The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo | Own your unit now with 0% down payment

Project details
project name The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo
The project Location In Plot No. 1 in Mostakbal City, directly on the Central Ring Road and the southern Bin Zayed Axis
Developer شركة لوزان اوربن للتطوير العقاري Lozan Urban Development LUD
Unit area 25
receiving date 2027
Payment systems down payment 0 % , 10 installment years
Finishing type Fully finished - semi finished
Prices start from 60,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

The Rift Business Mall in New Cairo is developed by Lozan Urban Developments, which is considered one of the most well-known Emirati companies in the Middle East, with more than 25 years of experience.

The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo was built on an area of ​​16.5 acres, as part of a project implementation plan that includes an investment mall, including commercial, medical and administrative buildings, and 4 international schools at the highest level, in addition to the Sheraton Hotel, which is located at the entrance to Mostakbal City, with a total area of To 65 acres.

The Rift Mall New Cairo, included a large number of investment units, which included medical, administrative, and commercial units, with areas starting from 25 square meters and up to 35 square meters, at competitive prices that are difficult to compare to any other project, as the price per square meter starts from 60,000 pounds. Egyptian, up to 116,000 Egyptian pounds.

All of this came with a flexible installment system, and the seriousness of the reservation reached a minimum of 50,000 Egyptian pounds, and a maximum of 100,000 Egyptian pounds, with the possibility of obtaining a discount of up to 20% of the total unit price during the launch periods.

You can learn more details about The Rift Mall, in terms of the mall’s design, the services provided within it, payment and settlement systems, and pictures of the project by reading the following article.

The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo | Own your unit now with 0% down payment

Location of The Rift Mall New Cairo

The Rift Business Park Mall has a vital and strategic location, which has made the mall attract a large number of customers and investors, due to its entrances and exits on main roads and important axes in New Cairo.

The project is located in Plot No. 1 in Mostaqbal City, on the Central Ring Road and the Southern Bin Zayed Axis, between the gates of the New Administrative Capital and Mostaqbal City, which made the project have a facade on the Ring Road, approximately 365 meters, and another facade on the Bin Zayed Axis of approximately 245 meters.

Places near The Rift New Cairo project

The landmarks near the mall can be explained in the following:

  • Ring Road: The Middle Ring Road is located on the northern side of The Rift Mall, New Cairo.
  • Al-Ahly Sabbour Company: Al-Ahly Sabbour Real Estate Development Company is located on the southern side of the mall.
  • Global Primary Schools: There are 4 international schools on the southern side of The Rift Business Park Mall, New Cairo.
  • Mostaqbal City and Sheraton Hotel: The Rift Mall overlooks Mostaqbal City and the Sheraton Hotel from the eastern side, which occupied part of the mall’s space, which was divided into four areas, with a total area of ​​65 acres.
  • Administrative Capital: The Rift New Cairo Mall project overlooks the New Administrative Capital from the western side, through the Mohammed bin Zayed Axis.
  • Madinaty: Madinaty is only 4 minutes away from the mall.
  • Nearby compounds: The mall can be reached from several important compounds in New Cairo, including Mivida Compound and Hyde Park Compound.
  • 90th Street: The Rift Mall, New Cairo, is close to North and South 90th Street.
  • Gas station: The project is close to a gas station, which is considered one of the most attractive signs for customers and investors.

Also learn about The most important projects of New Cairo

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo | Own your unit now with 0% down payment

Design of The Rift New Cairo project

The Rift Business Park project, New Cairo, was designed to perfection. Features of creativity and innovation appeared in its design, as the mall included several buildings, with a minimum distance between them of about 8 meters, and a maximum of 64 meters.

The real estate developer built many garages with multiple entrances and exits, the number of which reached 12 entrances and exits, on a large area, reaching 50,000 square meters, to accommodate a large number of cars, ranging between 3,600 and 4,000 cars.

The mall consists of 16 buildings for different purposes and uses, one of which is designated for shops, which includes a ground floor and 2 upper floors, and another building on the middle ring road, which includes administrative units, and consists of a ground floor and 3 upper floors, in addition to a building for banks, which includes 5 famous international and local banks, in addition to the building designated for medical units, which overlooks the international schools from the southern side.

One of the most prominent features of The Rift Business Park is that it has a regional services quota, which means that the project is not surrounded by any wall, and therefore it overlooks directly through several different entrances on the Ring Road, the Bin Zayed Corridor, and other axial roads, of which the number has reached 3. Main entrances.

The company that owns the project has used the services of some engineering entities specialized in managing and operating facilities and large projects. At the forefront of these entities is Kad Management and Operation Company, which has a strong business history, including managing and operating the Al-Massa Hotel in the New Administrative Capital, in addition to Maxim Mall and the Point 90 project.

Mohamed Talaat Engineering Consulting Company took over the task of dividing the mall’s space and providing separating spaces between its buildings. At the same time, it worked on connecting some important elements that serve the needs of customers as well as visitors. OKOPLAN Company, which is affiliated with the engineering consultant Mohamed Talaat, took over the landscaping work. In addition to the developed company’s reliance on Shaker Consulting Group for electromechanical work, which includes cooling systems, central air conditioning, fire extinguishing systems, and others.

Area of ​​The Rift Mall New Cairo

The total area allocated by Luzan Urban Real Estate Development Company for the construction of the mall and its surrounding services was about 65 acres, which was divided into 4 areas. The first area was The Rift Mall, New Cairo, which had an area of ​​16.5 acres, the second area was for the Sheraton Hotel, and the third area. The compound consists of independent villa units only, and the fourth and final district is for international schools.

Unit space in The Rift Mall New Cairo

The Rift Business Park Mall, New Cairo, includes different types of investment units, including administrative units and commercial units, in addition to medical units, with different and varying sizes, which can be identified in detail in the following:

  • Commercial units: their area starts from 25 square meters.
  • Administrative units: Its area was about 35 square meters.
  • Medical units: their area reached 35 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo | Own your unit now with 0% down payment

The Rift Mall New Cairo prices

Luzan Urban Real Estate Development Company has offered ideal and very competitive prices for the units of The Rift Business Park Mall, New Cairo, which has enabled many to start reserving their units. These prices can be explained as follows:

  • Price per square meter in commercial units: The price per square meter for commercial units starts from 116,000 Egyptian pounds.
  •  Price per square meter in administrative units: The price per square meter for administrative units reached 72,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Price per square meter in medical units: The price per square meter for medical units starts at 60,000 Egyptian pounds.

Payment and payment systems in The Rift New Cairo project

The possibility of purchasing one of the investment units in New Cairo has become easier than ever, thanks to the prices, payment and installment systems provided by Luzan Urban Real Estate Development Company in its new project – The Rift Mall, New Cairo – in addition to the discounts offered during the launch of the project, and you can learn more. Details in the following points:

  • The unit is paid in installments over 10 years without paying any down payment or even additional interest.
  • The client gets discounts of up to 20% during the project launch period.
  • The serious value of commercial unit reservations starts from 100,000 Egyptian pounds, which is refundable.
  • The value of booking medical units inside The Rift Mall, New Cairo, has reached 60,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • The value of reserving administrative units inside The Rift Mall, New Cairo, amounted to about 50,000 Egyptian pounds.

Price analysis of The Rift Mall New Cairo

The prices of The Rift Mall are among the fair prices that you rarely find in any commercial mall located in the same surroundings and that has these standard specifications, such as a lively location, upscale designs, and unique views, with a variety of unit types, areas, integrated services, etc.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo

Facilities and services of The Rift Mall New Cairo

The Rift Business Park New Cairo project includes many diverse services, ranging from basic to entertainment, which mainly serve the goal for which the mall was established, which is to provide a fertile environment suitable for various investment activities, and to provide shopping service at the highest level to visitors, and among the most important services provided are the following: :

  • Artificial Lake: The Rift Mall, New Cairo, has one of the largest lakes on the entire African continent, and the second largest dancing fountain after the famous Dubai Mall fountain, with an area of ​​12,000 square metres, which gives the units an extremely beautiful and sophisticated view.
  • Hypermarket: The Rift Business Park Mall, New Cairo, includes an entire building, designated as a place to purchase customers’ supplies of various products. The hypermarket was built on an area of ​​5,000 square meters and included many different floors.
  • Medical Center: The mall has a building dedicated to receiving treatment and conducting the necessary tests and x-rays, which includes many distinguished medical personnel and the most advanced and modern devices around the world.
  • Banking building: In The Rift Mall project, New Cairo, there is a single building for banks, with a facade of 265 meters on Bin Zayed Axis, allowing customers and visitors to conduct all their banking transactions in the fastest time and with the least effort.
  • Cinema complex: The Rift contains a complex of 25 cinema halls, equipped with comfortable chairs for seating and a high-resolution display screen, through which international and local films are shown, in an atmosphere characterized by fun and excitement.
  • Security services: A number of security personnel trained at the highest level are spread throughout the various parts of the mall, in addition to the presence of many surveillance cameras in the entire project buildings.
  • Health club: The Rift Mall, New Cairo, includes an entire building to provide hospital services and exercise, through the gym located in the building, which includes the best sports equipment, in addition to spa rooms, saunas and jacuzzi.

Advantages of investing in The Rift Mall New Cairo

The Rift Mall, New Cairo, is your gateway to safe investment and a distinctive profitable return that you will get in a quick time, as the mall has all the elements of a successful investment, and those elements and features are as follows:

  • The project has a vital location near the most prominent roads, main axes, and vital landmarks in New Cairo.
  • The mall extends over a large area sufficient to combine all services and help meet the needs of owners and visitors.
  • The project was designed using the latest architectural methods that are compatible with advanced technologies in the world, as the design combines classic style with wonderful modern touches.
  • The Rift Mall is considered to be the implementation of a well-known real estate company, as it is one of the largest entities present in the real estate market, which is Luzan Real Estate Company.
  • The owner company offers clients and investors a variety of units, including commercial, administrative and medical, with ideal sizes and prices.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo | Own your unit now with 0% down payment

About Lozan Urban Developments

The credit for the emergence of this architectural masterpiece is due to the responsibility of one of the largest real estate development companies in Egypt to meet the needs of different clients and investors, and to provide various types of investment construction, which bring them many profitable financial returns, and this company is Luzan Urban Real Estate Development.

Luzan Developments is one of the original Emirati companies, which began its activity in 1997, and was able, in a short period, to own many headquarters in Middle Eastern countries, led by Egypt and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The developer’s experience in the field of real estate development exceeds 25 years, through which it has been able to provide many commercial and residential projects designed at a high level of luxury and sophistication, serving the various dreams and ambitions of its clients, as the number of its projects has reached 20 residential, administrative and commercial projects.

Projects of Lozan Urban Developments

The real estate developer’s list of works included many investment and residential projects that met the ambitions and gained the satisfaction of a large group of customers and investors. These works can be explained as follows:

Apex Business Complex Mall New Capital

Apex Business Complex Mall, the New Administrative Capital, is located in the heart of the Downtown area, directly on the eastern axis, and near the central park, the government district, the gold market, the monorail station, and the Misr Mosque. The mall extends over an area of ​​2,600 square meters, and consists of a ground floor and 12 A recurring role, and it includes many commercial, administrative and medical units, with diverse spaces and competitive prices.

Also learn about the most important projects Luzan Urban Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo | Own your unit now with 0% down payment

The goal of The Rift New Cairo project

The implementation of The Rift Mall in New Cairo aims to create a wonderful investment opportunity for investors and entrepreneurs, as an encouragement from the owner company to develop investment in New Cairo City, as the company offered all units with exceptional specifications that contribute to providing a productive work environment, which achieves a distinguished profitable return in a quick time.

Advantages of investing in New Cairo

It is considered a city New Cairo It is one of the most important investment cities in Egypt due to its exceptional specifications, a vital location that can be easily reached, and its possession of a strong infrastructure, with the basic and recreational services and facilities that the city enjoys, in addition to the increased demand for all types of units, whether residential or commercial, and this It all achieves safe and profitable investment for investors and entrepreneurs.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo | Own your unit now with 0% down payment

Disadvantages of The Rift Mall New Cairo

The real estate developer’s attention to the smallest and smallest details in the design and construction of The Rift Mall in New Cairo made it impossible for the customer to feel distressed about one of the project’s elements, as the developing company took care to choose an ideal location for the mall, near the Ring Road, Bin Zayed Axis and the entrance to Mostakbal City.

In addition to the availability of many different entertainment and basic services, which are available with unprecedented quality and efficiency within New Cairo projects, not only that, but the company also proposed payment and repayment plans that are compatible with all societal and investment segments, unlike dividing the New Cairo Rift Mall project into Independent buildings, each serving a specific commercial style, contributes to enhancing the mall’s customer and investor experience.

All of the above has led to The Rift Mall New Cairo, occupying first place in the minds of customers wishing to invest their money and start their various investment activities.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad


Hello! I'm Ali Mohamed, an SEO Specialist. With a degree in Commerce and Business Administration, I've immersed myself in continuous learning in digital marketing, completing specialized courses. Passionate about SEO, I enjoy exploring new advancements and achieving success through meticulous analysis and creativity to enhance website performance and visibility. If you need assistance in boosting your site's presence, I'm here with dedication and enthusiasm to help.

need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is The Rift Business Park Mall located?
In Plot No. 1 in Mostaqbal City, directly in front of the Mohammed bin Zayed Axis, and also directly in front of the Central Ring Road and the Northern Bin Zayed Axis.
What are the prices at The Rift Business Park Mall, New Cairo?
The price per square meter for commercial units starts at 116,000 Egyptian pounds, while the price per square meter for administrative units is 72,000 Egyptian pounds, and for medical units the price per square meter is about 60,000 Egyptian pounds.
Who is the real estate developer of The Rift Business Park Mall?
Luzan Real Estate Development Company.
What is the area of The Rift Business Park Mall, New Cairo?
The area of The Rift Business Park Mall, New Cairo, is about 16.5 acres.
What are the ways to contact The Rift Business Park Mall sales?
To contact The Rift Business Park Mall sales, please contact us at 01554999269.
whatsapp Call us send message
error: Content is protected !!

Copy and paste the Clarity code into the element of your site or app.

تفاصيل مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة The Rift Mall New Cairo اسعار ومساحات

No projects found.

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة
موقع المشروع في القطعة رقم 1 بالمستقبل سيتي على الطريق الدائري الأوسطي ومحور بن زايد الجنوبي مباشرةً
المطور شركة لوزان اوربن للتطوير العقاري Lozan Urban Development LUD
مساحة الوحدة 25
تاريخ التسليم 2027
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 0 % , 10 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب تشطيب كامل - نصف تشطيب
تبدأ الأسعار من 60,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة The Rift Business من تطوير شركة لوزان أوربن للتطوير العقاري Lozan Urban Developments، والتي تعتبر من الشركات الإماراتية صاحبة الشهرة الواسعة في الشرق الأوسط، بخبرات تصل إلى أكثر من 25 عامًا.

شُيد مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة على مساحة 16.5 فدان، ضمن خطة تنفيذ مشروع يضم مولاً استثماريًا، يشمل مباني تجارية، وأخرى طبية وإدارية، و4 مدارس انترناشونال على أعلى مستوى، بالإضافة إلى فندق شيراتون الذي يقع عند مدخل مدينة المستقبل، بمساحة إجمالية وصلت إلى 65 فدان.

ضم مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة عددًا كبيرًا من الوحدات الاستثمارية، والتي شملت وحدات طبية، إدارية، تجارية، بمساحات تبدأ من 25 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 35 متر مربع، بأسعار تنافسية من الصعب مقارنتها بأي مشروع آخر، حيث يبدأ سعر المتر من 60,000 جنيه مصري، ويصل إلى 116,000 جنيه مصري.

كل هذا جاء بنظام تقسيط مرن، وجدية حجز وصلت إلى بحد أدنى إلى 50,000 جنيه مصري، وبحد أقصى إلى 100,000 جنيه مصري، مع إمكانية الحصول على خصم يصل إلى 20% من إجمالي سعر الوحدة في فترات اللونش.

ويمكن التعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل المتعلقة بـ مول ذا ريفت، من حيث تصميم المول، الخدمات المُقدمة بداخله، أنظمة الدفع والسداد وصور المشروع من خلال قراءة المقال التالي.

مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo

موقع مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

امتلك مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك موقعًا حيويًا واستراتيجيًا، كان له الفضل في أن يجعل المول محل استقطاب عدد كبير من العملاء والمستثمرين، لما يتمتع به من مداخل ومخارج على طرق رئيسية ومحاور هامة بالقاهرة الجديدة.

يتواجد المشروع في القطعة رقم 1 بالمستقبل سيتي، على الطريق الدائري الأوسطي ومحور بن زايد الجنوبي، ما بين بوابتي العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة ومدينة المستقبل، وهو ما جعل المشروع يتمتع بواجهة على الطريق الدائري، تبلغ حوالي 365 متر، وواجهة أخرى على محور بن زايد تبلغ حوالي 245 متر.

الأماكن القريبة من مشروع ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

يمكن توضيح المعالم القريبة من المول في التالي:

  • الطريق الدائري: يقع الطريق الدائري الأوسطي في الجهة الشمالية من مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة.
  • شركة الأهلى صبور: تتواجد شركة الأهلي صبور للتطوير العقاري في الجهة الجنوبية من المول.
  • مدارس جلوبال براديم سكول: يوجد 4 مدارس دولية على الجهة الجنوبية من مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة.
  • مدينة المستقبل وفندق شيراتون: يطل مول ذا ريفت من الجهة الشرقية على مدينة المستقبل وفندق شيراتون، والذي احتل جزءًا من المساحة الخاصة بالمول، والتي قُسمت إلى أربع مناطق، بإجمالي مساحة وصلت إلى 65 فدان.
  • العاصمة الإدارية: يطل مشروع مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة من الناحية الغربية على العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، من خلال محور محمد بن زايد.
  • مدينتي: تبعد مدينتي عن المول بمسافة 4 دقائق فقط.
  • الكمبوندات القريبة: يمكن الوصول من المول إلى عدة كمبوندات مهمة بالقاهرة الجديدة، منها كمبوند ميفيدا وكمبوند هايد بارك.
  • شارع التسعين: يقترب مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة من شارع التسعين الشمالي والجنوبي.
  • محطة وقود: يقترب من المشروع محطة وقود تعتبر من العلامات الأكثر جذبًا للعملاء والمستثمرين.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع القاهرة الجديدة

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo

تصميم مشروع  ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

صُمم مشروع ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة على نحو مثالي، ظهرت ملامح الإبداع والابتكار في تصميمه، حيث شمل المول عدة مباني، بلغت المسافة الفاصلة بينها بحد أدنى حوالي 8 متر، ووصلت بحد أقصى إلى 64 متر.

شيد المطور العقاري الكثير من الجراجات ذات المداخل والمخارج المتعددة، والتي وصل عددها إلى 12 مدخل ومخرج، وذلك على مساحة كبيرة، وصلت إلى 50,000 متر مربع، ليتسع لعدد كبير من السيارات، يتراوح ما بين 3600 و4000 سيارة.

يتكون المول من 16 مبنى مختلف الأغراض والاستخدامات، أحدهما مخصص للمحلات التجارية، والذي يضم طابق أرضي و2 طابق علوي، ومبنى آخر على الطريق الدائري الأوسطي، والذي يضم الوحدات الإدارية، ويتكون من طابق أرضي و3 طوابق علوية، بالإضافة إلى مبنى خاص بالبنوك، والذي يضم 5 بنوك عالمية ومحلية شهيرة، علاوًة على المبنى المخصص للوحدات الطبية، والذي يطل على المدارس الانترناشونال من الناحية الجنوبية.

واحدة من أبرز مميزات The Rift Business Park كونه حاصل على حصة الخدمات الإقليمية، وهو ما يعني أن المشروع لا يحيطه أي سور، بالتالي فهو يطل مباشرة من خلال عدة مداخل مختلفة على الطريق الدائري ومحور بن زايد وغيرها من الطرق المحورية، والتي وصل عددها إلى 3 مداخل رئيسية.

استعانت الشركة المالكة للمشروع بخدمات بعض الكيانات الهندسية والمتخصصة في إدارة وتشغيل المرافق والمشاريع الضخمة، ويأتي في مقدمة تلك الكيانات شركة Kad للإدارة والتشغيل، والتي تمتلك سابقة أعمال قوية، منها إدارة وتشغيل فندق الماسة بالعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، بالإضافة إلى مول مكسيم ومشروع بوينت 90.

تولت شركة محمد طلعت للاستشارات الهندسية مهمة تقسيم مساحة المول، وتوفير مساحات فاصلة بين المباني الخاصة به، وفي نفس الوقت، عملت على الربط بين بعض العناصر المهمة، والتي تخدم احتياجات العملاء وكذلك الزوار، وتولت شركة OKOPLAN أعمال اللاندسكيب، والتي تتبع للاستشاري الهندسي محمد طلعت، بالإضافة إلى اعتماد الشركة المطورة على مجموعة شاكر الاستشارية في أعمال اليكتروميكانيكال، والتي تشمل أنظمة التبريد، التكييف المركزي، أنظمة إطفاء الحرائق وغيرها.

مساحة مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

بلغت المساحة الكلية التي خصصتها شركة لوزان أوربن للتطوير العقاري لتشييد المول وما يحيط به من خدمات حوالي 65 فدان، تم تقسيمها إلى 4 مناطق، المنطقة الأولى هي مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة، والتي بلغت مساحته 16.5 فدان، والمنطقة الثانية كانت لفندق شيراتون، والمنطقة الثالثة لكمبوند مكون من وحدات الفلل المستقلة فقط، والمنطقة الرابعة والأخيرة للمدارس الانترناشونال.

مساحة الوحدات في مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

شملت مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة على أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات الاستثمارية، منها وحدات إدارية ووحدات تجارية، بالإضافة إلى وحدات طبية، بمساحات مختلفة ومتفاوتة، يمكن التعرف عليها بالتفصيل في الآتي:

  • الوحدات التجارية: تبدأ مساحتها من 25 متر مربع.
  • الوحدات الإدارية: بلغت مساحتها حوالي 35 متر مربع.
  • الوحدات الطبية: وصلت مساحتها إلى 35 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك The RIFT Business Park Mal

أسعار مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

طرحت شركة لوزان أوربن للتطوير العقاري أسعارًا مثالية وتنافسية للغاية لوحدات مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة، والتي مكّنت الكثيرين من البدء في حجز وحداتهم، ويمكن توضيح تلك الأسعار فيما يلي:

  • سعر المتر في الوحدات التجارية: يبدأ سعر المتر للوحدات التجارية من 116,000 جنيه مصري.
  •  سعر المتر في الوحدات الإدارية: بلغ سعر المتر للوحدات الإدارية من 72,000 جنيه مصري.
  • سعر المتر في الوحدات الطبية: يبدأ سعر المتر للوحدات الطبية فوصل إلى 60,000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في مشروع ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

إمكانية شراء إحدى الوحدات الاستثمارية بالقاهرة الجديدة أصبح أسهل من أي وقت مضى، وذلك بفضل الأسعار وأنظمة الدفع والتقسيط التي قدمتها شركة لوزان أوربن للتطوير العقاري في مشروعها الجديد – مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة – هذا بخلاف الخصومات المُقدمة في فترة انطلاق المشروع، ويمكن التعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل في النقاط التالية:

  • يتم تقسيط الوحدة على 10 سنوات بدون دفع أي مقدم أو حتى فوائد إضافية.
  • يحصل العميل على خصومات تصل إلى 20% في فترة اللونش الخاصة بالمشروع.
  • تبلغ قيمة جدية حجز الوحدات التجارية من 100,000 جنيه مصري قابلة للاسترداد.
  • وصلت قيمة حجز الوحدات الطبية داخل مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة من 60,000 جنيه مصري.
  • قيمة حجز الوحدات الإدارية داخل مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة بلغت حوالي 50,000 جنيه مصري.

تحليل أسعار ذا ريفت مول القاهرة الجديدة

تعتبر أسعار ذا ريفت مول من الأسعار العادلة والتي قلما تجدها بأي مول تجاري واقع في نفس المحيط ويحمل تلك المواصفات القياسية، من موقع حيوي، وتصميمات راقية، وإطلالات فريدة، مع التنوع في أنماط الوحدات، ومساحتها، والخدمات المتكاملة وغيرها.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك The RIFT Business Park Mal

مرافق وخدمات مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

يضم مشروع ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة الكثير من الخدمات المتنوعة ما بين الأساسية والترفيهية، والتي تخدم بشكل أساسي الهدف المُقام من أجله المول، وهو توفير البيئة الخصبة المناسبة للأنشطة الاستثمارية المختلفة، وتقديم خدمة تسوق على أعلى مستوى للزوار، ومن أهم الخدمات المُقدمة ما يلي:

  • بحيرة صناعية: يمتلك مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة أحد أكبر بحيرات القارة الأفريقية بالكامل، وثاني أكبر نافورة راقصة بعد نافورة مول دبي الشهيرة، وذلك بمساحة 12,000 متر، والتي تمنح الوحدات إطلالة غاية في الجمال والرقي.
  • هايبر ماركت: يضم مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة مبنى كاملاً، خُصص ليكون مكانًا لشراء مستلزمات العملاء من المنتجات المختلفة. تم تشييد الهايبر ماركت على مساحة 5000 متر، وشمل العديد من الطوابق المختلفة.
  • مركز طبي: يوجد بالمول مبنى مخصصًا لتلقي العلاج وإجراء التحاليل والأشعة اللازمة، يضم الكثير من الكوادر الطبية المميزة، والأجهزة المتطورة والأكثر حداثًة حول العالم.
  • مبنى للبنوك: يوجد في مشروع مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة مبنى منفردًا للبنوك، بواجهة 265 متر على محور بن زايد، يسمح للعملاء والزوار من إجراء كافة معاملاتهم البنكية بأسرع وقت وبأقل جهد.
  • مجمع سينمات: يحتوي The Rift على مجمع يضم 25 قاعة سينما، مزودة بكراسي مريحة للجلوس وشاشة عرض عالية الدقة، يُعرض من خلالها الأفلام العالمية والمحلية، في أجواء تتسم بالمتعة والتشويق.
  • الخدمات الأمنية: ينتشر في بقاع المول المختلفة عددًا من الأفراد الأمنية المدربة على أعلى مستوى، بخلاف تواجد الكثير من كاميرات المراقبة في مباني المشروع بالكامل.
  • نادي صحي: يضم مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة مبنى كامل لتقديم الخدمات الاستشفائية، وممارسة التمارين الرياضية، من خلال الجيم المتواجد بالمبنى، والذي يضم أفضل الأجهزة الرياضية، بالإضافة إلى غرف السبا، الساونا والجاكوزي.

مميزات الاستثمار في مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

يعتبر مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة هو بوابتك للاستثمار الآمن، والعائد الربحي المميز والذي سوف تحصل عليه بوقت سريع، حيث يتمتع المول بكافة مقومات الاستثمار الناجح، وتلك المقومات والمميزات تتمثل فيما يلي:

  • يمتلك المشروع موقع حيوي بالقرب من أبرز الطرق والمحاور الرئيسية، والمعالم الحيوية في القاهرة الجديدة.
  • يمتد المول على مساحة كبيرة تكفي للجمع بين كافة الخدمات وتساعد في توفير احتياجات الملاك والزوار.
  • تم تصميم المشروع بأحدث الطرق المعمارية التي تتوافق مع التقنيات المتطورة بالعالم، حيث يجمع التصميم بين الطراز الكلاسيكي مع لمسات عصرية رائعة.
  • يعتبر مول ذا ريفت من تنفيذ شركة عقارية غنية عن التعريف فهي من أضخم الكيانات المتواجدة بالسوق العقاري ألا وهي شركة لوزان العقارية.
  • تقدم الشركة المالكة للعملاء والمستثمرين وحدات متنوعة بين التجاري، والإداري والطبي، وذلك بمساحات وأسعار مثالية.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك The RIFT Business Park Mal

نبذة عن شركة لوزان أوربن للتطوير العقاري Lozan Urban Developments

الفضل في ظهور هذه التحفة المعمارية يرجع إلى حمل واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في مصر على عاتقها تلبية احتياجات العملاء والمستثمرين المختلفة، وتوفير أنماطًا متنوعة من الإنشاءات الاستثمارية، التي تعود عليهم بالكثير من العوائد المادية المربحة، وهذه الشركة هي لوزان أوربن للتطوير العقاري.

شركة Luzan Developments إحدى الشركات الإماراتية الأصل، والتي بدأت نشاطها في عام 1997، واستطاعت في فترة قصيرة أن تمتلك الكثير من المقرات في بلاد الشرق الأوسط، وعلى رأسها مصر والمملكة العربية السعودية.

تتعدى خبرات الشركة المطورة في مجال التطوير العقاري الـ 25 عامًا، استطاعت من خلالها أن توفر الكثير من المشاريع التجارية والسكنية المُصممة على مستوى عالٍ من الفخامة والرقي، بحيث تخدم أحلام وطموحات عملائها المختلفة، إذ وصلت عدد مشاريعها إلى 20 مشروعًا سكنيًا وإداريًا وتجارية.

