Garden City Compound New Capital

Project details
project name Garden City New Capital
The project Location The project is located in the fifth residential district, R5, in the heart of the New Administrative Capital
Developer City Edge Developments
Unit area 80
receiving date 2025
Payment systems down payment 5 % , 10 installment years
Finishing type Fully finished - Semi finished
Prices start from 12,743,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

Garden City New Capital Compound is considered one of the new real estate projects in the New Capital, developed by City Edge Real Estate Development Company, which was keen to provide a wonderful residential experience to all its customers, as is usual.

This has already been achieved by providing many residential units of different sizes, in addition to many recreational and basic services, at prices suitable for all social segments, and payment and installment systems that help customers easily own the unit they desire.

Location of Garden City Compound Administrative Capital

City Edge Real Estate Development Company had no choice but to choose a distinctive location for the new Garden City Compound. So the choice fell on New Administrative Capital It is considered one of the most prestigious and densely populated areas with important service facilities now, which guarantees the success of any residential or commercial project established on this particular land.

Places near Garden City Compound, the Administrative Capital

The Garden City Administrative Capital Compound is located in the Fifth Residential District, R5, near many service areas, main roads, and educational facilities as well, including the following:

  • The Iconic Tower: The Iconic Tower is only 3 minutes away from the project.
  • Financial and Business District: This government district is a very short distance from the compound.
  • Al Masa and Green River Hotel: The units of the Garden City Administrative Capital project have a direct view of both landmarks, due to the close distance between them.
  • Ring Road: The time distance between the project and the ring road is about 3 minutes.
  • Air Defense House: The Air Defense House can be easily reached from the compound.
  • Monorail station: The new monorail station, which facilitates access to the Administrative Capital, is a very short distance from the compound.
  • Nearby universities: The English University and the Canadian University are within walking distance of Compound Garden City New Capital.
  • Misr Mosque: This Islamic masterpiece is a short distance away from the project.
  • Nearby compounds: The project is very close to La Vista City Compound.

Also learn about The most important projects of The New Capital

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Garden City New Capital

Design of Garden City Compound Administrative Capital

The Garden City Compound, the Administrative Capital, is an architectural icon of the utmost sophistication and elegance. This is due to the real estate developer’s use of a group of the best and most skilled design experts, who did their best to make the compound appear as an artistic painting of the utmost beauty and distinction. The entire project is inspired by the French style, which is known for its excellence. It is unique in meeting many international quality standards.

Those responsible for implementing the designs of Garden City New Capital took advantage of its large area, and divided this space with unparalleled professionalism, so that the green spaces dominate the total area of ​​the project, and they separated the units from each other, giving the clients and owners a distinctive and elegant view over the tall trees and flowered parks. Beautiful and colorful.

Garden City New Capital space

The Garden City Administrative Capital Compound was built on a large area of ​​approximately 1,000 acres, divided between green spaces and landscaping and between the area of ​​buildings and basic service and entertainment facilities, with the first occupying approximately 70% of the project area, and the second occupying approximately 30% of the total area. For the project.

Unit space in Garden City Compound Administrative Capital

The Garden City Compound in the Administrative Capital includes about 96 residential buildings, consisting of a ground floor plus 5 duplicate floors, in addition to 11 residential towers and 105 villas, bringing the total number of units to approximately 23,000 residential units. Below we explain the areas of the units in the project:

  • Area of ​​one-room apartments: The area of ​​these apartments starts from 80 square meters and reaches 140 square meters.
  • Area of ​​2-bedroom apartments: There are apartments for sale in Garden City, the Administrative Capital, with areas starting from 125 square meters and up to 180 square meters.
  • Area of ​​3-bedroom apartments: ranging from 200 to 355 square meters.
  • Villa area: The area of ​​villas in the project starts from 300 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Garden City New Capital

Prices of the Garden City New Capital Compound

The price per meter in Garden City Compound, the Administrative Capital, starts from 55,000 pounds, and reaches a maximum of 60,000 pounds, which is a price that is considered the best among the compounds in the Administrative Capital. It is also considered an appropriate price compared to the services and features offered within the compound, which are completely different from any other project.

The real estate developer of the Garden City Administrative Capital Compound also provided a set of distinctive competitive prices, which are difficult to find in any other residential project within the New Capital, as the prices of apartment-type residential units start at 12,743,000 Egyptian pounds, while the prices of villa-type units reach 26,697,000. Egyptian Pound.

Reservation and payment systems in the Garden City Administrative Capital project

In order for the real estate developer to reduce the financial burden on customers, and to fulfill their desires to obtain a residential unit in the Garden City project, the new administrative capital, it has provided two wonderful payment systems, which require paying a contract down payment, and paying the rest of the amount in installments over a certain number of years, as follows: :

  • Pay a down payment of 5% of the total unit price, and pay the remaining amount in installments over 7 years.
  • A down payment of 5% of the total unit price is paid, after 3 months another 5% is paid, and the rest of the amount is paid in installments over 10 years.

The fully finished unit will be delivered 3 years after the contract date.

Price analysis in Garden City Compound New Administrative Capital

The prices in the Garden City Compound, the New Administrative Capital, were competitive and suitable for a very large segment of customers and businessmen, as the developing company aimed to satisfy all customers and give them an exceptional opportunity, which is; Providing upscale housing in an ideal location at a very reasonable and attractive price. If you are looking for a real investment opportunity for you and your family, here is the Compound Garden City New Capital project.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Garden City New Capital

Facilities and services of Garden City Administrative Capital Compound

The Garden City Compound in the Administrative Capital includes many recreational and basic services, which have made the lives of residents within the compound easier and more luxurious, and among these services are the following:

  • Cleaning services: The most important feature of the Garden City New Capital project is the cleaners’ keenness on its appearance at all times, as they continuously collect garbage and waste from the facilities and residential units.
  • Kids Area: Garden City has a large Kids Area Compound, which includes many entertainment games that children love, which helps them spend a lot of fun times.
  • Sports fields: The real estate developer paid attention to the importance of sports for residents, so he developed a large sports club inside the Garden City compound over a large area, with many fields for various sports spread over it.
  • Internet: Various tasks and work can be easily accomplished in Garden City Compound, thanks to the presence of a strong and fast Internet network with great coverage, and specialized technicians repair Internet faults – if any – quickly.
  • Gym: In order to complete the physical fitness of customers, and to preserve their health, the real estate developer of Garden City Compound, the Administrative Capital, provided a gym of the highest level, which includes modern sports equipment and experienced bodybuilding trainers.
  • Swimming pools: There are many swimming pools spread within the Garden City compound, of different sizes and depths, equipped with all the tools that provide a wonderful recreational experience.
  • Security services: Security teams are deployed within the Garden City Administrative Capital project, as well as advanced surveillance cameras and modern fire extinguishing systems, which control any fire that breaks out, without incurring any loss of life or property.
  • Cafes and restaurants: There are many restaurants and cafes in Garden City Compound New Capital, characterized by their wonderful designs and the presence of a cadre of chefs and chefs with a high level of experience, serving the most delicious food and drinks.
  • Commercial Mall: On a huge area, a commercial mall was built in Garden City New Capital, which includes many distinctive shops, in addition to many other services, such as ATM machines, stores dedicated to selling furniture, in addition to some restaurants and cafes.
  • Garage: Below the underground residential units there are many large garages, which enable residents to place their cars in them. To protect it from changing weather factors.
  • Elevators: All residential units within Garden City, the Administrative Capital, have many electric elevators, which facilitate access to the unit, especially for the elderly and those with special abilities.
  • Maintenance services: There are technicians specialized in repairing technical and artistic malfunctions within the Garden City project, which ensures the workflow within the various facilities throughout the day with high efficiency.
  • Paved path: There is a paved track in Garden City Compound New Capital over a long distance. Residents can walk and ride bicycles in safety, due to the distance of these paths from the carriageway.
  • Medical Center: There is an international medical center in the Garden City Compound, which includes high-level medical staff, in addition to many advanced equipment, and an ambulance equipped to transport serious medical cases as quickly as possible.
  • Mosque: A large mosque was built in the high Islamic style within Garden City New Capital, and is distinguished by its spacious area and distinctive spiritual atmosphere.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Garden City New Capital

Advantages of investing in Garden City Compound

Buying a residential unit within the Garden City Administrative Capital Compound has many advantages, the most prominent of which is preserving capital and freezing it in a residential unit, which can be sold or rented at frequent intervals, which achieves large financial profits monthly.

In addition, the compound’s distinctive location within the New Administrative Capital helps the unit’s value rise over time, and also contributes to the possibility of conducting simple commercial activity, given the area’s proximity to many residents and the high traffic, which ensures the success of any commercial investment project.

About city Edge Development Company

The company that owns the Garden City Administrative Capital Compound is City Edge Real Estate Development Company, which is the result of a partnership between many major institutions, represented by the Urban Communities Authority (60%), the Housing Bank (38%), and the Holding Company for Real Estate Development and Investment (2%).

The company was founded in 2007, and has extensive experience exceeding 15 years, and has been able to have great credit among its clients, thanks to developing many projects in the best and most professional ways, and this was clearly demonstrated in the Garden City Administrative Capital project, which was built in a way that provides security, privacy, and luxury. For its residents.

Projects of City Edge Real Estate Development Company

City Edge Real Estate Development Company relies on the best engineering personnel in the construction of its projects, in addition to the finest building materials that can withstand natural disasters and erosion, which has helped it implement and create a large number of real estate projects. Among the most famous projects of City Edge Real Estate Development Company are the following:

Also learn about The most important projects of City Edge Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The goal of the Garden City New Administrative Capital project

Garden City New Administrative Capital Compound is a large residential project and an unparalleled real estate edifice, implemented by City Edge Real Estate Company in the heart of the New Administrative Capital with the aim of meeting the needs of all customers and investors, especially since it includes many services and basic features, including entertainment, in a way that guarantees customers the greatest possible value. Of comfort, luxury, and privacy.

The Garden City Administrative Capital project is complete and lacks almost nothing. It is also distinguished by its interior and exterior designs and finishes, which were implemented with extreme precision, so that the owners feel more enjoyment and entertainment. The success of the project never came from a vacuum, but rather came after great interest and a future vision implemented by the company. Developed by a group of the most skilled and best engineers and design experts.

The beauty of life in the New Administrative Capital

The Garden City Compound is located in the New Administrative Capital, specifically in the Seventh Residential District, which is known as one of the best and most important residential neighborhoods in the New Capital. It is distinguished by its impressive engineering designs, which express sophistication and elegance, especially since they resemble antique buildings found in central Cairo.

The New Administrative Capital in general and the Seventh Residential District in particular are distinguished by containing a very large number of residential and commercial projects, which were perfectly designed in line with the French style, which attracts all attention, with its glass and marble facades and high, attractive ceilings.

Life in the New Administrative Capital is completely safe, thanks to the construction and design of buildings and buildings in a modern and advanced manner, in dealing with natural disasters such as earthquakes or other things, in addition to the spread of guard and security personnel everywhere, so that customers and investors find a great deal of excellence and sophistication, which is difficult to find in any place. From other regions.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Garden City New Capital

Disadvantages of the Garden City Compound project in the Administrative Capital

Perhaps the only drawback that the residents of the compound and prospective customers of City Edge projects suffered from was the lack of duplexes and penthouse units within the project, in addition to the difficulty of reaching the New Administrative Capital, but the matter has now become easier than ever, in light of the road and transportation network. Modern, which made it easy to reach the capital within a few minutes.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

down payment
5 %
space
80 m²
Delivery
2025
whatsapp Call us send message

كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة | شركة سيتي ايدج العقارية

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية
موقع المشروع يقع المشروع في الحي السكني الخامس R5 بقلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة
المطور شركة سيتي ايدج للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 80
تاريخ التسليم 2025
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 5 % , 10 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب تشطيب كامل - نصف تشطيب
تبدأ الأسعار من 12,743,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة يعتبر من المشاريع العقارية الجديدة في العاصمة الجديدة، من تطوير شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري، والتي حرصت على تقديم تجربة سكنية رائعة لجميع عملائها كما هي العادة.

وذلك تحقق بالفعل من خلال توفير الكثير من الوحدات السكنية بمساحات مختلفة، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الخدمات الترفيهية والأساسية، بأسعار مناسبة لجميع الشرائح الاجتماعية، وأنظمة دفع وتقسيط تساعد العملاء على تملك الوحدة التي يرغبون بها بسهولة.

موقع كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية

ما كان من شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري سوى أن تختار موقعًا مميزًا لكمبوند جاردن سيتى الجديد؛ لذلك وقع الاختيار على العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، والتي تعتبر من أرقى المناطق وأكثرها تكدسًا بالسكان والمرافق الخدمية المهمة الآن، وهو ما يضمن نجاح أي مشروع سكني أو تجاري يقام على هذه الأرض بالتحديد.

الاماكن القريبه من كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية

يتواجد كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمه الإداريه في الحي السكني الخامس R5، بالقرب من العديد من المناطق الخدمية والطرق الرئيسية والمنشآت التعليمية كذلك، والتي منها ما يلي:

  • البرج الأيقوني: يبعد البرج الأيقوني عن المشروع بحوالي 3 دقائق فقط.
  • حي المال والأعمال: يبعد هذا الحي الحكومي عن الكمبوند بمسافة بسيطة للغاية.
  • فندق الماسة والنهر الأخضر: تمتلك وحدات مشروع جاردن سيتى العاصمه الإداريه إطلالة مباشرة على كلا المعلمين، نظرًا لقرب المسافة بينهم.
  • الطريق الدائري: المسافة الزمنية الفاصلة بين المشروع وبين الطريق الدائري حوالي 3 دقائق.
  • دار الدفاع الجوي: يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى دار الدفاع الجوي انطلاقًا من الكمبوند.
  • محطة المونوريل: تبعد محطة المونوريل الجديدة التي تسهل من الوصول إلى العاصمة الإدارية عن الكمبوند بمسافة قليلة للغاية.
  • الجامعات القريبة: تقترب الجامعة الإنجليزية والجامعة الكندية بمسافة بسيطة.
  • مسجد مصر: تبعد هذه التحفة الإسلامية عن المشروع بمسافة زمنية قصيرة.
  • الكمبوندات القريبة: يقترب المشروع من كمبوند لافيستا سيتي كثيرًا.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشروعات العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

موقع كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية Garden City New Capital

تصميم كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية

كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمه الإداريه أيقونة معمارية غاية في الرقي والأناقة، ويرجع ذلك إلى استعانة المطور العقاري بمجموعة من أفضل وأمهر خبراء التصميم، والذي بذلوا قصارى جهدهم، ليظهر الكمبوند وكأنه لوحة فنية في منتهى الجمال والتميز، فالمشروع بالكامل مستوحى من الطراز الفرنسي، والذي يُعرف بتميزه وتفرده بالكثير من معايير الجودة العالمية.

استغل القائمون على تنفيذ تصميمات Garden City New Capital مساحته الكبيرة، وقاموا بتقسيم هذه المساحة بحرافية ليس لها مثيل، بحيث تتغلب المساحات الخضراء على مساحة المشروع الإجمالية، وجعلوها تفصل بين الوحدات وبعضها البعض، مما يعطي للعملاء والملاك فيو مميز وراقي على الأشجار العالية والمنتزهات ذات الأزهار الجميلة والملونة.

مساحة كمبوند جاردن سيتى العاصمة الجديدة

شُيد كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية على مساحة كبيرة، بلغت تقريبًا 1000 فدان، قُسمت ما بين المساحات الخضراء واللاندسكيب وما بين مساحة المباني والمرافق الخدمية الأساسية والترفيهية، لتشغل الأولى ما يقرب من 70% من مساحة المشروع، والثانية بلغت نسبتها حوالي 30% من المساحة الكلية للمشروع.

مساحة الوحدات في كمبوند جاردن سيتى العاصمة الإدارية

يضم كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية حوالي 96 عمارة سكنية، مكونة من طابق أرضي بالإضافة إلى 5 طوابق مكررة، بالإضافة إلى 11 برج سكني، و105 فيلا، ليصل إجمالي الوحدات إلى تقريبًا 23.000 وحدة سكنية، وفيما يلي نتولى شرح مساحات الوحدات بالمشروع:

  • مساحة الشقق المكونة من غرفة واحدة: تبدأ مساحة هذه الشقق من 80 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 140 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الشقق المكونة من 2 غرفة نوم: يوجد شقق للبيع في جاردن سيتى العاصمة الإدارية بمساحات تبدأ من 125 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 180 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الشقق المكونة من 3 غرفة نوم: تتراوح مساحتها ما بين 200 و355 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الفلل: تبدأ مساحة الفلل في المشروع من 300 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مساحة وتصميم كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية Garden City New Capital

اسعار كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية

يبدأ سعر المتر في كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمه الإداريه من 55.000 جنيه، ويصل بحد أقصى إلى 60.000 جنيه، وهو سعر يعتبر هو الأفضل من بين كمبوندات العاصمة الإدارية، كذلك يعتبر سعر مناسب مقارنة بالخدمات والمميزات المطروحة داخل الكمبوند، والتي تختلف كليًا عن أي مشروع آخر.

كما وقدم المطور العقاري لكمبوند جاردن سيتى العاصمة Garden City الإدارية مجموعة من الأسعار التنافسية المميزة، التي يصعب إيجادها في أي مشروع سكني آخر داخل العاصمة الجديدة، إذ تبدأ أسعار الوحدات السكنية من نوع الشقق من 12,743,000 جنيه مصري، في حين تبلغ أسعار الوحدات من نوع فلل من 26,697,000 جنيه مصري.

انظمة الحجز والسداد في مشروع جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية

حرصًا من المطور العقاري على تخفيف الأعباء المادية عن كاهل العملاء، وتحقيقًا لرغباتهم في الحصول على وحدة سكنية في مشروع جاردن سيتي العاصمه الإداريه الجديدة، قدمت نظامين رائعين للسداد، يقتضي بدفع مقدم تعاقد، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على عدد معين من السنوات، وذلك على النحو التالي:

  • دفع مقدم 5% من سعر الوحدة الإجمالي، وتقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على 7 سنوات.
  • دفع مقدم 5% من سعر الوحدة الكلي، وبعد 3 أشهر يتم دفع 5% أخرى، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على 10 سنوات.

يتم تسليم الوحدة كاملة التشطيب بعد مرور 3 سنوات من تاريخ التعاقد.

تحليل الأسعار في كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

جاءت الأسعار في كمبوند جاردن سيتى العاصمه الإداريه الجديدة تنافسية ومناسبة لشريحة كبيرة جدًا من العملاء ورجال الأعمال، حُيث هدفت الشركة المطورة إلى إرضاء جميع العملاء ومنحهم فرصة استثنائية، إلا وهي؛ توفير سكن راقي بموقع مثالي وبسعر معقول جدًا ومُغري، فإذا كنت تبحث عن فرصة استثمارية حقيقية لك ولعائلتك، فإليك مشروع Garden City New Capital.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

أسعار كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية Garden City New Capital

مرافق وخدمات جاردن سيتي كمبوند العاصمة الإدارية

يشمل كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية على الكثير من الخدمات الترفيهية والأساسية، والتي جعلت من حياة السكان داخل الكمبوند أكثر سهولة ورفاهية، ومن ضمن هذه الخدمات ما يلي:

  • خدمات النظافة: أهم ما يميز الكمبوند هو حرص عمال النظافة على مظهره طوال الوقت، حيث يقومون بجمع القمامة والمخلفات بشكل مستمر من المرافق والوحدات السكنية.
  • كيدز اريا: يوجد في جاردن سيتى كمبوند كيدز اريا كبيرة، تضم الكثير من الألعاب الترفيهية التي يعشقها الأطفال، وهو ما يساعدهم على قضاء الكثير من الأوقات الممتعة.
  • ملاعب رياضية: اكترث المطور العقاري بأهمية الرياضة بالنسبة للسكان، لذلك قام بتطوير نادي رياضي كبير داحل كمبوند Garden City على مساحة واسعة، انتشرت به الكثير من الملاعب لمختلف الرياضات.
  • انترنت: يمكن بسهولة إنجاز المهام والأعمال المختلفة في جاردن سيتي كمبوند العاصمة بفضل وجود شبكة انترنت قوية وسريعة، تتمتع بتغطية كبيرة، كما يقوم الفنيين المتخصصين بإصلاح أعطال الإنترنت – إن وُجدت – بشكل سريع.
  • جيم: من أجل اكتمال اللياقة البدنية للعملاء، وحفاظًا على صحتهم، وفّر المطور العقاري لكمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية جيم رياضي على أعلى مستوى، يضم أجهزة رياضية حديثة ومدربين متمرسين في رياضة كمال الأجسام.
  • حمامات سباحة: تنتشر الكثير من حمامات السباحة داخل الكمبوند تتمتع بمساحات وأعماق مختلفة، مزودة بكافة الأدوات التي تقدم تجربة استجمامية رائعة.
  • الخدمات الأمنية: تنتشر فرق الأمن داخل مشروع جاردن سيتي العاصمه الإداريه، فضلًا عن كاميرات المراقبة المتطورة، وأنظمة إطفاء الحرائق الحديثة، والتي تقوم بالسيطرة على أي حريق اندلع، دون تكبد أي خسائر في الأرواح أو الممتلكات.
  • كافيهات ومطاعم: تنتشر الكثير من المطاعم والكافيهات، تتمتع بتصميماتها الرائعة وتواجد كادر من الطهاة والشيفات على مستوى عالٍ من الخبرة، يقدمون أشهى الأكلات والمشروبات.
  • مول تجاري: على مساحة ضخمة شُد مول تجاري، ويضم الكثير من المحال التجارية المميزة، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الخدمات الأخرى، مثل ماكينات الصراف الآلي، المحال المُخصصة لبيع الأثاث، بالإضافة إلى بعض المطاعم والكافيهات.
  • جراج: يوجد أسفل الوحدات السكنية تحت الأرض الكثير من الجراجات الواسعة المساحة، والتي تُمكن السكان من وضع سياراتهم بها؛ حفاظًا عليها من عوامل الجو المتغيرة.
  • مصاعد: جميع الوحدات السكنية داخل جاردن سيتي العاصمة الادارية يوجد بها الكثير من المصاعد الكهربائية، والتي تسهل من إمكانية الوصول إلى الوحدة خاصًة لكبار السن وذوي القدرات الخاصة.
  • خدمات الصيانة: يتواجد فنيين متخصصين في إصلاح الأعطال التقنية والفنية داخل المشروع وهو ما يضمن سير العمل داخل المرافق المختلفة على مدار اليوم بكفاءة عالية.
  • مسار ممهد: يوجد تراك ممهد على مسافة طويلة، يمكن للسكان ممارسة رياضة المشي وركوب الدراجات في أمان، نظرًا لبُعد هذه المسارات عن الطريق الخاص بالسيارات.
  • مركز طبي: يتواجد بكمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمه الإداريه مركز طبي عالمي، يضم كوادر طبية عالية المستوى، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الأجهزة المتطورة، وسيارة إسعاف مجهزة لنقل الحالات المرضية الخطيرة في أسرع وقت.
  • مسجد: شُيد مسجد كبير على الطراز الإسلامي الرفيع داخل المشروع يتميز بمساحته الواسعة وأجوائه الروحانية المميزة.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

خدمات ومرافق كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية Garden City New Capital

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند جاردن سيتي

شراء وحدة سكنية داخل كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية له العديد من المزايا، أبرزها على الإطلاق هو الحفاظ على رأس المال وتجميده في وحدة سكنية، يمكن بيعها أو تأجيرها على فترات متباعدة، وهو ما يحقق أرباحًا مادية كبيرة شهريًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يساعد الموقع المميز للكمبوند داخل العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة على ارتفاع قيمة الوحدة مع مرور الوقت، كذلك يساهم في إمكانية إجراء نشاط تجاري بسيط، نظرًا لقرب المنطقة من عديد السكان، وارتفاع حركة المرور عليها، وهو ما يضمن نجاح أي مشروع تجاري استثماري.

نبذة عن شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري city Edge Development

الشركة المالكة لكمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية هي شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري، وهي نتاج شراكة بين الكثير من المؤسسات الكبرى، متمثلة في هيئة المجتمعات العمرانية بنسبة 60%، وبنك الإسكان بنسبة 38%، والشركة القابضة للتنمية والاستثمار العقاري بنسبة 2%.

تأسست الشركة في عام 2007، وامتلكت خبرة كبيرة تتخطى الـ 15 عامًا، واستطاعت أن تمتلك رصيدًا كبيرًا لدى عملائها، بفضل تطويرها الكثير من المشروعات بأفضل الطرق وأكثرها احترافية، وظهر ذلك بوضوح في مشروع جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية، والذي تم تشييده بشكل يمنح الأمان والخصوصية والرفاهية لسكانه.

مشاريع شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري City Edge Development

تعتمد شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري على أفضل الكوادر الهندسية في تشييد مشاريعها، بالإضافة إلى أجود مواد البناء التي تستطيع تحمل الكوارث الطبيعية عوامل التعرية، وهو ما ساعدها على تنفيذ وإنشاء عدد كبير من المشاريع العقارية، ومن أشهر مشاريع شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري ما يلي:

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشروعات شركة سيتي ايدج للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

هدف مشروع جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة هو مشروع سكني كبير وصرح عقاري لا مثيل له، نفذته شركة سيتي إيدج العقارية في قلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة بهدف تلبية احتياجات جميع العملاء والمستثمرين، خاصة وأنه يتضمن الكثير من الخدمات والمميزات الأساسية منها والترفيهية، بما يضمن للعملاء أكبر قدر ممكن من الراحة، الرفاهية، والخصوصية.

مشروع جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية متكامل ولا ينقصه أي شيء تقريبًا، كما وانه يتميز بتصميماته وتشطيباته الداخلية والخارجية، التي تم تنفيذها بدقة متناهية، ليشعر الملاك بمزيد من المتعة والترفية، فلم يأتي نجاح المشروع أبدًا من فراغ، ولكنه جاء بعد اهتمام كبير ورؤية مستقبلية نفذتها الشركة المطورة على يد مجموعة من أمهر وأفضل المهندسين وخبراء التصميم.

جمال الحياة في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يتواجد كمبوند جاردن سيتي  في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة وبالتحديد في الحي السكني السابع، والذي يُعرف بأنه واحد من أفضل وأهم الأحياء السكنية بالعاصمة الجديدة، فهو يتميز بتصميماته الهندسية المُهبره، والتي تعبر عن الرقي والأناقة، خاصة وأنها تشبه المباني العتيقة الموجودة في وسط القاهرة.

تتميز العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة بشكل عام والحي السكني السابع بشكل خاص باحتوائها على عدد كبير جدًا من المشروعات السكنية والتجارية، والتي تم تصميمها بشكل مثالي يتماشي مع الطراز الفرنسي، الذي يلفت جميع الأنظار، حُيث الواجهات الزجاجية والرخامية والأسقف المرتفعة والجذابة.

الحياة في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة آمنة تمامًا، وذلك بفضل بناء وتصميم المباني والعمارات بشكل حديث ومتطور، حُيث التصدي للكوارث الطبيعية من الزلازل أو غيرها، علاوة على انتشار أفراد الحراسة والأمن بكل مكان، ليجد العملاء والمستثمرين قدر كبير من التميز والرقي، الذي يصعب تواجده في أي من المناطق الأخرى.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية Garden City New Capital

عيوب مشروع  كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية

ربما كان العيب الوحيد الذي عانى منه سكان الكمبوند والعملاء المرتقبين لمشاريع شركة سيتي إيدج هو عدم وجود وحدات الدوبلكس ووحدات البنتهاوس داخل المشروع، فضلًا عن صعوبة الوصول إلى العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، ولكن الأمر أصبح الآن أكثر سهولة عن أي وقت مضى، في ظل شبكة الطرق والمواصلات الحديثة، والتي جعلت من السهل الوصول إلى العاصمة في غضون دقائق معدودة.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

أين يقع كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية؟
يقع المشروع في الحي السكني الخامس R5 بقلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.
من هي الشركة المطورة كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية؟
شركة سيتي إيدج للتطوير العقاري.
ما هو نظام الدفع والسداد في كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية؟
دفع مقدم 5% من سعر الوحدة الإجمالي، وتقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على 7 سنوات.
ما هي طريقة التواصل مع مبيعات كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية؟
للتواصل مع إدارة مبيعات كمبوند جاردن سيتي العاصمة الإدارية، برجاء الاتصال بنا على رقم 01554999269
دفعة أولى
5 %
المساحة
80 m²
التسليم
2025
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!