Toya New Zayed | Pay only 15% down payment and own your unit now

Project details
project name Toya Compound New Zayed
The project Location Cairo - Alexandria Road, near the Smart Village
Developer الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات
Unit area 350
receiving date 2024
Payment systems down payment 15 % , 5 installment years
Finishing type Semi finished - fully finished
Prices start from 6,387,790 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

Toya New Zayed is one of the most prominent residential projects in the 6th of October area, and the real estate developer – Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company – was keen to provide the utmost levels of comfort, luxury and safety in it, in order to provide an unparalleled residential experience to its customers, as the compound was built on an area Huge, approximately 21,000 square meters.

Toya New Zayed was built in a very distinctive and wonderful strategic location, close to the most important axes and roads. In addition to indispensable institutions and cities, such as: Cairo-Alexandria Road, Dahshur Road, El Remaya square, Sphinx Airport, and many other very distinct and vital axes and roads.

The units in Toya Sheikh Zayed are of the utmost sophistication and creativity, as the real estate developer was keen to create units of many and varying sizes, starting from 350 square meters, to satisfy all customers and suit their different needs.

Toya New Zayed was implemented in units of different sizes and prices, with villa prices starting from 6 million pounds, with the possibility of purchasing the unit by paying a small down payment, and paying the remaining amount in installments over 5 years, with delivery occurring only two years after the contract date.

For more information and details about Toya Compound Sheikh Zayed, please read the article.

Toya New Zayed

Toya Compound New Zayed location

The strategic location is one of the main attractions for customers and investors, and this is what Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company was keen on when constructing Toya New Sheikh Zayed, as the company chose the Cairo-Alexandria Road near the Smart Village as a location for the project, with nearby roads and vital areas.

Places near the Toya Sheikh Zayed project

Many vital and service roads and places are close to Toya New Zayed, which has made it easier for customers and investors to meet some of their needs and reach their desired destinations with the utmost ease and convenience. Among the most famous of these areas are the following:

  • Cairo – Alexandria Road: Cairo-Alexandria Road is 4 minutes away from the project.
  • Dahshur Road: The distance between Dahshur Link and the Compound is very short, not exceeding 3 minutes.
  • El Remaya square : El Remaya square is only 10 minutes away from Toya New Zayed Compound.
  • Sphinx Airport: Sphinx Airport can be reached from Toya Compound within a few minutes.
  • Arab mall: Toya Compound is 5 minutes away from Mall of Arabia.
  • Mall of Egypt: The project is located 15 minutes from the famous Mall of Egypt.
  • Zewail University: Zewail University can be easily reached from Toya New Zayed, due to the close distance between them.
  • Dabaa axis: Only two minutes is the time separating the Dabaa axis from the project.
  • Neighboring compounds: Lake West Compound is easy to reach, as the distance between it and the project does not exceed 20 minutes.

Also learn about The most important projects of Sheikh Zayed

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

 

 

Design of Toya New Zayed project

The real estate developer responsible for Toya Compound Zayed used the latest architectural and engineering methods to design the project, making it an icon and an architectural masterpiece that many clients and businessmen flock to, as all the units of the compound overlook the picturesque green spaces and bodies of water from the artificial lakes and swimming pools available everywhere.

The paint colors for the exterior and interior facades of the residential units are very consistent with the colors of the green spaces, which surround the project from all sides and corners, giving the residents and owners an exceptional and distinct feeling of comfort, tranquility and residentialness.

The developer company took the privacy of the owners of Toya Sheikh Zayed project into consideration, so it took great care to space the residential units away from each other, separating them with beautiful green trees and colorful and cheerful flowers, in addition to introducing smart home systems in almost all units, so that residents can control their units with ease. Via remote control or mobile phone.

Toya New Zayed space

Toya Zayed shines with its appropriate area, which the developer company has exploited in a distinctive way that suits all customers and makes them feel more relaxed and enjoying, as the attractive green cover covers a large and distinct percentage of the total project area, and the area of ​​the compound is as follows:

  • Total area: Toya New Sheikh Zayed extends over an area of ​​21,000 square meters.
  • Building area: Buildings and constructions occupy about 60%, equivalent to 12,600 square meters, of the total project area.
  • Green spaces and landscape: The remaining percentage, estimated at about 40%, equivalent to 8,400 square meters of the total area, was for green spaces and landscape.

Unit space in Toya New Sheikh Zayed

Toya project Zayed includes 36 villas, all of which shine with a direct view of the green spaces, swimming pools, and artificial lakes available and spread everywhere in the project, ensuring residents and customers more comfort, enjoyment, and luxury. The area of ​​these units is as follows:

  • Villas’ area: The villas’ area starts from 350 square meters, attached to a large garden, approximately 144 square meters in size, with a swimming pool, in addition to a large rooftop. The villa is surrounded by many trees and green plants, in addition to designated seating areas.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

Toya project Sheikh Zayed prices

Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company has offered competitive and wonderful prices for the units of Toya Sheikh Zayed. Despite the features and services available in the project, the real estate developer is always keen to reduce the material and financial burdens on its clients and investors.

It is worth noting that this competitive package of wonderful prices never came out of nowhere, but rather depends on a set of criteria, which are the unit’s area, type, and location within the project, and therefore the units’ area is as follows:

  • Villa prices: The prices of villa units in Toya New Zayed project start from 6,387,790 Egyptian pounds, and reach 7,000,000 Egyptian pounds.

Payment and settlement systems in Toya Sheikh Zayed

In continuation of the competitive prices and distinctive services offered by the developer of Toya New Zayed, it also provided a flexible installment and payment system, which consists of paying a small amount of the total unit price upon contracting, with the rest of the amount being paid over a long and appropriate number of years. This system is represented in: Following:

  • Pay 15% of the unit value as a down payment, with the remaining amount paid in equal installments over 5 years without interest.
  • With the possibility of obtaining a discount of up to 30% if the unit price is paid in cash.

Price analysis in Toya New Sheikh Zayed Compound

The prices in Toya New Sheikh Zayed are within everyone’s reach, as the developing company was keen to satisfy all customers and investors, so it was keen to offer competitive and discounted prices compared to many other projects available in the same area. These prices are also considered low and appropriate compared to the prices and the size of the services and features available. With the project.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Facilities and services of Toya New Sheikh Zayed

The real estate developer was keen to provide all the basic and entertainment services that make the owners’ lives better, easier, and more comfortable, which prompted many to search for prices for Toya Compound New Zayed, and the most important of these services and benefits are the following:

  • Security services: Security services inside the compound are carried out at the highest level, thanks to the deployment of security personnel day and night, in addition to the presence of high-tech cameras, distributed at all entrances and exits, in addition to the presence of 4 electronic gates, which facilitate the process of entering and exiting the compound.
  • Swimming pools: You can easily spend some fun times in the swimming pools spread throughout the compound, which are distinguished by their different depths and shapes. To suit all categories.
  • Cleaning and maintenance services: Garbage and waste inside Toya Compound Sheikh Zayed are disposed of easily and safely, and all facilities also operate with high efficiency, due to the keenness of a team of technicians to perform regular maintenance on them on a regular basis.
  • Areas for barbecue parties: The real estate developer has allocated a space for holding distinctive barbecue parties, in addition to the possibility of holding some family events in it. The most important feature that distinguishes it is the availability of all the appropriate tools for that, so that customers can spend a special and unforgettable time.
  • Restaurants and cafes: You can easily consume all local and international food and drinks, due to the presence of a designated area for restaurants and cafes within this unique project.
  • Kids Area: In order to provide enjoyable times for children, a large area has been provided for them, which includes many entertaining games, which are distinguished by being entertaining and educational games at the same time.
  • Schools and nurseries: Toya project New Zayed has many distinctive nurseries, as well as a number of educational schools, which operate according to the latest and most advanced educational curricula.
  • A social sports club: Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company provided a social sports club on a large area, through which one can practice many different sports, spend a lot of time with family and friends, and also participate in many distinctive social activities.
  • Paved track: There is a long, paved track in the middle of the green spaces and landscape, allowing running and cycling enthusiasts to practice these sports in the open air.
  • Mosque: In Toya Compound Sheikh Zayed, there is a large mosque, designed in the high Islamic style, known for its dignity and beauty, and it also adds a lot of distinctive religious and spiritual atmosphere. This mosque is distinguished by its large area, which is sufficient for all residents of the project.
  • Electrical generators: In Toya Zayed project, there are high-quality and efficient electrical generators that work automatically in the event of a power outage, which ensures that all facilities and units operate very efficiently 24 hours a day.
  • Jim: Bodybuilding is one of the favorite sports for many clients, which is what made the real estate developer work to launch many gyms, which have many advanced equipment, and are also supervised by an elite group of the most qualified trainers specialized in this field.
  • Clubhouse: The compound includes a Clubhouse with a very high level of luxury, including Jacuzzi and spa lounges.
  • Free Internet: Free Wi-Fi service reaches almost all units and facilities of the project, so that the compound’s clients and residents can use social media sites with ease.

Advantages of investing in Toya Compound

Toya Compound Sheikh Zayed is an investment opportunity for those who want to achieve large profitable returns, as the unit can be resold or rented throughout the year, and the purchase process also allows customers to save their capital for a long period, especially since the compound is very ideal, and is characterized by many advantages that many projects lack. Other residential areas, most notably the following:

  • The ideal location: The location for the construction of Toya Sheikh Zayed Compound was ideal, as it is located near many roads, axes, and various educational as well as residential institutions, which makes it easy for residents to meet their needs in the compound.
  • Available services: There are many basic and recreational facilities and services spread throughout Toya, which give the project residents more luxury, prosperity and tranquility.
  • Residential units: There are many different spaces for residential units in Toya Compound New Sheikh Zayed, which suit customers who prefer large spaces, because the project includes many villa units, which are known for their large area and distinguished services.
  • Prices and payment systems: The prices offered by the real estate developer, in addition to payment and payment systems, were the password for customers’ interest in purchasing units in the project.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

About the Al Tholathea For Construction And Contracting

Al Tholathea For Construction And Contracting Company is the real estate developer of Toya Compound Zayed Compound, and it is one of the leading companies in this field, as its experience in the Egyptian real estate market exceeds 30 years, through which it was able to gain the trust and loyalty of many customers and investors.

The developer company’s ingenuity was evident in the construction and design of Toya Compound, as it is always keen to use the best and most advanced technological technologies ever, and its reliance on the best design companies in Egypt, to bring to light a residential project with integrated facilities and services.

Not only that, but the company was able to build many different educational and commercial facilities, which reflects the extent of its distinctive investment vision and its keenness to provide the best services to its customers, whether commercial, residential, or even educational.

Al Tholathea For Construction And Contracting projects

The ingenuity of the Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company was evident in its implementation of many residential, commercial and administrative projects in many Egyptian cities and governorates, and among its most prominent and important projects are the following:

  • New Damietta University buildings

Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company implemented the buildings of the New Damietta University with the utmost professionalism and precision. These buildings shined with their vast and gigantic area, which offered an unlimited number of services and features, and their attractive and elegant designs that attracted the attention of many customers and investors.

  • Administrative Prosecutions Complex in Cairo

Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company launched the Administrative Prosecutions Complex in Cairo Governorate. This complex shines with its strategic location and proximity to all important and main institutions, axes, and roads, in addition to its units, which shine with their elegant architectural and engineering designs and their wide and varying areas.

  • Faculty of Medicine, Fayoum University

Al Tholathea Company for Construction and Contracting implemented the Faculty of Medicine at Fayoum University based on a set of international standards, in order to emulate and match the most important educational institutions in the world, as this ancient college is known and famous for its wide and attractive area, its vital location and its luxurious designs that suit it as an important educational edifice.

Also learn about the most important projects Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

The goal of Toya New Sheikh Zayed project

Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company implemented Toya New Zayed project to be an integrated city that its customers do not need to leave for any reason, and so that it becomes an ideal residential interface for all people and customers looking for a unique and unparalleled residential experience, with a limited number of services and features, residential units with views. Attractive and spacious spaces, in addition to the picturesque green spaces spread in every nook and corner.

The beauty of life in New Zayed area

New Sheikh Zayed City It is one of the important cities that has received great interest and demand from many customers and businessmen, especially in recent times, thanks to its elegant and very luxurious designs, its containment of many important residential and commercial projects, and its distinctive proximity to major and indispensable axes and roads.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Disadvantages of Toya New Sheikh Zayed Compound

Despite the number of services and features offered in Toya New Zayed Compound, there is one flaw that may affect the turnout of customers and investors, which is that the project units are limited to villas only, which many consider a fatal flaw.

The goal of developing the villa units in the compound was the keenness of the real estate developer – Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company – to give customers and investors a large outlet and wide spaces, through which they can obtain more freedom, privacy and security.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the location of Toya Sheikh Zayed Compound?
It is located on the Cairo-Alexandria road near the Smart Village.
What is the area of the units in Toya New Zayed Compound?
Unit areas start from 350 square meters, in addition to a garden of 144 square meters.
Who is the company that owns the Toya New Zayed?
The developing company is the Al Tholathea Construction and Contracting Company.
What is the number of sales representatives in Toya New Zayed?
To contact the sales management of Toya New Zayed, please contact us at 01554999269.
down payment
15 %
space
350 m²
Delivery
2024
whatsapp Call us send message

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة | ادفع مقدم 15% فقط وامتلك وحدتك الآن

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة
موقع المشروع طريق القاهرة - اسكندرية بالقرب من القرية الذكية
المطور الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات
مساحة الوحدة 350
تاريخ التسليم 2024
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 15 % , 5 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 6,387,790 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة من أبرز المشاريع السكنية في منطقة السادس من أكتوبر، والتي حرص المطور العقاري – الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات – على توفير أقصى درجات الراحة والرفاهية والأمان به، من أجل تقديم تجربة سكنية لعملائها ليس لها مثيل، إذ تم تشييد الكمبوند على مساحة ضخمة، بلغت تقريبًا 21,000 متر مربع.

شُيد كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة في موقع استراتيجي مميز جدًا ورائع، بالقرب من أهم المحاور والطرق. علاوة على المؤسسات والمدن التي لا غنى عنها مثل: طريق القاهرة الاسكندرية، وصلة دهشور، ميدان الرماية، مطار سفنكس، والعديد من المحاور والطرق الأخرى شديدة التميز والحيوية.

جاءت الوحدات في مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة في منتهى الرقي والابداع، حُيث حرص المطور العقاري على إنشاء وحدات مساحات كثيرة ومتفاوتة، تبدأ مساحتها من 350 متر مربع، لترضي جميع العملاء و تتناسب مع احتياجاتهم المختلفة.

تم تنفيذ Toya New Zayed بوحدات مختلفة المساحات والأسعار، حيث تبدأ أسعار الفلل من 6 مليون جنيه، مع إمكانية شراء الوحدة بدفع مقدم بسيط، وتقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على 5 سنوات، على أن يكون التسليم بعد عامين فقط من تاريخ التعاقد.

لمزيد من المعلومات والتفاصيل حول كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة يُرجى قراءة المقال.

موقع كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

الموقع الاستراتيجي إحدى عوامل الجذب الأساسية للعملاء والمستثمرين، وهو ما حرصت عليه الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات عند تشييد كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة، إذ اختارت الشركة طريق القاهرة – اسكندرية بالقرب من القرية الذكية موقعًا للمشروع، حيث الطرق القريبة والمناطق الحيوية.

الاماكن القريبة من مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد

تقترب الكثير من الطرق والأماكن الحيوية والخدمية من كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة، وهو ما سهّل على العملاء والمستثمرين قضاء بعض احتياجاتهم، والوصول إلى وجهاتهم التي يرغبون بها بمنتهى السهولة واليسر، ومن أشهر هذه المناطق ما يلي:

  • طريق القاهرة – اسكندرية: يبعد طريق القاهرة الإسكندرية عن المشروع مسافة زمنية قدرها 4 دقائق.
  • وصلة دهشور: المسافة الفاصلة بين وصلة دهشور والكمبوند قليلة للغاية، لا تتعدى الـ 3 دقائق.
  • ميدان الرماية: يبعد ميدان الرماية عن كمبوند تويا نيو زايد بمسافة بسيطة، لا تتجاوز 10 دقائق.
  • مطار سفنكس: يمكن الوصول إلى مطار سفنكس انطلاقًا من تويا كمبوند في غضون دقائق معدودة.
  • مول العرب: يبعد كمبوند تويا عن مول العرب بمسافة زمنية قدرها 5 دقائق.
  • مول مصر: يقع المشروع على بُعد 15 دقيقة من مول مصر الشهير.
  • جامعة زويل: يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى جامعة زويل من Toya New Zayed، نظرًا لقرب المسافة بينهما.
  • محور الضبعة: دقيقتين فقط هي المسافة الزمنية الفاصلة بين محور الضبعة وبين المشروع.
  • الكمبوندات المجاورة: يسهل الوصول إلى كمبوند ليك ويست، فالمسافة بينه وبين المشروع لا تتجاوز 20 دقيقة.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشروعات الشيخ زايد الجديدة

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

موقع كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

تصميم مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

استخدم المطور العقاري والقائم على كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة أحدث السُبل المعمارية والهندسية لتصميم المشروع، ليجعل منه أيقونة وتحفة معمارية يتهافت عليها الكثيرين من العملاء ورجال الأعمال، إذ تطل جميع وحدات الكمبوند على المساحات الخضراء الخلابة والمسطحات المائية من البحيرات الصناعية وحمامات السباحة المتوفرة بكل مكان.

جاءت ألوان الدهانات الخاصة بالواجهات الخارجية والداخلية للوحدات السكنية متناسقة إلى حد كبير جدًا مع ألوان المساحات الخضراء، والتي تُحيط بالمشروع من كل النواحي والأركان، بما يمنح السكان والملاك شعور استثنائي ومتميز بالراحة، الهدوء والسكنية.

وضعت الشركة المطورة خصوصية مُلاك مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة بعين الاعتبار، فحرصت كل الحرص على إبعاد الوحدات السكنية عن بعضها البعض، لتفصل بينها الأشجار الخضراء الجميلة والأزهار الملونة والمبهجة، علاوة على إدخال أنظمة سمارت هوم جميع الوحدات تقريبًا، ليتمكن السكان من التحكم بوحداتهم بكل سهولة عن طريق الريموت كنترول أو الهاتف المحمول.

مساحة تويا نيو زايد

يتألق كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة بمساحته المناسبة، والتي قامت الشركة المطورة باستغلالها بشكل مميز يتناسب مع كل العملاء ويشعرهم بمزيد من الاسترخاء والاستمتاع، حُيث الغطاء الأخضر الجذاب والذي يغطي نسبة كبيرة ومتميزة من مساحة المشروع الإجمالية، وتتمثل مساحة الكمبوند فيما يلي:

  • المساحة الكلية: يمتد كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة على مساحة 21,000 متر مربع.
  • مساحة المباني: تحتل المباني والإنشاءات حوالي 60% بما يعادل 12,600 متر مربع من مساحة المشروع الكلية.
  • المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب: أما النسبة المُتبقية والمُقدرة بحوالي 40% بما يعادل 8,400 متر مربع من المساحة الإجمالية، فكانت للمساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب.

مساحة الوحدات في مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

يضم مشروع تويا زايد الجديدة عدد 36 فيلا، تلمع جميعها برؤيتها المباشرة للمساحات الخضراء، حمامات السباحة، والبحيرات الصناعية المتوفرة والمنتشرة بكل مكان بالمشروع، بما يضمن للسكان والعملاء مزيد من الراحة والمتعة والرفاهية، وتتمثل مساحة هذه الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • مساحة الفلل: تبدأ مساحة الفلل من 350 متر مربع، مُلحقة بحديقة كبيرة، مساحتها تقريبًا 144 متر مربع، متوفر بها حمام سباحة، بالإضافة إلى رووف كبير، ويحيط بالفيلا الكثير من الأشجار والنباتات الخضراء، بالإضافة إلى أماكن مخصصة للجلوس.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

اسعار مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

طرحت الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات أسعار تنافسية ورائعة لوحدات كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة، وذلك على الرغم من المميزات والخدمات المتوفرة بالمشروع، إلا أن المطور العقاري دائمًا ما يحرص على تخفيف الأعباء المادية والمالية عن كاهل عملائه ومستثمري.

والجدير بالذكر أن هذه الباقة التنافسية من الأسعار الرائعة لم تأتي أبدًا من فراغ، ولكنها تعتمد على مجموعة من المعايير والتي تتمثل في مساحة الوحدة، نوعها، وموقعها داخل المشروع، ولذا جاءت مساحة الوحدات على النحو التالي:

  • أسعار الفلل: تبدأ أسعار وحدات الفلل في مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة من 6,387,790 جنيه مصري، وتصل إلى 7,000,000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في تويا كمبوند الشيخ زايد الجديدة

استكمالًا لما طرحته الشركة المطورة كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة من أسعار تنافسية وخدمات مميزة، وفّرت كذلك نظام تقسيط وسداد مرن، يتمثل في دفع مبلغ بسيط من إجمالي سعر الوحدة عند التعاقد، مع تسديد باقي المبلغ على عدد طويل ومناسب من السنوات، ويتمثل هذا النظام فيما يلي:

  • دفع 15% من قيمة الوحدة كمقدم، مع تقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على مدار 5 سنوات بدون فوائد في شكل أقساط متساوية.
  • مع إمكانية الحصول على خصم يصل إلى 30% في حال تم دفع سعر الوحدة نقدًا “كاش”.

تحليل الأسعار في كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

الأسعار في كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة جاءت في متناول الجميع، حُيث حرصت الشركة المطورة على إرضاء جميع العملاء والمستثمرين، فحرصت على طرح أسعار تنافسية ومخفضة وذلك مقارنة بالعديد من المشاريع الأخرى المتوفرة بنفس المنطقة، كما وتعتبر هذه الأسعار منخفضة ومناسبة مقارنة بالأسعار بحجم الخدمات والمميزات المتوفرة بالمشروع.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

مرافق وخدمات كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

حرص المطور العقاري على توفير كافة الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية التي تجعل من حياة المُلاك أفضل، أسهل، وأكثر راحة، وهو ما دفع بالكثير إلى البحث عن أسعار Toya Compound New Zayed، ومن أهم هذه الخدمات والمزايا ما يلي:

  • الخدمات الأمنية: الخدمات الأمنية داخل الكمبوند تتم على أعلى مستوى، بفضل انتشار أفراد الأمن ليلًا ونهارًا، بالإضافة إلى وجود كاميرات عالية التقنية، مُوزعة في جميع المداخل والمخارج، بالإضافة إلى وجود 4 بوابات إلكترونية، تسهل من عملية الدخول والخروج من الكمبوند.
  • حمامات سباحة: يمكن بسهولة قضاء بعض الأوقات الممتعة داخل حمامات السباحة المنتشرة بالكمبوند، والتي تتميز بأعماقها وأشكالها المختلفة؛ لتناسب جميع الفئات.
  • خدمات النظافة والصيانة: يتم التخلص من القمامة والنفايات داخل كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة بسهولة وبشكل آمن، كذلك تعمل جميع المرافق بكفاءة عالية، نظرًا لحرص فريق من الفنيين على إجراء صيانة دورية لها بشكل دوري.
  • مناطق لحفلات الشواء: خصص المطور العقاري مساحة لإقامة حفلات الشواء المميزة، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية عقد بعض المناسبات العائلية بها، أهم ما يميزها هو توافر كافة الأدوات المناسبة لذلك، حتى يقضي العملاء وقت مميز ولا يُنسى.
  • المطاعم والكافيهات: يمكن بسهولة تناول جميع المأكولات والمشروبات المحلية والعالمية، نظرًا لتواجد منطقة مخصصة للمطاعم والكافيهات داخل هذا المشروع الفريد من نوعه .
  • كيدز اريا: حرصًا على توفير أوقات ممتعة للأطفال، تم توفير منطقة كبيرة لهم، تضم الكثير من الألعاب المسلية، والتي يميزها كونها ألعاب ترفيهية وتعليمية في نفس الوقت.
  • مدارس وحضانات: يتوافر بمشروع تويا زايد الجديدة الكثير من الحضانات المميزة، كذلك يتواجد عدد من المدارس التعليمية، التي تعمل وفق أحدث المناهج التعليمية وأكثرها تطورًا.
  • نادي اجتماعي رياضي: وفّرت الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات نادي رياضي اجتماعي على مساحة كبيرة، من خلاله يمكن ممارسة العديد من الرياضات المختلفة، وقضاء الكثير من الأوقات رفقة العائلة والأصدقاء، والمشاركة كذلك في العديد من الأنشطة الاجتماعية المميزة.
  • تراك ممهد: يوجد تراك طويل ممهد يتوسط المساحات الخضراء واللاندسكيب، يسمح لعشاق رياضات الجري وركوب الدراجات بممارسة هذه الرياضات في الهواء الطلق.
  • مسجد: في كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة يتواجد مسجد كبير، صُمم على الطراز الإسلامي الرفيع، المعروف عنه الوقار والجمال، كما يُضفي الكثير من الأجواء الدينية والروحانية المميزة، ويتميز هذا المسجد بمساحته الواسعة، التي تكفي جميع القاطنين بالمشروع.
  • مولدات كهربائية: يتواجد في مشروع تويا زايد الجديدة مولدات كهربائية عالية الجودة والكفاءة، تعمل بشكل تلقائي عند انقطاع الكهرباء، وهو ما يضمن سير عمل كافة المرافق والوحدات بكفاءة كبيرة على مدار الـ 24 ساعة.
  • جيم: رياضة كمال الأجسام من الرياضات المُفضلة للكثير من العملاء، وهو ما جعل المطور العقاري يعمل على تدشين الكثير من صالات الألعاب الرياضية، يتوفر بها العديد من الأجهزة المتطورة، كذلك يُشرف عليها نخبة من أكفأ المدربين المتخصصين في هذا المجال.
  • كلوب هاوس: يضم الكمبوند كلوب هاوس على مستوى عالِ جدًا من الفخامة، يتضمن صالات جاكوزي وسبا.
  • إنترنت مجاني: خدمة الواي فاي المجانية تصل تقريبًا إلى كافة وحدات ومرافق المشروع، كي يتمكن عملاء وسكان الكمبوند من استخدام مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بكل سهولة ويسر.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند تويا

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة فرصة استثمارية لمحبي تحقيق العوائد الربحية الكبيرة، إذ يمكن إعادة بيع الوحدة أو تأجيرها على مدار العام، كذلك عملية الشراء تسمح للعملاء بحفظ رؤوس أموالهم لفترة طويلة، خاصًة وأن الكمبوند مثالي للغاية، ويتميز بالكثير من المزايا التي تفقدها العديد من المشاريع السكنية الأخرى ومن أبرزها ما يلي:

  • الموقع المثالي: الموقع الخاص بتشييد كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة كان مثاليًا، إذ يقع بالقرب من الكثير من الطرق والمحاور والمؤسسات التعليمية وكذلك السكنية المختلفة، وهو ما يجعل إمكانية قضاء احتياجات السكان بالكمبوند أمرًا سهلًا.
  • الخدمات المتوفرة: تنتشر في بقاع تويا الكثير من المرافق والخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية، والتي تمنح سكان المشروع مزيدًا من الترف والرخاء والهدوء.
  • الوحدات السكنية: تنتشر الكثير من المساحات المختلفة للوحدات السكنية بكمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة، والتي تناسب العملاء الذين يفضلون المساحات الكبيرة، وذلك لأن المشروع يضم الكثير من وحدات الفلل، المعروف عنها مساحتها الكبيرة وخدماتها المميزة.
  • الأسعار وأنظمة الدفع: الأسعار المطروحة من قِبل المطور العقاري بالإضافة إلى أنظمة الدفع والسداد كانت هي كلمة السر في إقبال العملاء على شراء وحدات بالمشروع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

نبذة عن الشركة الثلاثية للإعمار والمقاولات

الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات هي المطور العقاري لكمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذا المجال، إذ تتعدى خبرتها بالسوق العقاري المصري الـ 30 عامًا، استطاعت من خلالها أن تكتسب ثقة وولاء الكثير من العملاء والمستثمرين.

ظهرت براعة الشركة المطورة في تشييد وتصميم تويا كمبوند، فهي دائمًا ما تحرص على استخدام أفضل التقنيات التكنولوجية وأكثرها تطورًا على الإطلاق، واعتمادها على أفضل شركات التصميم في مصر، ليخرج إلى النور مشروع سكني متكامل المرافق والخدمات.

ليس هذا وحسب، بل استطاعت الشركة أن تقوم بتشييد الكثير من المرافق التعليمية والتجارية المختلفة، وهو ما يعكس مدى رؤيتها الاستثمارية المميزة، وحرصها على تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائها، سواء كانت تجارية، سكنية، أو حتى تعليمية.

مشروعات الشركة الثلاثية للإعمار والمقاولات

ظهرت براعة الشركة الثلاثية للإعمار والمقاولات واضحة في تنفيذها للعديد من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والإدارية في الكثير من المدن والمحافظات المصرية، ومن أبرز وأهم مشاريعها ما يلي:

  • مباني جامعة دمياط الجديدة

نفذت الشركة الثلاثية للإعمار والمقاولات مباني جامعة دمياط الجديدة بحرفية ودقة متناهية، حُيث تألقت هذه المباني بمساحتها الواسعة والعملاقة، والتي سعت لعدد غير محدود من الخدمات والمميزات، تصميماتها الجذابة والأنيقة التي جذبت اهتمام الكثيرين من العملاء والمستثمرين.

  • مجمع النيابات الإدارية في القاهرة

أطلقت الشركة الثلاثية للإعمار والمقاولات مجمع النيابات الإدارية في محافظة القاهرة، ويتألق هذا المجمع بموقعه الاستراتيجي والقريب من كل المؤسسات والمحاور والطرق الهامة والرئيسية، علاوة على وحداته والتي تتألق بتصميماتها المعمارية والهندسية الأنيقة ومساحتها الواسعة والمتفاوتة.

  • كلية الطب بجامعة الفيوم

نفذت الشركة الثلاثية للإعمار والمقاولات كلية الطب بجامعة الفيوم بناء على مجموعة من المعايير العالمية، حتى تحاكي وتضاهي أهم المؤسسات التعليمية في العالم، إذ تُعرف وتشتهر هذه الكلية العريقة بمساحتها الواسعة والجذابة، موقعها الحيوي وتصميماتها الفخمة التي تناسب كونها صرح تعلمي هام.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة الثلاثية للإعمار والمقاولات

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed

هدف مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة

نفذت الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات مشروع تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة ليكون مدينة متكاملة لا يحتاج عملائها إلى الخروج منها لأي سبب، وحتى يصبح واجهة سكنية مثالية لكل الأشخاص والعملاء الباحثين عن تجربة سكنية فريدة ولا مثيل لها، حُيث العديد محدود من الخدمات والمميزات، الوحدات السكنية ذات الإطلالات الجذابة والمساحات الواسعة، علاوة على المساحات الخضراء الخلابة والمنتشرة بكل ركن وزاوية.

جمال الحياة في منطقة الشيخ زايد الجديدة

مدينة الشيخ زايد الجديدة من المدن الهامة والتي لاقت اهتمام وإقبال شديد من قِبل الكثيرين من العملاء ورجال الأعمال خاصة في الآونة الأخيرة، وذلك بفضل تصميماتها الأنيقة وشديدة الفخامة، احتوائها على العديد من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية الهامة، اقترابها المميز من محاور وطرق رئيسية ولا غنى عنها.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

عيوب تويا كمبوند الشيخ زايد الجديدة

على الرغم من كم الخدمات والمميزات المطروحة في كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة Toya New Zayed، إلا أن هناك عيبًا واحدًا قد يؤثر على نسبة إقبال العملاء والمستثمرين، ألا وهو اقتصار وحدات المشروع على الفلل فقط، وهو ما يعتبره الكثيرين عيبًا قاتلًا.

كان الهدف من تطوير وحدات الفلل في الكمبوند هو حرص المطور العقاري – الشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات – على منح العملاء والمستثمرين متنفسًا كبيرًا ومساحات واسعة، يستطيعون من خلالها الحصول على مزيدًا من الحرية والخصوصية والأمان.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

ما هو موقع كمبوند تويا الشيخ زايد الجديدة؟
يقع على طريق القاهرة - اسكندرية بالقرب من القرية الذكية.
ما هي مساحة واحدات كمبوند تويا نيو زايد؟
تبدأ مساحات الوحدات من 350 متر مربع بالإضافة الى حديقة 144 متر مربع.
من هي الشركة المالكة لكمبوند تويا زايد الجديدة؟
الشركة المطورة هي لشركة الثلاثية للاعمار والمقاولات.
ما هو رقم مسؤولي مبيعات كمبوند تويا زايد الجديدة؟
رقم مسؤولي مبيعات الكمبوند : 01554999269 .
دفعة أولى
15 %
المساحة
350 m²
التسليم
2024
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!