East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement | Own now with 10% down payment

Project details
project name Mall East Lane New Cairo
The project Location It is located in the heart of the Fifth Settlement
Developer أوربن لينز للتطوير العقاري
Unit area 55 square meters
receiving date 2025
Payment systems down payment 10 % , 6 installment years
Finishing type Fully finished - semi finished
Prices start from 65,000 EGP
sales service number 01554999269
Project video

East Lane Mall New Cairo, is one of the best investment opportunities in New Cairo, specifically in the Fifth Settlement area. It is an administrative and commercial project at the same time due to the various investment units it contains. The mall was designed by Urban Lanes Real Estate Company, which was keen to provide all the necessary services and facilities and took into account all the details that would implement and develop an effective project that suits all clients and investors.

Urbnlanes Development has provided various prices in East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement, to suit the different financial capabilities of all customers from different social classes, in addition to providing multiple units with different sizes to suit all tastes, so that an investor can find what he is looking for and immediately begin implementing his project. Without being hindered by the matter of searching for a suitable place, the company that owns East Lane Mall project has developed multiple systems through which the investor can purchase.

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

Location of East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement

As a result of Urbnlanes Real Estate Companies long experience in the field of real estate, it chose a suitable place to establish its new project and implemented it in the heart of New Cairo within the Fifth Settlement area, which is an area known for many of the features that investors are looking for, and East Lane Mall New Cairo is located directly on 90th Street is a street known for containing the finest facilities. The mall is also located next to the most important landmarks and service facilities in the Fifth Settlement area, which facilitates the process of reaching the mall for visitors.

Places near East Lane Mall New Cairo

One of the most important factors that help in the success of investment projects and make visitors and customers accept them is the proximity of these projects to the famous landmarks and service facilities surrounding them. Therefore, the places near East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement, are as follows:

  • The mall is close to major universities such as Future University and the American University.
  • Close to many vital cities such as Al-Rehab City and Badr City.
  • The mall is close to a group of famous residential compounds such as Ylar Compound, Griya Compound, Retaj Compound and others.
  • The project is only half an hour away from the New Administrative Capital.
  • The project is located near Al Jazeera Road.

Also learn about The most important projects of the Fifth Settlement

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Design of East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement

East Lane Mall was designed by engineer Rauf Fahmy, a senior engineering consultant who has extensive experience in designing real estate and commercial projects. He has several projects attesting to this, such as East Lane Compound in New Cairo and Capital Prime Mall in the Administrative Capital.

Urbnlanes was keen to design East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement, with glass facades that reflect the sunlight away, as is usual in all of its projects, in addition to designing the project in a way that made it accommodate all the facilities and services that any investor is looking for, and the starting units are the administrative units, the office units. And commercial units.

Space of East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement

East Lane Mall was built on a large area of ​​5,000 square meters, and this area was distributed in a very ideal way, as it consists of a ground floor and four upper floors. The developing company allocated the ground and first floors of the mall to shops, while the rest of the upper floors were allocated to administrative units. .

The project area was divided between construction units and green spaces, and the area for green spaces and landscapes was large, approximately 80% of the total area of ​​the mall, while the rest of the area was allocated to units and service facilities.

Unit space in East Lane Mall New Cairo

East Lane Mall includes various investment units, and these units vary in size from large to small, and each investor can choose whatever units he wants within the mall, knowing that the units are fully finished and equipped with air conditioners, and the spaces are as follows:

  • Commercial units: their area starts from 55 square meters.
  • Administrative units: their area starts from 55 square meters.

The area of ​​the units increases later according to the size of the space each client needs and what is proportional to the size of his project.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

East Lane Mall New Cairo prices

Certainly, every investor will look for suitable, not exaggerated, prices that are within his reach, and this is precisely what East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement, provides, as its prices are very competitive compared to all the projects surrounding it, and they are as follows:

  • The price per meter in administrative offices starts approximately at 46,000 Egyptian pounds.
  • The price per meter in shops starts approximately at 158,000 Egyptian pounds.

Reservation and payment systems in East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement

One of the most important factors that real estate companies seek in the commercial projects they are working on is to attract the largest number of customers and investors, and one of the most important things that customers and investors are looking for in projects is the system for paying the amounts of units in those projects and is it within their reach or is it difficult for them? Payment through it.

Therefore, East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement, has a set of reservation and payment systems that are very convenient for investors and do not place a large financial burden on them, due to the long payment period and the low reservation deposit that the investor is forced to pay, as he pays a contract advance of only 10% of the total amount of the unit. Then he can pay the rest over 5 years in equal installments without interest.

Price analysis inside Mall East Lane New Cairo

The prices inside East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement are very reasonable. They are not exorbitant or exceed the value of the services and facilities that the investor will receive when investing his money in this place. It is also very difficult for investors to find a place that provides them with this long period of time to pay the price of the units in addition to this small advance for all these services, and the developer company offers special offers to customers who pay the unit price in cash when booking.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Facilities and services at East Lane Mall New Cairo

After providing competitive prices for units within the mall and providing convenient payment systems for all customers, the most important factor that attracts visitors to the mall is the presence of all the facilities and services they need inside it. One of the most important services and facilities provided by Urbnlanes Development Company in its new project is East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement. They are the following:

  • Recreational spaces: They are designated for children and are equipped with a surveillance camera system, allowing children to play in safety.
  • Restaurants and cafes: They provide services at the highest level to all visitors and customers, offering the most delicious food and the finest types of drinks from various countries of the world.
  • Security and guarding: There are security and guarding personnel inside the mall permanently, 24 hours a day, at all entrances and exits of the mall.
  • Surveillance cameras: They have been placed in all corners of the mall, especially at the entrances and exits, and are constantly operating to increase the level of security inside the place.
  • Electronic gates: The mall includes effective and modern gates that facilitate the entry and exit of visitors throughout the day.
  • Garage: The mall contains large areas designated as parking garages.
  • Fire extinguishing systems: These are modern and fast systems that operate automatically when a fire occurs in any part of the mall.
  • Cleanliness and maintenance: The mall provides an integrated work team that provides maintenance services that are performed periodically for all units.
  • Electric elevators: They facilitate movement between floors within the mall.
  • Green spaces: They help preserve natural aspects within the mall, in addition to giving all units a natural view.
  • ATM machines: The mall includes many automated withdrawal machines in order to facilitate financial transactions between visitors and customers.
  • Reception offices: There are many reception offices inside the mall that operate throughout the day in order to receive requests from customers and visitors.
  • Gyms: Within the project there are fully equipped gyms that include the latest sports equipment, in addition to providing trainers with a high degree of experience in exercise.
  • Meeting rooms: These halls are fully equipped with the latest devices and equipment, where large companies and institutions can hold their meetings.
  • Places for prayer: The mall provides many places where prayers are performed.
  • Corridors between units: The corridors and roads on each floor between units facilitate movement and reduce congestion.

Advantages of investing in Mall East Lane Fifth Settlement

Every investor knows well the goals that he seeks to achieve from every investment he makes, and because Urban Lanes Real Estate Company is always one step ahead, it has identified the majority of the goals that most investors seek to achieve and achieved them in East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement, and one of the most important advantages found in investing in this The location is as follows:

  • The efficiency of the real estate developer. It is wonderful to obtain an investment opportunity with Urbnlanes Real Estate Development Company due to its experience in the real estate field and the quality of its work.
  • The location of the project, the presence of East Lane Mall, which is located in an excellent location on South Teseen Street and surrounded by vital places and services, will certainly be a great incentive for the success of the project and making profits.
  • Space, which drives people to visit the place and gives a feeling of comfort and allows for a variety of services and facilities.
  • Services, which suffice it to say that they are integrated and nothing is missing inside the mall.
  • The design, the diversity of shapes and spaces within the project is one of the best factors that satisfy all desires, regardless of tastes.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

About Urbnlanes Developments

The developer implementing East Lane Mall is Urbnlanes Development Company, which is one of the largest companies in the Middle East and provides the best services in all the projects it builds in cooperation with an elite group of excellent engineers and consultants in the field of real estate development.

The company was established in 1994 AD and has reached this year with 29 years of experience and multiple achievements in the field of real estate. It is a subsidiary of the Kuwaiti First Group with more than 37 years of experience in the field of real estate.

Urbnlanes Developments projects

In addition to East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement, Urbnlanes Real Estate Company presented a large group of other integrated projects, including the following:

Yellow Lane Mall New Cairo

The company provided Yellow Lane Mall in an ideal location that is easily accessible through all major roads, as it is located in the heart of the Fifth Settlement area next to Al-Rehab City on the Suez Road in front of Family Park.

The mall was built on a large area of ​​24 acres, and part of the project area was allocated to a group of investment units. Prices inside the mall start from 98,000 Egyptian pounds per meter, and unit areas start from 55 square meters. The mall provides interest-free payment systems that start with an earnest payment. A reservation of 5% of the total unit price.

Yellow Residence Compound Fifth Settlement

Located Yellow Residence Compound Fifth Settlement In New Cairo, near the Madinaty gates, in a location overlooking the Suez Road, the project was built on a large plot of land with an area of ​​about 24 acres, so that the construction units in it occupy only about 17% of the total area of ​​the project, and the rest of the area is allocated for landscaping and green spaces.

The areas of one-bedroom apartments within the compound start from 80 square meters and increase until the number of rooms reaches three with an area of ​​180 square meters. Prices within the compound start from 4,904,800 Egyptian pounds, and purchases can be made by paying 5% down payment and paying the remainder over 8 years.

Levels Business Tower, New Administrative Capital

Located Levels Business Tower New Capital With a direct view of the Green River in the heart of the Downtown area, a location that makes it very close to the important neighborhoods, areas, and roads in the Administrative Capital.

This project was constructed on an area of ​​18,000 square meters, and 12,045 square meters were allocated to buildings, and the rest of the space was left for green spaces and facilities inside the mall.

Liver Business Tower consists of two towers, each of which has 41 floors distributed between administrative offices and shops. The prices of the shops inside the place start from 335,000 Egyptian pounds per meter and reach 390,000 pounds per meter, while administrative offices start from 138,000 pounds and reach 14,900 pounds per meter. Square meters.

Also learn about the most important projects Urbnlanes Development

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

Target East Lane Mall New Cairo

Mall East Lane Fifth Settlement, aims to achieve the investment goals of all those who buy inside it, which has already been achieved as a result of the company’s achievements and careful studies that made it place the project in an ideal location, and conduct its designs in a very beautiful way, in addition to the services that it was keen to provide to make it Her project is comprehensive, as she used to do in all her previous projects.

Investing in the Fifth Settlement

Features an area Fifth Settlement It is ideally located in the heart of Cairo, as it is located near a group of important cities such as Al-Rehab City, Madinaty, and Shorouk City, in addition to its proximity to the center of the capital and Maadi Ring Road.

The Fifth Settlement area also has wonderful urban planning, and most of its area is allocated to parks and gardens, while the buildings and residential units in it occupy a small area, which reduces population concentration there.

You can find out the latest prices and talk to the sales team from here

Disadvantages of Mall East Lane New Cairo

Some people fear that East Lane Fifth Settlement Mall is administrative and commercial at the same time, but this is not considered a problem as the units have been separated so that the commercial malls were placed first and then the administrative units in the upper floors. Also, Innova Company, which is the company responsible for managing the mall, will ensure that the mall runs efficiently without any problems.

Also, one of the points that some people may see as a flaw in Mall East Lane Fifth Settlement is that the mall consists of multiple upper floors and it is difficult for the elderly and people with special needs to reach the units on those floors, but the developer company worked to solve that problem by adding stairs. And electric elevators inside the mall, which will facilitate the process of moving inside the mall and reaching the units that the visitor wants.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad


Hello! I'm Ali Mohamed, an SEO Specialist. With a degree in Commerce and Business Administration, I've immersed myself in continuous learning in digital marketing, completing specialized courses. Passionate about SEO, I enjoy exploring new advancements and achieving success through meticulous analysis and creativity to enhance website performance and visibility. If you need assistance in boosting your site's presence, I'm here with dedication and enthusiasm to help.

need help? Just send us a message

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is the location of East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement?
It is located in the heart of the Fifth Settlement.
What is the area of ​​East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement?
The mall's area is 5,000 square meters.
Who is the real estate developer of the project?
Urban Lanes Real Estate Company.
What are the types of units in East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement?
Administrative units - commercial units - medical units.
What is the way to contact the sales of East Lane Mall Fifth Settlement?
To contact the sales management of East Lane Mall, Fifth Settlement, please contact us at 01554999269.
down payment
10 %
space
55 square meters m²
Delivery
2025
whatsapp Call us send message
error: Content is protected !!

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس | امتلك الآن بمقدم 10% وقسط على 5 سنوات

تفاصيل المشروع
اسم المشروع مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس
موقع المشروع يقع في قلب التجمع الخامس
المطور أوربن لينز للتطوير العقاري
مساحة الوحدة 55
تاريخ التسليم 2025
أنظمة الدفع دفعة أولى 10 % , 6 سنوات التقسيط
نوع التشطيب تشطيب كامل - نصف تشطيب
تبدأ الأسعار من 65,000 جنيه
رقم خدمة المبيعات 01554999269
فيديو المشروع

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس من أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية في القاهرة الجديدة وتحديدا في منطقة التجمع الخامس، فهو مشروع إداري وتجاري في آن واحد وذلك لما يشتمل عليه من وحدات استثمارية متنوعة، المول من تصميم شركة أوربن لينز العقارية والتي حرصت على توفير جميع الخدمات والمرافق اللازمة وأخذت في اعتبارها كافة التفاصيل التي من شأنها تنفيذ وتطوير مشروع ناجع يناسب كافة العملاء والمستثمرين.

وفرت شركة أوربن لينز للتطوير العقاري أسعار متنوعة في مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس لتناسب الإمكانيات المادية المختلفة لدى كل العملاء من مختلف الطبقات الإجتماعية، إلى جانب توفيرها وحدات متعددة ذات مساحات مختلفة لكي تناسب كافة الأذواق، ليجد مستثمر ما يبحث عنه ويبدأ على الفور في تنفيذ مشروعه دون أن يعيقه أمر البحث عن مكان مناسب، وضعت الشركة المالكة لمشروع ايست لين مول أنظمة متعددة يمكن للمستثمر الشراء من خلالها.

موقع مشروع مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس

نتيجة لخبرة شركة أوربن لينز العقارية الطويلة في مجال العقارات فقد اختارت مكان مناسب لإنشاء مشروعها الجديد وقامت بتنفيذه في قلب مدينة القاهرة الجديدة داخل منطقة التجمع الخامس، وهي منطقة معروفة بالكثير من المميزات التي يبحث عنها المستثمرين، كما أن ايست لين مول القاهرة الجديدة يقع مباشرة على شارع التسعين وهو شارع معروف بإحتوائه على أرقى المرافق، كما أن المول يقع بجوار أهم المعالم والمرافق الخدمية الموجودة في منطقة التجمع الخامس والتي تسهل على الزوار عملية الوصول إلى المول.

الأماكن القريبة من ايست لين مول القاهرة الجديدة

من أهم العوامل التي تساعد في نجاح المشروعات الاستثمارية وتجعل الزوار والعملاء يقبلون عليها هو قرب تلك المشاريع من المعالم والمرافق الخدمية الشهيرة المحيطة بها، ولذلك تتمثل الأماكن القريبة من مول East Lane التجمع الخامس فيما يلي:

  • المول قريب من الجامعات الكبرى مثل جامعة المستقبل والجامعة الأمريكية.
  • قريب من العديد من المدن الحيوية مثل مدينة الرحاب ومدينة بدر.
  • يقترب المول من مجموعة كمبوندات سكنية مشهورة مثل يلار كمبوند، كمبوند جريا، ريتاج كمبوند وغيرهم.
  • يبعد المشروع عن العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة مسافة نصف ساعة فقط.
  • يقع المشروع بالقرب من طريق الجزيرة.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع التجمع الخامس

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

تصميم مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس

تم تصميم ايست لين مول بواسطة المهندس رائف فهمي وهو استشاري هندسي كبير ويمتلك خبرة كبيرة في تصميمات المشاريع العقارية والتجارية فهو له عدة مشاريع تشهد له بذلك مثل كمبوند ايست شير في مدينة القاهرة الجديدة ومول كابيتال برايم العاصمة الإدارية.

حرصت شركة اوربن لينز على تصميم مشروع مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس بواجهات زجاجية تعكس ضوء الشمس بعيدا كما هي عادتها في كافة مشاريعها، إلى جانب تصميم المشروع بطريقة جعلته يتسع لجميع المرافق والخدمات التي يبحث عنها أي مستثمر، وتتمثل وحدات الشروع في الوحدات الإدارية، الوحدات المكتبية والوحدات التجارية.

مساحة مشروع مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس

تم تشييد مشروع ايست لين مول على مساحة كبيرة مقدارها 5000 متر مربع، وتم توزيع هذه المساحة بطريقة مثالية جدا حيث أنه يتكون من دور أرضى واربع أدوار علوية، وقامت الشركة المطورة بتخصيص الدورين الأرضي والأول من المول للمحلات التجارية، بينما خصصت باقي الأدوار العلوية للوحدات الإدارية.

تم تقسيم مساحة المشروع ما بين الوحدات الإنشائية والمساحات الخضراء، وقد كانت المساحة الخاصة بالمساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب كبيرة ما يقرب من 80% من مساحة المول الكلية، بينما بقية المساحة تم تخصيصها للوحدات والمرافق الخدمية.

مساحة الوحدات في مول ايست لين القاهرة الجديدة

يشتمل ايست لين مول على وحدات استثمارية متنوعة وتلك الوحدات تتنوع مساحتها ما بين الكبيرة والصغيرة ولكل مستثمر أن يختار ما يشاء من الوحدات داخل المول مع العلم أن الوحدات تكون كاملة التشطيب ومجهزة بالتكييفات، وتأتي المساحات على النحو التالي:

  • الوحدات التجارية: تبدأ مساحتها من 55 متر مربع.
  • الوحدات الإدارية: تبدأ مساحتها من 55 متر مربع.

وتزداد مساحة الوحدات فيما بعد على حسب حجم المساحة التي يحتاجها كل عميل وما يتناسب مع حجم مشروعه.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

أسعار ايست لين مول القاهرة الجديدة

بكل تأكيد كل مستثمر سوف يبحث عن أسعار مناسبة وغير مبالغ فيها وتكون في متناول يديه، وهذا تحديدا ما يوفره مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس حيث أن أسعاره تنافسية جدا مقارنة بكافة المشاريع المحيطة به، وهي كالتالي:

  • يبدأ سعر المتر في المكاتب الإدارية تقريبا من 46000 جنيه مصري.
  • يبدأ سعر المتر في المحلات التجارية تقريبا من 158000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة الحجز والسداد في مشروع مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس

من أهم العوامل التي تسعى لها الشركات العقارية في المشاريع التجارية التي تقوم بالعمل عليها هو أن يتم جذب أكبر عدد من العملاء والمستثمرين، ومن أهم ما يبحث عنه العملاء والمستثمرين في المشروعات هو نظام دفع مبالغ الوحدات في تلك المشاريع وهل هو في متناول أيديهم أم يصعب عليهم السداد من خلاله.

ولذلك فإنه يتوفر في مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس مجموعة أنظمة حجز وسداد مريحة جدا للمستثمرين ولا تضع عليهم عبئ مادي كبير، وذلك نظرا لطول فترة السداد وانخفاض مقدم الحجز الذي يضطر المستثمر إلى دفعه، حيث أنه يدفع مقدم تعاقد قيمته 10% فقط من المبلغ الكلي للوحدة، ومن ثم بمقدوره سداد الباقي على 5 سنوات في شكل أقساط متساوية بدون فوائد.

تحليل الأسعار داخل مول ايست لين القاهرة الجديدة

الأسعار داخل مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس مناسبة جدا، فهي ليست باهظة أو تزيد عن قيمة الخدمات والتسهيلات التي سوف يحصل عليها المستثمر عند إستثمار أمواله داخل هذا المكان، كما أنه من الصعب جدا أن يجد المستثمرين مكان يوفر لهم كل هذه المدة لسداد أسعار الوحدات إلى جانب هذا المقدم البسيط مقابل كل تلك الخدمات كما أن الشركة المطورة تقدم عروض خاصة للعملاء الذين يقومون بدفع سعر الوحدة كاش عند الحجز.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

مرافق وخدمات ايست لين مول القاهرة الجديدة

من بعد توفير أسعار تنافسية للوحدات داخل المول وتوفير أنظمة سداد مريحة لكل العملاء فإن أهم العوامل التي تجذب الزوار إلى المول هو وجود كل المرافق والخدمات التي يحتاجون لها بداخله، فمن أهم الخدمات والمرافق التي وفرتها شركة أوربن لينز العقارية في مشروعها الجديد مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس هي ما يلي:

  • مساحات ترفيهية: تم تخصيصها للأطفال وهي مزودة بنظام كاميرات مراقبة ما يسمح للأطفال باللعب في أمان.
  • مطاعم وكافيهات: تقدم خدمات على أعلى مستوى لكل الزوار والعملاء حيث تقدم أشهى المأكولات وأجود أنواع المشاريب من مختلف دول العالم.
  • أمن وحراسة: يتوفر داخل المول أفراد أمن وحراسة بشكل دائم على مدار ال24 ساعة على كل مداخل ومخارج المول.
  • كاميرات مراقبة: تم وضعها في جميع أركان المول وخاصة على المداخل والمخارج وتعمل باستمرار لزيادة مستوى الأمان داخل المكان.
  • بوابات الكترونية: يضم المول بوابات فعالة وحديثة تسهل عملية دخول وخروج الزوار على مدار اليوم.
  • جراج: يحتوي المول على مساحات شاسعة تم تخصيصها جراجات لركن السيارات.
  • أنظمة إطفاء الحرائق: وهي أنظمة حديثة وسريعة تعمل بشكل تلقائي عند حدوث حريق في أي من أجزاء المول.
  • نظافة وصيانة: يوفر المول فريق عمل متكامل يقدم خدمات الصيانة التي يتم إجراؤها بشكل دوري لكل الوحدات.
  • مصاعد كهربائية: تعمل على تسهيل التنقل بين الأدوار داخل المول.
  • مساحات خضراء: تساعد في الحفاظ على مظاهر الطبيعة داخل المول بالإضافة إلى أنها تمنح كل الوحدات فيو طبيعي.
  • ماكينات ATM: يضم المول العديد من ماكينات السحب الآلي لكي يتم تسهيل المعاملات المالية بين الزوار والعملاء.
  • مكاتب استقبال: يوجد العديد من مكاتب الاستقبال داخل المول التي تعمل على مدار اليوم من أجل تلقي طلبات العملاء والزوار.
  • صالات رياضية: يوجد داخل المشروع صالات رياضية مجهزة بالكامل تضم أحدث الأجهزة الرياضية بالإضافة إلى أنها توفر مدربين على قدر عالي من الخبرات في التمارين الرياضية.
  • قاعات اجتماعات: تلك القاعات مجهزة بالكامل بواسطة أحدث الأجهزة والمعدات حيث يمكن للشركات والمؤسسات الكبرى أن تقيم اجتماعاتها بها.
  • أماكن للصلاة: يوفر المول العديد من الأماكن التي يتم تأدية الصلاة بها.
  • ممرات بين الوحدات: الممرات والطرق الموجودة في كل طابق بين الوحدات تسهل في عملية التنقل والتقليل من الازدحام.

مميزات الاستثمار في مشروع مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس

كل مستثمر يعلم جيدا أهدافه التي يسعى لتحقيقها من كل عملية استثمار يقدم عليها، ولأن شركة أوربن لينز العقارية دائما ما تسبق بخطوة فقد حددت غالبية الأهداف التي يسعى معظم المستثمرين إلى تحقيقها وحقتها في مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس، ومن أهم المزايا الموجودة في الاستثمار في هذا المكان ما يلي:

  • كفاءة المطور العقاري، من الرائع الحصول على فرصة استثمارية مع شركة أوربن لينز للتطوير العقاري نظرا لخبرتها في المجال العقاري وجودة أعمالها.
  • موقع المشروع، وجود ايست لين مول الذي يقع في موقع ممتاز على شارع التسعين الجنوبي وتحيطه الأماكن الحيوية والخدمات بكل تأكيد سيكون حافز كبير لنجاح المشروع وجني الأرباح.
  • المساحة، والتي تدفع الأشخاص إلى الإقبال على المكان وتعطي الشعور بالراحة كما تسمح بتعدد الخدمات والمرافق.
  • الخدمات، والتي يكفي أن نقول عنها أنها متكاملة ولا ينقص منها شيء داخل المول.
  • التصميم، تنوع تصميم الأشكال والمساحات داخل المشروع هو من أفضل العوامل التي تلبي كافة الرغبات مهما اختلفت الأذواق.
يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

نبذة عن شركة اوربن لينز للتطوير العقاري Urbnlanes Developments

القائم على تنفيذ تطوير مول ايست لين هي شركة أوربن لينز العقارية والتي تعد إحدى الشركات الكبرى في الشرق الأوسط والتي تقدم أفضل الخدمات في كافة المشاريع التي تشيدها بتعاونها مع نخبة من المهندسين والاستشاريين الممتازين في مجال التطوير العقاري.

تأسست الشركة عام 1994م ووصلت إلى عامنا هذا بخبرة مقدارها 29 عام من الإنجازات المتعددة في مجال العقارات، وهي شركة تابعة إلى فيرست جروب الكويتية ذات الخبرة الممتدة لأكثر من 37 عام في مجال العقارات.

مشاريع شركة اوربن لينز للتطوير العقاري Urbnlanes Developments

إلى جانب مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس قدمت شركة اوربن العقارية مجموعة كبيرة من المشاريع المتكاملة الأخرى ومنها ما يلي:

مول يلو لين القاهرة الجديدة

قدمت الشركة مول يلو لين في موقع مثالي يسهل الوصول إليه من خلال كافة الطرق الرئيسية، حيث أنه يقع في قلب منطقة التجمع الخامس بجوار مدينة الرحاب على طريق السويس أمام فاميلي بارك.

تم إنشاء المول على مساحة كبيرة مقدارها 24 فدان وتم تخصيص جزء من مساحة المشروع لمجموعة وحدات استثمارية، تبدأ الأسعار داخل المول من 98000 جنيه مصري للمتر، كما تبدأ مساحات الوحدات من 55 متر مربع، يوفر المول أنظمة سداد خالية من الفوائد تبدأ من خلال دفع جدية حجز قدرها 5% من إجمالي سعر الوحدة.

كمبوند يلو ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس

يقع كمبوند يلو ريزيدنس التجمع الخامس في مدينة القاهرة الجديدة بالقرب من بوابات مدينتي في موقع مطل على طريق السويس، وتم تشييد المشروع على قطعة أرض كبير مساحتها حوالي 24 فدان بحيث تشغل الوحدات الإنشائية فيها حوالي 17% فقط من المساحة الكلية للمشروع وباقي المساحة مخصصة للاندسكيب والمساحات الخضراء.

تبدأ مساحات الشقق ذات الغرفة الواحدة داخل الكمبوند من 80 متر مربع وتتزايد حتى يصل عدد الغرف إلى ثلاثة بمساحة مقدارها 180 متر مربع، تبدأ الأسعار داخل الكمبوند من 4,904,800 جنيه مصري، ويمكن الشراء بدفع 5% مقدم سداد وتسديد ما تبقى على مدار 8 سنوات.

ليفيلز بيزنس تاور العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يقع ليفيلز بيزنس تاور العاصمة الإدارية بإطلالة مباشرة على النهر الأخضر في قلب منطقة الداون تاون، وهو موقع جعله قريب جدا من الأحياء والمناطق والطرق الهامة في العاصمة الإدارية.

تم إنشاء هذا المشروع على مساحة مقدارها 18000 متر مربع، وتم تخصيص 12045 متر مربع للمباني، وبقية المساحة تركت للمساحات الخضراء والمرافق داخل المول.

يتكون ليفر بيزنس تاور من برجين كل واحد منهما عبارة عن 41 دور موزعين ما بين المكاتب الإدارية والمحلات التجارية، وتبدأ أسعار المحلات التجارية داخل المكان من 335000 جنيه مصري للمتر وتصل إلى 390000 جنيه للمتر، بينما تبدأ المكاتب الإدارية من 138000 جنيه وتصل إلى 14900 جنيه لكل متر مربع.

تعرف أيضًا على أهم مشاريع شركة اوربنلينز للتطوير العقاري

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس East Lane Mall New Cairo

هدف مول ايست لين القاهرة الجديدة

يهدف مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس إلى تحقيق الأهداف الأستثمارية لكافة من يقبلون على الشراء بداخله، وهو ما تحقق بالفعل نتيجة لإنجازات الشركة ودراساتها الدقيقة التي جعلتها تضع المشروع في موقع مثالي، وتجري تصاميمه على نحو غاية في الجمال، إلى جانب الخدمات التي حرصت على توفيرها ليكون مشروعها متكامل كما اعتادت أن تفعل في كافة مشاريعها السابقة.

الاستثمار في التجمع الخامس

تمتاز منطقة التجمع الخامس بموقع مثالي في قلب مدينة القاهرة، حيث أنها تقع بالقرب من مجموعة مدن هامة مثل مدينة الرحاب، مدينتي، مدينة الشروق إلى جانب قربها من وسط العاصمة ودائري المعادي.

كما أن منطقة التجمع الخامس ذات تخطيط عمراني رائع، ومعظم مساحتها مخصصة للحدائق والمنتزهات، بينما تشغل المباني والوحدات السكنية فيها مساحة صغيرة ما يقلل من التكدس السكاني بها.

يمكنك معرفة اخر الاسعار والتحدث مع فريق المبيعات من هنا

عيوب ايست لين مول القاهرة الجديدة

يتخوف البعض من كون مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس إداري وتجاري في نفس الوقت، ولكن هذا الأمر لا يعتبر مشكلة فقد تم الفصل بين الوحدات بحيث وضعت المولات التجارية في البداية ثم الوحدات الإدارية في الأدوار العليا، كما أن شركة إنوفا وهي الشركة المسؤولة عن إدارة المول سوف تضمن تشغيل المول بكل كفاءة دون حدوث أي مشكلات.

كذلك من النقاط التي قد يراها بعض الناس أنها عيب في مشروع East Lane التجمع الخامس هي أن المول يتكون من طوابق عليا متعددة ويصعب على كبار السن وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الوصول إلى الوحدات في تلك الطوابق، ولكن عملت الشركة المطورة على حل تلك المشكلة من خلال إضافة السلالم والمصاعد الكهربائية داخل المول والتي من شأنها تسهيل عملية التنقل داخل المول والوصول إلى الوحدات التي يريدها الزائر.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Ali Muhammad

Ali Muhammad

مرحباً! أنا علي محمد، أعمل كأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO Specialist)، بعد تخرجي من كلية تجارة وإدارة الأعمال، انطلقت في رحلة تعلم مستمرة في عالم التسويق الإلكتروني، وحصلت على العديد من الكورسات المتخصصة، شغفي الأكبر هو اكتشاف كل جديد في مجال SEO واستغلال كل فرصة لتحقيق نجاحات جديدة.

أعمل دائماً على تحسين أداء المواقع وزيادة ظهورها وتأثيرها، إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص يقود موقعك نحو القمة، فأنا هنا لأساعدك بكل شغف وتفانٍ.

need help? Just send us a message

الأسئلة المتداولة

أين موقع مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس؟
يقع في قلب التجمع الخامس.
ما هي مساحة مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس؟
تبلغ مساحة المول 5000 متر مربع.
من هو المطور العقاري للمشروع؟
شركة أوربن لينز العقارية.
ما هي انواع الوحدات مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس؟
وحدات ادارية - وحدات تجارية - وحدات طبية.
ما هي طريقة التواصل مع مبيعات مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس؟
للتواصل مع إدارة مبيعات مول ايست لين التجمع الخامس، برجاء الاتصال بنا على رقم 01554999269.
دفعة أولى
10 %
المساحة
55 m²
التسليم
2025
واتساب اتصل بنا إرسال رسالة
error: Content is protected !!