Belva Sheikh Zayed | Own your unit now with only 5% down payment

Project details
project name Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound
The project Location In the heart of Sheikh Zayed, overlooking Nozha Street.
Developer شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري
Unit area 70 square meters
receiving date 2027
Payment systems down payment 5 % , 9 installment years
Finishing type Semi finished - fully finished
Prices start from 4,800,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269
Project video

Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound is one of the most important and newest residential projects launched by Karnak Real Estate Development Company. It was implemented on a large and expansive plot of land, with an area of ​​about 18.5 acres. The project includes an unlimited number of basic and recreational services and features.

Belva Sheikh Zayed project is located in one of the vital and distinguished locations in New Cairo, specifically in the quiet and upscale city of Sheikh Zayed. Access to the project from any direction only takes a few minutes, thanks to its proximity to the most important axes, roads and landmarks that can never be dispensed with. .

Belva Compound Sheikh Zayed is a real investment opportunity for all clients and investors looking for the highest levels of sophistication and luxury, thanks to its various residential units, including apartments, duplexes, and penthouses, with varying sizes starting from 70 square meters and up to 230 square meters.

Belva project is distinguished by its unique architectural design, competitive prices suitable for most segments of society, in addition to flexible payment systems that depend on a long number of years, so that everyone can reside in a tourist and residential project at prices that suit their financial capabilities.

For more information and details about Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound, continue reading the article until the end.

Location of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound

The distinguished location is one of the important elements of attraction for a large group of people interested in purchasing a residential unit within Sheikh Zayed City. That is why Karnak Real Estate Development Company sought to develop its new Belva Compound project in the best parts of the city, close to many important roads and axes.

The developed real estate company put all its experience into choosing the location of Belva Sheikh Zayed project, so that it is close to the most important areas, facilities and hubs, so that it does not take a few minutes to reach it from anywhere.

Places near Belva Sheikh Zayed project

The location of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound has provided access to many service agencies, government facilities, and important public squares, which are as follows:

  • Hyper One: The project is located near Hyper One, specifically on Nozha Street, as the distance between them does not take 10 minutes.
  • Shooting range: The shooting range can be reached from the project in just 5 minutes.
  • Juhayna Square: Juhayna Square is located just 6 minutes from the compound.
  • Mall of Arabia: Project residents need approximately 15 minutes to reach Mall of Arabia.
  • Mall of Egypt: The distance between the project and Mall of Egypt does not exceed 10 minutes by car.
  • Karma Kai: The project is located directly behind Karma Kai.
  • Media Production City: Media Production City is located near the project, as it can be reached in only 15 minutes.

Also learn about The most important projects of Sheikh Zayed

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

Design of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound

Karnak Real Estate Development Company designed Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound in the modern and modern European style, which keeps pace with modern architectural and real estate development in the whole world. The developed real estate company employed a team of the most important design experts, who were keen to provide a large and sufficient amount of privacy and tranquility for all. Residents of the project.

The developed real estate company invested the largest area of ​​the project area for green spaces and landscapes, and made them separate the residential units from each other, to provide the units and customers with the highest possible level of tranquility, comfort, pleasure, and privacy, in addition to the distinct and unique view of the green cover, which increases The residents and owners feel special and calm.

The area of ​​Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound

Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound was built and implemented on a large and expansive area, which the developed real estate company exploited in a more than wonderful way, so that green spaces dominate the area of ​​​​residential units and facilities. Despite this, different types of residential units were presented, to suit all customers, which are: The project area is as follows:

  • Total area: The total project area occupies about 18.5 acres.
  • Building area: The developer has allocated approximately 19% of the total project area for buildings, amounting to 3.5 acres.
  • Green spaces and landscape: The rest of the area, which amounts to about 81%, has been allocated to green areas, at 15 acres.

Unit space within Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound

Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound contains a number of residential buildings with luxurious designs and spacious areas, as each building consists of a ground floor and 5 repeating floors, and therefore the variety of residential units within the project, to include residential apartments, duplexes and penthouses, with different areas, suitable for a large segment of the population. Clients, we get to know them as follows:

  • Area of ​​one-room apartments: The area of ​​one-room apartments starts from about 70 square meters.
  • Area of ​​two-room apartments: The area of ​​two-room apartments starts from 90 square meters and reaches 155 square meters.
  • Size of 3-bedroom apartments: Three-room apartments are available in different sizes, starting from 155 square meters, then 160 square meters, up to 230 square meters.
  • Duplex area: The duplex area in the project starts from about 200 square meters.
  • Penthouse area: The penthouse area in the compound reached 200 square meters

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound prices

The developer of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound has offered unit prices to suit different social classes and different financial segments, as the unit price is determined according to its area, in addition to its location within the project, but these prices are constantly changing, and you can find out the unit prices according to the following:

  • Apartment prices: Apartment prices in the compound start from 4,800,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Duplex prices: Duplex prices start from 6,700,900 Egyptian pounds.
  • Penthouse prices: Penthouse prices start from 8,000,000 Egyptian pounds.

Payment and payment systems in Belva Sheikh Zayed

In order to provide facilities related to paying and purchasing the unit within the compound, the developing company – Karnak – has provided some appropriate and easy payment and installment systems, and these systems are represented in detail as follows:

  • Pay 5% down payment of the total unit value, with the remaining amount to be paid in installments over 6 years.
  • Pay 10% down payment of the total unit value, with the remaining amount to be paid in installments over 7 years.
  • Pay 10% of the total unit price as a down payment, pay another 5% after 3 months, and pay the rest of the amount in installments over 8 years.
  • Pay 25% of the total unit price as a down payment, and pay the rest of the amount in installments over 9 years.

Price analysis in Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound

Karnak Real Estate Development Company, which is based in Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound, has offered competitive prices suitable for most segments of society. It has succeeded in achieving the difficult equation that many customers and investors are looking for, with many basic and entertainment services and appropriate prices that suit the different and varying budgets of customers.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

Facilities and services of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound

Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound includes many services and features that were greatly appreciated by many customers, as it met all their requirements and needs, which spares them from leaving the compound to spend any of them. The most prominent of these services are the following:

  • Cleaning services: The real estate developer of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound provided a specialized team to dispose of waste and rubbish from the various units and facilities of the project.
  • Maintenance Services: It also provided a maintenance team specialized in repairing all technical faults within the compound.
  • swimming pool: Belva Sheikh Zayed project is spread across a number of swimming pools of different shapes, depths, and designs. Some are designated for men and children, and some are covered for women.
  • Electric car charger: The compound has places designated for charging electric cars of various types.
  • Security services: Karnak Company – the real estate developer of the project – has introduced modern and advanced security systems, including the QR Code, through which residents can cross the compound’s gates and reach their units easily, in addition to advanced firefighting systems and modern surveillance cameras.
  • sports club: Many residents love to practice different sports, which is why the developing company built a huge sports club within the project, which includes many different sports fields such as: football fields, tennis courts, basketball courts, and others.
  • Automated teller machines: In order to purchase the population’s basic and luxury needs, and conduct some financial transactions through ATM machines, Karnak Company has installed a number of ATM machines for a different number of banks.
  • Spacious garages: Within the project there are a number of spacious garages that are secured to the highest level, to prevent crowding or crowding in front of the project units.
  • medical Center: Residents of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound can enjoy the best medical services, thanks to the presence of an international medical center in the project, which includes the best medical personnel and the latest devices and technologies, in addition to the possibility of obtaining these services free of charge for members of the project.
  • Internet services: Clients and investors can easily accomplish their work and browse websites through the high-speed Internet, which is available free of charge by the project’s real estate developer, and which has a large coverage area.
  • Green spaces: Beautiful and attractive green spaces are spread in different parts of the project, to maintain the calm and relaxation of all owners and residents.
  • Integrated gym: The project contains an integrated gym, which includes all sports equipment and devices, ensuring the maintenance of physical fitness for all customers.
  • Pharmacies: The project has a number of pharmacies, operating 24 hours a day, providing all imported and authorized treatments and medications.
  • Restaurants and cafes: The compound includes a distinguished list of restaurants and cafes, offering all delicious and delicious foods and dishes, in addition to hot and cold drinks.
  • Shops: There are a large number of shops within the project, concerned with providing all international brands and brands, to satisfy all tastes.

Advantages of investing in Belva Compound

Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound is considered one of the best investment projects in the region, due to its strategic location, which is close to all important axes and roads, its wide areas, which the developer company has exploited more than wonderfully, and its diverse types of units, in addition to its competitive prices and flexible and easy installment systems. This is considered by many to be a unique opportunity to resell the unit, or rent it at different periods throughout the year.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

About Karnak Real Estate Development Company

The developer company of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound is Karnak Real Estate Development Company. The company was founded in 1999, almost 25 years ago; Therefore, it has a great deal of experience and competence to develop such a great compound, and provide it with services and benefits that meet the needs and requirements of customers and investors.

The developing company was able to exploit its long experience in the field of real estate development, and developed many distinctive residential projects, which were able to create a contemporary concept of new residential life within Zayed and other areas. It also worked to provide them with many facilities and services, to meet the needs and requirements of the largest possible segment of the population. Clients and investors.

Previous work of Karnak Real Estate Development Company

Karnak Real Estate Development Company has succeeded in implementing many important projects in many Egyptian governorates and cities, and among its most prominent projects are the following:

  • Smouha Heights Compound Alexandria

Alexandria Heights Compound is considered one of the important residential projects that was implemented by Karnak Real Estate Development Company with complete professionalism, as the compound includes a very large number of residential units, which are distinguished by their varying and different sizes, and their attractive and sophisticated designs, to suit the tastes of all customers and make their dreams a tangible reality that can be enjoyed.

  • Miami City Alexandria Compound

Karnak Real Estate Development Company has succeeded in implementing the Miami City Alexandria Compound on a large and expansive area, and it has taken every care to divide and exploit this space in a very appropriate and attractive way, so that the green cover with its beautiful natural scenery dominates the area of ​​buildings and residential units, and so that residents feel more enjoyment and privacy. .

  • Vitale Mall Fifth Settlement

Vitaly Mall, the Fifth Settlement, is considered one of the very important commercial projects. It was launched by the Karnak Real Estate Development Company in New Cairo, specifically in the Fifth Settlement, directly in front of the American University. The mall is distinguished by its vital location, close to all major axes and roads, in addition to its various units between commercial, administrative, and medical. To suit the needs and requirements of the largest possible segment of customers.

Also learn about the most important projects Karnak Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

The goal of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound

Karnak Real Estate Development Company has implemented Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound to fulfill the dreams of many clients and investors, especially those looking for an integrated life and unique luxury, as the project includes an unlimited number of services and basic features, including entertainment, in addition to other facilities and green spaces, which always make the residents feel… The project is as distinguished and unique as possible.

The beauty of life in Sheikh Zayed area

Considered as sheikh Zayed One of the important and upscale cities in New Cairo, it has become an important haven for many Egyptian real estate development companies, thanks to its location close to all service and entertainment facilities, main axes and roads, and the most famous and important landmarks and cities in New Cairo, in addition to containing a large number of residential projects and government institutions. Which is indispensable.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

Disadvantages of Belva Zayed Compound

The company developing Belva Zayed project provided many advantages that greatly overshadowed any defects or any problem that customers and investors might suffer from, which prompted many of them to search for how to reserve a unit in the project, but despite this, some saw that the duration Receiving the unit – estimated at 4 years – is very long, but the company seeks to advance this deadline as much as possible.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad


Hello! I'm Ali Mohamed, an SEO Specialist. With a degree in Commerce and Business Administration, I've immersed myself in continuous learning in digital marketing, completing specialized courses. Passionate about SEO, I enjoy exploring new advancements and achieving success through meticulous analysis and creativity to enhance website performance and visibility. If you need assistance in boosting your site's presence, I'm here with dedication and enthusiasm to help.

need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound located?
Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound is located next to Hyper One, Nozha Street.
Who is the developer of Belva Sheikh Zayed Compound?
The real estate developer of Belva Zayed Compound is Karnak Real Estate Development Company.
What is the payment system in Belva Zayed Compound?
Prices for Belva Zayed Compound units start at 3 million Egyptian pounds, and the unit price can be paid in installments over a maximum of 9 years, with a minimum contract payment starting from 5%.
down payment
5 %
space
70 square meters m²
Delivery
2027
whatsapp Call us send message
error: Content is protected !!

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد | امتلك وحدتك الآن بمقدم 5% فقط وقسط على 9 سنوات

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد الجديدة
موقع المشروع في قلب الشيخ زايد بإطلالة على شارع النزهة.
المطور شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 70
تاريخ التسليم 2027
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 5 % , 9 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 4,800,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269
فيديو المشروع

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد أحد أهم وأحدث المشاريع السكنية التي أطلقتها شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري، تم تنفيذه على قطعة أرض كبيرة وشاسعة، بلغت مساحتها حوالي 18.5 فدان، ليتضمن المشروع عدد غير محدود من الخدمات والمميزات الأساسية منها والترفيهية.

يقع مشروع بيلفا الشيخ زايد في أحد المواقع الحيوية والمتميزة بالقاهرة الجديدة، وبالتحديد في مدينة الشيخ زايد الهادئة والراقية، فالوصول إلى المشروع من أي جهة لا يحتاج سوى دقائق معدودة فقط لا غير، وذلك بفضل اقترابه من أهم المحاور والطرق والمعالم التي لا يمكن أبدًا الاستغناء عنها.

بيلفا كمبوند الشيخ زايد هو فرصة استثمارية حقيقية لجميع العملاء والمستثمرين الباحثين عن أعلى مستويات الرقي والرفاهية، وذلك بفضل وحداته السكنية المتنوعة ما بين الشقق، الدوبلكس، والبينتهاوس، والمساحات المتفاوتة التي تبدأ من 70 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 230 متر مربع.

يتميز مشروع Belva بتصميمه المعماري الفريد من نوعه، وأسعاره التنافسية المناسبة لأغلب الشرائح المجتمعية، علاوة على أنظمة الدفع والسداد المرنة والتي تعتمد على عدد طويل من السنوات، ليتمكن الجميع من الإقامة بمشروع سياحي وسكني بأسعار تتلاءم مع إمكانياتهم المادية.

ولمزيد من المعلومات والتفاصيل عن مشروع بيلفا نيو زايد تابع قراءة المقال حتى النهاية.

موقع كمبوند بيلفا زايد الجديدة

الموقع المميز واحد من عناصر جذب الهامة لفئة كبيرة من المهتمين بشراء وحدة سكنية داخل مدينة الشيخ زايد؛ لهذا سعت شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري على تطوير مشروعها الجديد بيلفا كمبوند في أفضل بقاع المدينة، بالقرب من الكثير من الطرق والمحاور المهمة.

وضعت الشركة العقارية المطورة كامل خبرتها في اختيارها لموقع مشروع بيلفا الشيخ زايد، ليكون على مقربة من أهم المناطق والمنشآت والمحاور، بحيث لا يستغرق الوصول إليه من أي مكان الدقائق المعدودة.

الأماكن القريبه من مشروع بيلفا الشيخ زايد

موقع بيلفا كمبوند زايد الجديدة ساعد في إمكانية الوصول إلى الكثير من الجهات الخدمية والمنشآت الحكومية والميادين العامة المهمة، والتي تتمثل في التالي:

  • هايبر وان: يتواجد المشروع بالقرب من هايبر وان، وبالتحديد على شارع النزهة، فالمسافة بينهم لا تستغرق 10 دقائق.
  • ميدان الرماية: يمكن الوصول إلى ميدان الرماية من المشروع في غضون 5 دقائق فقط.
  • ميدان جهينة: يقع ميدان جهينة على بُعد 6 دقائق فقط من الكمبوند.
  • مول العرب: يحتاج سكان المشروع إلى ما يقرب من 15 دقيقة للوصول إلى مول العرب.
  • مول مصر: المسافة التي تفصل بين المشروع وبين مول مصر لا تتجاوز 10 دقائق بالسيارة.
  • الكارما كاي: يقع المشروع خلف كارما كاي مباشرة.
  • مدينة الإنتاج الإعلامي: تتواجد مدينة الإنتاج الإعلامي بالقرب من المشروع، إذ يمكن الوصول إليه في غضون 15 دقيقة فقط.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع الشيخ زايد

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

موقع كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

تصميم كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد

قامت شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري بتصميم كمبوند بيلفا الكرنك زايد على الطراز الأوربي الحديث والعصري، ذلك الذي يواكب التطور المعماري والعقاري الحديث في العالم كله، حُيث قامت الشركة العقارية المطورة بالاستعانة بفريق من أهم خبراء التصميم، والذين حرصوا على توفير قدر كبير وكافي من الخصوصية والهدوء لجميع القاطنين بالمشروع.

استثمرت الشركة العقارية المطورة المساحة الأكبر من مساحة المشروع للمساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب، وجعلتها تفصل بين الوحدات السكنية وبعضها البعض، لإمداد الوحدات والعملاء بأعلى مستوى ممكن من الهدوء، الراحة، المتعة، والخصوصية، علاوة على الإطلالة المتميزة والفريدة من نوعها على الغطاء الأخضر، والذي يزيد من شعور السكان والملاك بالتميز والهدوء.

مساحة مشروع بيلفا الكرنك الشيخ زايد

تم تشييد وتنفيذ كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد على مساحة كبيرة وشاسعة، استغلتها الشركة العقارية المطورة بشكل أكثر من رائع، بحيث تتغلب المساحات الخضراء على مساحة الوحدات السكنية والمنشآت، وعلى الرغم من ذلك، تم تقديم أنماط مختلفة من الوحدات السكنية، لتتناسب مع جميع العملاء، وتتمثل مساحة المشروع فيما يلي:

  • المساحة الكلية: تشغل مساحة المشروع الإجمالية حوالي 18.5 فدان.
  • مساحة المباني: خصصت الشركة المطورة ما يقرب من 19% من مساحة المشروع الإجمالية للمباني، بواقع 3.5 فدان.
  • المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب: كما وتم تخصيص باقي المساحة والتي تبلغ حوالي 81% المسلمات الخضراء، بواقع 15 فدان.

مساحة الوحدات داخل كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

يحتوي كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد على عدد من العمائر السكنية ذات التصميمات الفاخرة والمساحات الواسعة، إذ تتكون كل عمارة من طابق أرضي، و5 طوابق مكررة، ولذا تنوع الوحدات السكنية داخل المشروع، لتشمل شقق سكنية، دوبلكس وبنتهاوس، بمساحات مختلفة، تتناسب مع شريحة كبيرة من العملاء، نتعرف عليها في التالي:

  • مساحة شقق مكونة من غرفة واحدة: تبدأ مساحة الشقق المكونة من غرفة واحدة من حوالي 70 متر مربع.
  • مساحة شقق مكونة من غرفتين: تبدأ مساحة الشقق المكونة من غرفتين من 90 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 155 متر مربع.
  • مساحة شقق مكونة من 3 غرف: تتوافر الشقق المكونة من ثلاث غرف بمساحات مختلفة، بدايًة من 155 متر مربع، مرورًا بـ 160 متر مربع، وصولاً إلى 230 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الدوبلكس: تبدأ مساحة الدوبلكس في المشروع من حوالي 200 متر مربع.
  • مساحة البنتهاوس: وصلت مساحة البينتهاوس بالكمبوند إلى 200 متر مربع
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

أسعار كمبوند بيلفا زايد الجديدة

طرحت الشركة المطورة لـ كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد أسعار الوحدات بما يتناسب مع مختلف الطبقات الاجتماعية والشرائح المالية المختلفة، إذ يتم تحديد سعر الوحدة وفقًا لمساحتها، بالإضافة إلى موقعها داخل المشروع، ولكن هذه الأسعار في تغيّر مستمر، ويمكنك التعرف على أسعار الوحدات وفقًا للأتي:

  • أسعار الشقق: تبدأ أسعار الشقق في الكمبوند من 4,800,000 جنيه مصري.
  • أسعار الدوبلكس: تبدأ أسعار الدوبلكس من 6,700,900 جنيه مصري.
  • أسعار البينتهاوس: تبدأ أسعار البينتهاوس من 8,000,000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في بيلفا كمبوند الشيخ زايد

تقديمًا لتسهيلات تتعلق بدفع وشراء الوحدة داخل الكمبوند، قدمت الشركة المطورة – الكرنك – بعض أنظمة الدفع والتقسيط، المناسبة والميسرة ، وهذه الأنظمة تتمثل بالتفصيل في التالي:

  • دفع 5% مقدم من قيمة الوحدة الإجمالي، على أن يتم تقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على 6 سنوات.
  • دفع 10% مقدم من قيمة الوحدة الإجمالي، على أن يتم تقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على 7 سنوات.
  • دفع 10% من سعر الوحدة الإجمالي كمقدم، ودفع 5% أخرى بعد 3 شهور، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على 8 سنوات.
  • دفع 25% من سعر الوحدة الإجمالي كمقدم، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على 9 سنوات.

تحليل الأسعار في مشروع بيلفا كمبوند الشيخ زايد

طرحت شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري والقائمة على الكمبوند أسعارًا تنافسية ومناسبة لأغلب الشرائح المجتمعية، فقد نجحت في تحقيق المعادلة الصعبة والتي يبحث عنها الكثير من العملاء والمستثمرين، حُيث الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية الكثيرة والأسعار المناسبة التي تتلاءم مع الميزانيات المختلفة والمتفاوتة للعملاء.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

مرافق وخدمات كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد

يضم مشروع بيلفا زايد الجديدة الكثير من الخدمات والمميزات التي لاقت استحسان كبير من  قِبل الكثيرين من العملاء، إذ لبّت كافة المتطلبات والاحتياجات الخاصة بهم، والتي تُغنيهم عن الخروج من الكمبوند لقضاء أيًا منها، ومن أبرز هذه الخدمات ما يلي:

  • خدمات النظافة: وفّر المطور العقاري للمشروع فريقًا متخصصًا للتخلص من النفايات والقمامة من الوحدات ومرافق المشروع المختلفة.
  • خدمات الصيانة: ووفر أيضًا فريق الصيانة المتخصص في إصلاح كافة الأعطال الفنية والتقنية داخل الكمبوند.
  • حمامات سباحة: ينتشر في مشروع بيلفا الشيخ زايد عددًا من حمامات السباحة مختلفة الأشكال والأعماق وكذلك التصميم، حيث يوجد منها ما هو مخصص للرجال والأطفال، وهناك ما هو مُغطى للسيدات.
  • شاحن للسيارات الكهرباء: يوجد في الكمبوند أماكن مخصصة لشحن السيارات الكهربائية بمختلف أنواعها.
  • خدمات أمنية: استحدث شركة الكرنك – المطور العقاري للمشروع – أنظمة أمنية حديثة ومتطورة، منها الـ QR Code، والذي من خلاله يستطيع السكان عبور بوابات الكمبوند، والوصول إلى وحداتهم بسهولة، بخلاف أنظمة الإطفاء المتطورة وكاميرات المراقبة الحديثة.
  • نادي رياضي: يعشق الكثير من السكان ممارسة الرياضات المختلفة، ولهذا قامت الشركة المطورة بتشييد نادي رياضي ضخم داخل المشروع، يضم العديد من الملاعب الرياضية المختلفة مثل: ملاعب كرة القدم، ملاعب التنس، ملاعب السلة وغيرها.
  • ماكينات الصراف الآلي: من أجل شراء احتياجات السكان الأساسية والكمالية، وإجراء بعض المعاملات المالية من خلال ماكينات الـ ATM، قامت شركة الكرنك بوضع عدد من ماكينات الصراف الآلي لعدد مختلف من البنوك.
  • جراجات واسعة: يوجد داخل المشروع عدد من الجراجات الواسعة والمُؤمنة على أعلى مستوى، ليتم منع التزاحم أو التكدس أمام وحدات المشروع.
  • مركز طبي: يمكن لسكان كمبوند Belva الشيخ زايد لاستمتاع بأفضل الخدمات الطبية، بفضل وجود مركز طبي عالمي بالمشروع، يضم أفضل الكوادر الطبية وأحدث الأجهزة والتقنيات، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الحصول على هذه الخدمات بالمجان لأعضاء المشروع.
  • خدمات الإنترنت: يمكن للعملاء والمستثمرين إنجاز أعمالهم بسهولة وتصفح المواقع الإلكترونية من خلال الإنترنت فائق السرعة، والمتاح بالمجان من قِبل المطور العقاري للمشروع، والذي يتمتع بمساحة تغطية كبيرة.
  • مساحات خضراء: تنتشر المساحات الخضراء الجميلة والجذابة بأماكن مختلفة ومتفرقة من المشروع، للحفاظ على هدوء واسترخاء جميع الملاك والسكان.
  • جيم متكامل: يحتوي المشروع على جيم متكامل، يضم كافة المعدات والأجهزة الرياضية، بما يضمن الحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية لجميع العملاء.
  • صيدليات: يوجد بالمشروع عدد من الصيدليات، تعمل على مدار اليوم، وتوفر كل العلاجات والأدوية المستوردة والمصرح بها.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: يشمل الكمبوند على قائمة متميزة من المطاعم والكافيهات، تقدم كل الأكلات والأطباق الشهية واللذيذة، علاوة على المشروبات الساخنة والباردة.
  • محلات تجارية: يتواجد داخل المشروع عدد كبير من المحلات التجارية، تهتم بتوفير كل الماركات والبراندات العالمية، لإرضاء جميع الأذواق.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند بيلفا نيو زايد

كمبوند بيلفا نيو زايد يعتبر واحد من أفضل المشاريع الاستثمارية في المنطقة، نظرًا لموقعه الاستراتيجي،  الذي يقترب مو كل المحاور والطرق الهامة، مساحاته الواسعة والتي قامت الشركة المطورة باستغلالها بشكل أكثر من رائع،  وأنواع وحداته المتنوعة، علاوة على أسعاره التنافسية وأنظمة التقسيط المرنة والميسرة، وهو ما يعتبره الكثيرون فرصة مميزة من أجل إعادة بيع الوحدة، أو تأجيرها على فترات مختلفة على مدار العام.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

نبذة عن شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري

الشركة المطورة لـ كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد هي شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري. تأسست الشركة في عام 1999، منذ ما يقرب من 25 عامًا؛ لذلك فهي على قدر كبيرة من الخبرة والكفاءة لتطوير مثل هذا الكمبوند العظيم، وإمداده بالخدمات والمزايا التي تُلبي احتياجات ومتطلبات العملاء والمستثمرين.

استطاعت الشركة المطورة استغلال خبراتها الطويلة في مجال التطوير العقاري، وقامت بتطوير الكثير من المشاريع السكنية المميزة، والتي استطاعت أن تخلق مفهومًا معاصرًا للحياة السكنية الجديدة داخل زايد وغيرها من المناطق، كما وعملت على تزويدها بالعديد من المرافق والخدمات، لتلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات أكبر شريحة ممكنة من العملاء والمستثمرين.

سابقة أعمال شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري

نجحت شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري في تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع الهامة في الكثير من المحافظات والمدن المصرية، ومن أبرز مشروعاتها ما يلي:

  • كمبوند سموحة هايتس الإسكندرية

يعتبر كمبوند هايتس الإسكندرية من المشروعات السكنية الهامة والتي نفذتها شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري بحرافية تامة، إذ يضم الكمبوند عدد كبير جدًا من الوحدات السكنية والتي تتميز بمساحتها المتفاوتة والمختلفة، وتصميماتها الجذابة والراقية، لتتناسب مع أذواق جميع العملاء وتجعل أحلامهم واقع ملموس يمكن الاستمتاع به.

  • كمبوند ميامي سيتي الإسكندرية

نجحت شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري من تنفيذ كمبوند ميامي سيتي الإسكندرية على مساحة كبيرة وشاسعة، كما وحرصت كل الحرص على تقسيم واستغلال هذه المساحة بشكل لائق جدًا وجذاب، كي يتغلب الغطاء الأخضر بمناظره الطبيعية الجميلة على مساحة المباني والوحدات السكنية، وحتى يشعر السكان بمزيد من المتعة والخصوصية.

  • فيتالي مول التجمع الخامس

يعتبر فيتالي مول التجمع الخامس من المشروعات التجارية الهامة جدًا، أطلقته شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري بالقاهرة الجديدة وبالتحديد في التجمع الخامس أمام الجامعة الأمريكية مباشرة، يتميز المول بموقعه الحيوي القريب من كافة المحاور والطرق الرئيسية، علاوة على وحداته المتنوعة ما بين التجارية، الإدارية، والطبية، كي تتناسب مع احتياجات ومتطلبات أكبر شريحة ممكنة من العملاء.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

هدف مشروع بيلفا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

نفذت شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري كمبوند بيلفا نيو زايد تحقيقًا لأحلام الكثيرين من العملاء والمستثمرين خاصة الباحثين عن الحياة المتكاملة والرفاهية الفريدة من نوعها، إذ يضم المشروع عدد غير محدود من الخدمات والمميزات الأساسية منها والترفيهية، علاوة على المرافق الأخرى والمساحات الخضراء، التي دائمًا ما تشعر قاطني المشروع بأكبر قدر ممكن من التميز والتفرد.

جمال الحياة في منطقة الشيخ زايد

تعتبر الشيخ زايد من المدن الهامة والراقية بالقاهرة الجديدة، فقد أصبحت ملاذًا هامًا للكثير من شركات التطوير العقاري المصرية، وذلك بفضل موقعها القريب من كل المرافق الخدمية والترفيهية، المحاور والطرق الرئيسية، وأشهر وأهم المعالم والمدن بالقاهرة الجديدة، علاوة على احتوائها على عدد كبير من المشروعات السكنية والمؤسسات الحكومية التي لا غنى عنها.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد Belva Sheikh Zayed

عيوب بيلفا كمبوند زايد الجديدة

وفّرت الشركة المطورة لمشروع بيلفا زايد العديد من المميزات التي طغت بشكل كبير على أي عيوب أو أي مشكلة من الممكن أن يعاني منها العملاء والمستثمرين، وهو ما دفع الكثيرين منهم إلى البحث عن كيفية حجز وحدة بالمشروع، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك، رأى البعض أن مدة استلام الوحدة – المُقدرة بـ 4 سنوات – طويلة للغاية، ولكن تسعى الشركة إلى تقديم هذا الموعد قدر الإمكان.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

أين يقع كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد؟
يقع كمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد بجوار هايبر وان شارع النزهة.
من هي الشركة المطورة لكمبوند بيلفا الشيخ زايد؟
المطور العقاري لكمبوند بيلفا زايد هي شركة الكرنك للتطوير العقاري.
ما هو نظام الدفع والسداد في كمبوند بيلفا زايد؟
تبدأ أسعار وحدات كمبوند بيلفا زايد من 3 مليون جنيه مصري، ويمكن تقسيط سعر الوحدة بحد أقصى على 9 سنوات، مع دفع مقدم تعاقد بحد أدنى يبدأ من 5%.
دفعة أولى
5 %
المساحة
70 m²
التسليم
2027
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!