Valore El Thawra Heliopolis | Reserve your unit now without 0% down payment

Project details
project name Valore El Thawra Sheraton
The project Location The intersection of Al-Thawra Street with Hussein Kamel Street, Heliopolis
Developer شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري
Unit area 45 square meters
receiving date 2024
Payment systems down payment 0 % , 7 installment years
Finishing type Semi finished - fully finished
Prices start from 6,000,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269

Valore El Thawra Sheraton Compound by Bonyan Developments, on an area of ​​6 acres in the heart of New Cairo, is located near Al-Ahly Club, Heliopolis Club, City Center Almaza Mall, City Stars Mall, Wadi Degla Club, Suez Road, Salah Salem Road, El Thawra Street, and Cairo Airport. In addition to Sheraton.

The project has various units, including studios, residential apartments, commercial units, and administrative units, with areas starting from 66 square meters and up to 795 square meters. Unit prices start from 6,000,000 Egyptian pounds for residential units, from 8,100,000 Egyptian pounds for administrative units, and from 12,000,000 Egyptian pounds for commercial units without a down payment. Installment periods up to 7 years.

For more information about the compound, please read the article

Location of Valore El Thawra Sheraton Compound

Bonyan Real Estate Development Company chose the heart of Cairo in particular to be a distinctive location for Valore El Thawra Compound, as this area is considered one of the strategic areas, which witnesses a high demand from residents and customers. To meet their basic and recreational needs, as well as access to many other areas. The project is located specifically at the intersection of El Thawra Street and Hussein Kamel Street, Heliopolis, in front of the Artillery Officers House.

Places near Valore El Thawra project Heliopolis

The distinguished location of Valore El Thawra Compound, Heliopolis, has attracted a large number of customers and investors, as the project is close to several commercial and sports places and important roads, such as:

  • Al-Ahly Club and Heliopolis Club: The project is about 700 meters away from them.
  • Malls: The compound is located near City Center Almaza Mall and City Stars Mall.
  • Wadi Degla Club: 3 minutes is the time interval between the compound and the club.
  • Nearby streets: The compound is close to Suez Road, Salah Salem Road, and El Thawra Street.
  • Cairo Airport: A few minutes separate the project from Cairo International Airport.
  • Sheraton: Sheraton can be reached within a few minutes from the compound.

Also learn about The most important projects in New Cairo

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

موقع كمبوند فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة Valore El Thawra

Design of Valore El Thawra Heliopolis Compound

The design of Valore El Thawra Sheraton Compound blends modern European style with ancient Egyptian touches, creating an enchanting environment that combines luxury and tranquility. The compound features spacious green gardens and artificial lakes that provide an ideal atmosphere for relaxation.

The units within the compound vary to include residential, administrative, and commercial units with modern designs and different spaces that meet everyone’s needs. All units have stunning views of the gardens, lakes, or main Thawra Street.

The area of Valore El Thawra project Heliopolis

The area of ​​Valore El Thawra Compound, Heliopolis, is about 32,000 square meters, equivalent to 6 acres. The compound was built in a style resembling high-style European designs, supported by many Egyptian artistic touches, which suit those with fine taste.

The compound includes many residential and commercial buildings as well. To be the real beginning for many investors, especially with the presence of approximately 9 buildings for commercial units, of varying sizes, suitable for all commercial activities. In addition, the compound includes more than 9 residential buildings, each consisting of 7 floors.

The area of ​​the units in Valore El Thawra Compound Heliopolis

The area of ​​units within the project included the following:

  • Studio: The studio area starts from 66 square meters and reaches 83 square meters.
  • Apartments: Unit areas start from 107 square meters and reach 240 square meters. It consists of approximately 2 to 4 rooms.
  • Commercial units: The area of ​​​​commercial units ranges between 45 and 795 square meters.
  • Administrative units: The area of ​​administrative units reached a minimum of 62 square meters, and a maximum of 274 square meters.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Prices of Valore El Thawra Sheraton

Valore El Thawra Sheraton Compound included a variety of the most competitive prices in the downtown Cairo area, as the real estate developer was keen to attract the largest possible segment of customers and investors by offering these prices, in addition to the services and features that are already present within the compound.

