Garnet Fifth Settlement | Own your unit with only 10% down payment and installments over 8 years

Project details
project name Garnet Compound New Cairo
The project Location The project is located on the northern 90th, directly in front of Maxim Mall, behind Villar Compound in the heart of the Fifth Settlement
Developer جدير العقارية
Unit area 79 square meters
receiving date 2027
Payment systems down payment 10 % , 8 installment years
Finishing type Semi finished - fully finished
Prices start from 4,200,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269
Project video

Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement It is considered one of the most famous and finest residential projects launched by Jadeer Real Estate Development Company in the heart of New Cairo, with elegant and extremely luxurious architectural designs, and a vast area of ​​14 acres, so that the project shines and shines in the sky of the Fifth Settlement with the wide green space and natural landscapes that surround the units from all directions.

Unique Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound Its strategic and vital location attracted the attention of many investors and businessmen immediately after its announcement, especially since it is close to the most famous and important landmarks and axes in the region, including: the American University, Cairo Festival City Mall, Mohamed Naguib Corridor, and the Ring Road.

With extremely elegant and elegant engineering and architectural designs, the developing company has implemented many residential units within Garnet project Fifth Settlement It varies between apartments and duplexes, with varying sizes starting from 79 square meters, to meet the needs and requirements of all customers, and to guarantee them all means of comfort and luxury.

It includes Garnet New Cairo Many basic and recreational facilities and services, in addition to quiet places that enable project residents to spend enjoyable times with family, friends and children. The developing company has provided all these features at competitive prices and flexible payment systems that suit different social groups.

For more details about Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement Continue reading the article.

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

Location of Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement

Located Garnet Compound In a very lively and distinctive place within the Fifth Settlement, and because the geographical and strategic location is the first thing the client is looking for, Jadeer Development Company was keen to choose a wonderful location that is close to the most important landmarks and the most prominent axes, roads and cities, in order to facilitate access to and from it.

Located Garnet New Cairo project In the heart of Fifth Settlement, specifically in the Golden Square area, it is very close to the American University, a quiet and upscale area known for its high population density and extreme calm, in addition to containing all the indispensable service and entertainment facilities.

Places near the Garnet Fifth Settlement project

The developed real estate company targeted the heart of Fifth Settlement City to establish its large residential project Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement To be close to the most important areas and hub cities, which are as follows:

  • American University: The project is located only 5 minutes from the American University.
  • Cairo Festival City Mall: The distance between the compound and Cairo Festival City does not exceed 15 minutes.
  • North 90th Street: North 90th Street can be reached from Garnet Compound in just 10 minutes.
  • Cairo International Airport: Project residents only need 20 minutes to reach Cairo International Airport.
  • Maxim Mall New Cairo: Maxim Mall New Cairo is approximately 20 minutes away from the project.
  • Ring Road: The Ring Road is located only 25 minutes from Garnet Compound.
  • Muhammad Naguib Axis: The time distance between Muhammad Naguib Axis and the project does not exceed approximately 30 minutes.
  • Al Rehab City: Al Rehab City is located a very short distance from the compound, as the distance between them does not exceed 35 minutes.
  • The New Administrative Capital: The New Administrative Capital is located 45 minutes away from the project.
  • Madinaty: It takes approximately 40 minutes by car to reach Madinaty from the project.
  • Mosher Tantawi Axis: Marshal Tantawi Airport is only 20 minutes away from the compound.
  • Pirag Compound Fifth Settlement: As for Pirag Compound Fifth Settlement, it can be reached in just 10 minutes.

get to know The most important projects of the Fifth Settlement

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

Design of the Garnet Fifth Settlement project

Enjoy Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement With very elegant and modern architectural designs, the developed real estate company, with the help of a large group of the best engineers and design experts, designed all the project units perfectly, in which the architectural designs and calm colors harmonize with the artificial lakes, green spaces, and landscape areas that surround the project from all directions.

Simulate designs Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement Brilliant and highly distinguished, the most important residential cities in the world, it guarantees all owners and residents a quiet and comfortable life, thanks to the direct view of the residential units on the green spaces, which surround all parts of the compound and separate the residential units from each other, so that the residents get a great deal of privacy and tranquility.

The exterior as well as interior architectural designs for the project were awarded Garnet New Cairo It has been admired by a very large segment of people with high and refined taste, thanks to the use of the best types of paints, building and finishing materials, in addition to adding artistic and aesthetic touches to all aspects of the project, to increase the sophistication and elegance of the overall appearance of the project.

Space of Garnet Fifth Settlement

Located Garnet Project On a large and enormous plot of land within the Fifth Settlement city, it is one of the important residential projects that was designed in a modern and attractive way, to keep pace with the most important and luxurious cities and residential compounds, especially European ones, with a large area that was divided with complete precision and utmost professionalism, and these services and features are represented in: Following:

  • Total area: The total area of ​​the compound occupies about 14 acres.
  • Building area: Buildings and constructions occupy about 18% of the total area of ​​the compound.
  • Green spaces and landscape: Green spaces and landscape occupy about 82% of the total area of ​​the project.

Unit space in the Garnet Fifth Settlement project

For everyone looking for a safe residential unit that provides all the basic and recreational services and facilities, here you are Garnet project Fifth Settlement The compound includes a large number of residential buildings, and each building contains approximately 6 floors, containing many residential units of varying and varied sizes. The area of ​​these units is as follows:

  • Apartments’ area: Apartments’ area starts from 79 square meters and reaches 130 square meters.
  • Duplex area: The duplex area starts from 100 square meters and reaches 170 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Prices of the Garnet Fifth Settlement project

The developing and operating company was keen on Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement To offer reasonable and unbeatable prices, the prices of the units in the project are appropriate and appropriate for the services and features found throughout the compound. They also vary based on the area of ​​the unit, its location in the project and its type. The unit prices are as follows:

  • Apartment prices: Apartment prices start from 11,700,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • Duplex prices: Duplex prices start from 15,000,000 Egyptian pounds.

Payment systems in Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound

The real estate company attracted the developer and based onGarnet Compound New Cairo The interest of many customers and investors, thanks to the flexible and easy payment and installment systems that the developer company introduced to enhance the purchasing process and push many customers to purchase a unit with facilities that suit them. These systems are as follows:

  • Pay 10% down payment of the total unit price upon contracting, with the rest of the amount paid in installments over 8 years.
  • All project units will be delivered after 3 years from the contract date.

Price analysis in Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement

Unit prices in Garnet project Fifth Settlement It was extremely distinguished and competitive, as the developed real estate company was keen to make unit prices accessible to a large segment of customers and investors, so that every customer could own the unit he was looking for with facilities that suit him and prices that may not be found in other residential projects.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

Facilities and services of Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement

It includes Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement A huge amount of services, features, basic and entertainment facilities, so that customers and investors do not need to search much after today, as the project contains almost everything with international specifications and standards of the utmost excellence, and these services and features are as follows:

  • Recreational area for children: The project contains a large entertainment area for children, which includes many recreational and mental games suitable for adults and children. It has also been secured at the highest level with security and guard personnel and high fences.
  • Large Mosque: The compound contains a large mosque, designed by the developer company at the highest level, to shine with its architectural designs and large area that is sufficient for all residents of the project.
  • Sports club: In order for customers to enjoy practicing their favorite sports, a large sports club was established, equipped with many sports fields, which vary between football fields, tennis courts, basketball courts, and many other group and individual fields.
  • Walking paths: Long and wide walking paths were created, and they were divided with high precision, and the developing company allocated part of them for walking lovers, part for running lovers, and another part for cycling lovers.
  • Recreational parks: The project includes very distinguished recreational parks, which include very comfortable seating and spacious places designated for barbecue parties and yoga, the favorite sport of many clients.
  • Green spaces: The Garnet Fifth Settlement project contains very spacious green spaces, equipped with all aspects of nature that are comfortable for the eye, and which increase the customers’ feeling of comfort, calm and serenity.
  • Integrated gym: There is an integrated gym in the project, which contains a very large number of modern and advanced sports equipment and devices, in order to ensure the maintenance of physical fitness for all customers.
  • Medical clinics: included Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound It has specialized medical clinics of the utmost distinction and sophistication, equipped with an elite group of the most skilled and competent doctors, in addition to modern medical equipment.
  • Pharmacies: The project has a number of pharmacies, which operate throughout the day to provide all authorized medical treatments and medications.
  • Hypermarket: The developing real estate company allocated a large and distinctive hypermarket, which includes all goods, products and supplies, so that the project residents do not have to leave the project.
  • Restaurants and cafés: The compound contains a distinctive series of restaurants and cafés, serving all delicious and delicious foods and dishes, as they are staffed by a large team of the most famous and best chefs.
  • Shops: The compound has a large list of the most famous shops, which provide all goods and supplies and famous and well-known international brands.
  • Security services: The entire compound is secured and at the highest level, as security and guard personnel are deployed everywhere, especially at the entrances and exits, in addition to modern surveillance cameras, which operate 24 hours a day to monitor all movements.
  • Maintenance services: Maintenance technicians and engineers do their work throughout the day to detect faults and perform regular maintenance on all devices available in the project.
  • Electrical generators: All buildings and facilities of the project were equipped with very modern electrical generators, ensuring a rapid and immediate overcoming of the problem of power outages.
  • Free Internet: Almost all of the compound’s units are equipped with free and fast Internet service.
  • Swimming pools: The compound contains many swimming pools, varying in depth and even in size, to ensure the enjoyment of all customers living in the project.

Advantages of investing in Garnet Compound

Jadeer Real Estate Development Company was keen to provide all the features inside Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement To make it a luxurious residential complex and an integrated project that lacks almost nothing, as the project contains all the features and services that any client or investor is looking for, to feel the highest possible levels of comfort, luxury and enjoyment.

The project features a wonderful strategic location in the heart of the city Fifth Settlement This is a quiet city that is close to all main axes and roads, in order to facilitate access to your destination as quickly as possible, in addition to the large project area, which helped the real estate developer provide many types and varying sizes of residential units, in order to suit all customers and meet their different needs.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

About Jadeer Development Company

It is considered Garnet project Fifth Settlement One of the most important and latest projects of Jadeer Real Estate Development Company, which is one of the largest companies in the field of real estate. The company was established a very long period of time ago, and since its establishment, it has had successive successful projects, which made the company enjoy a very high and prestigious position among other real estate companies.

Jadeer Real Estate Development Company is famous for its projects with luxurious designs and vast spaces, in addition to its interest in providing all its projects with all the capabilities, elements and advantages that make them integrated residential cities. The company owns four branches in many, diverse and different fields: contracting, finishing, interior design, and the real estate industry.

Projects of Jadeer Real Estate Development Company

Jadeer Real Estate Development Company cooperated with a large group of the most skilled and best workers and engineers, which helped it implement a large list of tourism and residential projects in many Egyptian cities and governorates, and among its most prominent projects are the following:

  • Code Mall New Capital

It is considered Code Mall New Capital It is one of the important commercial projects launched by Jadeer Real Estate Development Company in the most lively and distinguished locations in the New Administrative Capital, to be close to all vital and important axes and areas. The mall includes many units that vary between commercial, administrative, and medical units, all of which come in different sizes, in order to find every customer has what he is looking for with ease and convenience.

  • Opex Business Hub Mall New Capital

Established Jadeer Real Estate Development Company Opex Business Hub Mall New Capital With unparalleled professionalism and precision, it is one of the most important and largest commercial projects existing today, thanks to its vast area, which the developing company divided by an elite group of the most skilled engineers, with green spaces and beautiful natural features overpowering the area of ​​commercial and administrative units available in the project.

Learn about the most important projects Jadeer Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

The goal of the Garnet Fifth Settlement project

Established Jadeer Real Estate Development Company Garnet New Cairo project In order to create a new concept of modern and peaceful life, and to provide customers with the highest possible level of luxury and enjoyment, as the compound includes all daily needs, at competitive and exceptional prices, and flexible payment systems, that help you own your residential unit with the utmost ease and convenience.

The beauty of life in the Fifth Settlement area

The Fifth Settlement area is considered one of the important areas that many customers and investors are keen to live in, thanks to the availability of residential and commercial projects of the utmost distinction and sophistication, its proximity to all regions, hubs and cities that can never be dispensed with, in addition to the distinction of this beautiful city. With its extreme calm, unique designs, and high population density.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Disadvantages of Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound

It is considered Garnet Compound Fifth Settlement It is one of the most integrated and flawless projects. Despite this, some customers complained about the lack of villas in the project. The developing company was keen to create duplex units with large and spacious areas, to suit large families and lovers of large spaces.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound located?
The project is located on the northern 90th, directly in front of Maxim Mall, behind Villar Compound in the heart of the Fifth Settlement.
Who is the developer of Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound?
Jadeer Real Estate Development Company.
What is the payment system in Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound?
The remaining amount is paid over 8 years in equal installments.
What is the method of contacting the sales of Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound?
To contact the sales management of Garnet Fifth Settlement Compound, please contact us at 01554999269
down payment
10 %
space
79 square meters m²
Delivery
2027
whatsapp Call us send message
error: Content is protected !!

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس | امتلك وحدتك بمقدم 10% فقط وقسط على 8 سنوات

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس
موقع المشروع يقع المشروع على التسعين الشمالي مباشرةً أمام مكسيم مول خلف كومباوند فيلار في قلب التجمع الخامس
المطور جدير العقارية
مساحة الوحدة 79 متر مربع
تاريخ التسليم 2027
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 10 % , 8 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 4,200,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269
فيديو المشروع

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس يعتبر واحد من أشهر وأرقى المشروعات السكنية والتي أطلقتها شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، حُيث التصاميم المعمارية الأنيقة وشديدة الفخامة، والمساحة الشاسعة والتي بلغت 14 فدان، ليتألق المشروع ويلمع في سماء التجمع الخامس بالمساحة الخضراء الواسعة والمناظر الطبيعية التي تُحيط بالوحدات من جميع الاتجاهات.

ينفرد جارنيت كمبوند التجمع الخامس بموقعه الاستراتيجي والحيوي الذي لفت أنظار الكثيرين من المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال فور الإعلان عنه، خاصة وأنه يقترب من أشهر وأهم المعالم والمحاور الموجودة بالمنطقة ومنها: الجامعة الأمريكية، مول كايرو فيستيفال سيتي، محور محمد نجيب، والطريق الدائري.

بتصاميم هندسية ومعمارية غاية في الروعة والأناقة، نفذت الشركة المطورة وحدات سكنية كثيرة داخل مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس، تتنوع ما بين الشقق والدوبلكس، بمساحات متراوحة ومتفاوتة تبدأ من 79 متر مربع، لتلبي احتياجات ومتطلبات جميع العملاء، وتضمن لهم كل سُبل الراحة والرفاهية.

يتضمن Garnet القاهرة الجديدة الكثير من المرافق والخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية، علاوة على الأماكن الهادئة والتي تمكن المُقيمين بالمشروع من قضاء أوقات ممتعة مع العائلة وبصحبة الأصدقاء والأطفال، فقد وفرت الشركة المطورة كل هذه المميزات بأسعار تنافسية وأنظمة دفع مرنة تتناسب مع مختلف الفئات الاجتماعية.

ولمزيد من التفاصيل حول كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس تابع قراءة المقال.

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

موقع كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس

يقع كمبوند جارنيت في مكان حيوي جدًا ومميز داخل التجمع الخامس، ولأن الموقع الجغرافي والاستراتيجي هو أول ما يبحث عنه العميل، فقد حرصت شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري على اختيار موقع رائع يقترب من أهم المعالم وأبرز المحاور والطرق والمدن، كي يسهل الوصول منه وإليه.

يقع مشروع جارنيت القاهرة الجديدة في قلب مدينة التجمع الخامس، وبالتحديد في منطقة الجولدن سكوير، فهو على مقربة شديدة من الجامعة الأمريكية، تلك المنطقة الهادئة والراقية التي تُعرف بكثافتها السكانية العالية وهدوئها الشديد، إلى جانب احتوائها على كل المرافق الخدمية والترفيهية التي لا غنى عنها.

الأماكن القريبة من مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس

استهدفت الشركة العقارية المطورة قلب مدينة التجمع الخامس لإقامة مشروعها السكني الكبير كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس ليصبح على مقربة من أهم المناطق والمدن  المحاور، والتي تتمثل فيما يلي:

  • الجامعة الأمريكية: يقع المشروع على بُعد 5 دقائق فقط من الجامعة الأمريكية.
  • مول كايرو فيستيفال سيتي: المسافة الفاصلة بين الكمبوند وبين كايرو فيستيفال سيتي لا تتجاوز 15 دقيقة.
  • شارع التسعين الشمالي: يمكن الوصول إلى شارع التسعين الشمالي من كمبوند جارنيت في غضون 10 دقائق فقط.
  • مطار القاهرة الدولي: لا يحتاج قاطني المشروع سوى 20 دقيقة فقط وذلك للوصول إلى مطار القاهرة الدولي.
  • مول ماكسيم القاهرة الجديدة: يبعد مول ماكسيم القاهرة الجديدة عن المشروع مسافة 20 دقيقة تقريبًا.
  • الطريق الدائري: يقع الطريق الدائري على بُعد 25 دقيقة فقط من جارنيت كمبوند.
  • محور محمد نجيب: المسافة الزمنية الفاصلة بين محور محمد نجيب والمشروع لا تتجاوز 30 دقيقة تقريبًا.
  • مدينة الرحاب: تقع مدينة الرحاب على بُعد مسافة زمنية بسيطة جدًا من الكمبوند، فالمسافة بينهم لا تتجاوز 35 دقيقة.
  • العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة: كما وتقع العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة على بُعد 45 دقيقة من المشروع.
  • مدينتي: يستغرق الوصول إلى مدينتي من المشروع مسافة 40 دقيقة تقريبًا بالسيارة.
  • محور المشير طنطاوي: يبعد مطار المشير طنطاوي عن الكمبوند مسافة 20 دقيقة فقط.
  • كمبوند بيراج التجمع الخامس: أما كمبوند بيراج التجمع الخامس فيمكن الوصول إليه في غضون 10 دقائق فقط.

تعرف على أهم مشاريع التجمع الخامس

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

موقع كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

تصميم مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس

يتمتع كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس بالتصميمات المعمارية الأنيقة جدًا والحديثة، حُيث قامت الشركة العقارية المطورة وبالاستعانة بنخبة كبيرة من أفضل المهندسين وخبراء التصميم بتصميم جميع وحدات المشروع بشكل مثالي، تتناغم فيه التصميمات المعمارية والألوان الهادئة مع البحيرات الصناعية والمساحات الخضراء ومناطق اللاند سكيب التي تحيط بالمشروع من جميع الاتجاهات.

تحاكي تصميمات كمبوند Garnet التجمع الخامس المتألقة وشديدة التميز أهم المدن السكنية العالمية، فهي تضمن لجميع الملاك والسكان حياة هادئة ومريحة، وذلك بفضل الرؤية المباشرة للوحدات السكنية على المساحات الخضراء، والتي تُحيط بكافة أرجاء الكمبوند، وتفصل بين الوحدات السكنية وبعضها البعض، ليحصل السكان على قدر كبير من الخصوصية والهدوء.

حازت التصميمات المعمارية الخارجية وكذلك الداخلية لمشروع جارنيت القاهرة الجديدة على إعجاب شريحة كبيرة جدًا من أصحاب الذوق العالي والرفيع، بفضل استخدام أفضل أنواع الدهانات ومواد البناء والتشطيب، علاوة على إضفاء اللمسات الفنية والجمالية بكل زوايا المشروع، لتزيد من رُقي وأناقة المظهر العام للمشروع.

مساحة جارنيت التجمع الخامس

يقع مشروع جارنيت على قطعة أرض كبيرة وهائلة داخل مدينة التجمع الخامس، فهو واحد من المشروعات السكنية الهامة والتي تم تصميمها بشكل عصري وجذاب، كي يواكب أهم وأفخم المدن والكمبوندات السكنية خاصة الأوروبية منها، حُيث المساحة الواسعة والتي تم تقسيمها بدقة تامة وحرافية متناهية، وتتمثل هذه الخدمات والمميزات فيما يلي:

  • المساحة الكلية: تشغل مساحة الكمبوند الكلية حوالي 14 فدان.
  • مساحة المباني: تشغل المباني والإنشاءات حوالي 18% من مساحة الكمبوند الإجمالية.
  • المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب: كما وتشغل المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب حوالي 82% من المساحة الكلية للمشروع.

مساحة الوحدات في مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس

ولكل من يبحث عن وحدة سكنية آمنة ويتوافر بها كل الخدمات والمرافق الأساسية والترفيهية، فإليك مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس، فالكمبوند يتضمن عدد كبير من المباني السكنية، ويشتمل كل مبنى على ما يقرب من 6 طوابق، تحتوي على وحدات سكنية كثيرة بمساحات متفاوتة ومتنوعة، وتتمثل مساحة هذه الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • مساحة الشقق: تبدأ مساحة الشقق من 79 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 130 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الدوبلكس: تبدأ مساحة الدوبلكس من 100 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 170 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

أسعار مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس

حرصت الشركة المطورة والقائمة على كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس على طرح أسعار مناسبة ولا تقبل المنافسة، فقد جاءت أسعار الوحدات بالمشروع ملاءمة ومناسبة لكم الخدمات والمميزات الموجودة في كل أرجاء الكمبوند، كما وأنها تختلف بناء على مساحة الوحدة، موقعها بالمشروع ونوعها، وتتمثل أسعار الوحدات فيما يلي:

  • أسعار الشقق: تبدأ أسعار الشقق من 11.700.000 جنيه مصري.
  • أسعار الدوبلكس: تبدأ أسعار الدوبلكس من 15.000.000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الدفع والسداد في جارنيت كمبوند التجمع الخامس

جذبت الشركة العقارية المطورة والقائمة على كمبوند Garnet القاهرة الجديدة اهتمام الكثيرين من العملاء والمستثمرين، وذلك بفضل أنظمة السداد والتقسيط المرنة والميسرة، تلك التي طرحتها الشركة المطور لتُعزز من عملية الشراء، وتدفع الكثير من العملاء لشراء وحدة بتسهيلات تتناسب معهم، وتتمثل هذه الأنظمة فيما يلي:

  • دفع 10% مقدم من إجمالي سعر الوحدة عند التعاقد، مع تقسيط باقي المبلغ على 8 سنوات.
  • يتم تسليم جميع وحدات المشروع بعد مرور 3 سنوات من تاريخ التعاقد.

تحليل الأسعار في كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس

أسعار الوحدات في مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس جاءت في غاية التميز والتنافسية، فقد حرصت الشركة العقارية المطورة على أن تكون أسعار الوحدات في متناول شريحة كبيرة من العملاء والمستثمرين، ليتمكن كل عميل من امتلاك الوحدة التي يبحث عنها بتسهيلات تتناسب معه وأسعار قد لا تتواجد في غيره من المشروعات السكنية الأخرى.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مرافق وخدمات كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس

يتضمن كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس كم هائل وكبير من الخدمات والمميزات والمرافق الأساسية والترفيهية، حتى لا يحتاج العملاء والمستثمرين إلى البحث كثيرًا بعد اليوم، فالمشروع يحتوي تقريبًا على كل شيء بمواصفات ومعايير عالمية وفي منتهى التميز، وتتمثل هذه الخدمات والمميزات فيما يلي:

  • منطقة ترفيهية للأطفال: يحتوي المشروع على منطقة ترفيهية كبيرة للأطفال، تضمن العديد من الألعاب الترفيهية والذهنية المناسبة للكبار والصغار، كما وتم تأمينها على أعلى مستوى بأفراد الأمن والحراسة والأسوار العالية.
  • مسجد كبير: يحتوي الكمبوند على مسجد كبير، صممته الشركة المطورة على أعلى مستوى، ليتألق بتصميماته المعمارية ومساحته الكبيرة التي تكفي جميع القاطنين بالمشروع.
  • نادي رياضي: كي يستمتع العملاء بممارسة رياضتهم المفضلة، تم إنشاء نادي رياضي كبير، مزود بالكثير من الملاعب الرياضية والتي تتنوع ما بين ملاعب كرة القدم، ملاعب التنس، ملاعب السلة وغيرها الكثير من الملاعب الجماعية والفردية.
  • مسارات للمشي: تم إنشاء مسارات طويلة وواسعة للمشي، كما تم تقسيمها بدقة عالية، وخصصت الشركة المطورة جزء منها لمحبي المشي، وجزء لمحبي الجري، وجزء آخر لمحبي ركوب الدراجات.
  • حدائق ترفيهية: يشتمل المشروع على حدائق ترفيهية في غاية التميز، تتضمن مقاعد مريحة جدًا وأماكن واسعة مخصصة لحفلات الشواء ورياضة اليوجا المفضلة للعديد من العملاء.
  • مساحات خضراء: يحتوي مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس على مساحات خضراء واسعة جدًا، مزودة بكل مظاهر الطبيعة المريحة للعين، والتي تزيد من شعور العملاء بالراحة والهدوء والسكينة.
  • جيم متكامل: يتواجد بالمشروع جيم متكامل، يحتوي على عدد كبير جدًا من المعدات والأجهزة الرياضية الحديثة والمتطورة، كي يضمن الحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية لجميع العملاء.
  • عيادات طبية: يشتمل كمبوند Garnet التحمع الخامس على عيادات طبية تخصصية في منتهى التميز والرقي، مزودة بنخبة من أمهر وأكفأ الأطباء، علاوة على الأجهزة الطبية الحديثة.
  • صيدليات: يتواجد بالمشروع عدد من الصيدليات، والتي تعمل على مدار اليوم لتوفير كافة العلاجات والأدوية الطبية المصرح بها.
  • هايبر ماركت: خصصت الشركة العقارية المطورة هايبر ماركت كبير ومميز، يتضمن كل السلع والمنتجات والمستلزمات، حتى لا يضطر سكان المشروع إلى الخروج من المشروع.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: يحتوي الكمبوند على سلسلة مميزة من المطاعم والكافيهات، تقدم كل الأكلات والأطباق الشهية واللذيذة، إذ يعمل بها فريق كبير من أشهر وأفضل الطهاة.
  • محلات تجارية: يوجد بالكمبوند قائمة كبيرة لأشهر المحال التجارية، التي تعمل على توفير كل السلع والمستلزمات وماركات عالمية مشهورة ومعروفة.
  • خدمات أمنية: الكمبوند بالكامل مُؤمن وعلى أعلى مستوى، إذ ينتشر أفراد الأمن والحراسة بكل مكان وخاصة عند المداخل والمخارج، علاوة على كاميرات المراقبة الحديثة، التي تعمل طوال 24 ساعة لرصد كافة التحركات.
  • خدمات صيانة: يقوم فنيين الصيانة والمهندسين بعملهم على مدار اليوم، لاكتشاف الأعطال وعمل الصيانة الدورية لجميع الأجهزة المتوفرة بالمشروع.
  • مولدات كهربائية: تم تزويد كل مباني ومنشآت المشروع بمولدات كهربائية حديثة جدًا، بما يضمن التغلب السريع والفوري على مشكلة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
  • انترنت مجاني: كل وحدات الكمبوند تقريبًا مزودة بخدمة الإنترنت المجاني والسريع.
  • حمامات سباحة: يحتوي الكمبوند على حمامات سباحة كثيرة، تختلف في الأعماق وحتى في المساحات، كي تضمن استمتاع جميع العملاء القاطنين بالمشروع.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند جارنيت

حرصت شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري على توفير كافة المميزات داخل كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس، لتجعل منه مجمع سكني فاخر ومشروع متكامل لا ينقصه أي شيء تقريبًا، إذ يحتوي المشروع على كافة المميزات والخدمات، تلك التي يبحث عنها أي عميل أو مستثمر، ليشعر بأعلى مستويات ممكنة من الراحة والرفاهية والمتعة.

يتميز المشروع بموقع استراتيجي رائع في قلب مدينة التجمع الخامس، تلك المدينة الهادئة والتي تتمتع بالقرب من كافة المحاور والطرق الرئيسية، كي تسهل الوصول إلى واجهتك وفي أسرع وقت ممكن، علاوة على مساحة المشروع الواسعة، والتي ساعدت المطور العقاري على توفير أنواع كثيرة ومساحات متفاوتة ومتباينة من الوحدات السكنية، كي تتناسب مع جميع العملاء وتلبي احتياجاتهم المختلفة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

نبذة عن شركة جدير للتطوير

يعتبر مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس أحد أهم وأحدث مشاريع شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري، والتي تعد من كبرى الشركات في مجال العقارات، تأسست الشركة منذ فترة زمنية طويلة جدًا، ومنذ أن تم إنشاؤها وقد توالت مشاريعها الناجحة، والتي جعلت الشركة تتمتع بمكانة عالية جدًا ومرموقة وسط غيرها من شركات العقارات الأخرى.

تشتهر شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري بمشاريعها ذات التصميمات الفاخرة والمساحات الشاسعة، علاوة على اهتمامها بإمداد جميع مشاريعها بكافة الإمكانيات والعناصر والمزايا التي تجعل منها مدن سكنية متكاملة، فالشركة تمتلك أربع فروع في مجالات كثيرة ومتنوعة ومختلفة وهما: المقاولات، التشطيبات، التصميمات الداخلية، وصناعة العقارات.

مشروعات شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري

تعاونت شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري مع نخبة كبيرة من أمهر وأفضل العمال والمهندسين، وهو ما ساعدها على تنفيذ قائمة كبيرة من المشروعات السياحية والسكنية في العديد من المدن والمحافظات المصرية، ومن أبرز مشروعاتها ما يلي:

  • مول كود العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يعتبر مول كود العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة من المشروعات التجارية الهامة والتي أطلقتها شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري في أكثر المواقع حيوية وتميزًا بالعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، ليكون على مقربة من كل المحاور والمناطق الحيوية والهامة، يتضمن المول وحدات كثيرة تتنوع ما بين الوحدات التجارية، الإدارية، والطبية، جاءت جميعها بمساحات مختلفة، كي يجد كل عميل ما يبحث عنه بكل سهولة ويسر.

  • مول أوبيكس بيزنس هب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

أنشأت شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري مول أوبيكس بيزنس هب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة بحرافية ودقة ليس لها مثيل، فهو واحد من أهم وأكبر المشروعات التجارية الموجودة في وقتنا الحالي، وذلك بفضل مساحته الواسعة، والتي قامت الشركة المطورة بتقسيمها على يد نخبة من أمهر المهندسين، كل تتغلب المساحات الخضراء والمظاهر الطبيعية الجميلة على مساحة الوحدات التجارية والإدارية المتوفرة بالمشروع.

تعرف على أهم مشاريع شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس Garnet Residence New Cairo

هدف مشروع جارنيت التجمع الخامس

أنشأت شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري مشروع جارنيت القاهرة الجديدة كي تخلق مفهوم جديد للحياة العصرية والهادئة، وحتى توفر للعملاء أعلى مستوى ممكن من الرفاهية والمتعة، إذ يتضمن الكمبوند كل الاحتياجات اليومية، وذلك بأسعار تنافسية واستثنائية، وأنظمة سداد مرنة، تساعدك على امتلاك وحدتك السكنية بمنتهى السهولة واليسر.

جمال الحياة في منطقة التجمع الخامس

تعتبر منطقة التجمع الخامس من المناطق الهامة والتي يحرص الكثير من العملاء والمستثمرين على السكن بها، وذلك بفضل ما يتوافر بها من مشروعات سكنية وتجارية في منتهى التميز والرقي، اقترابها من كل المناطق والمحاور والمدن التي لا يمكن أبدًا الاستغناء عنها، علاوة على تميز هذه المدينة الجميلة بهدوئها الشديدة، تصميماتها الفريدة من نوعها، وكثافتها السكانية العالية.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

عيوب جارنيت كمبوند التجمع الخامس

يعتبر كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس من المشروعات المتكاملة والخالية تقريبًا من العيوب، وعلى الرغم من ذلك اشتكى بعض العملاء من عدم وجود فلل في المشروع، وقد حرصت الشركة المطورة على إنشاء وحدات دوبلكس بمساحات واسعة وكبيرة، كي تتناسب مع العائلات الكبيرة ومحبي المساحات الواسعة.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

اين يقع كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس؟
يقع المشروع على التسعين الشمالي مباشرةً أمام مكسيم مول خلف كومباوند فيلار في قلب التجمع الخامس.
من هي الشركة المطورة كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس؟
شركة جدير للتطوير العقاري.
ما هو نظام الدفع والسداد في كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس؟
يتم تقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على 8 سنوات في شكل أقساط متساوية.
ما هي طريقة التواصل مع مبيعات كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس؟
للتواصل مع إدارة مبيعات كمبوند جارنيت التجمع الخامس، برجاء الاتصال بنا على رقم 01554999269
دفعة أولى
10 %
المساحة
79 متر مربع m²
التسليم
2027
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!