مشروعات شركة لوزان أوربن للتطوير العقاري Lozan Urban Developments

شملت قائمة أعمال المطور العقاري الكثير من المشاريع الاستثمارية والسكنية التي لبّت طموحات ونالت رضا فئة كبيرة من العملاء والمستثمرين، ويمكن توضيح هذه الأعمال في التالي:

مول ابكيس بيزنس كومبلكس العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يقع مول ابكيس بيزنس كومبلكس العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة في قلب منطقة الداون تاون على المحور الشرقي بشكل مباشر، وبالقرب من الحديقة المركزية، الحي الحكومي، سوق الذهب، محطة المونوريل، مسجد مصر، حيث يمتد المول على مساحة 2.600 متر مربع، ويتكون من دور أرضي و12 دور متكرر، كما يشمل الكثير من الوحدات التجارية والإدارية والطبية، وذلك بمساحات متنوعة وأسعار تنافسية.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة لوزان اوربن للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك The RIFT Business Park Mal

 

هدف مشروع ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

يهدف تنفيذ مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة إلى خلق فرصة استثمارية رائعة للمستثمرين ورواد الأعمال وذلك تشجيعاً من الشركة المالكة على تطوير الاستثمار في مدينة القاهرة الجديدة، حيث طرحت الشركة كافة الوحدات بمواصفات استثنائية تساهم في توفير بيئة عمل منتجة مما يحقق العائد الربحي المميز بوقت سريع.

مميزات الاستثمار في القاهرة الجديدة

تعتبر مدينة القاهرة الجديدة من أهم المدن الاستثمارية في مصر لما تحمله من مواصفات استثنائية، من موقع حيوي يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة، وامتلاكها بنية تحتية قوية، مع تلك الخدمات والمرافق الأساسية والترفيهية التي تحظى بها المدينة، فضلاً عن زيادة الطلب على كافة الوحدات بأنواعها من سكني، وتجاري، وهذا كله يحقق الاستثمار الآمن والمربح للمستثمرين ورواد الأعمال.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة The Rift Business Park Mall New Cairo

عيوب مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة

اهتمام المطور العقاري بأدق وأصغر التفاصيل في تصميم وتشييد مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة جعل من المستحيل أن يشعر العميل بضيق تجاه إحدى عناصر المشروع، حيث اهتمت الشركة المطورة باختيار موقع مثالي للمول، بالقرب من الطريق الدائري، محور بن زايد ومدخل مدينة المستقبل.

بالإضافة إلى توافر الكثير من الخدمات الترفيهية والأساسية المختلفة، والتي تتوافر بجودة وكفاءة لم يسبق لها مثيل داخل مشاريع القاهرة الجديدة، ليس هذا وحسب، بل طرحت الشركة كذلك خطط للدفع والسداد تتلاءم مع كافة الشرائح المجتمعية والاستثمارية، بخلاف تقسيم مشروع مول ذا ريفت القاهرة الجديدة إلى مباني مستقلة، تخدم كلاً منها نمطًا تجاريًا معينًا، يساهم في تعزيز تجربة العملاء والمستثمرين بالمول.

جميع ما سبق كان له الفضل في أن يحتل مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة The Rift المرتبة الأولى في أذهان العملاء الراغبين في استثمار أموالهم وبدء أنشطتهم الاستثمارية المختلفة.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

أين يقع مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك؟
بالقطعة رقم 1 بمدينة المستقبل أمام محور محمد بن زايد مباشرةً، وأيضًا أمام الطريق الدائري الأوسطي ومحور بن زايد الشمالي مباشرةً.
ما هي اسعار مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة؟
يبدأ سعر المتر للوحدات التجارية من 116,000 جنيه مصري، بينما بلغ سعر المتر للوحدات الإدارية من 72,000 جنيه مصري، أما الوحدات الطبية فبلغ سعر المتر حوالي 60,000 جنيه مصري.
من هو المطور العقاري لـمول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك؟
شركة لوزان للتطوير العقاري.
ما هي مساحة مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة؟
بلغت مساحة مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك القاهرة الجديدة حوالي 16.5 فدان.
ما هي طرق التواصل مع مبيعات مول ذا ريفت بيزنس بارك؟
للتواصل مع مبيعات مول ذا ريفت بينزنس بارك برجاء الاتصال بنا على 01554999269.
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة