can be discussed as follows:

  • The area of ​​all units starts from 60 square meters.

Learn more about:New Cairo Area

Saada Mall New Cairo by Horizon Egypt Developments

Prices of stores and commercial units in Saada Mall

Saada Mall New Cairo project is distinguished by its competitive prices, as the company seeks to provide profitable investment opportunities for customers. Thanks to the diversity of spaces and designs available, companies and brands can choose from a variety of units that… It suits their budgets and needs, and these prices vary according to the type and area of ​​the unit, in addition to its location within the project, which provides customers with multiple options at competitive prices.

Learn complete information about the projects in the area: The best projects in New Cairo

Payment and settlement systems in Saada Mall

Saada Fifth Settlement Mall is distinguished by providing advanced and flexible payment and settlement systems that meet the needs and preferences of all customers. Thanks to these advanced systems, customers can enjoy a smooth and comfortable shopping experience, without facing the hassle of the payment process. This system is as follows:

  • An amount of 250,000 Egyptian pounds is paid in advance for the reservation of the unit value, and the rest of the amount is paid in installments over long periods of time.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Analysis of prices in Saada Mall Fifth Settlement

By analyzing the prices of units in Saada Mall New Cairo provided by Horizon Egypt Real Estate Company, we find that it is proportional to the volume of services and luxury features that the company has offered in the project, and the price level of the project is also considered very competitive when comparing prices with the rest of the prices of modern commercial projects in New Cairo.

Saada Mall New Cairo by Horizon Egypt Developments

Saada Mall New Cairo services and facilities

Saada Mall Suez Road is considered one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the region. It offers a variety of services and features that comprehensively meet the needs of visitors and investors alike. These services are as follows:

  • Saada Mall Fifth Settlement, is distinguished by a unique and attractive architectural design that brilliantly combines modern character and natural elements.
  • It provides a wide range of international and local stores and brands, making the shopping experience enjoyable and diverse for visitors.
  • It includes a variety of restaurants and cafes that serve local and international cuisine, and provide a comfortable atmosphere for dining and relaxing.
  • The project is characterized by a distinctive strategic location on the New Suez Road, making it close to vital areas and main axes.
  • It is distinguished by providing cinema halls equipped with the latest technology, where visitors can enjoy watching the latest films and cinematic shows in high quality.
  • It includes a special family entertainment area, which includes fun games and activities for children and adults alike.
  • It provides high-quality security and comfort services for visitors, making them feel safe and reassured during their visit. Security services include the availability of security personnel distributed on the mall’s floors, in addition to modern surveillance cameras, electronic gates, and fire extinguishing systems.
  • It has spacious and comfortable parking lots for visitors, which makes it easy for cars to line up in a safe place, thus preventing crowding and crowding in front of the mall gates.
  • The project constantly organizes various cultural and entertainment events, such as art shows, exhibitions, and concerts.
  • There is a team specialized in maintenance work inside Saada Mall, who repair faults immediately and perform regular maintenance for all facilities, ensuring their efficient operation.
  • Saada Mall New Cairo is distinguished by offering competitive prices compared to other projects in the region.
  • It contains a huge shopping center, to meet all the needs of visitors.
  • It provides high-speed Internet service, which serves the requirements of various tasks and businesses within the mall.
  • There is a team of cleaners available, who work to clean the mall’s floors and bathrooms, as well as the units inside it. They also sterilize the floors and units, ensuring a healthy environment suitable for work and production.

Advantages of investing in Saada Mall Suez Road

Saada Mall is considered one of the best modern investment opportunities in the New Cairo area, and one of the most prominent features is that the project is designed to serve the compound affiliated with Horizon Egypt, the developer of the mall, which guarantees you high traffic from the residents of the compound, in addition to many other features that can be explained through The following points:

  • Mall location: It has a strategic and distinct location in the heart of New Cairo and close to many main roads that guarantee you high traffic through the advantage of easy access to the mall.
  • Mall Services:Saada Fifth Settlement Mall includes a wide range of services and facilities that guarantee you the best experience in the mall, as well as a better return on your investment.
  • Diversity of units:It is characterized by the fact that it includes a variety of units with different activities and sizes, so you can choose what suits you from the units according to what meets your desires.
  • Prices and payment systems: You can get the above features and more at the best competitive prices in New Cairo, with a long-term payment system only.

About Horizon Egypt Real Estate Company Horizon Egypt Developments

Horizon Egypt Real Estate Development Company is one of the most prominent companies specialized in the field of real estate development in the Egyptian market. The company is originally an Emirati company with long-term experience in the field of developing residential complexes and commercial projects. This is done by using a strong team of individuals with extensive experience in their fields of work.

Within a few years, the company was able to implement a number of distinguished projects that do not merely represent a precedent for the company, but rather represent a heritage that combines the beauty of Egyptian culture and the modernity of Emirati culture, which the company combined together to develop new real estate projects with a new concept that makes the projects compete with the strongest projects in the world. The Middle East.

Horizon Egypt Real Estate Projects Horizon Egypt Developments

Saada New Cairo Compound is one of the most prominent residential projects developed by Horizon Egypt Real Estate Development Company. The company developed the compound on a huge area of ​​about 370 acres in the heart of the Fifth Settlement, and close to the most important landmarks such as: Mohamed Naguib Axis, Gamal Abdel Nasser Axis, and the Ring Road. , American University, Cairo International Airport, New Administrative Capital.

The compound is distinguished by the fact that it includes a large number of diverse residential units in terms of area and in terms of different types of units that meet all needs. Saada Compound provides various residential units, including independent villas, twin houses, and townhouses, with total areas ranging from medium areas, up to large areas. It is large, and the unit areas start from 185 square meters and reach 717 square meters.

As for the project prices, unit prices start at 13 million pounds for a twin house, 19 million pounds for a townhouse, and 22 million pounds for independent villas, with a 5% down payment and an installment period of 7 years.

The goal of the New Cairo Happiness Project

The goal of the Saada Mall New Cairo project is to provide integrated services by providing a mall that includes a diverse number of units with different activities. The mall also includes a large number of basic and entertainment services that mainly meet the needs of the compound’s residents. The mall also works to serve New Cairo and its entire surroundings.

The second goal is the company’s desire to continue its successful journey in the Egyptian real estate market by developing more distinctive real estate projects that compete with other projects in Egypt and throughout the Middle East, by developing projects with Emirati expertise on Egyptian lands.

Features of Saada Mall New Cairo

Saada Mall includes a large number of features that make the mall one of the best investment opportunities in the heart of New Cairo, which can be clarified through the following points:

  • It is located in a prime location in New Cairo, close to the main roads that make access to the mall through many areas inside and outside New Cairo only takes a few minutes.
  • The developer company used the famous engineering office, the office of Engineer Adnan Saffarini, to implement the latest international designs for the mall, which guarantees you extremely luxurious units.
  • It contains different types of units, available in a large number, starting from an area of ​​60 square meters, and reaching large areas suitable for various activities.
  • It includes a large number of basic services that meet the needs of unit owners as well as the needs of visitors to the mall, making the mall the ideal choice for investment and shopping.

Disadvantages of Saada Horizon Egypt Mall

It embodies complete integration and careful attention to the smallest details, ensuring that there are no noticeable defects. The mall provides a unique shopping and entertainment experience, in addition to investment units that guarantee investors the success of their businesses, with a convenient central location and a wide and integrated range of services, making it an ideal destination for visitors. And investors alike.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Project Features
  • Cafes
  • famous brands
  • Green spaces
  • Gym
  • Restaurants
  • security personnel
  • shopping centre
down payment
10 %
space
60 m²
whatsapp Call us send message

مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة Saada Mall New Cairo شركة هورايزون إيجيبت

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة
موقع المشروع طريق السويس الجديد
المطور Horizon Egypt Developments
مساحة الوحدة 60
تاريخ التسليم
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 10 % , 7 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 190,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269
فيديو المشروع

مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة Saada Mall New Cairo هو أحد مشاريع شركة هورايزون إيجيبت العقارية Horizon Egypt Developments على مساحة تبلغ 370,000 متر مربع على طريق السويس الجديد في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، يتميز بوجود العديد من الوحدات متعددة الاستخدامات والمتنوعة من حيث المساحات أو من حيث أنواع الوحدات المختلفة التي تناسب جميع العملاء.

يتميز سعادة مول طريق السويس بقربه من المناطق الهامة والمحاور الرئيسية، مثل محور محمد نجيب، الطريق الدائري الأوسطي، بالإضافة إلى كمبوند سعادة والجامعة الأمريكية والجامعة الألمانية، ويبعد مسافة قليلة عن كلا من العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، التجمع الخامس، مدينتي، مدينة الرحاب، مدينة الشروق.

يتميز سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة بتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات، والتي تشمل وحدات تجارية ووحدات إدارية، تبدأ من 60 متر مربع.

تبدأ اسعار الوحدات في مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة بأنها أسعار تنافسية ومتناسبة مع المساحات المتاحة للوحدات، وبأقل مقدم وأطول فترة سداد لقيمة وحدتك في المشروع.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول مول سعادة، يُرجى متابعة قراءة المقال.

موقع مشروع مول سعادة طريق السويس الجديد

موقع سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة يعتبر واحدًا من أحدث وجهات التسوق والترفيه في العاصمة المصرية، يقع المول على طريق السويس الجديد، بجوار كمبوند سعادة، ويمتاز بموقعه الاستراتيجي في منطقة حيوية، محاطة بالمناطق السكنية والمرافق الحيوية.

الأماكن القريبة من مشروع سعادة مول هورايزون ايجيبت

  • التجمع الخامس: يبعد مول سعادة دقائق معدودة عن التجمع الخامس.
  • محور محمد نجيب: يقع Saada Mall على بعد دقائق من محور محمد نجيب.
  • طريق السويس: يقع المشروع على طريق السويس مباشرة.
  • الجامعات: يفصل سعادة مول طريق السويس عن الجامعة الأمريكية والجامعة الألمانية بضعة دقائق فقط.
  • المدن الجديدة: يبعد سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة دقائق قليلة عن كلاً من العاصمة الإدارية و مدينتي ومدينة الرحاب ومدينة الشروق.
  • الطريق الدائري الأوسطي: يبعد مول سعادة عن الطريق الدائري الأوسطي دقائق معدودة.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا
مول سعادة طريق السويس الجديد

مول سعادة طريق السويس الجديد

تصميم مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة

من أجل تصميم مول سعادة، تستعين شركة هورايزون ايجيبت بواحدة من اهم الشركات الشريكة لهورايزون وهي شركة المهندس عدنان صفاريني، وهو المكتب الهندسي الذي تعتمد عليه الشركة من أجل تنفيذ أفضل التصاميم لجميع مشاريعها، ومن خلال السطور التالية سيتم توضيح بعض التفاصيل بخصوص المكتب.

الاستشاري الهندسي ل مول السعادة القاهرة الجديدة

يعتبر مكتب المهندس عدنام صفانيري واحد من أكبر المكاتب الهندسية في الشرق الأوسط، واستعانت به شركة هورايزون في مشاريعها في مصر وخارج مصر، بسبب خبرة الشركة طويلة المدى وسابقة أعمالها القوية.

تم تأسيس مكتب المهندس عدنان صفانيري والمعروف بEAS في فترة الستينات من القرن الماضي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالتحديد في دبي، وتوسع نشاط المكتب ليخدم الإمارات الأخرى في الدولة والعديد من الدول الأخرى خارج المنطقة، ومن ضمن التوسعات التي أحدثتها الشركة هي توسعاتها في عدد فروعها، فتمتلك الشركة الآن 7 فروع داخل وخارج الإمارات، ذلك بجانب المقر الرئيسي نفسه في دبي، مما يجعل مجمل المكاتب للشركة 8 مكاتب حول العالم.

تسعى الشركة بمساعدة جميع الموظفين في فرق العمل في كافة مكاتب الشركة إلى تقديم مشاريع بأعلى معايير للجودة، وتنجح الشركة في تحقيق ذلك في جميع مشاريعها من خلال تركيزها على تطوير فرق العمل نفسها من خلال تدريب وتطوير مهارات الموظفين وفق أحدث المعايير العالمية واستخدام الأساليب التكنولوجية.

تقوم الشركة بتصميم أنواع متنوعة من المشاريع الهندسية مثل الأبراج والمباني والمجمعات السكنية والمشاريع التجارية ومباني الخدمات التعليمية والمراكز التجارية، ومن أبرز مشاريع الشركة هو برج برنسيس تاور الذي تم تصديقه في موسوعة جينيس للأرقام القياسية كأطول برج سكني في العالم.

كذلك حصلت الشركة على تتويج من قبل مجلة الهندسة المعمارية في الشرق الأوسط، حيث تم اختيار المكتب كثالث أفضل مكتب هندسي في منطقة الخليج.

تصميم مكتب عدنان صفاريني ل مول سعادة

تمتد خبرة مكتب المهندس عدنان إلى أكثر من 50 عام، وبفضل تلك الخبرة استطاعت الشركة أن تختار أفضل تصميم لمول والمتوافق مع أحدث معايير الجودة العالمية، ليتوافق مع رؤية كلاً من المكتب الاستشاري وشركة هورايزون ايجيبت المالكة والمطورة للمشروع، حيث تسعى الشركتين لتقديم مشاريع تكون في مقدمة قائمة أفخم المشاريع العالمية.

وليتماشى مع المستوى المميز لتصميم كمبوند سعادة المنفذ من خلال التعاون بين الشركتين، وتم تصميم مول سعادة بجواره ليكون مشروع متكامل الخدمات.

مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة

مساحة مول سعادة التجمع الخامس

يتميز مشروع مول سعادة التجمع الخامس  Saada Mall New Cairo بمساحة كلية تبلغ 370,000 متر مربع، مما يجعله واحدًا من أكبر وجهات التسوق والترفيه في المنطقة، تلك المساحة الشاسعة تسمح بتوفير مساحات خضراء ولاندسكيب.

بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من المحلات التجارية والخدمات، مما يلبي احتياجات وتفضيلات الزوار والمستثمرين بشكل شامل، كما تضمن توفير مساحة واسعة للتجوال والاستمتاع بالأنشطة والفعاليات المختلفة داخل المول، مما يجعله وجهة مثالية للزوار والمستثمرين على حد سواء.

مساحة الوحدات في سعادة مول طريق السويس

تقدم الشركة المالكة ل سعادة مول Mall Saada مساحات متنوعة للوحدات التجارية والوحدات الإدارية، تلبي احتياجات مختلف العلامات التجارية والشركات، وتوفر بيئة مثالية للتسوق والأعمال، ويمكن الحديث عن أسعار الوحدات داخل المول في التالي:

  • تبدأ مساحة جميع الوحدات داخل مول سعادة التجمع من 60 متر مربع.

اعرف اكثر عن : منطقة القاهرة الجديدة

أسعار Mall Saada New Cairo

يتميز مشروع سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة بأسعاره التنافسية، حيث تسعى الشركة إلى توفير فرص استثمارية مربحة للعملاء، بفضل تنوع المساحات والتصميمات المتاحة، يمكن للشركات والعلامات التجارية الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات التي تتناسب مع ميزانياتهم واحتياجاتهم، وتختلف هذه الأسعار بإختلاف كل من نوع الوحدة ومساحتها، بالإضافة إلى موقعها داخل المشروع، مما يوفر للعملاء خيارات متعددة بأسعار تنافسية.

تعرف على معلومات كاملة عن مشاريع منطقة: أفضل مشاريع القاهرة الجديدة

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في مول سعادة التجمع

يتميز مول سعادة التجمع الخامس بتوفير أنظمة دفع وسداد متقدمة ومرنة، تلبي احتياجات وتفضيلات كافة العملاء، بفضل هذه الأنظمة المتطورة، يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بتجربة تسوق سلسة ومريحة، دون مواجهة عناء في عملية الدفع، ويتمثل هذا النظام في ما يلي:

  • يتم دفع مبلغ 250,000 جنيه مصري مقدم حجز من قيمة الوحدة في مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة، ويتم تقسيط باقي المبلغ على فترات زمنية طويلة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول سعادة طريق السويس الجديد

تحليل الأسعار في سعادة مول

من خلال تحليل أسعار الوحدات في Saada Mall New Cairo المقدم من شركة هورايزون ايجيبت العقارية، نجد أنه متناسب مع حجم الخدمات والمميزات الفاخرة التي طرحتها الشركة في المشروع، وكذلك يعتبر مستوى الأسعار للمشروع غاية في التنافسية بمقارنة الأسعار مع باقي أسعار المشاريع التجارية الحديثة في القاهرة الجديدة.

خدمات ومرافق السعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة

يعتبر سعادة مول طريق السويس واحدًا من أكبر وجهات التسوق والترفيه في المنطقة، ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات والمميزات التي تلبي احتياجات الزوار والمستثمرين على حد سواء بشكل شامل، وتتمثل هذه الخدمات في التالي:

  • يتميز مول سعادة التجمع الخامس بتصميم معماري فريد وجذاب، يجمع بين الطابع الحديث والعناصر الطبيعية ببراعة.
  • يوفر مول سعادة مجموعة واسعة من المتاجر والعلامات التجارية العالمية والمحلية، مما يجعل تجربة التسوق ممتعة ومتنوعة للزوار.
  • يضم Mall Saada مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم والمقاهي التي تقدم مأكولات محلية وعالمية، وتوفر أجواء مريحة لتناول الطعام والاسترخاء.
  • يتميز المشروع بموقع استراتيجي مميز على طريق السويس الجديد، مما يجعله على مقربة من المناطق الحيوية والمحاور الرئيسية.
  • يتميز مول سعادة بتوفير صالات سينما مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات، حيث يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بمشاهدة أحدث الأفلام والعروض السينمائية بجودة عالية.
  • يتضمن سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة منطقة خاصة للترفيه العائلي، تضم ألعابًا وأنشطة ممتعة للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء.
  • يوفر Mall Saada طريق السويس خدمات الأمن والراحة عالية الجودة للزوار، مما يجعلهم يشعرون بالأمان والاطمئنان خلال زيارتهم. تشمل الخدمات الأمنية توافر أفراد أمن موزعين على طوابق المول، بالإضافة إلى كاميرات المراقبة الحديثة، البوابات الإلكترونية، أنظمة إطفاء الحرائق.
  • يتوفر في سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة مواقف سيارات واسعة ومريحة للزوار، مما يجعل من السهل أن تصطف السيارات في مكان آمن، مما يمنع الزحام والتكدس أمام بوابات المول.
  • ينظم المشروع فعاليات ثقافية وترفيهية متنوعة باستمرار، مثل عروض الفنون والمعارض والحفلات الموسيقية.
  • يعمل داخل مول سعادة فريق متخصص في أعمال الصيانة، الذين يقومون بإصلاح الأعطال على الفور، وإجراء عمليات الصيانة الدورية لكافة المرافق، مما يضمن عملها بكفاءة.
  • يتميز سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة بتقديم أسعار تنافسية مقارنة بالمشاريع الاخرى بالمنطقة.
  • يحتوي مول سعادة طريق السويس على مركز تجاري ضخم، لتلبية جميع احتياجات الزوار.
  • يوفر مول سعادة خدمة الإنترنت فائق السرعة، والذي يخدم متطلبات المهام والأعمال المختلفة داخل المول.
  • يتوفر في Mall Saada New Cairo فريق من عمال النظافة، الذين يعملون على تنظيف طوابق المول ودورات المياه وكذلك الوحدات بداخله، كذلك يقومون بتعقيم الطوابق والوحدات، بما يضمن توفير بيئة صحية مناسبة للعمل والإنتاج.

مميزات الاستثمار في مول Saada

يعتبر Saada Mall New Cairo واحد من افضل الفرص الاستثمارية الحديثة في منطقة القاهرة الجديدة، ومن أبرز تلك المميزات أن المشروع مصمم ليخدم كمبوند سعادة التابع لشركة هورايزون ايجيبت المطورة للمول، مما يضمن لك ترافيك عالي من سكان الكمبوند، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المميزات الأخرى التي يمكن توضيحها من خلال النقاط التالية:

  • موقع المول: يتمتع Mall Saada بموقع استراتيجي ومتميز في قلب القاهرة الجديدة وبالقرب من العديد من الطرق الرئيسية التي تضمن لك ترافيك عالي من خلال ميزة الوصول السهل للمول.
  • خدمات المول: يضم مول سعادة التجمع الخامس مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات والمرافق التي تضمن لك أفضل تجربة في المول، وكذلك تضمن عائد أفضل على استثمارك.
  • تنوع الوحدات: يتميز المول بأنه يضم مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات مختلفة النشاط والمساحة، لتختار ما يناسبك من الوحدات حسب ما يلبي رغباتك.
  • الأسعار وأنظمة السداد: يمكنك الحصول على المميزات السابقة وما هو أكثر منها بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية في القاهرة الجديدة، وبنظام سداد طويل المدى.

نبذة عن شركة هورايزون ايجيبت العقارية Horizon Egypt Developments

شركة هورايزون ايجيبت للتطوير العقاري هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المتخصصة في مجال التطوير العقاري في السوق المصري، والشركة هي في الأصل شركة إماراتية ذات خبرة طويلة المدى في مجال تطوير المجمعات السكنية والمشاريع التجارية، وذلك بالإستعانة بقريق قوي من الأفراد ذوي الخبرات الكبيرة في مجالات أعمالهم.

وفي خلال أعوام قليلة، استطاعت الشركة أن تنفذ عدد من المشاريع المتميزة والتي لا تمثل مجرد سابقة أعمال للشركة، بل تمثل تراث يجمع بين جمال الثقافة المصرية و حداثة الثقافة الإماراتية، والتي دمجتهم الشركة معًا لتطوير مشاريع عقارية جديدة بمفهوم جديد ينجعل المشاريع تنافس أقوى المشاريع في الشرق الأوسط.

مشروع سعادة هورايزون ايجيبت

مشاريع شركة هورايزون ايجيبت العقارية Horizon Egypt Developments

الهدف من مشروع Saada مول

الهدف من مشروع سعادة مول القاهرة الجديدة هو جعل خدمات كمبوند سعادة متكاملة من خلال توفير مول يضم عدد متنوع من الوحدات مختلفة الأنشطة، ويضم المول كذلك عدد كبير من الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية التي تلبي احتياجات سكان الكمبوند بشكل أساسي، ويعمل المول أيضًا على خدمة القاهرة الجديدة ومحيطها بالكامل.

والهدف الثاني من المشروع هو رغبة الشركة في استكمال مشوارها الناجح في سوق العقارات المصري من خلال تطوير المزيد من المشاريع العقارية المميزة التي تنافس باقي المشاريع في مصر وعلى مستوى الشرق الأوسط بالكامل، من خلال تطوير مشاريع بخبرة إماراتية على الأراضي المصرية.

مميزات مشروع سعادة مول

يضم مول سعادة عدد كبير من المميزات التي تجعل المول واحد من أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، والتي يمكن توضيحها من خلال النقاط التالية:

  • يقع مول سعادة في موقع متميز في القاهرة الجديدة بالقرب من الطرق الرئيسية التي تجعل الوصول للمول من خلال العديد من المناطق داخل وخارج القاهرة الجديدة لا يستغرق سوى دقائق معدودة.
  • استعانت الشركة المطورة لمول سعادة بالمكتب الهندسي الشهير مكتب المهندس عدنان صفاريني من اجل تنفيذ أحدث التصاميم العالمية للمول، مما يضمن لك وحدات غاية في الفخامة.
  • يحتوي المول على أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات، والمتوفرة بعدد كبير والتي تبدأ من مساحة 60 متر مربع، وتصل إلى مساحات كبيرة تتناسب مع مختلف الأنشطة.
  • يضم المول عدد كبير من الخدمات الأساسية التي تلبي احتياجات ملاك الوحدات وكذلك تلبي احتياجات الزوار للمول، مما يجعل المول هو الاختيار الأمثل للاستثمار والتسوق.

عيوب مول سعادة هورايزون إيجيبت

يجسد Saada Mall New Cairo التكامل التام والاهتمام الشديد بأدق التفاصيل، مما يضمن عدم وجود أي عيوب تُذكر، حيث يوفر المول تجربة تسوق وترفيه فريدة من نوعها، بالإضافة إلى وحدات استثمارية تضمن للمستثمرين نجاح أعمالهم، مع موقع مركزي ملائم ومجموعة واسعة ومتكاملة من الخدمات، مما يجعله وجهة مثالية للزوار والمستثمرين على حد سواء.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

ما هي أسعار مشروع مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة؟
تبدأ الأسعار بدفع 250,000 جنيه مصري مقدم حجز، والتقسيط على سنوات طويلة.
ما هي مساحة مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة؟
تبلغ مساحة مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة 370,000 متر مربع.
ما هو رقم مبيعات مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة؟
يمكن التعرف على المزيد من المعلومات والقيام بحجز وحدتك في مول سعادة القاهرة الجديدة من خلال التواصل مع الرقم التالي 01554999269
مميزات المشروع
  • أشهر البراندات العالمية
  • أفراد أمن
  • أماكن للتسوق
  • كافيهات
  • مراكز طبية
  • مطاعم
دفعة أولى
10 %
المساحة
60 m²
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة