Holm Residence New Cairo | Own your unit now with only 10% down payment

Project details
project name Holm Residence New Cairo
The project Location Southern Investors District, Fifth Settlement
Developer شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري Manaj Developments
Unit area 52
receiving date 2027
Payment systems down payment 10 % , 8 installment years
Finishing type Semi finished - fully finished
Prices start from 3,500,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269
Project video

Holm Residence New Cairo was launched by Manaj Developments, its latest project in the heart of New Cairo It was built on an area of ​​8 acres and includes a diverse number of residential units of different shapes, sizes, and prices.

Holm Compound Fifth Settlement is one of the most prestigious residential projects in New Cairo, as it is distinguished by its distinguished location close to the American University, its modern engineering designs, its vast green spaces, and its integrated facilities and services that meet all your needs.

The compound includes a wide variety of residential units, including apartments, villas, and townhouses, with areas starting from a minimum of 52 square meters and reaching a maximum of 151 square meters.

Unit prices in Holm Fifth Settlement Compound start at 5 million Egyptian pounds, and the price per square meter starts at 59,000 Egyptian pounds, which are competitive prices compared to many other projects in New Cairo.

Are you looking for more information?

Continue reading the article to learn more about Holm Fifth Settlement Compound browse its distinctive photos, and learn about the prices of the available units.

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

Location of Holm Residence Fifth Settlement

Manaj Real Estate Development Company is highly aware of the importance of the location for any residential compound. For this reason, it chose the Southern Investors District in the Fifth Settlement as the location for the Holm Residence Fifth Settlement Compound which provided all the residential components and factors that helped customers meet their various needs and desires.

Places near Holm Residence project New Cairo

Holm Residence Compound is located in Fifth Settlement in New Cairo, an area that has attracted many clients and investors in recent years, due to its proximity to some major landmarks and roads, from which it is easy to reach anywhere in Cairo. Landmarks near the project can be found in the following points:

  • American University: The distance between the American University and the compound is estimated at 2 minutes.
  • Gamal Abdel Nasser Axis: Only one minute separates Gamal Abdel Nasser Axis from the compound.
  • Muhammad Naguib Axis: The distance between Muhammad Naguib Axis and the project is only one minute.
  • Concord Plaza: Holm Residence New Cairo Compound is located directly behind Concord Plaza, so the distance between them is only two minutes.
  • Suez Road: Suez Road is a very short distance from Holm Compound New Cairo.
  • Nearby areas: Nasr City and Heliopolis can be easily reached within 30 minutes.
  • Nearby compounds: It is located near the Holm Compound New Cairo project, Mountain View and Fifth Settlement.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

Features of Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement

The most important feature of Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, is the developer company’s keenness to choose a strategic location for it, enabling customers and investors to access it easily. It has also provided a number of services that make residents’ lives better and more comfortable, such as security services, swimming pools, cinemas, a commercial mall, and much more. Restaurants, cafes, etc.

Disadvantages of Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement

Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, has a variety of features and services that have made it the first and ideal choice for many customers and investors. However, the receipt period was not well received by some, as they believe that 3 years is a long time to receive their unit, but In return, the company provided many facilities and discounts when booking residential units in the project.

Space Of Holm Residence New Cairo

The area of ​​Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, was 8 acres, and the real estate developer was able to exploit it in an ideal and innovative way, as he allocated more than half of the total area to green spaces and landscaping, at a rate of 85%, at 6.5 acres, while the remaining percentage was for residential units of various types. , which reached 15%, at 1.5 acres.

Holm Residence Fifth Settlement includes 9 residential buildings, consisting of a ground floor and 4 upper floors, containing apartment units only, while there are 7 residential buildings containing studio units, also consisting of a ground floor and 4 upper floors.

Unit space within Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement

The company that owns Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, has built a large number of residential units of different sizes. So that customers find what suits their needs and requirements, details of the unit sizes can be found in the following:

  • Studio space: starting from 52 square meters.
  • Area of ​​one-room apartments: starts from 126 square meters.
  • Area of ​​two-room apartments: approximately 135 square meters.
  • Area of ​​3-room apartments: reached 151 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

The latest updates in Holm Residence Compound

Holm Fifth Settlement Compound is considered one of the most prominent residential landmarks in New Cairo, due to the distinctive design of the compound in which the company used the largest international engineering entities, which mixed international style with modern Egyptian touches. It also divided the units in a distinctive way that supports privacy, as it separated Residential units and each other in large areas.

Manaj Real Estate Development Company also used attractive colors for customers and investors, giving them a feeling of more freedom and spacious space. In addition, it provided some artificial fountains and attractive water lakes. To add more beauty and elegance to the compound.

Advantages of investing in Holm Residence New Cairo Compound

The strategic location and countless services did not only make Holm Residence Fifth Settlement a residential community, but also made it an irreplaceable investment opportunity, due to its location close to important and main roads in New Cairo, which increases the investment value of the residential units in the project in the long term.

The Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, also has many distinctive recreational and basic services, which contribute greatly to pushing many customers and investors to rent their units or sell them to new owners, who – naturally – want to benefit from these features, which ensures achieving a lot. Profitable financial returns.

Services in Holm Residence Compound New Cairo

The company that owns Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, has provided many recreational and basic services, which are indispensable in any integrated residential project, aiming to attract the largest possible number of customers and investors, and the most prominent of these services are the following:

  • Swimming pools: You can spend some recreational time in the swimming pools spread throughout the Holm Residence Fifth Settlement Compound which are available in sizes and depths suitable for adults and children.
  • A large mosque: The five daily prayers and religious rituals can be performed inside the Holm Residence Fifth Settlement project in the mosque that was built by the developer company. The mosque is distinguished by its large area, which is sufficient for a large number of worshipers, and it also has a luxurious and unique Islamic design.
  • Medical Center: The real estate developer provided many medical services to the residents of Holm Residence New Cairo through the construction of an international medical center, which includes distinguished medical personnel and is equipped with the best international equipment.
  • Security services: The Holm Settlement project has many security personnel, distributed throughout the compound and at the entry and exit gates, in addition to the spread of modern surveillance cameras, which monitor and record all events 24 hours a day.
  • Restaurants and cafes: There is a designated area in the Holm Residence project for eating delicious food and drinks, due to the spread of many international brands in this area, which enjoy luxurious design and high-level service.
  • Commercial Mall: Holm is located in the middle of the Fifth Settlement, a huge commercial mall, which contains the most prominent international brands and brands, which ensures an enjoyable shopping experience for customers, in addition to providing many other entertainment services, such as watching the latest Arab and foreign films in the mall’s cinemas, as well as conducting many Banking transactions thanks to the presence of ATM machines in the mall.
  • Barbecue area: The real estate developer has allocated a space for holding family celebrations and events, through which fun barbecue parties can also be held, which create a wonderful and distinctive family atmosphere.
  • Maintenance and cleaning services: Holm Residence New Cairo Compound enjoys a high level of cleanliness, and all its facilities operate at a high level of efficiency, thanks to the presence of two teams of cleaners and maintenance workers, who undertake these tasks.
  • Kids Area: In Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, there is a large Kids Area, with the best toys that young children prefer, ensuring that they spend a lot of fun and entertaining times.
  • Garage: Underneath all the residential buildings within Holm Residence New Cairo Compound there is a large garage, through which cars can be parked in an orderly and safe manner.

The developer of Holm Residence Compound New Cairo

Manaj Real Estate Development Company is the owner of Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement, and it is one of the leading companies in the field of real estate development, as it appeared for the first time in 2013, and it is one of the real estate companies cooperating with Aliu Builders and Frames Group, and it is one of the first category companies in the real estate market. The Egyptian and Emirati real estate market.

The company developing Hole Residence New Cairo cooperates in most of its projects with the Egyptian Ministry of Interior, as it is a contracting company approved by this ministry. It has also built some distinguished commercial projects, such as the Solarium Mall in the Fifth Settlement.

get to know me: Manaj Development

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

Prices of Holm Residence Compound New Cairo

The price per meter of units in Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement has reached 59,000 Egyptian pounds, and it is considered one of the appropriate prices for a large segment of customers and investors. Accordingly, the price of the units can be calculated starting from 3,500,000 Egyptian pounds as a minimum, and 9,000,000 Egyptian pounds as a maximum.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Payment and payment systems in the Holm Residence New Cairo project

In support of these competitive prices, the developer company has provided a convenient and flexible payment and installment system, which reduces the financial burdens on customers and investors, especially those who wish to live within the best compounds in the Fifth Settlement. This system requires paying a minimum contract deposit of 10%, provided that Pay the remaining amount over a maximum of 8 years, and receive the unit 3 years after contracting.

get to know me: New Cairo projects

0/5 (0 Reviews)
need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Holm Residence Compound Fifth Settlement located?
The compound is located in the Southern Investors District in the Fifth Settlement.
Who is the real estate developer of Holm Residence Compound, Fifth Settlement?
Manaj Real Estate Development Company is the owner of Holm Residence Compound, Fifth Settlement.
What are the payment systems in Holm Residence Compound, Fifth Settlement?
Pay a minimum contract payment starting from 10%, and the remaining amount can be paid in installments for a maximum of about 8 years.
down payment
10 %
space
52 m²
Delivery
2027
whatsapp Call us send message

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس | امتلك الآن وحدتك بمقدم 10% فقط

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس
موقع المشروع منطقة المستثمرين الجنوبية بالتجمع الخامس
المطور شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري Manaj Developments
مساحة الوحدة 52
تاريخ التسليم 2027
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 10 % , 8 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 3,500,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269
فيديو المشروع

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس أطلقته شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري Manaj Developments أحدث مشاريعها في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، والذي شُيد على مساحة 8 فدان، ويضم بداخله عدد متنوع من الوحدات السكنية مختلفة الأشكال والمساحات وكذلك الأسعار.

كمبوند هولم التجمع الخامس من أرقى المشروعات السكنية في القاهرة الجديدة، حيث يتميز بموقعه المميز على مقربة من الجامعة الأمريكية، وتصميماته الهندسية العصرية، ومساحاته الخضراء الشاسعة، ومرافقه وخدماته المتكاملة التي تُلبي جميع احتياجاتك.

يضم الكمبوند تنوعًا كبيرًا في الوحدات السكنية، بين الشقق والفيلات والتاون هاوس، بمساحات تبدأ من 52 متر مربع بحد أدنى، وتصل بحد أقصى إلى 151 متر مربع.

تبدأ أسعار الوحدات في كمبوند هولم التجمع الخامس من 5 مليون جنيه مصري، ويبدأ سعر المتر من 59.000 جنيه مصري، وهي أسعار تنافسية مقارنة بالعديد من المشروعات الأخرى في القاهرة الجديدة.

هل تبحث عن المزيد من المعلومات؟

تابع قراءة المقال لمعرفة المزيد عن كمبوند هولم التجمع الخامس، وتصفح صوره المميزة، وتعرف على أسعار الوحدات المتاحة.

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

موقع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري على درجة كبيرة من الوعي والإدراك لمدى أهمية الموقع لأي كمبوند سكني؛ ولهذا، اختارت منطقة المستثمرين الجنوبية بالتجمع الخامس لتكون موقعًا لكمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس، والذي وفّرت به كل المقومات والعوامل السكنية التي ساعدت العملاء على تلبية احتياجاتهم ورغباتهم المختلفة.

الاماكن القريبه من مشروع هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

يقع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس بالقاهرة الجديدة، تلك المنطقة التي جذبت في السنوات الأخيرة العديد من العملاء والمستثمرين، نظرًا لقربها من بعض المعالم والطرق الرئيسية، التي يسهل منها الوصول إلى أي مكان بالقاهرة، ويمكن معرفة المعالم القريبة من المشروع في النقاط التالية:

  • الجامعة الأمريكية: المسافة الفاصلة بين الجامعة الأمريكية وبين الكمبوند تُقدر بـ 2 دقيقة.
  • محور جمال عبد الناصر: يفصل ما بين محور جمال عبد الناصر وبين الكمبوند دقيقة واحدة فقط.
  • محور محمد نجيب: المسافة الفاصلة بين محور محمد نجيب وبين المشروع تصل إلى دقيقة واحدة فقط.
  • كونكورد بلازا: يقع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس القاهرة الجديدة خلف كونكورد بلازا مباشرة، فالمسافة بينهما تصل إلى دقيقتين فقط.
  • طريق السويس: يبعد طريق السويس عن Holm Compound القاهرة الجديدة بمسافة بسيطة للغاية.
  • المناطق القريبة: يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مدينة نصر ومصر الجديدة في غضون 30 دقيقة.
  • الكمبوندات المجاورة: يتواجد بالقرب من هولم كمبوند مشروع بالم هيلز القاهرة الجديدة وماونتن فيو التجمع الخامس.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

مميزات كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

أهم ما يميز كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس هو حرص الشركة المطورة على اختيار موقع استراتيجي له، يمكن العملاء والمستثمرين من الوصول إليه بسهولة، كذلك قامت بتوفير عددًا من الخدمات التي تجعل حياة السكان أفضل وأكثر راحة، مثل الخدمات الأمنية وحمامات السباحة والسينمات والمول التجاري والكثير من المطاعم والكافيهات وغيرها.

عيوب كمبوند كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

يتمتع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس بباقة متنوعة من المزايا والخدمات جعلت منه الخيار الأول والأمثل للكثير من العملاء والمستثمرين، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك، لم تلقى مدة الاستلام استحسان البعض، إذ يرون أن 3 سنوات هو وقت طويل من أجل استلام الوحدة الخاصة بهم، ولكن في المقابل، قامت الشركة بتوفير العديد من التسهيلات والخصومات عند فتح باب حجز الوحدات السكنية بالمشروع.

مساحة مشروع Holm Residence القاهرة الجديدة

بلغت مساحة كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس 8 فدان، استطاع المطور العقاري أن يقوم باستغلالها بطريقة مثالية ومبتكرة، إذ قام بتخصيص أكثر من نصف المساحة الكلية للمساحات الخضراء واللاندسكيب، بنسبة وصلت إلى 85%، بواقع 6.5 فدان، أما النسبة المتبقية فكانت للوحدات السكنية بمختلف أنواعها، والتي وصلت إلى 15%، بواقع 1.5 فدان.

يضم Holm Residence التجمع الخامس 9 عمارات سكنية، مكونة من طابق أرضي و4 طوابق علوية، تضم وحدات الشقق فقط، بينما يوجد 7 عمائر سكنية تضم وحدات الاستوديو، مكونة كذلك من طابق أرضي و 4 طوابق علوية.

مساحة الوحدات داخل كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

قامت الشركة المالكة لكمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس بتشييد عددًا كبيرًا من الوحدات السكنية بمساحات مختلفة ومتفاوتة؛ حتى يجد العملاء ما يتناسب مع احتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم، ويمكن معرفة تفاصيل مساحات الوحدات في التالي:

  • مساحة الاستوديو: تبدأ من 52 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الشقق المكونة من غرفة واحدة: تبدأ من 126 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الشقق المكونة من غرفتين: بلغت حوالي 135 متر مربع.
  • مساحة الشقق المكونة من 3 غرف: وصلت إلى 151 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

اخر تطورات كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

كمبوند هولم التجمع الخامس يعتبر من أبرز المعالم السكنية في القاهرة الجديدة، نظرًا لتصميم الكمبوند المميز، والذي استعانت فيه الشركة بأكبر الكيانات الهندسية العالمية، والذي مزجت بين الطراز العالمي واللمسات المصرية العصرية الحديثة، كذلك قامت بتقسيم الوحدات بطريقة مميزة تدعم الخصوصية، حيث قامت بالفصل بين الوحدات السكنية وبين بعضها البعض بمساحات واسعة.

كذلك قامت شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري باستخدام ألوان جاذبة للعملاء والمستثمرين، تمنحهم الشعور بالمزيد من الحرية والمساحة الواسعة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قامت بتوفير بعض النافورات الصناعية والبحيرات المائية الجذابة؛ لتُضفي مزيدًا من الجمال والأناقة على الكمبوند.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس القاهرة الجديدة

الموقع الاستراتيجي والخدمات التي لا حصر لها لم تجعل كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس مجتمعًا سكنيًا فقط، وإنما جعلت منه فرصة استثمارية لا تُعوض، نظرًا لموقعه القريب من الطرق المهمة والرئيسية بالقاهرة الجديدة، وهو ما يرفع من القيمة الاستثمارية للوحدات السكنية بالمشروع على المدى البعيد.

كما يتمتع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس بالكثير من الخدمات الترفيهية والأساسية المميزة، والتي تساهم بشكل كبير في دفع الكثير من العملاء والمستثمرين إلى تأجير وحداتهم أو بيعها إلى ملاك جدد، والذين – بطبيعة الحال – يرغبون في الاستفادة من هذه المميزات، وهو ما يضمن تحقيق الكثير من العوائد المالية المُربحة.

الخدمات في كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

وفّرت الشركة المالكة لكمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس الكثير من الخدمات الترفيهية والأساسية، والتي لا غنى عنها في أي مشروع سكني متكامل، يهدف إلى جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء والمستثمرين، ومن أبرز هذه الخدمات ما يلي:

  • حمامات سباحة: يمكن قضاء بعض الأوقات الترفيهية في حمامات السباحة المنتشرة في أرجاء كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس، والتي تتوافر بمساحات وأعماق تناسب الكبار والصغار.
  • مسجد كبير: يمكن تأدية الصلوات الخمس والشعائر الدينية داخل مشروع هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس في المسجد الذي قامت الشركة المطورة بتشييده. يتميز المسجد بالمساحة الواسعة، والتي تكفي لعدد كبير من المصلين، كما يتمتع بتصميم إسلامي فاخر وفريد من نوعه.
  • مركز طبي: قدم المطور العقاري الكثير من الخدمات الطبية لسكان هولم ريزيدنس كمبوند القاهرة الجديدة، وذلك من خلال تشييد مركز طبي عالمي، يضم كوادر طبية مميزة، ومُجهز بأفضل الأجهزة العالمية.
  • خدمات أمنية: يوجد في مشروع هولم التجمع الكثير من أفراد الأمن، الموزعين في أرجاء الكمبوند وعلى بوابات الدخول والخروج، بالإضافة إلى انتشار كاميرات المراقبة الحديثة، التي تعمل على رصد وتسجيل كافة الأحداث على مدار الـ 24 ساعة.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: توجد منطقة مخصصة في مشروع هولم ريزيدنس لتناول أشهى المأكولات والمشروبات، نظرًا لانتشار الكثير من البراندات العالمية في هذا المجال، والتي تتمتع بتصميم فاخر وخدمة عالية المستوى.
  • مول تجاري: يتوسط Holm التجمع الخامس مول تجاري ضخم، يتواجد به أبرز الماركات والبراندات العالمية، والتي تضمن تجربة تسوق ممتعة للعملاء، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الكثير من الخدمات الترفيهية الأخرى، مثل مشاهدة أحدث الأفلام العربية والأجنبية في دور العرض السينمائية بالمول، كذلك إجراء الكثير من المعاملات البنكية بفضل وجود ماكينات صراف آلي بالمول.
  • منطقة شواء: خصص المطور العقاري مساحة لإقامة الاحتفالات والمناسبات الأسرية، والتي يمكن من خلالها أيضًا إقامة حفلات الشواء الممتعة، والتي تُضفي أجواء أسرية رائعة ومميزة.
  • خدمات الصيانة والنظافة: يتمتع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس القاهرة الجديدة بمستوى عالٍ من النظافة، كذلك تعمل جميع مرافقه بمستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة، وذلك بفضل وجود فريقين من عمال النظافة وعمال الصيانة، يتولون إنجاز هذه المهام.
  • كيدز اريا: يوجد في كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس كيدز اريا كبيرة، بها أفضل الألعاب التي يفضلها الأطفال الصغار، بما يضمن لهم قضاء الكثير من الأوقات الممتعة والمُسلية.
  • جراج: أسفل كل العمائر السكنية داخل كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس القاهرة الجديدة يتواجد جراج كبير، يمكن من خلاله أن تصطف السيارات بشكل منظم وطريقة آمنة.

الشركة المالكة لكمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري هي الشركة المالكة لكمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري، إذ ظهرت للمرة الأولى في عام 2013، وهي من الشركات العقارية المتعاونة مع مجموعة أليو بيلديرز وفريمز، وهي من شركات الفئة الأولى في السوق العقاري المصري والسوق العقاري الإماراتي.

تتعاون الشركة المطورة لـ Hole Residence New Cairo في أغلب مشاريعها مع وزارة الداخلية المصرية، فهي شركة مقاولة معتمدة من هذه الوزارة، كذلك قامت بتشييد بعض المشاريع التجارية المميزة، مثل مول سولاريوم التجمع الخامس.

تعرف على: مشاريع شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري

كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس Holm Residence New Cairo

اسعار كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

وصل سعر المتر الواحد لوحدات كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس إلى 59,000 جنيه مصري، وهو يعتبر من الأسعار المناسبة لشريحة كبيرة من العملاء والمستثمرين، وعلى ذلك، يمكن حساب سعر الوحدات بداية من 3,500,000 جنيه مصري بحد أدنى، و9,000,000 جنيه مصري بحد أقصى.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

انظمة الدفع والسداد في مشروع هولم ريزيدنس القاهرة الجديدة

دعمًا لهذه الأسعار التنافسية، قامت الشركة المطورة بتوفير نظام سداد وتقسيط مريح ومرن، يخفف من الأعباء المادية الواقعة على كاهل العملاء والمستثمرين، خاصًة الراغبين منهم في السكن داخل أفضل كمبوندات التجمع الخامس، ويقتضي هذا النظام بدفع مقدم تعاقد 10% بحد أدنى، على أن يتم سداد المبلغ المتبقي على 8 سنوات بحد أقصى، واستلام الوحدة بعد 3 سنوات من التعاقد.

تعرف على: مشاريع القاهرة الجديدة

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

أين يقع كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس؟
يقع الكمبوند في منطقة المستثمرين الجنوبية بالتجمع الخامس.
من هو المطور العقاري لكمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس؟
شركة مناج للتطوير العقاري هي الشركة المالكة لكمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس.
ما هي أنظمة الدفع والسداد في كمبوند هولم ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس؟
دفع مقدم تعاقد بحد أدنى يبدأ من 10%، وتبلغ سنوات تقسيط المبلغ المتبقي حوالي 8 سنوات بحد أقصى.
دفعة أولى
10 %
المساحة
52 m²
التسليم
2027
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!