Prices of apartments within Valore El Thawra Compound Heliopolis

The price per square meter in Valore Heliopolis Compound reached 47,000 pounds, and the prices of apartments within the project ranged between 6,000,000 and 8,000,000 Egyptian pounds, and the price of the unit varies according to its area and the floor it is on, as well as its location within the compound, and its view.

Unit prices within Valore El Thawra Sheraton project

The prices of administrative units reached 8,100,000 Egyptian pounds, while the prices of commercial units in the project reached 12,000,000 Egyptian pounds. Please note that these prices are constantly changing, so if you want to reserve one of these units, you should take advantage of the opportunity now and do not hesitate.

Payment systems in Valore El Thawra Compound Heliopolis

Valore Compound, El Thawra Street, Heliopolis, offers many payment facilities, as it is possible to pay an advance of the unit price, with the remaining amount to be paid over a certain number of years and without any interest, and these systems in detail are as follows:

  • The unit is paid in installments over 4 years without any down payment.
  • Pay 10% of the total unit price, and pay the remaining amount in installments over 5 years.
  • Pay 20% down payment of the total unit price, and pay the rest of the amount in installments over 6 years.
  • The total unit price can be paid in installments over 7 years, but a down payment of 30% of the unit price must first be paid.
  • In the case of cash payment, the customer gets many financial privileges and discounts.
  • All units are delivered fully finished, with the units provided with all basic facilities, supported by a livable infrastructure and superstructure.

Now, after learning all the details of the compound, enjoy living a unique residential experience in the heart of Cairo, where vital places surround you from every direction, and seize the opportunity to purchase a commercial unit, enabling you to start your commercial activity and achieve many guaranteed financial returns.

Price analysis of Valore El Thawra project Heliopolis

Price analysis of Valore El Thawra Sheraton project reveals a smart pricing strategy that combines reasonable cost and high quality, making it an ideal choice for investors and buyers looking for real value. The project is distinguished by the diversity of its residential units, which include apartments and commercial and administrative units of different sizes and designs, allowing multiple options that meet the needs of all customers, taking into account its distinguished location in the heart of the city and the high-end services and facilities available, the prices are considered competitive and reflect a feasible investment that balances cost and actual value, which enhances the project’s attractiveness in the real estate market.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

أسعار كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون Valore El Thawra

Facilities and services in Valore Sheraton Compound

Valore El Thawra Heliopolis project is distinguished by the diversity of its services that meet the needs of all residents and guarantee them an integrated living experience, including the following:

  • Security: The real estate developer was keen to provide the highest levels of safety and protection for the owners, by providing a group of individuals specialized in maintaining security within the compound, and relying on modern surveillance cameras. To monitor all events immediately.
  • Swimming pools: There is nothing better than enjoying some morning swimming, in the swimming pools designated for all ages within the compound.
  • Party areas: Many different parties can be held within the compound, such as barbecue parties, birthday parties, and others.
  • Clubhouse: The project includes a clubhouse with a high level of development and excellence, including spa rooms, jacuzzi and sauna.
  • Clubs: Valore El Thawra has a large sports club, which includes a different number of sports fields, in addition to a social club, which supervises the holding of many distinctive activities.
  • Commercial Mall: For shopping enthusiasts, the compound has a commercial complex, which contains many shops for various products and supplies.
  • Restaurants and cafes: There is an area designated for restaurants and cafes, offering delicious food and drinks, served by a group of the most skilled chefs and chefs around the world.
  • Garage: Underneath the residential and commercial units is a large garage, which allows cars to be parked in a controlled manner, which prevents distortion of the general view of the compound.
  • Electric elevators: Residential and commercial buildings have a group of advanced elevators, which transport residents and owners to their units easily.
  • Maintenance services: Valore Sheraton Compound supports regular maintenance services for the various facilities of the compound, by a group of specialized technicians. To ensure the compound’s services run efficiently.

Advantages of investing in Valore El Thawra Sheraton Compound

There is no doubt that Valore Heliopolis Compound is a real opportunity for long-term investment, as it includes a large number of units suitable for starting any possible commercial or administrative activity, in addition to the diversity of residential units within it, which can be resold or rented at varying periods in one year. With real estate market prices constantly rising, many profits can be made.

It is also possible to exploit the location of the compound, which is located near many important areas and facilities, and the prices and payment systems proposed by the real estate developer serve as the greatest incentive to purchase a unit within the compound.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

The company that owns Valore El Thawra Compound Heliopolis

Over the course of nearly 37 years, Bonyan Real Estate Development Company, which is responsible for the construction of Valore El Thawra Compound, Heliopolis, has been able to build a distinctive mental image and brand within the Egyptian real estate market, thanks to its constant keenness to provide the best urban and commercial projects in various parts of Egypt.

Bonyan Company relies primarily on an elite group of the best engineers and designers with contemporary visions, which is reflected in the designs of its residential compounds, which combine the European architectural style, supported by authentic Egyptian glimpses. To suit different customer tastes.

The company also always seeks to provide sufficient comfort and relaxation for its customers, by providing an unlimited number of services and features in its projects, which have naturally been appreciated by many.

Previous work of Bonyan Real Estate Development Company

  • Beit Al Watan Compound Fifth Settlement.

Beit Al Watan Compound in the Fifth Settlement is considered a distinctive and integrated residential destination, as it is located in a distinct area near many vital facilities and services. The compound provides a quiet and safe residential environment that includes a variety of residential units with modern architectural designs, in addition to entertainment facilities and various services that meet the needs of residents and contribute to improving the quality of life.

  • Beit Al Watan Sheikh Zayed project.

Beit Al Watan in Sheikh Zayed represents a symbol of urban development and modern life in Egypt, as it is distinguished by its innovative design and modern facilities that comprehensively meet the needs of residents. The project is located in a strategic location that ensures easy access to various vital areas in Greater Cairo, and provides an ideal environment for living and investment.

Also learn about the most important projects Bonyan Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون Valore El Thawra

The goal of Valore project Heliopolis

Valore El Thawra Heliopolis project aims to provide a distinguished and comfortable residential environment that meets the needs of residents, as the project seeks to achieve an ideal balance between comfort and modern life. The main goal is to provide high-quality residential units with innovative designs and integrated facilities that guarantee luxury and comfort for residents, in addition to commercial units. The project also aims to add an atmosphere of recovery and vitality to the region by investing in advanced infrastructure and providing green spaces and recreational places that enhance the quality of life.

The beauty of life in Sheraton

The beauty of life in Sheraton It is evident in the diversity of options provided by the modern city, as it combines modern life with ancient traditions in a distinctive way. New Cairo is characterized by an advanced infrastructure that includes entertainment facilities and integrated services that perfectly meet the needs of residents. It is also characterized by the presence of a variety of commercial, recreational and cultural areas that provide opportunities to enjoy with a vibrant nightlife, shopping in modern malls, visiting museums and art galleries, in addition, New Cairo has a variety of parks and natural parks that provide ideal places to relax and enjoy the outdoors in a peaceful and beautiful setting.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Disadvantages of Valore El Thawra Sheraton Compound

Despite the advantages of Valore El Thawra Sheraton Compound, some may see some defects and problems at the level of planning and design of the compound, most notably the lack of villas, twin house units, or townhouses, but the company that owns the project was keen to provide residential apartments with areas of up to 240 square meters, and these The units are intended for lovers of large spaces.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad


Hello! I'm Ali Mohamed, an SEO Specialist. With a degree in Commerce and Business Administration, I've immersed myself in continuous learning in digital marketing, completing specialized courses. Passionate about SEO, I enjoy exploring new advancements and achieving success through meticulous analysis and creativity to enhance website performance and visibility. If you need assistance in boosting your site's presence, I'm here with dedication and enthusiasm to help.

need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the developer of Valore Al Thawra Compound?
It is Bonyan Real Estate Development Company.
What type of units are available in Valore Al Thawra Compound?
Commercial, administrative and residential units.
What is the area of Valore Al Thawra Compound?
The area of the compound is equivalent to 6 acres.
What is the number of sales representatives in Valore Heliopolis Compound?
To contact the sales management of Valore Compound Heliopolis, please contact us at 01554999269.
space
45 square meters m²
Delivery
2024
whatsapp Call us send message
error: Content is protected !!

كمبوند فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة | احجز وحدتك الآن بدون مقدم 0%

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون
موقع المشروع تقاطع شارع الثورة مع شارع حسين كامل مصر الجديدة
المطور شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 45
تاريخ التسليم 2024
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 0 % , 7 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب نصف تشطيب - تشطيب كامل
تبدأ الأسعار من 6,000,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269

كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون من شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري Bonyan Developments على مساحة 6 فدان في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، يقع الكمبوند بالقرب من كل من النادي الأهلي ونادي هليوبوليس ومول سيتي سنتر ألماظة ومول سيتي ستارز و نادي وادي دجلة وطريق السويس وطريق صلاح سالم وشارع الثورة ومطار القاهرة بالإضافة الى شيراتون.

يوجد في المشروع وحدات متنوعة بين استوديوهات وشقق سكنية ووحدات تجارية ووحدات ادارية بمساحات تبدأ من 66 متر مربع وتصل حتى 795 متر مربع، تبدأ أسعار الوحدات من 6,000,000 جنيه مصري للوحدات السكنية و من 8,100,000 جنيه مصري للوحدات الإدارية و من 12,000,000 جنيه مصري للوحدات التجارية بدون مقدم وفترات تقسيط تصل حتى 7 سنوات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الكمبوند، يرجى قراءة المقال

موقع كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون

اختارت شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري قلب القاهرة بالتحديد لتكون موقعًا مميزًا لكمبوند فالوري الثورة، إذ تعتبر هذه المنطقة من المناطق الاستراتيجية، والتي تشهد إقبالًا كبيرًا من السكان والعملاء؛ لقضاء احتياجاتهم الأساسية والترفيهية، كذلك الوصول إلى عديد المناطق الأخرى. يقع المشروع تحديدًا في تقاطع شارع الثورة مع شارع حسين كامل مصر الجديدة، أمام دار ضباط المدفعية.

الاماكن القريبة من مشروع فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة

موقع كمبوند فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة المميز كان له الفضل في جذب عدد كبير من العملاء والمستثمرين، حيث يقترب المشروع من عدة أماكن تجارية ورياضية وطرق هامة، مثل:

  • النادي الأهلي ونادي هليوبوليس: يبعد المشروع عنهما حوالي 700 متر.
  • المولات: يقع الكمبوند بالقرب من مول سيتي سنتر ألماظة ومول سيتي ستارز.
  • نادي وادي دجلة: 3 دقائق هي المسافة الزمنية الفاصلة بين الكمبوند وبين النادي.
  • الشوارع القريبة: يقترب الكمبوند من طريق السويس، طريق صلاح سالم وشارع الثورة.
  • مطار القاهرة: دقائق بسيطة تفصل بين المشروع وبين مطار القاهرة الدولي.
  • شيراتون: يمكن الوصول إلى شيراتون في غضون دقائق معدودة انطلاقًا من الكمبوند.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع القاهرة الجديدة

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

موقع كمبوند فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة Valore El Thawra

تصميم كمبوند فالوري الثورة هليوبوليس

يُمزج تصميم كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون بين الطراز الأوروبي الحديث واللمسات المصرية العريقة، مما يخلق بيئة ساحرة تجمع بين الفخامة والهدوء، يتميز الكمبوند بوجود حدائق خضراء واسعة وبحيرات صناعية توفر أجواءً مثالية للاسترخاء.

تتنوع الوحدات داخل الكمبوند لتشمل وحدات سكنية وإدارية وتجارية بتصميمات عصرية ومساحات مختلفة تلبي احتياجات الجميع، تتمتع جميع الوحدات بإطلالات خلابة على الحدائق أو البحيرات أو شارع الثورة الرئيسي.

مساحة مشروع فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة

بلغت مساحة كمبوند فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة حوالي 32.000 متر مربع، أي ما يعادل 6 فدان. شُيد الكمبوند بنمط أشبه بالتصميمات الأوروبية ذات الطراز الرفيع، مدعمة بالعديد من اللمحات الفنية المصرية، التي تناسب أصحاب الذوق الرفيع.

يضم الكمبوند العديد من المباني السكنية والتجارية كذلك؛ لتكون البداية الحقيقة للعديد من المستثمرين، خاصًة مع تواجد ما يقرب من 9 مباني للوحدات التجارية، بمساحات متفاوتة ومختلفة، تلائم كل الأنشطة التجارية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يضم الكمبوند أكثر من 9 مباني سكنية، يتألف كلًا منها من 7 طوابق.

مساحة الوحدات في كمبوند فالوري الثورة هليوبوليس

شملت مساحة الوحدات داخل المشروع على الآتي:

  • الاستوديو: تبدأ مساحة الاستوديو من 66 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 83 متر مربع.
  • الشقق: تبدأ مساحة الوحدات من 107 متر مربع، وتصل إلى 240 متر مربع. تتكون من 2 إلى 4 غرف تقريبًا.
  • الوحدات التجارية: تتراوح مساحة الوحدات التجارية ما بين 45 و795 متر مربع.
  • الوحدات الإدارية: وصلت مساحة الوحدات الإدارية بحد أدنى من 62 متر مربع، وبلغت بحد أقصى 274 متر مربع.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

اسعار مشروع فالوري الثورة شيراتون

ضمّ كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون باقة متنوعة من أكثر الأسعار تنافسية في منطقة وسط القاهرة، إذ حرص المطور العقاري على جذب أكبر شريحة ممكنة من العملاء والمستثمرين بطرح تلك الأسعار، علاوًة على الخدمات والمميزات الموجودة بالفعل داخل الكمبوند.

اسعار الشقق داخل كمبوند فالوري الثورة هليوبوليس

وصل سعر المتر في كمبوند Valore مصر الجديدة إلى 47,000 جنيه، وتراوحت أسعار الشقق داخل المشروع ما بين 6,000,000 و8,000,000 جنيه مصري، ويختلف سعر الوحدة وفقًا لمساحتها والطابق الذي تتواجد به، فضلًا عن موقعها داخل الكمبوند، والإطلالة الخاصة بها.

اسعار الوحدات داخل مشروع فالورى الثورة شيراتون

بلغت أسعار الوحدات الإدارية من 8.100.000 جنيه، في حين وصلت أسعار الوحدات التجارية في المشروع إلى 12,000,000 جنيه مصري. يُرجى العلم أن هذه الأسعار في تغيّر مستمر، لذا إن كنت ترغب في حجز واحدة من تلك الوحدات، عليك أن تستغل الفرصة الآن ولا تتردد كثيرًا.

انظمة الدفع والسداد في كمبوند فالوري الثورة هليوبوليس

كمبوند فالوري شارع الثورة مصر الجديدة يقدم العديد من التسهيلات في الدفع والسداد، إذ يمكن دفع مقدم من سعر الوحدة، على أن يتم سداد المبلغ الباقي على عدد معين من السنوات وبدون أي فوائد، وهذه الأنظمة بالتفصيل تتمثل في الآتي:

  • تقسيط الوحدة على 4 سنوات بدون أي مقدم.
  • دفع 10% من سعر الوحدة الإجمالي، وتقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على 5 سنوات.
  • دفع 20% مقدم من سعر الوحدة الكلي، وتقسيط باقي المبلغ على 6 سنوات.
  • يمكن تقسيط سعر الوحدة الكلي على 7 سنوات، ولكن ينبغي أولًا دفع مقدم تبلغ قيمته 30% من سعر الوحدة.
  • في حالة الدفع النقدي كاش يحصل العميل على العديد من الامتيازات والخصومات المالية.
  • جميع الوحدات يتم تسليمها بتشطيب كامل، مع تزويد الوحدات بكافة المرافق الأساسية، مدعمة ببنية تحتية وفوقية صالحة للمعيشة.

الآن، وبعد التعرف على كافة تفاصيل الكمبوند، استمتع بعيش تجربة سكنية فريدة من نوعها في قلب القاهرة، حيث الأماكن الحيوية تحيط بك من كل اتجاه، واغتنم فرصة شراء وحدة تجارية، تُمكنك من بدء نشاطك التجاري، وتحقيق العديد من العوائد المالية المضمونة.

تحليل أسعار مشروع فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة

تحليل أسعار مشروع فالوري الثورة شيراتون يكشف عن استراتيجية تسعيرية ذكية تجمع بين التكلفة المعقولة والجودة العالية، ما يجعله خيارًا مثاليًا للمستثمرين والمشترين الباحثين عن قيمة حقيقية، يتميز المشروع بتنوع وحداته السكنية التي تشمل شققًا ووحدات تجارية وإدارية بمساحات وتصاميم مختلفة، مما يتيح خيارات متعددة تلبي احتياجات العملاء كافة، مع مراعاة موقعه المتميز في قلب المدينة والخدمات والمرافق الراقية المتاحة، فإن الأسعار تعتبر تنافسية وتعكس استثمارًا مجديًا يوازن بين التكلفة والقيمة الفعلية، مما يعزز جاذبية المشروع في سوق العقارات.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

أسعار كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون Valore El Thawra

المرافق والخدمات في فالوري كمبوند شيراتون

يتميز مشروع فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة بتنوع خدماته التي تلبي احتياجات جميع السكان وتضمن لهم تجربة معيشية متكاملة، والتي من بينها ما يلي:

  • الأمن: حرص المطور العقاري على توفير أقصى درجات الأمان والحماية للملاك، وذلك بتوفير مجموعة من الأفراد المتخصصين في حفظ الأمن داخل الكمبوند، والاعتماد على كاميرات مراقبة حديثة؛ لرصد كافة الأحداث أولًا بأول.
  • حمامات السباحة: لا يوجد أفضل من الاستمتاع ببعض الأوقات صباحًا للسباحة، وذلك في حمامات السباحة مخصصة لجميع الأعمار المتفاوتة داخل الكمبوند.
  • مناطق للحفلات: يمكن إقامة العديد من الحفلات المختلفة داخل الكمبوند، مثل حفلات الشواء وحفلات أعياد الميلاد وغيرها.
  • كلوب هاوس: يضم المشروع كلوب هاوس على مستوى عالٍ من التطور والتميز، يضم غرف للسبا، الجاكوزي والساونا.
  • النوادي: يوجد بـ valore الثورة نادي رياضي كبير، يضم عددًا مختلفًا من الملاعب الرياضية، علاوًة على نادي إجتماعي، يُشرف على إقامة العديد من الأنشطة المميزة.
  • مول تجاري: لعشاق التسوق، يتوفر بالكمبوند مجمع تجاري، يوجد به العديد من المحال التجارية لمختلف المنتجات والمستلزمات.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: توجد منطقة مخصصة للمطاعم والكافيهات، تقدم أشهى المأكولات والمشروبات، يشرف على تقديمها مجموعة من أمهر الشيفات والطهاة حول العالم.
  • جراج: أسفل الوحدات السكنية والتجارية جراج كبير، يسمح باصطفاف السيارات في شكل منضبط، وهو ما يمنع تشوه المنظر العام للكومبوند.
  • مصاعد كهربائية: يوجد بالعمائر السكنية والتجارية مجموعة من المصاعد المتطورة، والتي تنقل السكان والملاك إلى وحداتهم بسهولة.
  • خدمات الصيانة: يدعم كمبوند Valore شيراتون خدمة الصيانة الدورية لمرافق الكمبوند المختلفة، من قِبل مجموعة من الفنيين المتخصصين؛ لضمان سير عمل خدمات الكمبوند بكفاءة عالية.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون

لا شك في أن كمبوند فالوري مصر الجديدة هو فرصة حقيقية للاستثمار طويل الأجل، إذ يضم عددًا كبيرًا من الوحدات المناسبة لبدء أي نشاط تجاري أو إداري ممكن، فضلًا عن تنوع الوحدات السكنية بداخله، والتي يمكن إعادة بيعها أو تأجيرها على فترات متفاوتة في السنة الواحدة، ومع ارتفاع أسعار سوق العقارات بشكل مستمر، يمكن جنيّ العديد من الأرباح.

كذلك يمكن استغلال موقع الكمبوند والذي يتواجد بالقرب من عديد المناطق والمنشآت الهامة، كما أن الأسعار وأنظمة السداد والدفع المطروحة من قِبل المطور العقاري بمثابة الحافز الأكبر لشراء وحدة داخل الكمبوند.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

الشركة المالكة لكمبوند فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة

على مدار ما يقرب من 37 عامًا، استطاعت شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري المسؤولة عن تشييد كمبوند فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة من بناء صورة ذهنية وعلامة تجارية مميزة داخل سوق العقارات المصري، وذلك بفضل حرصها الدائم على تقديم أفضل المشاريع العمرانية والتجارية في مختلف أنحاء مصر.

تعتمد شركة بنيان بشكل أساسي على نخبة من أفضل المهندسين والمصممين أصحاب الرؤى المعاصرة، وهو ما ينعكس على تصميمات الكمبوندات السكنية الخاصة بها، والتي تجمع بين الطراز المعماري الأوروبي، مدعمًا بلمحات مصرية أصيلة؛ لتناسب أذواق العملاء المختلفة.

كذلك تسعى الشركة دومًا إلى توفير القدر الكافي من الراحة والاستجمام لعملائها، من خلال تقديم عدد غير محدود من الخدمات والمميزات بمشاريعها، والتي بطبيعة الحال لاقت استحسان الكثيرين.

سابقة اعمال شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري

  • كمبوند بيت الوطن التجمع الخامس.

كمبوند بيت الوطن في التجمع الخامس يعتبر وجهة سكنية مميزة ومتكاملة، حيث يقع في منطقة متميزة بالقرب من العديد من المرافق الحيوية والخدمات. يوفر الكمبوند بيئة سكنية هادئة وآمنة تتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات السكنية بتصاميم معمارية عصرية، بالإضافة إلى مرافق ترفيهية وخدمات متنوعة تلبي احتياجات السكان وتسهم في تحسين جودة الحياة.

  • مشروع بيت الوطن الشيخ زايد.

بيت الوطن في الشيخ زايد يمثل رمزًا للتطور العمراني والحياة العصرية في مصر، حيث يتميز بتصميمه المبتكر والمرافق الحديثة التي تلبي احتياجات السكان بشكل شامل، يقع المشروع في موقع استراتيجي يضمن سهولة الوصول إلى مختلف المناطق الحيوية في القاهرة الكبرى، ويوفر بيئة مثالية للعيش والاستثمار.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون Valore El Thawra

الهدف من مشروع فالوري الثورة مصر الجديدة

مشروع Valore الثورة مصر الجديدة يهدف إلى توفير بيئة سكنية متميزة ومريحة تلبي احتياجات السكان، حيث يسعى المشروع إلى تحقيق توازن مثالي بين الراحة والحياة العصرية، يتمثل الهدف الرئيسي في توفير وحدات سكنية عالية الجودة بتصاميم مبتكرة ومرافق متكاملة تضمن الرفاهية والراحة للسكان، بالإضافة الى الوحدات التجارية والإدارية، كما يهدف المشروع إلى إضفاء جو من الانتعاش والحيوية على المنطقة من خلال الاستثمار في بنية تحتية متطورة وتوفير مساحات خضراء وأماكن ترفيهية تعزز جودة الحياة.

جمال الحياة في الشيراتون

جمال الحياة في الشيراتون يتجلى في تنوع الخيارات التي توفرها المدينة الحديثة، حيث تجتمع بين الحياة العصرية والتقاليد القديمة بطريقة مميزة، تتميز القاهرة الجديدة ببنية تحتية متطورة تضم مرافق ترفيهية وخدمات متكاملة تلبي احتياجات السكان بشكل مثالي، كما تتسم بوجود مجموعة متنوعة من المناطق التجارية والترفيهية والثقافية التي توفر فرصًا للاستمتاع بالحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة، والتسوق في مراكز تجارية حديثة، وزيارة المتاحف والمعارض الفنية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتمتع القاهرة الجديدة بمجموعة متنوعة من الحدائق والمنتزهات الطبيعية التي توفر أماكن مثالية للاسترخاء والتمتع بالهواء الطلق في أجواء هادئة وجميلة.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

عيوب كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون

على الرغم من مميزات كمبوند فالوري الثورة شيراتون إلا أن البعض قد يرى بعض العيوب والمشاكل على مستوى تخطيط وتصميم الكمبوند، أبرزها عدم وجود فلل أو وحدات توين هاوس أو تاون هاوس، ولكن حرصت الشركة المالكة للمشروع على توفير شقق سكنية بمساحات تصل إلى 240 متر مربع وهذه الوحدات مخصصة لعشاق المساحات الواسعة.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

من هي الشركة المطورة لكمبوند فالوري الثورة؟
هي شركة بنيان للتطوير العقاري.
ما نوع الوحدات المتاحة بكمبوند فالوري الثورة ؟
وحدات تجارية, ادارية ووحدات سكنية.
ما هي مساحة كمبوند فالوري الثورة؟
تبلغ مساحة الكمبوند ما يعادل 6 فدان.
ما هو رقم مسؤولي مبيعات كمبوند فالوري مصر الجديدة؟
للتواصل مع إدارة مبيعات كمبوند فالوري مصر الجديدة، برجاء الاتصال بنا على رقم 01554999269.
المساحة
45 m²
التسليم
2024
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!